2018-06-14 18:00:35
Comment to:
MANY HOSPITAL BEDS COULD HAVE BEEN BOUGH
Sigma, it is so sad.
Comment to Article
06-14 14:26
Re: GEPA Saga: Klenam blows GHC93k on clothing all
Why is the president not referring this corrupt cases to Martin Amidu? Or Martin is only investigating his political opponents?
(click to comment on this comment)
James Kwah
06-14 14:27
As for Nana Addo and corruption and incompetence, no size. I learnt they all pay part of their corrupt money to Nana Addo that’s why he can’t prosecute them. As for Martin Amidu, he’s just a white elephant without subst
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Tawiah
06-14 14:29
Oh no mother Ghana
I, papatee of Agogo Ashanti Akim promise not to vote for any political party in Ghana again not even former party NPP so help me God. I have given up in all my dealings with NPP and embrace a new path as a neutral person.
papatee
06-14 15:12
Re
Why should government pay for rent, furniture for appointees whose functions are not critical like Housemasters, Police, Soldiers, Doctors, resident nurses, prison and fire officers. This woman should be in prison. Spending s
Frank Agyena-Karikari
06-14 17:36
My brother ask again
What at all is wrong with us? All these free govt things must stop now!!!
Qtip
06-14 18:22
SICK COUNTRY
THE WHOLE COUNTRY IS SICK. A FRIEND TELLS ME GHANA IS LIKE A ZOO!THIS COUNTRY MUST BE SOLD AND THE MONEY SHARED. CORRUPTION HAS TURNED POLITICIANS GOVERNMENT OFFICIALS TO ANIMALS.
KB
06-14 18:50
Nana fired her and still NDC complaining
Why don't you fire your double pay MPs too? Give Nana some credit for not covering it up like JM use to do.
Bold
06-14 18:56
LOOK ATH THIS WOMEN O SOMTHING IS WRONG
WITH THE WAY SHE LOOKS O,SHE LOOK LIKE FRAUD WRRITTEN ALL OVER HER
Ababio
06-14 19:35
Nawaooo!
Hahahahhahahha
Sam, Sakaman
"What About Those We Don'T Know?"
Things are really ridiculous in Ghana. On one hand, all Ghanaian administrations are crying for lack of development; officials roam around the World BORROWING money from other countries and institutions like the IMF & the Wor
Omanhene
06-14 17:38
WHY OHHH GHANA ;EVIL NPP TO RULE U
HUUUUUUUM GHANA IS CRYING UNDER NPP AND NANA GOVERNMENT PAAA . OH MOTHER GHANA WHY YOU ALLOW THESE EVIL ANIMALS TO RULE YOU.
kk
06-14 18:01
Re: Oh no mother Ghana
Unfortunately the NDC did the same and waiting to come back to government to repeat it. It's very sad, but our politicians have let this country Ghana down. Just look at her face, she can't even show it without a heavy make u
Nana Malik
06-14 18:46
REAL THIEVES IN POWER
This is just a tip of the iceberg, the real and mega thievery will soon be out.
SAM
06-14 15:41
PROFESSIONAL CROOKS/THIEVES IN CHARGE!!
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
06-14 16:17
CCTV ATIMUDA WAII
The system is hopeless,those ones are small thieves, they are used as escape goat. the big thieves are protected. Nana and family government. CCTV ATIMUDA WAII
Kwame
06-14 16:41
Free for all
Chop and quench. Ghana fuck up waa dentse.
Fackorff
06-14 17:04
BY-HEART NPP APPOINTMENTS
LET'S KEEP ON VOTING THEM FOR 2ND. TERM
14-6-2018
06-14 17:29
Re: REAL THIEVES IN POWER
Like joke, like joke, dem dey chop wonna money waa waa o.
Fatimatu
06-14 20:14
Re: REAL THIEVES IN POWER
Lolz...
