Mr Bulldog,tell your Daily shit guide.
(click to comment on this comment)
bd
08-05 17:29
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
Zoobie-Zoobie
08-05 20:53
To Daily Guide & Statesman
Direct your advice to those fake "Daily Guide" and "Statesman" newspapers of yours
Oye Onye Kwasi Atta
08-05 21:56
Sound like Trump?
That sound like Trump
Kwamri
08-05 22:02
Dumb President
STOP YOUR CORRUPT DEALS AND THEY WILL REPORT ACCURATELY . CORRUPT PRESIDENT
zigi
08-05 17:37
Your Ministers Are Liars Too
First tell your minister to stop lying
HolyGhost
08-05 18:12
Re: Stop twisting facts – Akufo-Addo tells journal
You benefited from the dishonest media, be truthful to yourself.
Johnny
08-05 18:19
Ghana “Journalism” is like Ashawo
You know, majority of Ghanaian “jounos” get into it after bad academic performance in high school. That’s a fact. So, they churn out the likes of Adom-O who have no shame even when confronted with facts by Elsie and Afi
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Adom-O
08-05 18:37
The President Had Third Class in Uni
What bad academic performance. The President benefitted from same media tweaks in the past. He should bear it now. If you do not like heat, get out of the kitchen
Alice
08-05 19:45
Thats a fact
Massa, I am not talking about treatment of Akuffo Addo by jounos. Im talking about the professionalism of Ghanaian journos in general, be tbey pro-Addo or anti-Addo or neutral. Please keep your politics to yourself. Its a fac
Stupid Ghana Jouno
08-05 21:06
Daily Guide, Chronicle and your Statesman are the nkontompo newspapers. I’m NPP, but I’m always disgusted to see the lies on your headlines. After the corrupt cheat Freddie Blay, don’t talk about fake news
NPP Foot Soldier
08-05 19:07
Feel the Heat Now. You Enjoyed it B4
When the NPP was spewing lies against Mahama and the NDC, you said nothing. More fire on you. Stop lying. Check your facts before complaining of being misled.
Alice
08-05 19:42
Ugly hang dog Akufo ado, you haven't seen nothing yet. This is just the beginning. You will smell your dirty spit that druping down from your stinky mouth on your nose. You will know how to shoot your stinky mouth next time i
Africa Bravo
08-05 19:56
So,Akuffo Addo what actually is your developmental aim for Ghana?Because all your campaigned promises are failing you,and now you are making experiment over everything.Performance of your 110 ministers are below belt.Apart fr
O.K
08-05 20:04
Gbemelawoooo
I pray the good Lord forgive all of you WHO's can be uncultured with complete absence of societal norms and values. My paramount wishes are obvious, that's if all of you can read and write well then I will be of the view that
Alfred
08-05 21:55
SUPER SUPER THIEF AKUFO ADDO
SUPER SUPER THIEF AKUFO ADDO.
AKRUNFO ADDO
08-05 22:17
THESE SAME TWISTED FACTS HELPED YOU.
SO THE FACT THAT YOU SIGNED THE FLAWED AMERI DEAL WAS TWISTED? FIRST YOU SAID YOU WERE MISLED, NOW FACTS ARE BEING TWISTED. MR SUPER INCOMPETENT PRESIDENT, MAKE UP YOUR MIND. AS OTHERS HAVE SAID, YOU USED THESE SAME TWISTED F
don't give up
08-05 22:56
All the azah media commot 4 der
True talk, let's call spade a spade, no libilibi no labalaba.
Azah media, onya bgwemi
08-05 23:10
We tired of Nana Addo!
A More Fire Pan dis Old Man! You haven't seen anything Yet! If get advice go advice "Daily guide" the Daily Lies.
Scary
08-05 23:32
Stop twistingvfacts
This is what is known as media misrepresentation of facts
Citizen
08-06 01:52
Stop lying and stop trying to steal.
20/20
08-06 02:09
They did it for you to win power
When they were doing it for you to win power were honest to straighten the facts?
Adzima
08-06 04:00
You cry for it and had it
Masa we are in democratic world so you cannot stop fuko hahaha
Akrobotu
08-06 10:42
Upgrade School Of Journalism
The President should stop pretending that he is unaware that we live in a fast changing world of breaking news, internet information, fake news, trolling & misinformation. The President is obliged to upgrade the latest way of
Osei Boateng
08-06 14:52
Constant Facts Check To Be Published
Need constant facts check 24/7.
King Lomotey
08-06 15:02
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,568)
Property