Print This
Comment: Ghanaians are losing hope in Akuffo Addo
Author:
Asem
Date:
2018-07-15 17:14:11
Comment to:
Many Ghanaians are losing hope in Akufo-Addo – M
Well said azure npp should know that the problem Mahama went through Akuffo Addo did not go through that.talk of dumsor n so on.gabby should know that things are hard now than b4
Comment to Article
07-15 16:05
Re: Many Ghanaians are losing hope in Akufo-Addo –
Manasseh thank you. We vote for our lives to change for the better and not to listen to who did what. We have already lost hope in a government we had high hopes for. The talking is becoming too much.
(click to comment on this comment)
Kweku K
07-15 16:05
NDC USED 8 YEARS TO DESTROY!!!!
STEAL JUST A COMMON FOWL OR CASSAVA AND YOU GO INSIDE FOR 10 YEARS WITH HARD LABOUR BUT STEAL MILLIONS OF CEDIS AND THEY MAKE TEA FOR YOU AND PLAY AROUND WITH YOU. YOU CAN EVEN ORGANISE PRESS CONFERENCE AND CHAT SHIT TO POOR
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
07-15 16:34
110 DUMB AND INCOMPETENT MINISTERS!!!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
07-15 16:44
disappointing
Well said Manasseh. This government r disappointing us but they think they can talk their way to retain power. Sit up
kwame
07-15 22:46
A VERY GOOD PIECE OF JOURNAL
Some of us will think Nana is condoning corruption, not cracking the whip enough
07-16 14:26
AZURE IS A SMALL BOY
YOU DON'T MARRY AFIA SCHWAR AND CHANGE HER INTO MOTHER TERESA OVERNIGHT. AKUFO ADDO HAD TO BE VERY CAREFUL WITH ARRESTS AND PROSECUTIONS. HE IS A CLEVER MAN AND VERY PATIENT TOO. LET'S LEAVE HIM TO DO HIS JOB
KOFI AYIGBE
07-15 17:19
Think deep
I'm 100% agree with you bro. Mr Azure
Nii
07-15 19:22
Re: Think deep
Ghanaians cannot expect a miracle. It is much, much easier to destroy a house than to build a house. Ken
Ken Ntiamoa
07-15 19:30
Re: Think deep
...then why do you tell me you can build the house in a year ? Go back and listen to the present Ministers in 2016. Read again what Akufo Addo wanted to accomplish within 4 years. Time has already ran out. Accra , the cleane
dd
07-16 13:38
STOP THE PROPAGANDA
me
07-15 23:03
Re: AZURE IS A SMALL BOY
LEAVE WHO TO DO HIS JOB. THE MAN HAS FAILED GHANANIANS. INCOMPETENT NANA BORROW.
ralo
07-17 15:13
NPP CORRUPT USE 2PLUS YEAR DESTROYG GHAN
NPP CORRUPT USED TWO AND HALF YESR TO DESTROYING GHANA
KU4
07-16 00:35
ANAS SHOULD EMULATE AZURE
Those Anas apologists, this Manasse Azyre too is an award winning Ace investigative Journalist but he is not wearing a floor mop and a mask under it as Anas. Mannaseh did a real investigation when he went to Burkina Faso a
SARPONG
07-15 16:58
TWO DIFFERENT INVESTIGATIVE JOURNALISM
Manaseh type of journalism is a document evident journalism as compare to the Anas type journalism, Anas own is undercover journalism which comes with video evident. So it two differents journalism altogether ok?
pkays enterprise
07-15 21:28
ANAS COMMIT CRIMES
Don't come here with dumb excuses and explanations. Investigative journalism is investigative journalism, there is nothing like document evident journalism and undercover journalism. Are you telling is in undercover journalis
SARPONG
07-16 00:38
JUST 2 ANAS AND GHANA WILL BE A PARADISE
the corruption within one and a half years in unprecedented
07-16 14:28
Ngleshie Amanfrom Constituency
Great piece Manasah, Ghanaians will compare and Contrast in 2020, I can smell the Second Coming of JM, it always Amanor Daniel, JM For life
Daniel Amanor
07-15 18:45
AKUFFO ALL DIE BE DIE IN ACTION
WE CAN'T TAKE 2020 FOR GRANTED. MANESHI, WELL DONE! MAY GOD BLESS YOU AND PROTECT YOU.
don't give up
07-15 19:12
Fuck you
Ghanaians never lose hope in akufo addo .
