Print This
Comment: Shut Akufo Addo!!!!
Author:
Yaw Sarfo
Date:
2018-07-15 18:59:57
Comment to:
I am the politician who keeps, delivers on promise
This old man Akufo Addo should just shut up!! You are a failure, but I don't blame you coz at 72, stupid headed people voted for you to take us with you to your demented brain.
Comment to Article
07-15 18:13
Good for Nothing JDM.
NDC mischievous against Akan's are deep. They support Free Education for Northerners but not Akan areas where the Money come from. Very sad. Lucifer John Mahama is one example, he has opportunity to be selfless, but he chose
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AkanUnited.
07-15 18:13
GHANAIANS ARE BEHIND YOU.
Go Nana go. The entire nation is behind you except the ewes and northerners. You will rule till 2024.
(click to comment on this comment)
Onaapo 44.3
07-15 18:17
.is incivility around these modern days?
..i do not know if you are uneducated or are just pretending to be one? ewe's you said? have you checked the key contributors to Ghana's GDP over the last 10 years?.
frank
07-15 18:25
Re: .is incivility around these modern days?
Certainly not the parasites - ewes and northerners.
Onaapo 44.3
07-15 18:31
Re: .is incivility around these modern days?
Certainly not the parasites- the ewes and northerners.
Onaapo 44.3
07-15 18:34
CONFUSED OLD MAN NANA ADO
There is certainly something wrong with this old man. He is totally confused.
MARSHALL
07-15 20:05
NO
Certainly not the parasites. Ewes and northerners.
Onaapo 44.3
07-15 18:37
this country will be doomed if we have 5
..this country would be doomed if we have 5 of your kind in this country. you are very uneducated and uncivilized to bring tribal issues in national contributions
frank
07-15 19:10
FOOLS ALWAYS PRAISE THEMSELVES!!!!!!!
ask dumb Akufo
Zoobie-Zoobie
07-15 21:02
Re: GHANAIANS ARE BEHIND YOU.
The most corrupt government since independent. After much borrowing not a single toilet built. What was the money used for. We will all not vote for npp again, Never
Kwabena Asante
07-15 23:23
NANA ADDO IS A DISGRACE TO POLITICS. NANA HAS DONE ABOUT SEVEN PERCENT OF WHAT HE PROMISED. HE IS GOING TO INCREASE TAXES AGAIN IN THE MIDST OF THE COMPLAINING OF THE PEOPLE. HE SHOULD DO WHATEVER HE WANT AS HIS DAYS ARE NUMB
FEVER
07-16 07:56
Onaapo so sorry to say you are a very big fool who can never even think nonsense, at this age and time your thinking is sectional when we all need a universal thinking to succeed. Remember the tribes you hate made Nana the pr
CONCERNED
07-17 10:28
What are u good for, absolutely nothing
It appears Nana Addict might be suffering from senility. Can someone ask him what promises does he keep, corruption or being in Nyantakyi's pocket?
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
07-15 20:27
Nana is a first class hypocrite
Tweaaaaaa
Agya Manu
07-15 21:29
Re: Good for Nothing JDM.
Nana Addo some of your policies are suffocating Ghana as such most of us who voted for you are so much disappointed in you, remember 2020 is less than 2 years to surface and the thumbs may match you either in or out.
CONCERNED
07-17 10:21
You are Disappointed Bigot
You are such a disappointment to humanity. People like your kind are bigots. You just spew garbage because you have a thinking deficit and very envious of Northerners. Ashantes by their nature do not like school and May I r
NA
07-17 12:53
see him!!
Apuuut))))))
Boss
07-15 18:15
IF SO, ARREST THE DOUBLE SALARY THIEVES!
STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO INSIDE FOR 10 YEARS WITH HARD LABOUR BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. YOU CAN EVEN ORGANISE PRESS CONFERENCE AND CHAT SHIT TO POOR
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
07-15 19:05
What?
