Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
New Ameri deal: You’ve been embarrassed; sack those who misled you – Akufo-Addo urged
Read Article
Comments (35)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
Comment: What can a hanged dog do
Author:
Killer
Date:
2018-08-05 01:32:00
Comment to:
New Ameri deal: You’ve been embarrassed; sack th
Anthony Karbo dog factory will soon be established cos the Akyem dog is now hanged
Comment to Article
08-04 22:37
Sack Who?
Not gonna happen ...... especially if such persons played key roles in election victory. They are untouchable.
(click to comment on this comment)
Motion
08-04 22:37
The Dog Catch Red Handed
CRIMINALS IN GOVT
Papa
08-05 00:58
Are You Sure?
Mr. Bigman Joe Jackson are you sure he is not part of it? Didn't you hear what Nyantechi aka COEFFICIENT aka HONORARIUM said about him and his family? Well.
Mike frm Ho.
08-05 06:43
hypocrisy
bullshit, sack who? if it was Mahama who committed this. Ghanaians will tell to his face that he's incompetent. but if Akoffo addo he not the one who cause it. What a hypocrisy
Owass
08-05 00:28
NANA IS IN AGYARKO'S POCKET
How can Nana Addo sack Agyarko when he is in Agyarko's pocket? Agyarko has been collecting big big kickbacks for Nana so how can he sack him? By 2020 Nana Addo will sell Ghana to foreigners and the foreigners will take ove
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
TRUMP
08-05 11:03
NANA AKUFFO IS CROOK
WHEN A PRESIDENT IS IN SOMEONE POCKET WHAT DID YOU EXPECT NOTHING SPECIAL, THEY ARE ALL BUNCH OF CROOKS AND HYPOCRAZY.
Marcus
08-05 00:30
Re: New Ameri deal: You’ve been embarrassed; sack
Sorry he is not embarrassed because he is part of a stealing gant that has been caught He is just pretending so no one will be sacked because of this. Terribly incompetent
Awo
08-05 00:40
nana addo is a dog
The dog will not do any sacking. The ugly dwarf president nana addo is a misled akyem dog
mahama is handsome
08-05 00:48
egyimifooo
No one in your family can rise up to this level . President is more handsome than your dad and yourself, if you don't know. Check yourself out from a mirror.
mik
08-05 05:45
1 district 1 dog ???? nana addo
Why are npp fools annoyed if their ugly dwarf nana addo is tag as akyem dog.
mahama is handsome
08-05 08:35
1 district 1 ugly dog nana akuffo addo
Ah Mr. Jackson paa how can a ugly dwarf dog sack a human being. Nana kraman.
mahama is handsome
08-05 00:56
Animals kingdom npp
Others animals are misleading the hanging dog
08-05 01:28
What can a hanged dog do
Killer
08-05 01:32
EO GROUP GOT AWAY WITH 300MILLION US
NANA THOSE IN YOUR GOVERNMENT ARE MORE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHS.
Buga.
08-05 01:34
HEHEHE EKEKEVOR
Air blow & hen nyash show for puplic. Now we know who is the real arm robber (criminal) & super incompetent. If he is not telling lies, he should come out with the names of people that deceived him.
Ked
08-05 01:53
Hanging dog
Air blow the fowl in Nyash. But e be dog not fowl
Zion
08-06 16:00
Is the hanging dog alright...
what is the dog president saying this time around with another promise..king promise + economy lier = the mad economy from dog team.
John k
08-05 02:22
WHERE DID OYE LITOR GET HER MONEY FROM?
Is this Litor's brother-in-law, the one Oye Litor gave him some very hefty sum of money whose source can still not be traced? Anyway, the President has not been embarrassed at all. as we have seen on countless occasions sinc
THIS DOG WILL NOT BE HANGED
08-05 02:32
Activities Of Those Around him Are ....
...... giving the man a bad rap and name.
Motion
08-05 03:38
Nonsense
Stupid kruke head dwarf foolish thinking president
Mr minister
08-05 02:39
gh
Mr joe johnson, good point but you are not active on TV nowdays like the way you used to in mahama time. This guy is Mr president friend. They know what they are doing. Ghana is tired. Let go for multiparty. There is no hope
Francois ll
08-05 02:44
This dog can’t sack anyone. The dog knows about the deals. Is just that this time round they have been caught red handed.
Kwame
08-05 03:09
NDC made us do it..
You stand a better chance of seeing father Christmas losing his Sack. Not going to happen. The lawyers are busy at work, a befitting statement is on its way, and will say NDC made us do it.
Pan-African
08-05 04:54
Psyche of the black man, regrettable
What a hopeless nation with useless and evil leadership.
Lixo
08-05 05:48
Ameri Deal - My Response
The NDC Mahama administration and their sympathizers must be ashamed of themselves to even talk about this so-called Ameri deal. In fact Ghanaians are easily forgetful and reason why politicians always take them for a ride. T
Osei Asibey- Atl
08-05 06:11
Only doing hear say
Without any analysis Ghana is where it’s now because we refuse to read, research and analyse
Gertty
08-06 08:43
True talk
I can't agree with you more Mr Jackson but it's my expectation that BoG close down financial institutions like dalex ,Bayport ,izwe,CFC, and the likes You're all thieves
Jonathan
08-05 06:41
Nana. Chance to reduce size of your govt
This is why 2nd class middle level underdeveloped or developing country. The guys should resign in dignity, failing which president must use the BIG stick!! Shameful
Kaya
08-05 07:10
This minor mistake of the President has given NDC mad cows fodder to feed on. They believe Ghanaians have forgotten their stupid incompetence and corruption which made us suffer Dumsor for three years.
Kwasi Ntiamoah
08-05 07:25
The 110 Ministers not fit for purpose
The President's 110 Minister and their deputies are all not fit for purpose and and must be sacked for doing poor job. You see Ghanaians are not like the way some European Minister work. He feel they have been favoured to be
Mimi
08-05 09:08
Happens everywhere Ghana not the 1st
Once found and talk about and action is the main thing to remedy the situation. However it is a wake up call that the President have learnt a hard lesson. Not everyone around you wants you well. Many want you to be seen in a
Mimi
08-05 09:25
Nana said he is an animal "bad dog"
We are fed up with this bad dog Akuffo Addo.
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
08-05 10:02
1 district 1 kraman nana addo
Yes nana kraman
mahama is handsome
08-05 11:31
Shame On You
As elderly as you are you should think first before you open your mouth. You have failed in your submission to make your case as to why the President should fire anyone.I just wonder how much bribe have you taken from NDC to
Cash
08-05 11:36
Shameful souls
You still have the nerve to about anything. John you built your story building in 6 months. Another one within a year and a third one in community 12 within a year as well. All within the service of 6 years earning less than
Gertty
08-06 08:38
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,484)
Property
(9,827)
Vehicles
(10,367)
Jobs
(708)