Bennad
07-16 20:40
Ghanaian papapaa
Then it means you have the best nose in npp to smell their 2020 defeat. Keep it up. We were more than thousands when we arrived at Kotoka international airport to vote for the npp. Today I can tell you that will be double whe
Real Ghanaian
07-15 19:16
many Ghanaian
Abi you are dreaming jM for where,this na bad smell
Jamilu bello
07-15 21:32
YOU AND WHO HAVE LOST HOPE?.......REMINDING GHANAIANS OF THE MESS OF JOHN FORD MAHAMA DOES NOT MEAN NPP IS NOT WORKING. ...AND JOHN FORD MAHAMA CANNOT TELL NPP WHAT AND HOW TO GOVERN SO HE SHOULD KEEP MUTE.....HIS CREATE, LOO
TWEAA DC.
07-15 19:10
Manase
Look at this stupid fool. Is Manase your class?
Damian
07-15 19:51
Nana
You are more than a fool
Asamoah
07-16 01:16
Hypocrite, the government of mahama is far better than nana addo!s government. The truth is the truth. Why can't you for the love of our country always speak the truth. Every ghanaian seem to be afraid of nana and his people
Flomun a
07-17 08:56
Stupid boy. Just shut up. When did you conduct your research which proved that Ghanaians are getting fed up with Nana?
Onaapo 44.3
07-15 16:06
Arrogant fool. You're not NPP than anyone. This our gov't is failing so stop being a fool-soldier. But still NPP, i'm hoping for the best!
Nana K
07-15 16:15
Oteng
Yes we are can you see, S3 nsuo too anatwo nawahu Adi3kyi y3 no wahu we a tired of talking
Amaawen abasti
07-15 17:53
Nice
Good reply
Nayaki
07-16 07:14
Wisdom. God bless you Manasseh. I'm not voting in 2020. Nana has made me waste my vote. As for Mahama i don't want to mention his name. Our leaders are daylight witches and evil!
Nana K
07-15 16:11
MR. AZURE MENZGOLD BLACKMAILER
haha
Kojo
07-15 16:22
Nonsense
Don't vote. Who cares!
Adamu
07-15 16:36
Idiot ,do you know who nana k is?
You guys think everyone with an internet connection is your mate, better be careful, am really angry with foot soldering tactics.
J0eY LonDon
07-15 16:52
Re: Idiot ,do you know who nana k is?
@Joey LonDon if you think u don't have a mate here then stop reading from this site Because what I say on here will never be a tattoo on ur body, go to the Cemetery that's where u can find ur mate .
Enoch
07-15 20:33
Ofui, poke your fat nose into a diving -
Comprehensively bankrupted mind, read through the lines, idiotic suggestions, besides nana k is not an npp foot soldier but a financier of that party, to heck with idiots who cant tick around the box. 1992 when we commenting
J0eY LonDon
07-15 23:51
Azure, why dont you go into politics too
You always sit behind the fence and jab those in the front line. Is it because you like talking or you think you should be the judge? It isn't good to seek attention this way. Get into politics yourself and when you do, dont
kululu
07-15 16:52
You're a liar you are never soporter8
Walaa
07-15 21:45
See how the NPP members are arrogant, any suggestions you make to them, you will get multiple insults. Time will tell
Johnny
07-15 16:12
Really empty coconut Head
Yes let time tell, this country has been destroyed by NDC RATS for 27 years of mismanagement and stealing and you idiots want to blamed Nana Dr Bawumia administration?Is unfortunately only unwise and educated fool NDC membe
EFO KWAKU CANADA
07-15 17:23
Re: Really empty coconut Head
So you have conveniently forgotten the Kuffuor years. NPP has ruled Ghana during the Busia regime and the Kuffuor regime. If NPP had the magic wand Ghana would not be where we are today. Get on with the job.
Jato P
07-15 17:59
Ghana
All you people no better is insoult and noise, my brother is npp member card holder now he is out of the Country he said is too had I'm not in Ghana but I no because people are complaining wake up from sleeping yr paid to tal
Amaawen abasti
07-15 18:07
Efo today we have to blame the economic liar bawumiah and the certificateless lawyer nana becos the ball is in their court they should play and win
emma
07-15 18:28
Can't you see npp is further be destroying Ghana. Times are harder for the ordinary Ghana now.
Gracious
07-16 05:48
Look At This ndc Idiot Too
Whiles we are looking for a reputable Ghanaian journalist, look who wants to be recognized with his fake neutrality antics. Who doesn’t know that you work for ndc. Propagating for your pay masters to come back is normal and
Akora
07-15 16:15
What a commentary.
You of your idiocracy thinks manasseh is an Ndc? You are wasting time with your overall performance of foolishness.
J0eY LonDon
07-15 16:55
HE IS NOT NDC
I don't agree with Manasseh that Ghanaians are losing hope with President Addo but don't accuse him of being an Ndc. This is the Journalist that exposed Mahama in the used ford expedition bribe from the Burkinabe contractor.