Nana thing are getting late,do before you complain or forget it and stay back and let's wait for 2020
serious Dortmund
07-15 18:16
CONFUSED ;CORRUPT MAN
AHHHHHHHHHHHHH YOU AND YOUR CORRUPT GOVERNMENT. TOTALLY LOST AND CONFUSED NANA
KU4
07-15 19:22
Re: I am the politician who keeps, delivers on pro
Are you seleplng?just forget NaNa. You are zero
Adam
07-15 18:19
Don't annoy us Nana Ado please!!!
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
07-15 18:26
only the mentally blind can agree with
..Mr. President, it is only the mentally blind who ca agree with you. For the knowledgeable ones like us, feed that to your kids
frank
07-15 18:28
He is too short and brainless to see what is going on in Ghana. Is not his fault, but those who voted for him.
Africa Bravo
07-15 18:43
Africa bravo
Hahaha please have mercy on him
Abi
07-15 18:54
Woboa
Mr. President please say this to the unborn children. You are fast loosing it.
Ashanti
07-15 18:45
two years of magnitude scandals
one term president:Firing don’t make you fighting corruption but prosexute and jail them
Adehye
07-15 18:49
Who fixes drinks for this guy?
Whatever they put into his drinks, please stop it! It is not helping him think properly.
Prince Charles
07-15 18:59
Re: Who fixes drinks for this guy?
Gaby should stop feeding our president with tramo. Hahaha hahaha hahaha!
FORAY
07-15 19:44
Re: Who fixes drinks for this guy?
hahaaaahaaaa
the son
07-15 22:00
Shut Akufo Addo!!!!
Yaw Sarfo
07-15 18:59
What is nana talking about? 110 min/998 staff/bad roads/family for jobs/5cd to dollar/ ec dismissal/.
Dumebi
07-15 19:10
STUPID TALK
ALWAYS BLAMING YOUR PREDECESSOR FORGOTTEN THAT YOU ARE IN YOUR SECOND YEAR AND YOU HAVE NOTHING TO SHOW STUPID AKUFO ADDO
JAKY
07-15 19:19
Akufo-Addo.
SHAME ON ALL THOSE WHO VOTED AKUFO-ADDO AS PRESIDENT AND THE NPP TO POWER. YOU ARE REAPING THE SEEDS OF WHAT YOU SOWED.
Sandra
07-15 19:21
Re: Akufo-Addo.
GOD INTENTIONALLY ALLOWED NANA ADDO TO WIN THE 2016 ELECTION SO THAT THE WORLD WILL SEE THE DIFFERENCE BETWEEN NANA ADDO AND JOHN MAHAMA. NOW IT IS CLEAR JOHN MAHAMA IS FAR BETTER THAN NANA ADDO
Kitsew
07-15 23:43
Apuuuuut which promise have u delivered on
GOD FIRST
07-15 19:41
See a fool praising himself even though he sees stupidity failure and defeat stirring at him.
FORAY
07-15 19:41
Dwarf
Akufo Addo stop anointing yourself, what do show to Ghanaians in your so call region tour
Rich
07-15 19:52
Politicians are politicians they are good if u like them and evil if u hate them but better never hate bc this will not kill them
Kwadwo wiafe annor
07-15 19:58
So so talk talk,garbage nkoaa everyday.
20/20
07-15 20:15
Nana addo you think you are playing with your grand kids in London, which promise are talking about grandpa
Shabi George
07-15 20:28
king promise has lost it already
Oh Nana Addo you are just clueless, so you don't know what is going on in this country. Wait and see what will happen to you in 2020
Kotoko
07-15 20:57
Really?
such a useless talk.
yebopower
07-15 20:51
Agama lizard! Praising himself after a big fall! Akufo Addo tickle yourself & laugh! Time will tell says jimmy cliff
Skippy
07-15 20:55
Na lie ooo
Asivi
07-15 20:56
In fact there are more idiots than we think we have in Ghana. It is a hell to have the likes of Kuffo Addo ruling us. Allow people to praise you and stop praising yourself.
Olonka
07-15 21:02
Funny
Interesting. Cruel and wicked weed smoker.