Enoch
06-14 21:25
MANY HOSPITAL BEDS COULD HAVE BEEN BOUGH
These government officials should not forget that the country is broke and they should cut their cloth according to their size. People are dying because of shortage of beds in our hospitals; women toiling to sell second hand
Sigma, London
06-14 14:40
Re: MANY HOSPITAL BEDS COULD HAVE BEEN BOUGH
Nora
06-14 18:00
No more Peppeni President in Akan Land.
James what wrong with you. NDC has taken Martin Amidu to Court. He can't work till Court clears him.
Akanland
06-14 14:59
Re: No more Peppeni President in Akan Land.
Court has ruled in favor of Mr Amidu longtime so he should work and stop the nonsense,all wat he knows is waiting for paydays to go n fetch de huge some we gives him.
obom
06-14 17:01
Dis kine ogly ass woman, tief mark for hin face.
Prince Abibirim
06-14 15:01
@James... what do u think. It’s a winning strategy.
Neutral Zone
06-14 15:37
Highly corrupt government
Day light Exposure
Agya Manu
06-14 15:40
Good Question
Good question James; I think Martin Amidu is just a political witch hunter of NPP political opponents. Thus, he has no mandate to investigate corrupt NPP officials.
obrakatu
06-14 16:17
Nana Addict is too corrupt
James, your guess is as good as mine. Gifty was the former girlfriend of Nana. Either 10% of the amount will go into Nana's account or Gifty is buying a house in East Legon. If you mention Martin Amidu, the dwarf's leg will t
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka. La Paz.
06-14 16:36
Is this the competent incorruptible party Ghanaians voted for or NDC is still In power??
Jonas Boateng (JB)
06-14 17:08
My brother wake up oo if u are sleeping It is the super competent party we voted for having Bawumia's with the economic magic wand with the incorruptible Nana "Nyantakyi " Addo his excellency
Mysterio
06-14 19:15
Fired
Gyimii..these guys has been fired and eoco is the investigating them why do u bring the prz in? The prez fired them or it's u who fired them.
RAY
06-15 09:09
How would you know whether it has been referred to the special prosecutor or not ?
obibs
06-14 17:15
This is a serious President who never shields his appointees who go contrary to the laws of the land. Has she not been fired and being investigated? Unlike those who instead moved them from one ministry to another, which was
SCHEMER
06-14 17:21
Thievery Galore
Corruption here, corruption there, corruption everywhere
Somakosa
06-14 18:30
Why so much in allowances
It is time we stopped all these allowances this is where things get out of control. Get officials the right paycheck and close this loop hole. At least this corruption was nipped quickly, get money refunded and throw them in
Bribi wo soro
06-14 21:28
Unfortunately Ghana is sick.... corruption everywhere so sad
Kk
06-14 21:42
More to come
Haha..More V8 coming
Kwame
06-14 22:26
No matter the expensive cloths she wears she still look like a baboon .. monkey is still a monkey ...
Enoch
06-15 16:35
When will Ghana change
With all these idiots being given such positions how will Ghana genuinely change. I actually blame Ghanaians for relying on these two stupid diabolical parties npp and ndc. Can't Ghanaians see how these two parties are foolin
acasia
06-14 14:29
PLENTI MONI DEY FOR GHANA
Can you imagine how many nurses $132,000. can hire? This rot is through all the system. Housing allowances? Petrol coupons? Sitting allowances? Laws are made to justify thievery. The creating coaches are the civil servant
KAB
06-14 15:27
ONCE A MONKEY ALWAYS A MONKEY!!!
ACASIA, EMPIRICALLY, THE PROBLEM WITH THE AFRICAN MENTALITY IS THAT THE FACULTY OF THE BRAIN DEVOTED TO TRIBAL ALLEGIANCE IS THE MOST DEVELOPED, FOLLOWED BY THE FACULTY OF "SELFISH & IRRELEVANT THINGS" E. G. THE CHRONIC "CREA
SOCRATES
06-14 15:30
Useless country
What is wrong with these African? Everyone is greedy upon all the pay and the benefits u were received u went on to do deals. The country is sick
Pee uk
06-14 14:32
Useless people
Eyiii !!! Ghana paa nie !!! Hmmmmm
Adom
06-14 14:32
Useless people
Ghana save us oo hmmm!!!