SARPONG
07-15 17:04
Re: HE IS NOT NDC
Thank u, talk to this stupid and illiterate supporters of npp that they should always accept critics to advice their government to do what ghanaian wants so that they can stay in power. Always attacking anyone who critize npp
Kkv
07-15 19:44
SUPPORTING BLINDLY IS STUPIDITY
Hopefully you will also take your ow advice and not support blindly. If we can all be analytical on every issue and not stupidly support everything our preferred parties do, but praise where praise is due and criticise when a
SARPONG
07-15 19:58
ARE YOU LITERATE
You cannot call Npp supporters as illiterates when your grammar is horrendous. Critics to advice(advise) What Ghanaian(Ghanaians) wants(want)
SARPONG
07-16 00:48
Re: HE IS NOT NDC
Where is that vehicle now?
Gorgyi
07-15 21:28
When will Ghanaians realize that politicians beg us to vote for them only for them to use us to improve the lives of their families and friends at the expense of those who voted for them. Let stop this NPP and NDC nonsense an
Kweku K
07-15 16:20
Oteng
Thank you Ser
Amaawen abasti
07-15 18:10
Manasseh, your observations may be true because some Ghanaians as usual feed on propagandist NDC rantings and tribal biases against the NPP.
Logic
07-15 16:20
Stop the propaganda you are doing for NDC.stupid villager
MARTIN
07-15 16:23
Incompetence Akuffo addo
Akuffo has destroyed many businesses, galamser, football, private business and many more.
Justice
07-15 16:23
Unfair analysis
You will definitely not be able to meet the expectations of every single Ghanaian and that has been so since creation and of cause if some sect of Ghanaians are loosing hope it is normal in every single economic Development.R
Stone
07-15 20:02
AZURE NEVER LOST HOPE IN NDC 8 YEARS
AZURE NEVER SAID, GHANAIANS HAVE LOST HOPE IN EIGHT LONG, ARDUOUS, CORRUPT YEARS OF NDC. AZURE IS WRONG TO BEGIN WITH. TELL THE PARENTS OF 100,000 EXTRA STUDENTS ENJOYING FREE SHS FOR THREE YEARS AND ASK THEM IF THEY ARE LOSI
ISSA ABONGO
07-15 16:27
this attention seeker is hungry again
mahama give the investigative criminal number 2 some money and a ford car,
Mintah
Free education do what
You think governance is all about free education. My daughter is enjoying free education but the hardships in this country is too much. I'm therefore going to vote on general hardships not on free education.
King
07-15 17:49
TAX NPP SUPPORTERS FIRST. FOOLS
You Said you will employ npp members first, and also send only npp supporters to Russia 2018. Please tax the npp supporters first.
MAk
07-15 16:33
What??
Manasseh shut up you are even Ghanaian so which Ghanaians are you talking about. Go back to burkina.
Pk Kwasi
Say it as it is
Idiot when he was criticizing mahama, he was a Ghanaian then, now that it is Akuffo Addo, he is from Burkina
Stand for truth
07-15 16:42
Say it as it is
Good advice from Manesseh Azure, it is only fools who prefer praise singers to those who will point your mistakes to act fast and correct them
Stand for truth
azure propaganda for cheap money
look im face
Jim
07-15 16:35
Who Told You.
The story is vice versa. I am not part of the many, we are OK with Nana Addo and his government. Azure find something right to write about.
Kwadwo
Re: Who Told You.
Foolish
Prof
07-15 17:43
Trust me if Ghanaians are to vote today NPP will lose most popular votes in Ashanti and Eastern regions
Sad Ghanaba
07-15 16:39
NPP gov't is struggling with the country's finances. Govt seem not to have solution yet. Now they are blaming NDC. They have 2.5 more years to go.
Àto Broñx, NYC
07-15 16:39
Sad for Ghana. Nana will lose heavily in 2020.
Citizen GHANA
07-15 16:43
NPP is pursuing party agenda and not
Useless Ghanaian politicians. NPP government is pursuing party agenda by creating jobs and prosperity for ONLY party members, cronies and family members. If you are not their party member, then they don't trust you enough to
Kweku
07-15 16:43
Who made this journalists an investigator, which PI or GI does he work for?Ghana has become very cheap where everybody is a bigman,minister,honourable or an expert. Azure I know is a very good Journalist, period.
Zebila Donkey Rider.
07-15 16:45
Fool
Prof
07-15 17:44
DONKEY ZEBILA
Idiot, you are a donkey and not the rider. Azure is what is called Ace Investigator. Fool, do you see him with a floor mop on his face? This Azure is the guy that exposed Mahama in that ford Expedition for two juicy contra
SARPONG
07-15 18:06
MANASSEH WO MAAME TWE3 TO WA TE ?
