Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
It’s a ‘limited reshuffle’ but some ministers will lose their jobs – Cabinet member
Read Article
Comments (71)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment: Competent president well done
Author:
Luke Mbugri
Date:
2018-08-08 17:49:00
Comment to:
It’s a ‘limited reshuffle’ but some minister
The most competent president in the history of Ghana politics
Comment to Article
08-08 14:20
Just watch the clock !!!
The President needs shakeup himself. He should be impeached immediately. This is the second biggest scandal that the President and his closed subjects have been complicit in. How long, l mean how long must it take everyone to
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Bob
08-08 14:20
Akufo is disgraceful to Blackman!
Akufo Addo must be impeach for signing such a corrupted AMERI deals pretending he was misled. how could the president give executive order and sign a contract on behalf of Ghana that he did not read or understand? this is
REBECCA
08-08 14:25
Hang the Ugly Dog!
You give us such a criminal to be president. He doesn't even look human. Ghanaians abroad are embarrassed to say who their president is, less they'll be ridiculed. Such a gorrila-looking midget with a long tongue in a smelly
His Excellency The Ugly Dwarf
08-08 14:47
God have mercy on you
May God forgive you, have you created human being before. Don't let politics blind you and bring curse into your house.
(click to comment on this comment)
Joe
08-08 16:11
Eish I think sometimes some people need
You are very stupid to insult my president.maybe you don't even know your father I don't know which part of Ghana you came from village guy
Billy' attah Agyemang
08-08 16:16
WHO CARES CORRUPT AMERI NANA ADO /NPP
WHO CARES CORRUPT AMERI NPP AND AMERI NANA ADO
NANA-AMERI
08-08 16:22
Re: Akufo is disgraceful to Blackman!
NDC fool soldiers are everywhere on social media commenting against the president on every issue and in most cases calling him names.In their minds, Ghanaians will listen to their insults and give them another chance to come
DD
08-08 15:37
Re: Akufo is disgraceful to Blackman!
110/few=?
Bawku
08-08 15:43
Bofrot!
kai
Hahaha
08-08 14:29
Just look at these dead disciples too....hahaha
At least he's a million times better than a dead goat who only know how to create, loot and share monies meant for the upkeep of the poor. all those who voted for the oluman superman are solidly behind him,and would retain hi
Abdul Slim Bill
08-08 14:49
Re: Just look at these dead disciples too....hahah
The president must reshuffle himself first.
bishop blay
08-08 15:07
Re: Just look at these dead disciples too....hahah
A dead goat is a billion times better than a hanged dog!
Saif
08-08 15:52
misled dog
@ Abdul slim how can this mad blind who can't read be better than mahama. to make things worse he's a foolish dwarf
healer
08-08 17:52
Stop being idiotic
You’re simply an unrepentant idiot . What makes a, corrupt, clueless & an incompetent president a million times better than some one else ?? You’re part of the remote controlled zombie fanatics of the animal farm party. H
RAVEN
08-08 19:26
Re: Just watch the clock !!!
Ooo you think you have a lazy alternative of getting rid of your opponent was Mahama impeached in respect of the bus branding and the Ford scandal where he received bribe on behalf of Ghana
Kofi Mensah
08-08 16:06
Eiii
We have the men; we have the men. Then u get someone like John Boadu on Cabinet. Hehhhh Ghana paa niee. Eiii. Its sad that the intelligent ppl are being ruled by unintelligent ppl. This is the results we get. There are enligh
Concerned citizen
08-08 17:02
MAXIMAL RESHUFFLE INSTEAD
The whole shithole cabinet must be desolved instead of this good-face limited reshuffle. Now I know why Kwesi Nyantakyi is still walking around as a free man, otherwise Nana Addo must also appear in court to prove that he's
8-8-2018
08-08 17:54
Hmmmmmmmmmm!
Full scale or half scale reshuffle, what difference will it make? Super incompetent Nana Addo.
Naa
08-08 14:30
AKUFFO- ADDO IS RATHER THE REDEEMER!
What’s wrong with you these NDC stooges? Ghanaians are looking for the results, not the gimmicks. Gone are the days ok? Let’s start it this way: four years ago at this time, Ghana was a mess. One of the most blessed natio
Stephen Donkor, New York.