Adom
06-14 14:34
NPP 'll destroy Mother-Ghana within 4yrs
Jobs for the npp boys n girls. NPP Looters
Mr Sense
06-14 14:35
It is time we discipline these thieves ourselves.
Lori
06-14 14:37
WOW
I weep for mother Ghana
The Don
06-14 14:52
Hope this is not true...
Doesn’t the agency have a Board to have checked her? The trade off here is that the money spent on clothing deprived an important project to be funded. Is this that difficult to comprehend? Hope she had used a portion for
Bantama Man
06-14 14:55
Just shoot them, even hell will have no place for them. If she was pretty koraa l will take it like that. Dumbasses.
Alex
06-14 14:55
Useless Ghanaian politicians
Useless Ghanaian politicians who don't solve any problems but only know to spend money.
Kweku
06-14 15:04
Where is the Attorney General
WHat is the Attorney General doing at this time? It seems AG office is weak and clueless
Agyin A
06-14 15:05
Naaanesense
And we do have sufficient hospital beds nor ambulances to go round! What sort of a country is this chai. Are we mad?
CICERO
06-14 15:06
fuck politicians
shithole.country,,,,dats y we r still poorrrrrr...animals ruling as
zeek
06-14 15:15
Appoint persons who already have clothes
Was she naked b4
JC
06-14 16:20
Re: fuck politicians
J j Rawlings is dumb. He is blind also . Egya Bob Nose cannot talk. Onyame ehu homnyinara
kobey
06-14 17:11
Ghanaian politicians are stupid
Ghanaian politicians are very stupid fools. They are only interested in money and material things, vanity upon vanity
Samuel Cudjoe
06-14 15:19
At least npp is taking her to court and that shows how serious they are.
agya kwaku
06-14 15:19
Is this government also on a chopping spree. A day does not go by without new revelations of corruption and total disregard in the way money is being spent. Yet every day we here that domestic revenue mobilization must be imp
Papa J
06-14 15:21
GEPA Saga:
It's very absurd to see ones taxes being misused. After GRA breathing on one neck, and upon all the struggle to pay, this is what happens. One asshole of a woman to blow huge sums on vanity. Bullshit!!
La
06-14 15:25
Bitch
See her ugly face !
Greedy bitch
06-14 15:30
Re: Bitch
Nyantakyi ' s sister
Cherie
06-14 18:07
you so greedy why
GEPA saga klenamblows ghc93kon clothing allowance, 132k dollars for rent
Fiifi boateng
06-14 15:41
. . .oh my motherland ghana !
kenichi
06-14 15:43
Swift Pinishment
Swift punishment is • forfeit or make her loss her pension. • make her pay back the money or use her assets to makeup that lost. • bar her from any further government employment. • send her to jail to spend somet
Concern
06-14 15:43
NPP GOV MOST CORRUPT GOV.
This NPP GOV IS THE MOST CORRUPT GOV.
Jos
06-14 15:44
The seriousness about all these thievery is that, it was only yesterday that these bandits were pointing their dirty fingers at Mahama. They have not even had two years in office but look at the stinky deals they keep churnin
Name
06-14 15:45
Hold the finance department person also
People assigned to various departments as resident experts should be brave to say “no” to their designated bosses
Ben
06-14 15:46
Nana short said his people are not corrupt so I don't believe this story. the reporter should come again.
Danso Tufour
06-14 15:47
No change
Am an nip supporter but am hugely disappointed of my party. Can’t Nana change all these useless so called allowances.