TALK ABOUT THE NDC DOUBLE SALARIES AND THE EMPTY VANS AS AMBULANCES INSTEAD. PUSSY
YAO - VOLTA REGION
07-15 16:49
nonsense
Who n who have lost faith. Nonsense. U think u r the only Ghanaian. Let's vote n u will see
yaw iddris
07-15 16:54
Re: nonsense
Yaw Iddris, you'll certainly not lose faith because your Evil Dwarf is busy working to take care of you Invincible Force members. An idiot like you cannot reason well because in your foolish mind, you're the only Ghanaian. Mu
Brian
07-15 17:08
Re: nonsense
See your life ????????
Prof
07-15 17:45
Nana, Gabby and Co are thieves
Nana and his siblings are thieves. Ken bought 28 V8 after stealing from public fund. AG caught him hands diwn
Addae
07-15 16:55
Propongada false acussation
We don't have criminals in NDC please is a lair
Sunday
07-15 16:57
Shut up another dog eater
This dog Apaak. You should be thankful to Kwame Nkrumah. If not for Nkrumah you will still be following cattle around like a dog. Foolish dog eater who fucks your own daughter. Fuck you
Sena Agbesi- UK
He is right
I believe in NPP more than NDC due to their previous track record but I support what the man is saying because he has spoken the mind of most Ghanaians.
Conman Mahama
Am an npp man
Thank you sir
Am an npp man
07-15 16:58
Nana losing hope
You are idiot
Moses
07-15 17:02
Re: Many Ghanaians losing faith in Nana
When did you conduct that research in Ghana to establish that many people are losing interest in Nana. I am losing faith and trust in you Manasseh Azure. Please do not make categorical statements without emperical data
Yaw koampa
07-15 17:03
Also many Ghanaians are very hopeful and hv total confidence in the President Nana Addo. Just leave it to Ghanaians not u.
Alonzo
07-15 17:06
Ghanaians loosing hope in Akufo Addo
By what means are you making this pronouncements. Any study done to prove same.
Ghanaian
07-15 17:06
Clearing agent
Akufo Addo have failed badly no doubt about that
Actionboy
07-15 17:09
many
bravo manesah in fact u are the only man with two balls
mallam quainoo
Manesseh is off the mark.
Nana Addo’s achievement in the first 18 months is no mean feat considering the economy he inherited. Manasseh at this moment in time is comparing Mahama’s 8 years with 1.5 years of Nana Addo. Manasseh sees gloom but I see
Kwabena Gyamfi
All GHANAIANS
Many is an understatement. All GHANAIANS
Andropov
07-15 17:10
IT'S JUST A MATTER OF TIME
People just don't like pure truth to be told. Everything is a mess in this country but when you speak, you are insulted and called names. Hmmm. It's just a matter of time ????
K. K. D. D
07-15 17:10
Idiots like Gabby are only there to butter their bread in the name of Nana Addo. Exactly what is Gabby contributing to Nana Addo's desire to see Ghana progress, can anybody tell me. But for blood connection with Nana Addo, wh
Chuks, Nima
07-15 17:12
Many Ghanaians are losing hope in Nana A
Aaaawwww! Ama Ghana, u are indeed deceived
Joshua Nikoi-Olai Neequaye
07-15 17:13
Ghanaians are losing hope in Akuffo Addo
Asem
07-15 17:14
I've read that word around Kumasi town is that "Tintin nu y3 tsen tiatia nu" Is that true? There's only so much of our patience you can test, methinks.
BigMouth
07-15 17:17
Who are the many Ghanaians?
Those who were at the receiving end of corrupt proceeds are looking hope. For the rest of us, we can afford to hope. Time is on our side and a year and half is just not enough to start to loose hope!
Inercycl
I always laugh off if ihear elements of these family, friends and concubine NPP government talk about the failures of the NDC to think they are doing better. Failure is written over the NPP government and sometimes i get supr
papa nii
Let us investigate and try Mahama
Mr journalist u and I know the alleged wrongs that happened under ur northern brother Not until the indemnity clause is removed and those corrupt presidents sent to court we will not let them have peace The former president
Ben
07-15 17:20
Who wants to pay tax?
If people could have it their way there will be no tax at all in any country. Who wants to pay tax? We pay taxes because if we don't there will be no service in any country. For those people like John Dramani Mahama and Azur
Maame Abenah
07-15 17:21
Manasseh replies Gabby
Manasseh,it seems you're a northerner like John Mahama but you contributed to his defeat in the 2016 election. We akans love each other and will always vote for fellow akans even if they commit murder.So learn to love your ow
Kwame
07-15 17:23
So! Stop campaigning for the Ndc
Adjabeng
07-15 17:26
... fast losing hope
Gabby now sounds like a mosquito who does not bite but sings and dances around your ears when asleep.(very irritating). For me, I lost hope the very day my president named his 110 ministers. And now he clears everyone in gove
omanbapa
07-15 17:31
That is your stupid insignificant opinion. Ghanaians are rather fed up with your stupid useless parents. We have 8 years before you can come out with this stupid assertion.