08-08 14:33
Well done foolish Stephen Donkor
Yes,Ghanaians are looking for results. Almost 2 year in government what is results is there to show? Sanitation worsening with ministry, AMERI reveals how grandpa sleeps in the job, spare parts dealers businesses are collapsi
Yaw Sarfo
08-08 14:49
Re: Well done foolish Stephen Donkor
The truth must be told to Ghanaians. No government, being a human institution, is perfect and the current NPP gov't is no exception. But I will opt for Nana and the NPP administration a thousand times over Mahama and the NDC.
VOICE OF REASON
08-08 16:16
Re: Well done foolish Stephen Donkor
The truth must be told to Ghanaians. No government, being a human institution, is perfect and the current NPP gov't is no exception. But I will opt for Maham and the NDC administration a ten thousand times over Nana Addo and
Chuks, Nima
08-08 17:05
STEPHEN DONKOR THE FOOLISH FOOL
Hey Stephen the foolish fool, have you finished the 1st shift cleaning SHIT on the subway in Bronx? When are you going to your second janitorial job on the grand concourse? When will you finish your stupid cut and paste repet
RICHMOND, MARYLAND
08-08 16:58
110 good for nothing stooges.
I still can't get my head around the functions of some of the 110 ministers. For example, where were ministers for monitoring, senior minister, and minister for government business during the AMERI deal?
Yaw Sarfo
It's limited reshuffle
John Boadu now Information minister or director of communications at the presidency? Some NPP people are too loud-mouthed. Haba!!!!!!!
Kwame Gu-Akro , Kumasi
USELESS PARTY
THE DOG PRESIDENT ALLOWED THE PUSSY CAT TO MISLEAD HIM WHAT AN INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT
who cares
08-08 14:36
Re: It’s a ‘limited reshuffle’ but some minister
Pls reduce the number of ministers and save the tax payers money on education.
Johnny
08-08 14:40
This fool is sitting in Cabinet.
Lori
08-08 14:43
vuga
our leader's are. now confused.. and can't think far.we need young men not this old coffee consumers..
vugs
08-08 14:47
So who speaks for the presidency this co
I am confused. It appears the president has more spokesmen than he needs. No wonder there is confusion in the land. We don't know who to believe anymore.
Amoah
08-08 14:45
Is John Boudu now spoke person for the presidentency?? Why can't that man and Gabby distinguish between party and government.
Fineboy
08-08 14:51
The most super incompetent prez in 4 re
The 110 minister of no concrete valued for money is causing financial lost to the state. Before Akuffu Addo sacked them , he must account to Ghanaians, how much we have spent on them as ministers and what they have done for
ROGUE LAWYER
08-08 14:52
By your own account, the problems left behind by the previous gov't are insurmountable, add 90 more ministers to round the figure to 200. The more, the merrier. Too much talk of reshuffle, act quickly before being misled aga
Red Eye
08-08 14:54
Make the damn announcement.
Make the announcement and stop this suspense. It puts pressure on your appointees unnecessarily. It also stops the unnecessary lobbying. Go ahead already. You have 2 and a half years left oooo. Yooo
George California
08-08 14:56
npp
am not sure, this okro mouth know that what happens at cabinet is secret.
ben
08-08 15:02
President mad dog is fumbling, I think he wish he were opposition leader to talk freely on air but couldn't.he pass the ball to Boakye Gyako and ball went over the bar. Npp under pressure they are down by 2 goals to nil by ND
Fake prohet
08-08 15:02
Better reshuffle yourself first Mr.President to avoid being misled next time.
bishop blay
08-08 15:10
NPP business men indeed. Some will never work again. Mustapha Hamid I feel your pain brother, you got away just in time.
Pan-African
08-08 15:21
Reshuffling
Hey papa dog prez, I hope Mathew opoku Mr nose who takes oxygen from the zoo is on ur list. He is too arrogant to convince us on the double track. Sack him too. 2020 we go show nanaaaa, oldman sleeping lawyer dog on the job.
Akof-Lily
08-08 15:25
The old dog and his incompetent puppies
Who cares? He can even reshuffle everyone including himself. Liars
Akuffo Addo the master conman
08-08 15:26
I am now convinced that akufo doesn't know anything. I think he was misled into signing the US -Ghana military agreement.
Sir Chris
08-08 15:33
Limited Reshuffle
Please stop telling us your plans show results.