Jj
06-14 15:58
Horrible appointment
Na Wa ooo!! Mr President, this was a very terrible appointment. Will you appoint this woman to superintend your business if you were to be a private businessman? With your experience kindly scout around there are many good an
Joseph
06-14 16:01
HIGH CLASS THIEVES AND RAWLINGS CANNOT TALK??? ANOTHER HYPOCRITE??? JUST TALK TALK BECAUSE YOU DON'T LIKE SOME PEOPLE IN YOUR PARTY. JJ SPEAK BECAUSE WE ARE LOSING CONFIDENCE IN YOU GRADUALLLY!!!
OGYAM
06-14 16:01
Most of the comments don’t make sense; this woman was appointed and when the president found that she was abusing the trust reposed in her, she’s removed and the issue is referred to the state investigators, hence her nef
Kwadwo a
06-14 16:03
Kwasia
Always comparing political parties. When will you just be Ghanaian?
Masre saa
06-14 16:15
Re-Kwadwo@ GEPA SAGA
Kwadwo you have make a sensible comments. Unlike the NDC government the NPP is showing that they Don t condones corruption but look at what those with feeble understanding saying...GOD BLESS NANA
Kofi
06-14 16:19
Going by your anology, does it presupposes that all those recently sacked are all corrupt?
Eric
06-14 18:06
LESS THAN 2 YEARS
JUST under 2 years. Massive chop chop. Believe only Jesus Christ.
FK
06-14 16:10
Hmm... Why is it that politicians want the state to pay their rent??.. every Ghanaian must live according to their salary. Why state have to pay for your clothing and pay your rent as well? , while a lot of people line up t
Mc2
06-14 16:12
Nana Addo thanks for being different
You have protected the public purse. Nkwasiafour Party!! They are defending her.
Masre saa
06-14 16:12
GEPA THIEVERY
NPP as a Party is full of thieves, looters, scammers, liars, swindlers and fraudsters parading as politicians. Their day of reckoning will come!
Asaase
06-14 16:13
Re: GEPA THIEVERY
Asaase, who is more corrupt than you and your mahama?
Kojo
06-14 18:13
Shame
NPP is not a corrupt party mbo ni3!!!???? Men of integrity indeed.
Jo Boy
06-14 16:20
Hello Dr Nyaho Temaploy
I hope now you can read why nana Addo relieve her of her post. Are you ok Dr Nyaho T ?
Kofi
06-14 16:38
After receiving fat salaries, they also enjoy clothing and housing allowances. Eeii what about other Gov. workers who receives small salaries and pay their rents from them. The authorities are not being fair at all.
GAB
06-14 16:50
Klenam is not reasonable at all. Where did she work before her appointment? She should be investigated and proper sanctions pronounced.
Noviavor
06-14 16:53
Gifty the thief.
These irresponsible criminals in government should be tried and jailed. This is absolutely unacceptable.
The Truth
06-14 16:54
Jail Gifty?
If they jail her then ALL NPP Ministers and cronies must be jailed. They are paying NANAs debt indirecty-courtesy Nyantakyi
Kofi Otumfo
06-14 17:00
GEPA Saga: Klenam Blows GHC93K
Can someone educate me on this issue? If Mahama and his appointees looted all state coffers prior to January 2017, then where did this money resurrect from within a spate of 18 months for spending at GEPA? Thank you.
Mame Afua
06-14 16:59
The real thieves are rulling, stealing from heard to toe. i weep for Ghana
Jemmm
06-14 17:06
THIS IS PEANUT ON THE WHOLE CONSIDERING THE CORRUPTION AT THE PRESIDENCY. LEAVE THE WOMAN ALONE.
EKUA
06-14 17:07
Gh
Ghanaians are just not lucky, I now know where our taxes are going? You are charging the Ghanaian importer 6ghc before he/she enters the port, car toll 20ghc, high duties, container transfer fee, fixing of tyres etc. This is
Kwasi
06-14 17:09
Ssorry for Akanland alias Ghana
Baba Alhaji de Nima
06-14 17:09
SAY NOT TO NDC N NPP, YES 2 MILITARY RUL
Hmmm, Did the white man introduce education and democracy to Africans to attend and acquire knowledge to help develop his/her country or it was introduce to them to come and rob,steal destroy their nation? Why is it that all
SM
06-14 17:10
Greed
Eii what's wrong with Ghanaians? After all the outpouring of anger towards Lauretta Lamptey, Jake Obetsebi and others, one would have thought public office holders would comport themselves . Look at another idiot and her a
Dabo
06-14 17:11
TWUM THE LOOTER
Mr. Twum sits on National TV every week and insult JDM and NDC officials as corrupt not knowing he is the devil himself. The thief has now been exposed and sacked and disgraced .