Hermit
07-15 17:34
This is the height of complete lunacy! You mean your super-incompetent, Addo 3rd-class will drag on with this mediocre performance for eight holy years? You must be living in Siberia!!!!
Brian
07-16 00:16
Let's take care
Eiiiiii why are we all allowed this northerners have say in Ghana too much? One day it will bring trouble to the south hmmmmmm
Kwasi-London
07-15 17:37
INDOOM FOR 2020
Ghana votes Paa Kwesi Indoom in 2020.
Deceipt receipt
07-15 17:40
foolish man
useless azure man
Sullyman Yaa salaam
07-15 17:41
Many Ghanaians is poor statistics
Kwadwo wiafe annor
07-15 17:45
Thank you Mr Azure Akufo Addo is a disgrace
Shaotic
07-15 17:46
Foolish Loyalty to Party Kills
It is normal to have and be loyal to a political party, to pay dues to the party, participate in organising rallies and campaign for votes for your party. That is loyalty to party. It is foolishness, indeed, idiocy, to be bli
Abembia
07-15 17:46
Ghana needs many of you
Good and nice 1 there, keep it up.
King SA
07-15 17:54
His Excellency Nana Addo must deliver
Nana led government should stand up and work and stop excuses and accusations. It's not fair. NPP, I thought was coming out to streamline things and bring on board new ideas but what we are experiencing now is below standard
Lazarus
07-15 17:54
Gabby Asare
Trust the Hawks in the NPP to come after Manasseh for speaking the hard truth.
Niinoi
07-15 17:59
Government
Tell me how you sort out the NDC mess of 8 years in a developing country like Ghana. No government is perfect . I lost my business due to Dumsor and you expect things to be perfect. Obly big businesses manage such shocks. Du
isaac
07-15 18:01
Visionary Ghanaians have never lost confidence in our President Nana Akuffo Addo.
Kwaku (USA)
07-15 18:02
Yoooo
Are you people still in Ghana? Mekc koraa!
Dundu Banza
07-15 18:03
Thank God you don't talk for Ghanaians
DD
07-15 18:04
Are you people still in Ghana? Mekc koraa!
Dundu Banza
07-15 18:04
No one can take these facts from you,Awuni
Akosua Nyantakyiwaa
07-15 18:05
Azure tell them
Even we the npp who fought tooth and nail to bring this party into govt r suffering today then what will talk of ordinary voter?
Asante
Azure, u are totally wrong.
U don't expect things to change overnight. A year and a half n u expect all things to change drastically. What are the indicators that are used to check if a nation is making progress. Have u checked it, Mr Azure. And even wh
Alfredo
Foolish man why don't you tell your useless Mahama to also leave Akufo-Addo alone. Some of you Northerners are becoming a nuisance with your absurd criticisms of this NPP government. You are peeved because Nana Addo has block
Kwasi Ntiamoah
07-15 18:10
But that won't bring Ndc back to again,This time Ghanaians want to try PPP or Akua Donkor.
Antwi Belgium
07-15 18:13
On point
Right on point
Ashanti
07-15 18:32
Manasseh you've said it all.
My question is when will the ordinary Ghanaian citizen especially the youth stand for the truth and stop being partisan when these leaders and their cronies are taking this country for granted. Ghana is stagnated if not retro
Papa Yaw
07-15 18:36
Many Ghanaians are not loosing hope they have lost hope already .
Yaw in Tema
07-15 18:37
Awuni frafra you're one big liar. The president is working hard to fix Ghana that you and your boss looted. Maybe you feel sleepy , go to bed and stop your nonsense.
Dana
07-15 18:39
MANASSEH SEEMS 2 HAVE LOST IT ALTOGETHER
Manasseh is writing as a news editor and a journalist, but not as an economist or somebody who can diagnose the distinctions in two different economic fundamentals. What I can deduce in his writing is just simple, “describi
Stephen Donkor, New York.
07-15 18:42
Ndc criminals
Manasseh you voted for NDC, if you like b) dua
Villa
07-15 18:43
Manesse Awuni
Totally agreed with you. Look l can say without fear of contradiction that l am more NPP done even Nana Addo, but the business as usual attitude must cease and seen on the ground. There is a section of the Dodowa road at fra
Ohyiaman
07-15 18:45
incompetent npp
I am an npp faithful and there's no doubt the governance is out of hand and many Ghanaians have lost hope
Amambra
07-15 18:46
Yes you have told them what some of the media men fear to speak out, this government is a scam government, they wants to use a little trick to deceive some ghanaians, while they can't build schools, hospitals and construct ro
God Is Great Before No Shoe
07-15 18:49
That is how it should be.
