Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
NPP government sets up 19 factories under ‘1-District, 1-Factory’ so far?
Read Article
Comments (71)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
Comment: Police should arrest him
Author:
Bad people should be out
Date:
2018-06-22 00:18:43
Comment to:
NPP government sets up 19 factories under ‘1-Dis
He said this and police are sitting there watching him and they are chasing trotro drivers this man must jail for life he can sell Ghana for 11 ,cides tweaaaaaa
Shame on you
Comment to Article
06-20 13:06
For Public Good Name the factories
If you are honest, why don't you name the factories and their function?
(click to comment on this comment)
Kpakpo
06-20 13:06
YOU SAID IT FOR ME, THANKS
Are they functional? How many workers are employed till now, Why all these didn't come in the news, so that I can apply for a job, I'm looking for a job bad bad.
20-6-2018
06-20 13:15
STOP INSULTING OUR INTELLIGENCE
Ridiculous LIES, ridiculous LIES ridiculous LIES ridiculous LIES ridiculous LIES. Shameless buffoons.
FRANKIE, ACCRA
06-20 14:15
LET'S BE SERIOUS !
GWe, you are gradually losing your credibility. Why should you just heard a noise and then bring it up here for people to wasted their data and time on. There is no single factual about what you just posted here. You guys sho
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nii-Bi
06-20 14:34
Re: LET'S BE SERIOUS !
Be current urself
Abm
06-20 16:30
Foolishness NPP
Us or your father Nana Great comedian
Dr Fufu
06-21 06:29
Re: LET'S BE SERIOUS !
Next lie pls
Abm
06-20 16:31
WAAAAA LOOK
TELL US THE NEXT LIE PLEASE.
Akwasi Manso
06-21 13:17
Re: WAAAAA LOOK
You openly cut sods to foe TOILETS but secretely set up industries with workers? How stupid can Ghanaians be to believe this? Seriously let's get serious NPP!
the Villager
06-22 11:38
This Joke Is Now Getting Out Of Hand
This joke of a government is making a mockery out of comedians. I mean, which comedian in Ghana can match these jokes coming from this government. And we still have civil society not saying a word. hhmmmm, we live to see what
KB
06-20 13:07
OH MY GOD NPP
WHAT A DISGRACE NPP. A VERY SAD GOVERNMENT INFILTRATED WITH LIES
KWASI
06-20 13:11
5;3;2;1 AT WORK
Nana nie, Corruption nie
Woyaa eee Woya
06-20 13:58
Has God cursed NPP members?
It appears that God has cursed all leading members of the NPP to the disease of telling childish lies. This Kumah idiot thinks that all Ghanaians are just as stupid as he and his fellow NPP leaders are. Even the one factory t
Mariejoe
06-20 13:09
19 factories built by npp
It's about time we got our concerns across without insults.I agreed with u that there is no factual basis to improve for the 19 factories built claimed by Npp, however, we react responsibly to the issue. Thank you
Naaikuur George
06-21 09:14
Re: 19 factories built by npp
Did I hear you say react responsibly? So you do not see that this stupid MP is insulting all of us
akuffo addo
06-21 17:47
STOP THIS STUPID LIES NPP
If you cannot tell us where NPP government has built 19 new factories then ofcourse it's a mirage.Thank you.
BOY KOFI
Re: NPP government sets up 19 factories under ‘1-D
This is another lies from the ruling government to cover their incompetence? Why is the Ekumfi's to be pineapple factory still left in the Bush, why did he failed to name the various sites, how was the various employees emplo
Man
NO AMOUNT OF RIGGING
WILL GIVE THIS FAMILY GOVERNMENT ANOTHER TERM
KWASI
06-20 13:15
npp = nkwasiafuo people's party
Kwasia npp = nkwasiafuo people's party npp = nkontompo people's party npp = nonsense people's party npp = narcotics people's party naniama n butumbansa borrowmia change has finally arrived ooooooo
Girls SP
06-20 13:14
OTCHERE DARKO IS
COACHING NYANTAKYI FROM THE CASTLE TO TELL A WHOLE LOT OF LIES TO DESTROY ANAS BUT ITS ONLY SOME NPP IDIOTS WHO WILL BELIEVE NYANTAKYI
KWASI
06-20 13:18
Akufo Addo's CORRUPT, THIEF, CONMAN and a BRIBE TAKER,infact he's Useless.
mouth
06-20 13:19
THE FACTORIES IN ARE IN THE SPIDER WEB
It is very true; the akans have wonderful stories of Kweku Ananse. There it could be true that the factories are all in the web; since we can find IT gurus in the NPP. CONGRATULATIONS FROM THE BOTTOM OF THE LIST.