Togbe
06-14 17:13
While vulnerable perishing at Korle-Bu
A& E at Korle-Bu is a joke. No bed syndrome. Yet people like this woman is on a spending spree with Govt money as if there is no tomorrow.?
Mimi
06-14 17:17
Klenam
So they took power in January and by May these two people alone blew this amount? Yep! Change has come.
Kewku Arhin
06-14 17:18
from Nkrumah to date the country is run by bandits. Ghanaians shouldn't vote again it's a waste of time. thief goes thief comes. no politicians has the moral courage to rule regardless of their status.they all evil!!!! to bri
Gee
06-14 17:22
USD132K could buy beds for Hospitals
An elderly stateman died because of lack of beds in our hospitals yet NPP BLOWING Dollars in Ghana! Nana Addo champion Dwarf thief! Nyantakyi said Nana Addo has to get cash to pay for his numerous debts
kwaku
06-14 17:22
wickedness paa dis. Yet we dont have hospital beds.
Daniel
06-14 17:23
Ediot
Ohhh!!!,how God save Ghana from such incompetent,crimenals Ghanaians are cry for your entervention.
Debohi
06-14 17:24
Pite Ghana
What is the use of special prosecutor? Amidu is been used to frastuate people
Debohi
06-14 17:26
All this 114 ministers
All the 114 ministers would be getting this amount of money and their deputies.God save my country and the poor people in it.
abacha
06-14 17:30
Imagine
Imagine if the Ghanaian political class actually wanted to "Serve" Mother Ghana. Ask your self if they would be buying expensive cars instead of ambulances. would they be getting rent allowances and bungalows or would they th
Common Sence
06-14 17:30
Women are the most corrupt in the ghanaian society.Give a woman a position and you will know the meaning of arrogance
DD
06-14 17:32
Nana’s Team of Thieves
Good chopping
Sam, Sakaman
I think this bitch and those dudes dhould be prosecuted, pay back the money and put behind behind bars. Why is she claiming for clothing allowance etc.
Akua
06-14 17:38
These Akims! They’re out to drain Ghana
What kind of mentality resides in these folks brains? The Akims are always out there to milk Ghana dry because they think they’ve been out of government for a long, long time! So the “loot and share” has become their ma
Isaac Appiah-Kubi US
06-14 17:39
Stealing by Politicians
Mr. Appiah-Kubi, you have said it all. Unfortunately, who will be making and enforcing the anti-corruption laws and enforcing them; by putting people in jail? You guess right, the same corrupt politicians, hence, the stealing
Adote
06-14 18:51
This is Ghana beyond aid spending.
North
06-14 17:42
GEPA
WHY ,WHY,WHY,GHANA
Akwasi
06-14 17:43
HI
ghana
joy
06-14 17:44
KWASIATO!!
Sika die basa basa basa basa basa....in opposition they were d angels but now look.
Agye nsem
06-14 17:46
sikadi3 basa basa
eihh Ghana money. NPP no no no no
sogbladza
06-14 17:50
Oyiwa. Ghana money. Akuffo Addo and Akyem mafia dey chop our money. Akuffo Addo has released corruption. What a wow. I laugh ahhhhhh. The old president is too corrupt.
papa nii
06-14 17:51
No wonder you got sweet face!!! Hahahaha
Joe
06-14 17:52
Gepa saga
More than bus branding saga are we saved as Ghanaians as the so called ceos loot so deep into the public purse mr competent president watsap
Mohammed
06-14 17:53
NOTHING WILL COME OUT OF THIS THE CLEARING AGENT IS PUTTING THINGS TOGETHER TO CLEAR HER OF ANY WRONG DOING BY TOMORROW MORNING.