In democracy world, the new government would keep reminding the people about the failure of the previous government and still continuing implement it policies. The previous government would also tell the people about the good
Fools
07-15 18:50
The rule of law world
Trump is still talking about Obama administration. Obama did the same to Bush for his entire 8 years. This is how it’s, you cannot stop that.
Fools
07-15 18:54
The joke that is NDC
Anyone who expect the rot that is ghana to be made ether in ten years is under an illusion. The likes of manna se. ..whoever. how can you fix something that is so rotten with corruption and blatant thievery! Common sense wil
NewBoy
07-15 18:59
BLAME. GAME
Well done Manasseh let wait and see. Two years will be like four years to them They are still campaigning forgotten they are in power m
MAHAMA PRESTEA
07-15 19:02
Nonsense
Seriously this twerp Gabby is talking too much. Its high time the president takes a look at this else he will make our party unpopular. He has simply become a nuisance. He must be made to shut up for once. The time we were vo
Ebo
07-15 19:04
Thanks Manasseh, we are not in campaign era so Garby should shut up and help his in-law to fix it. See how u are swearving nurses and teachers allowance Ghanaians are watching.
MAHAMA PRESTEA
07-15 19:12
TRUE......
WE ALL KNOW THIS MANASSEH NEED NOT TO TELL US
JAKY
07-15 19:13
It is comparative analysis
Manasseh it is called comparative analysis, especially when Mahama also is harping on the failures of Akufo-Addo regarding the very problems that he Mahama created.
Kwabena
07-15 19:15
Bravo to manasseh azure God bless u for speaking the truth
GOD FIRST
07-15 19:21
JM is 200% BETTER Than Akufo Addo
AKUFO ADDO IS A TOTAL DISASTER.
Papa
07-15 19:33
AZURE YOUR ARGUMENT IS TWISTED
Azure, your logic here is a bit twisted: without citing the failures of Mr Mahama led NDC govt, how would one know the progress made so far under Mr Akufo Addo, unless your argument is that Akufo Addo's govt is equally a fail
H.S. FIRE
07-15 19:35
You are just a dam liar, who told you npp fixed the light problem, is just that the majority of ghanaians are illiterate that is why politics is cheap in ghana.
Kkv
07-15 19:49
These are some of the lazy journalist we have in the country. We research or survey did u conduct into that. You juct wake write anything for us to waste our data and consume. Please exclude me
Bra
07-15 20:00
Aboa ba! When you were calling Mahama incompetent, did you give us any research finding on that?
Brian
07-16 00:06
Count me out of that nonsense. We like Nana very well. Not the thief
Save Ghana
07-15 20:02
Hey, you have the REAL THIEF with you oo! And the serious part is that she is a woman called Ursulla Owussu!!!!
Brian
07-16 00:04
said you are losing hope in the president, not all Ghanaians, you can't judge a ruling government less dan two years, so come again bro.
ras ankonam
07-15 20:04
Bad leaders
say and say it again
Body
Too much bustard in voicing
What is that stupid called Otchere-Darko doing in Government? That disrespectful Rat , I’m getting disappointed in my own party
Thomas
What u get after sidelining a compe veep
Surely what you can get after sidelining a competent veep and schemes like gabby in charge. What else do you expect?
Koigo
07-15 20:08
"Filling of our stomach" the priority.
Is this man call Azure a journalist or a politician.
Sir Eric
07-15 20:51
Yea bre wo nana Addo
Asivi
07-15 20:55
Great one there I love it.
Ghana Ni Ba
07-15 21:04
I am not losing hope, i lost hope in Ghana years back. One man does not run a government and one man can not win an election.
Obonfi Ozonomane
07-15 21:21
Who is this Bastad
See the man in picture, as3 kosho)ko akye no, nonsense
Bastad
07-15 21:42
Re: Who is this Bastad
Chai...you lie!!! Isn't Franklin Cudjoe far more handsome than your caricature called Gabyy Otchere Darko, that koliko lawyer with a bony, famished face?
Brian
07-16 00:01
Please. for example come to Techiman.Nana is loosing confident
Emma
07-15 21:42
Response from Manaseh 2 Gabby
U nailed it kudos????
Jane Dolling
07-15 22:03
WHY, DIDN'T THEY BELIEVE IN HIM.
AND WHY. HAS HE NOT STILL DELIVERED THE MANY HUGE PROMISES IN HIS CAMPAIGN TRAIL, ONE FACTORY, ONR DISTRICT, ONE DAM, ONE VILLAGE IN 2016: HE IS NOT ALONE, THE MINISTER OF ENVIRONMENT, SCIENCE,TECHNOLOGY AND INNOVATION
Paa Joe
07-15 22:03
U nailed it kudos ????????