Tsitus1
07-15 21:14
Ghanains do not shame to call this thing president? Ah na wa for Ghana instance paaa
Ooooh
07-15 21:17
Nana, you think you we are fools .stop talking and do the work. Joker
Joe
07-15 21:33
Great man
Awesome, we love you nana
Nana anaaa
07-15 21:38
MAHAMA&NDC LIVING IN DENIAL
If Mahama's Eastern corridor road is what NDC means by unprecedented development and infrastructure, which Ghanaians all over the world have seen, then there is something wrong with the NDC party, especially when they begin t
07-15 22:23
Mr president not all your promises is making sense.like creation of new regions at this time is waste of money
Yaw in Tema
07-15 22:37
It beats my mind why he has not asked his useless and incapable ministers why he has not been asked to go commission his own project after almost 2yrs in office but that of JDM'S every time. Akufo Addo stop taking tramo and
FORAY
07-15 22:39
BE SERIOUS AND GET TO WORK, MR. PRESIDEN
Dear Mr. President, to say you will complete the eastern corridor road only means something was started by your predecessors. Just get to work and start your completion. You travelled on beautiful completed sections from So
Kofi Manise (Fume Junction)
07-15 23:04
This man is not real
This man and his followers are in a different planet just as mahama and his followers were.
Ekow
07-15 23:19
Stupid old man
This short ugly ape is deluded. He and his thieving family and friends should know that no condition is permanent. 2020 is round the corner.
Asante
07-15 23:20
Failure.
Olonka
07-16 01:30
My President u r either day dreaming, delusional or u are suffering from early symptoms of dementia...
Wild thoughts
07-16 01:34
The president is confused. Someone should help him. Where is the one factory one district, one village one dam, one district one million dollars every year?. Please Nana don’t annoy us.
Kk
07-16 01:40
NONSENSE
Keeping promises is not the same as EXCECUTING public policies. Pay attention.
Yaw Adu-Asare
07-16 02:00
Liar politician . Fayaa bon u
Yaw
07-16 02:32
Bad leaders
Lies nkoa
Body
07-16 05:34
To NDC supporters every Ghanaian has a SHORT memory and that we have so soon forgotten the unprecedented hardships visited on us during the previous Mahama administration.No matter how hard the NDC tries to misinform us some
Kwasi Ntiamoah
07-16 05:39
In your dreams. Are you delusional ?
NAADA is hallucinating. See the mess that you and your government are creating. The fact is you cant rule and you are clueless.
Ghanaba Babs In the Diaspora.
07-16 07:01
Delusional
The lizard who fell down from the iroko tree. Said if no one will praise him, he will praise himself
Fii, UK
07-16 07:37
Shameless npp
Nana Addo i haven't received the 1million dollars factory dams ect so you haven't forfill your fake promisess yet you still have a long way to go Ghanaians are still waiting for all this things
Kaf Sweden
07-16 07:56
So when actually is the one village one factory starting?
Nelson
07-16 08:04
HAAAAAA HAAAAAAA HAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA MY VILLAGE IS STILL WAITING FOR THE PROMISES. INTERESTING TIME AHEAD.
ONYAME
07-16 09:33
Like your promise not to ban galamsey but regularise it ? Your promise to reduce import duties and taxes on petroleum products ? A Man who delivers on his promises INDEED !! Ghanaians are watching
Big Ben
07-16 09:34
LIER
One constituency US$1m two years down the line apuuu. One District One Factory apuuuuu. Reduction of corporate tax to 20% two years down the line apuuuu. Increase in Military time of Service apuuu.
UNCLE T
07-16 09:59
hi
yes you are the best government in Ghana.i salute you MR PRESIDENT.we delayed in voting you in as president.most Ghanaians are sorry.especially me.because i never knew you are the honest person in Ghana to set Ghana at this p
joy
07-16 16:41
THiEF
You are the politician who a liar and a thief
bbc
07-17 15:02
I'm the politician who keeps his promise
Keep tickling yourself and laugh. You will have the shock of your life. Your popularity is diminishing at a very fast rate.
Nnsem pa
07-17 21:29
Akuffo Addo
Apuuuuuuu
Koacho
07-22 12:27
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,549)