Simple logic
06-14 18:01
Daughter of a bitch
Every Dick and Harry can now steal tax payers' funds in Ghana now, even this daughter of a bitch!! There will be no changes until Ghanaian youths will wake up from their drunkenness to flush out these old Gorillas in power
Truth is bitter
06-14 18:05
?
What?? Where did all these monies vome from?
Àto Broñx, NY
06-14 18:09
Become successful
Greetings, welcome to The illuminati World. Bringing the poor, the needy and the talented to limelight of fame and riches. Get money, fame, powers, security, get recognised in your business, political race, rise to the t
Sarah maduka
06-14 18:10
No comment but we are waiting to see whether Akuffo Addo will be bold enough to ask this idiotic girl to refund these state monies. She only went there to enrich herself and her deputy boyfriend as well. The saddest thing is,
ASEMPA
06-14 18:13
Is it in their Conditions of Service?
I do not get this. Did she ask for something not in her conditions of Service? If not then she has a problem but if she is entitled to these, then why are we complaining.
Kwesi - USA
06-14 18:15
Look at her!
K Boye
06-14 18:15
We must start Killing these thieves
We must start the firing squad again. Such nation wreckers must be summarily executed ASAP. Fucking girl
Papa Sako
Those who will vote again for some people's mothers and fathers to enjoy, over to you
kob
So klenam Gifty too be thief?
kob
06-14 18:23
How can the president ask for prosecution if he is part of the loot it’s impossible and more over look at the woman in question no amount of clothes will take her ugliness away so is better we do not file any charges agains
Aba good
06-14 18:26
It’s just a game in Ghana.Where is Wayome?they will pay them their share that’s it
Aba good
06-14 18:29
Klenam blows GHC93k on clothing allowa.
THE IRONY IS THAT THIS WOMAN IS NOT EVEN BEAUTIFUL SO WHAT KIND OF CLOTHING DID SHE BUY? SURELY SHE DOESN'T LOOK LIKE ANYONE DESERVING TO WEAR ANYTHING MORE THAN FLOUR SACK PANTIES AND POLYESTER SKIRTS. WONDERFUL GHANA. EVER
MIRACULOUS GHANA
06-14 18:29
Ghana is rotten to the bones. Even the bigger fish are there. when you compare the salary people receive to what they posses as property, you conclude that Ghanaians are thieves and corrupt minded people. Even they are first
Roy
06-14 18:30
reaction
Waawaa , hmmm npp is this country safe ?so , only CEO 's. Time will tell, Ghanaians are watching 2020 is not far.
Raymond Welaga Allou
06-14 18:50
where's special prosecutor?
Mat be Martin Amidu was appointed only to deal with cases involving ndc officials
Boss
06-14 18:52
Women better?
Women better? You must be joking!! The Ghanaian woman has got the same genes ad the men. Heartless Thieves!!
sika asiedu
06-14 18:54
chop chop
Chop chop
omanbapa
06-14 18:55
Eeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeei Yesu
Oh Nana why?
Kb
06-14 18:57
GHANA WORKING WITH FANTASTIC ROBUSTNESS
Ghana is working like a fine-tuned rocket launched to the Moon. This is looking like the most responsive and most purposeful administration ever. Kowa di kowa. Once it surfaces with merit tremendous total action is unleashed
BELIEVE ME
06-14 18:58
Money ppl dey chop like this
Ken
06-14 18:58
NDC and NPP value is the same
NPP just came to continue the looting of Mahama. NDC and NPP are both corrupt and useles.
Asante
06-14 19:04
So who again can run this country? NPP is rather disappointing so much! May be Rawlings has to be given another chance!
Amega
06-14 19:07
ARE YOU OUT OF YOUR MIND?