Jane Dolling ( floating Voter )
07-15 22:04
Lazy manasseh how long Nana Addo took power from NDC government idiopathic
Samuel, USA
07-15 22:10
all the street light from cape coast to Elmina are not working
axdz
07-15 22:40
Bribe influence journalists
Manase, are you sure you are not being bribed like anas?, we still have great confidence in nana addi to fight corruption. Join the crusade and stop these your outburst. You will be shamed if you keep these style.
Nana yaw
07-15 22:45
Re: Bribe influence journalists
It saddens me when I see morons like you reason and talk the way you do. Let me tell you this: your wee smoking dwarf is already a failed candidate. I don't know what you want to see again
Brian
07-15 23:56
Conjectural, speculative, unscientific.
Nyansani
07-15 22:53
Ghanaian are fools o dis same manase caused mahamas downfall tday hes criticising nana u say mahama paid him... Hmmmm
OB.
07-15 22:57
Ghanaian
Foolish talk
Nana
07-15 23:45
Ghanaian
This is a loose talk
Nana
07-15 23:46
Ghanaians are fast loosing hope
U said it all.kudos
Iya
07-15 23:47
Ghanaians losing hope in Nana Addo
I have not lost hope in Nana. Maybe multi.media journalists have. I wonder what research work Mannaseh undertook to arrive at that conclusion. Please publish the methodology, the questionnaire and the number of respondents. I
Kwabena
07-15 23:53
NPP has lost central region big time.
Kwame
07-15 23:54
Where dey Nana Kwame!!
where dey Nana Kwame?? he should come reply Azure give us.????????????
Mmalolo
07-16 00:09
Hahaha
It depends on where you stand.
K Kay
07-16 00:39
A word to the wise is enough. Let them take it or leave it. The 53 point something % will reduce drastically. Free SHS and Trainee Allowances alone can't win power. There are some rich people in this country who can cater for
ASEMPA
07-16 01:14
Azure you are a fool. You used propaganda to bring this party to power and here you are pretending to be non partisan
Pearl
07-16 01:19
WHEN THE LOOTING MONEY IS SPENT AND FINISHED THE LOOTERS TURN TO ACCUSE NANA AKUFO-ADDO. 'GHANAIANS ARE FED OF NPP GOVERNMENT' NDC LEADING IN ADVANCE AHEAD OF 2020---HAHAHAAAA SORRRY AZURE MAYBE GHANAIANS ARE NOT FORGETTING
JTETTY
07-16 01:41
Oh Manasseh you made my day,and people like opportunist gabby will be the ones contributing in sending akufo addo back to opposition.....2020 we go show nana!
Odinga
07-16 02:20
Thank God Ghana is working again
The NDC is a menace to Ghana They lack people with critical and intellectual minds All they know is to hurl insults Manama had a chance to manage Ghana and all he did was to ran the Country into the ABYSS Ghana is
Yaa Baby
07-16 03:37
Never loose hope in Nana Addo
Mr Awuni, a fact is fact with out difficult you can't overcome difficults, so never loose hope, Nana is the path and JM is the cause.
Paa George
07-16 06:05
Massa
Nana addo failure is better than JM .nana all the way
Nayaki
07-16 07:15
Many Ghanaians are losing....
The problems of Ghana are multidimensional and cannot be solved with just a stroke of idea. I am patient with the way things are going. What we are seeing in leadership style is confident optimism against confident pessimis
Mike Mensah
07-16 07:56
Zsazsa zzzzzzxzztzzzzzzzTzStz,szzdsTszz
ZzzzzzsezzzzTztzzzfzTszfzzztsszzzszzzYsse,zzzz,zztzzz,xzzzyzzyzzdsszzzzsszyzzzys,zz,zszzz
DzzzTTszrsszztszzzzzswzyszztsztszzzzy
07-16 07:57
Re: Many are los hope in Akufo-Addo – M
Stttzs,as aztds
DzzzTTszrssz,St a S's sZZyy
07-16 07:58
Many Ghanains are loosing hope
My brother you are talking for the silent majority.
Bobby
07-16 08:11
HAAAAA HAAAAAAA HAAAAAAAAAAAA GHANA THE MOST CORRUPT COUNTRY IN AFRICA. INTERESTING TIMES AHEAD.