TKD 5
06-20 13:29
Npp sets up 19 factories under 1 distric
Liar! Where are they? Why should a supposed Hon.Member of parliament lie this way.His constituent should feel ashamed that they elected a liar to represent them.
Kpan Andrew
06-20 13:33
Talk is cheap
Please concentrate on the Railways and stop that nonsense of 'China has already doled out $2 billion' for the construction of factories. So that can will no longer import Chinese goods? It's always easier said than done. So s
Kutsii
06-20 13:35
Threat Ghanaians with Respect.
In fact either Ghanaians are SICK or don't care about what Npp, Nana and Bawumia do say on 1D 1F again.They have taken the whole country as uneducated people and thinking they can say or do anything they wanted because Ghanai
Elvis kaapa
06-20 13:36
NPP government set up 19 factories under
The NPP took Ghanaians for granted and can say all manner of things and get away see. Where are the so called civil society whose mouths were so loud under Former President Mahama?They have gone to sleep. How come you created
Mustapha Yendi.
06-20 13:37
Re: NPP government set up 19 factories under
Mustapha ask again,am even shocked about those so called pastors hu found everything JM did wrong but all of a sudden have turned blind deaf n dumb,on d judgement day we shall know dat culture was ryt by saying jah alone a ch
Bay
06-20 13:54
So this govt never look sad when tell liar s oh npp why?
SAMPSON
06-20 13:37
Heeeiii. Stop it!
Kk7
06-20 13:40
19 factories.
I laugh enter Dzorwulu. Why is this NPP government plagued with LIARS? I think they trained specially on how to "vomit" lies in case they come to power, and their chief liars are BORROWMIA with promise AKUFO_ADDO as his veep.
Sandra
06-20 13:48
Blatant lies
I was marveled wen i watched d guy shamelessly tell dat lie to Sammy Gyamfi n d host,19 factories for d where?And no Ghanaian apart from dem knows about it?
Bay
06-20 13:50
You are very stupid. The most useless president we eva had in history of our beloved country is Akufo Addo you fools lairs.
WAK FOFANA
06-20 14:01
NONSENSE, WHERE ARE THEY?
MMMMMMM
06-20 14:20
Next joke please
GAP
06-20 14:38
1d 1f
Hmm, just last week the president told us that the salary arrears if teachers are paid which is a liar, today John Kuma also liar about 1D 1F what a government
Ib
06-20 14:59
Where are the blind loyalists of the npp? The platform is too quiet without the Agbesis and Adades. I think this time they can all see,feel and hear the lies, thus they are ashamed to comment.
Sweet Ghana
06-20 15:03
RedCard you're off
True words S-G RedCard, where are you? Pray the recent rains did not wash your lying NPP mouth. RedCard I do enjoy kicking you Ass, come back bro.
Pan-African
06-20 15:41
PLEASE LIST ALL THE LOCATIONS
PLEASE LIST ALL THE LOCATIONS FOR VERIFICATION TO PROOF THE GOOD WORKS OF NPP
KOFI
06-20 15:06
Hahaha hahaha hahaha! What lies! Where and when was the factory built? In his presidential backyard? Why will he go about commissioning JDM's projects and steal the credit whiles his own 1d1f is commissioned in his bed room w
GHANA FORAY
06-20 16:20
Factories
It will be great if these District Factories in Question can be named and what they are doing. There some people abroad who are willing to setup some institutions and production lines in the country. This is public info
Kwadwo KKD
06-20 16:20
5,3,2,1,1, #number12
Now that Ramadan is over Ghanaians should expect more lies from Npp
ab atonsu
06-20 16:45
Nana 'nie, 'intoro nie' Nana government, Lies, lies, and lies, Hmmmmm!
Jemmm
06-20 17:19
LIES. Concoted lies. Fab
Michael
06-20 17:25
YOOO WE HEAR YOU MAY BE THOSE FACTORIES ARE IN THE PRESIDENT POCKET SO I WILL NOT DISPUTE YOU.
Simple logic
06-20 18:38
They include a private cement block factory at Ashaiman now experimenting with plastic waste to produce pavement blocks. I am a witness to this. The factory employs 12 people. What I don't understand is that this factory has
Chuks, Nima
06-20 18:43
Go to hell ndc
U don't hve to cast a pearl in front of a swine because it won't knowits value. Why should npp bother to please ndc snoops.