I'LL RATHER COMMEND THE CURRENT PRESIDENT AND HIS ADMINISTRATION FOR TAKING ACTION OR DOING SOMETHING. UNLIKE THE THIEF JOHN MAHAMA WHO WAS RESHUFFLING OR ASSIGNING HIS CROOKS TO OTHER POSTS, NANA ADDO IS CRACKING THE WHIP SO
JOE ATISO
06-14 19:39
Fat Ugly Bitch
Fat Ugly Bitch!
Anan
06-14 19:09
Ugly fat ass
Disgusting ugly fat woman. Please lock her up.
Guru
06-14 19:42
Akufo Addo is the Real Criminal
NPP IS FULL OF CRIMINALS.
MaxBig
06-14 20:18
Look at this ugly woman too been able to steal from public coffers.
Badu
06-14 20:21
GEPA saga
Create, loot and share
Batalima
06-14 20:21
And this govt clime to be fighting corruption? What is the name of this? Mean while graduate after school helpless with no jobs and monies are wasted this way, we will come after you politicians woo, hmm ok
Jimmy
06-14 20:35
Haaa haaaa haaaaa. Corruption everywhere. The mega one is in the health ministry.change has come. Mr Martin amide is toothless.
Onyame
06-14 20:39
Nana is doing fine, giving them the chance to steal something before he leave power, . One is also coming to do same for a year and another and another, it's business woo
Jimmy
06-14 20:44
So this boy who comes to sit on TV 3 and insult Mahama and his administration that they were corrupt is himself a rotten egg. Oh Eric Twum. Your cup is full. I wonder if the public prosecutor's office is working or it is just
Onemen
06-14 21:01
means ndc left money
We were made to understand that NDC left nothing in the kitty but looking at the dates NDC left some money for these nation wreckers
Nana Yaw
06-14 21:09
NPP's corruption is the worst but they do it secretly. If this educated illiterate (Gifty) should be bagging this huge amount home every month, how much does each civil servant earn at the end of the month? At the end of the
The truth
06-14 21:11
See her ugly face, daughter of a bitch.
Blessing
06-14 21:31
klenam,oh why?
l thaught l was voting for change, but.........hmmmm Ghana
kwadwoahmeddazie
06-14 21:37
WHY IS PRINCE ADADE NOT COMMENTING?
PRINCE AKWASI ADADE ONLY KNOWS MAHAMA AS A THIEF. HE AND TRIBAL NPP IDIOTS ALWAYS COMMENTING ON GHANAWEB ARE SILENT
KWASI
06-14 21:48
THEIVES IN GOVERNMENT- JULOI
Ghana is walking again........ but why should Nana keep appointing and employing homeless people
NANA HESSE OGYIRI
06-14 21:47
WHY IS NOBODY DOING TOME BY NOW, HUH?
The lethargic process of getting these twits to jail is nerve racking. NPP should hurry up because we are sick and tired of such shenanigans.
UncleAtoUsa
06-14 22:40
Stupid asshole
Rootical
06-14 23:28
Look why don’t ghanaians read anything about Martin Amidus work .what is he doing and curuption is going on day in and day out Nana we are watching you ;protect the national purse ......??
BmR
06-15 01:16
Become successful
Greetings, welcome to The illuminati World. Bringing the poor, the needy and the talented to limelight of fame and riches. Get money, fame, powers, security, get recognised in your business, political race, rise to the top in
Sarah maduka
06-15 01:18
A STOOGE OF AN AMIDU
After all, Martin Amidu was put in place to politically hunt only NDC people. This is a clear case of the ANIMAL FARM system where every animal is an animal but some are more animals than the others.
MOHAMMED TANKO
06-15 07:36
GEPA Saga
Dismissed only can't solve any problems in Ghana but returns and punishment only
Richmond Otoo
06-15 10:11
Mr President please dismissed can't move Ghana forward, Only actions with punishments
Richmond Otoo
06-15 10:16
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,033)
Property
(17,620)
Vehicles
(11,909)
Jobs