ONYAME
07-16 09:21
Sufferings
The suffering started from NDC administrativo. A lor of MPs and Ministers come from the north. They are sitting in Accra enjoying whilst their relativos drink the same water with livestock. One of the contributing factors for
Theo Lartey
07-16 10:05
Ghana
We dont expect Nana to build Ghana in a day.The man will surely make a difference.stop pushing out self cooked data to the public domain Mr Journalist.Research is not for jokes.I pardon you because of your ignorance
Eni David
07-16 10:30
Poor performance
I just hope they listen to these words of wisdom. I for one expected a different kind of leadership style from this president. Unfortunately I have lost hope already. Nothing different from what we witnessed under Mahama and
Offei/, Kpone
07-16 11:17
Quality work
This guy is a good journalist. His write ups and analysis are on spot. I wish we had about ten of such journslists in Ghana. My advice to young journalists is to spend time under studying him to learn the tricks of the trade.
John
07-16 11:39
Azure is to the point. Add the arrogance of people like Gabby, Napo, Ekufful to the pot,those who are not even prepared to critically analyse what they are doing. NPP is heading for trouble,if they do not change their ways.
dd
07-16 13:49
Stupid fool,you are the only one loosing hope
Man
07-16 14:05
GHANAIANS HAVE BEEN TAKEN FOR A RIDE.
Manasseh Azure say no more! Ghanaians are used to accept those who talk sweet but deliver bitter saliva. Akufo-Addo knew he's no better than John Mahama but all he wanted was the presidency. And that, he has got by telling sw
JAMES Y
07-16 14:29
How do you leave someone alone when he couldn't performe in 4years and more but wants a come back by criticising your 18 months govt. Is that fair? But we know Ghana is working again so Mahama should shut up
Sir Waski
07-16 14:59
Nana is good for Ghana
Mr Manasseh. no Ghanians are loosing hope in president Akufo Addo. Your article is full of shit, I may say. People like you are given audience in the news to spew nonsense. Prez Akufo Addo is so far the best president Ghana
Kwesi Akonu
07-16 15:27
It's so appalling sanitation cant not be handled but yet we have appointed sanitation minister who is being paid every month.
OPJ
07-16 20:33
It's so appalling sanitation cant not be handled but yet we have appointed sanitation minister who is being paid every month.
OPJ
07-16 20:33
Ghanaians are hope
Thought you will go to Burkina to investigate on the Numerous corruption charges against this gorvermemt as did to Mahama
Agatha
07-16 21:15
Looking hope in Akuffo Addo
Ad3n Ghana!,So who else can help the nation?.Today this,tomorrow that.Aba!.Who has ever sue his dad for not paying his or her school tuition? Ghana nipa binpm y3 boniay3.Ns3mhunu kwa
ASENE3BAB NANA ASARE BEDIAKO
07-17 04:03
Meanness Shit head
Hey Manasse, you’re a bunch of bull. We folks her in US acknowledge the super job Nana Addo is doing. He has changed the dynamics of the economy and the brilliance of how a country is governed. If your father Mahama could d
John Fujo
07-17 16:18
Mannessah, you dummy!!!
Mannessah? Look at your face. You little twerp. Mr know it all. You’re a shameful journalist. You need to go back to school. Last time I heard you speak to to journalists, you said you have a masters degree, blablabla.....
John Fujo
07-17 16:28
comparing Mahama' government to that of Nana
This comparison is lyk comparing 'aboboyaa' to Range rover. Mahama was very poor and Ghanaians won't make that mistake of giving him another chance. Nana is always focused and objective. when did Manase start speaking for Gha
ERNEST
07-17 16:54
obvious npp must go come 2020
We have reached the threshold where action is required. Isnt it obvious by now that all the good Ghanaians are just waiting for 2020 to land big time"""????
Kingsley
07-17 16:56
You are the only foolish person loosing hope on president nana akufo addo.
Rufai
07-18 20:14
LIAR
LIAR!! IT IS RATHER YOU AND YOUR FAMILY OUT THE WHOLE POPULATION OF GHANA WILL THINK THAT WAY. THE COUNTRY IS PROGRESSING SO SIT BACK AND SHUT YOUR STINKY MOUTH
Yusif A. Yiadom Ampadu
07-18 21:00
Too knowing
I don't know Azure age if he is 40 years he can contest next election and he will see his smoothness level Akwasi pratt acknowledged here.
From Asiedu Charles
07-19 06:54
Advice
Gabby, is annoying us, because what the formal President was saying is real and truth, I am serious npp member but am lossing hope, Gabby, you don't need to be sitting there and responding to criticism,i am telling you ground
Solomon
07-22 13:29
THEY HAVE BEEN LIED FOR VOTES
MOST PEOPLE WHO VOTED FOR SO CALLED NANA ADDO HAVE FIND THEM SELFS DISMAY, TOTALLY LIED FOR THEIR VOTES, I ASKED WHAT HAVE THEY GAIN SINCE THEIR GOD NANANA CAME TO POWER. THEY WILL SAY IN PRIVATE NOTHINGOOOOOOOO
ghanaman
07-26 11:42
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,515)
Property
(9,781)
Vehicles
(10,291)
Jobs