KwekuGazzette
08-08 15:34
Hmmm. Should in case Patapa decides to do remix of one corner using the current occurrences in the Jubilee house, how will it sound. Ghana politics, l pity Ghanaians, so politicians only see bad things in opposition but thos
Covfefe
08-08 15:35
Dog President
Sleeping dog lawyer prez akufo addict, can you be mislead to endorse handing over your beautiful Rebecca to my husband for just this weekend. I want to rest small. Super incompetent moron. Go suck the toto for ursla owusu Kel
Akof-Lily
08-08 15:36
Foolish leader
alex
08-08 15:38
Some ministers and deputies must go. Ministries of Monitoring and Evaluation, of Planning, of Aviation, of Zongo Development, and some deputies.
Amega
08-08 15:43
Hint
Alan Cash for energy ministers.
NanaAmsterdam
08-08 15:47
Useless country
U are destroying the party. It is a disgrace the way u are behaving. A hardworking minister can be sacked like that without a reason? Ayikoo voters are watching u? These unperformed ministers such as ezra owusu, prof attafu
Pee uk
08-08 15:51
I hope this time it will be 150 ministers
PY
08-08 15:52
Unnecessary Political Ministries
This Akuffo-Addo must just reduce the number of ministries, ministers, and deputy ministers. What is the purpose of Ministry of Aviation; how many airports does Ghana have; does Ghana have a national airline or own any aircra
Asem Adi Bone
08-08 15:55
Super super incompetent Akufo Addo
Super incompetent President Akufo Addo unprecedented in Ghanas history and his 110 Incompetent Criminal Ministers. The president himself has to be reshuffled.
Ghanaman
08-08 16:03
God bless you mr president don't mind anybody what ever they say you're the best
Billy' attah Agyemang
08-08 16:21
Paralytic Rabies Infected Dog
The dog is infested with Paralytic rabies, also referred to as dumb rabies, is characterized by weakness and loss of coordination, followed by paralysis. The Dog and it’s 110 puppies are infected with dumb rabies no wonder
Kwame
08-08 16:23
You yourself need to be investigated.
Mike
08-08 16:24
The truth is like a cock it cannot be submerged here comes truth with reality.Cheap talks, deceit cannot win again.visionless government
Kete K
08-08 16:26
Send Amuna( The gone CEO of GRIDCO) and Kofi Dzamesi to the Ministry of Energy.They will perform creditable. They were my third year M.E students at UST. Abolish the Ministry Kofi heads now. Anku Poga of NPP is equally well
Amega Kofi Ameko
08-08 16:42
The dead goat has physical edifices we can point to, particularly in fighting dumsor including the Ameri deal. Tell what add-ons, has the hanged dog done since assuming the reins of government for 18months.
Paa Kwasi
08-08 16:47
The fisheries minister is not a cabinet minister but I surely know she will be kick out.
kofi
08-08 16:53
When did John Buadu became the spoke person for the presidency or information minister?. Npp open your eyes and see who you're dealing with.
Ghana must know
08-08 16:53
Has there been any wholesale reshuffle in our history? It's always limited. So this is nothing to be a headline. We've had ministerial reshuffle several times and they were all limited to few ministries.
Chuks, Nima
08-08 16:59
Competent president well done
Luke Mbugri
08-08 17:49
Ghana problems increased since this dog became president. Why can’t he increase the number of ministers to 150. Thieves
KK
08-08 17:55
Is democracy working in Ghana at all? Al we see and hear is corruption and theft by both NPP and NDC.
EKOW PHOBIA
08-08 19:04
Sad to see amewu leave
He is the most competent of all at what he does. Will leaving the lands ministry bring about the insurgency of the dreaded galamsey? I bet there will be a showdown in these areas...battle between the old guard and the new ord
Inercycl
08-08 19:58
Osofo Marfos position not necessarily. He must leave
DK
08-08 19:59
The old man himself needs to be reshu
The old man ???? himself needs to be reshuffled. We are sick and tired of his promises and lies! Nana Akufo Addo has nothing to offer Ghana.
Amounu
08-08 20:44
FAKE NEWS
Fake news . Nana needs Alan at Trade .Effective for flagship 1D1F program
NPP
08-08 21:20
Ministerial reshuffle
It's long overdue
AB
08-08 22:12
limited reshuffle of ministers
It's been long overdue.
AB
08-08 22:15
Ghanaians, are we save??? how is our education system going on with this our incompetent government NPP.
Abdul
08-09 16:25
Too many ministers
You claim to be a listening president/government. please merge/slash off most of these ministry. You are making the country a laughing stock in the world. Obolo government. The poor tax payers are the only sufferers of this b
GH
08-11 14:11
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,296)
Property
(19,119)
Vehicles
(12,162)
Jobs
(842)