Nsem pii
06-20 21:03
Re: Go to hell ndc
Shame on u . a family of liars and thieves.
Paa kofi
06-21 06:52
Interesting
So u believe this lie. Hmm no wonder Ghana is in shambles
Dwain right
06-22 03:30
The factories are in heaven
real man
06-20 21:25
The Asutuare factory that John Kumah talked about was there since 2015. It was established by a Chinese evangelist and has been producing soya milk and dashing to school children free of charge which means the factory has bee
Tomorrow
06-21 05:08
Haaaaaaa haaaaaaaaaaaa haaaaàaaaaaaaa . Heeeeeèee Heeeeeèee heeeeeeeeeeeeè. Oh ghana
Onyame
06-21 06:19
Mad NPP supporters
Hahahahahaha Oh Ghana Factories where, when, how, Oh Nana stop this plenty Jokes na Old man please go sleep
Dr Fufu
06-21 06:27
Bay I also watched it yesterday, u can see john kuma was struggling because he couldn't defend why the cedi is depreciating against the dollar so he say something take off peoples mind his explanation, now that their prophet
Paa kofi
06-21 06:47
time will tell
Hmmmm 19 why not 20 factory, continue lying 2020 at d corner
emml
06-21 08:19
Built 19 Factories Yet Can't Name Them?
NPP Gov't. has built 19 factories with workers busy working in those newly built factories YET; cannot name a single on of them for the record? Yet, unemployed NPP foot soldiers are raiding offices for jobs which the cocaine,
Palmwine Tapper
06-21 08:43
Factory commissioned
Hahaha This scammers This corrupt government This selfish npp group POSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOU ALL.
BLACK COBRA
06-21 10:26
19 factories
Hahaha you wish! This scammers This corrupt government This selfish npp group POSTERITY WILL JUDGE YOU ALL.
BLACK COBRA
06-21 10:28
Animals
Foolish government! You think we are fools as you are? Keep deceiving yourself. Animals!
Williams
06-21 14:05
Hmm
Folks you see why I always say these people take us for fools. I cant believe this. Factory at where? Unfortunately you have another group of Ghanaians who are more stupid than their maste4rs in the NPP who believe anything t
akuffo addo
06-21 17:42
Hmmmmm!!!
....save your breath good breathrens.the less talk about this SUPER USELESS npp govt,the better!
Nutifafa
06-21 18:07
In fact these people don't feel shy in telling lies .Dr . Bawumia is their chief liar .He has PhD in lies .
Wuntimi
06-21 19:36
Hahaha
So Ghanaians are so blind that no one can locate those factories. They are located in space that you need spacecraft to land there. Haaaahaaa just mention where we can go and have a look at these facilities. Amen
Kojo Menka. Bremen. Germany
06-21 19:58
Mr 3new.com, why publish such nonsense? The fact that he fell short of listing the factories alone should have alerted you that the guy is lying big time. Or you published it for some small cash?
Henry
06-21 20:19
WO WO WO, COME AND HEAR LIES!!!
WO WO WO, COME AND HEAR LIES! THIS IS ABSURD!! YOU WILL NOT NAME THE FACTORIES??? THIS IS UNBELIEVABLE AND INCONCEIVABLE!!AND YOU EXPECT PEOPLE TO TRUST NPP? I AM NOT SURPRISED THAT KOKU ANYIDOHO ISSUED A THREAT TO NANA A. AD
Angel
06-21 21:46
hmm
John kumah why if u ar lie ar tire like this sham to u John kumah not good for u becoz of politics u turned yourself to Laire baba nawo sia
Amewu
06-21 23:29
Police should arrest him
Bad people should be out
06-22 00:18
Fake government!!!
If this is how to create Factories, who can't do that!!!! Fake promises and fake execution!!! Who are they trying to impress or deceive?
Bob
06-22 06:55
19 Factories Paaaaaaa?
Oh so all GHs are blind including majority of NPPs??? And Akuffo Addo/Dr. Borromia/Borroliar failed to commission their own factories but rather chose to take credit of JMs projects without acknowledging them? No wonder Ant
Jato
06-22 12:24
The NDC will eat their words
The NDC will eat their words when it comes to pass that indeed these factories are a reality For the moment it sounds good to talk about lies but I think NADA is pationate and commited to this project Time will tell.
Abena Nimbo
06-22 17:00
Npp ferry tail continues.
Abamden
06-22 19:48
npp = neophytes people's party Remember *TRY ME*?
kwasi
06-25 20:48
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,633)
Property
(9,846)
Vehicles
(10,289)
Jobs