Email This
Print This
Comment: The most annoying President.
Author:
Date:
2018-06-09 09:23:02
Comment to:
I was worried when opponents doubted me – Akufo-
Your corruption, bribery and appointing of your campaign share holders to higher position to steal Ghana and settle their 3 years debts.
Comment to Article
06-09 08:53
Bawumlier Borrowumia
Oh My God Nana you Talk too much. So when will Politics end. All he Thinks about is Opponent.
(click to comment on this comment)
Moro Oc
"NANA CAN'T REDUCE ELECT. BILL" NDC SAID
SOURCE: GHANACRUSADER.COM -- 4/9/17------- There is no way NPP will reduce electricity tariffs – Kwesi Pratt---- Any person waiting for the New Patriotic Party (NPP) government to reduce electricity tariffs will wait till e
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
06-09 09:15
"FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE" NDC SAID!!!!!
SOURCE: CITIFMONLINE.COM ----- A former Education Minister under the Rawlings regime, Dr. Spio Garbrah mocked the government’s much touted “Free SHS policy” arguing that it is not achievable. “There can never be free
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
06-09 09:28
Only 24 km road?
Only 24km road and Sir, you think the promises are being fulfilled? It's not good enough. We're getting worried.
KAY
06-09 10:21
https://www.ghanaweb.com/GhanaHomePage/N
24 km to constructed in 2 years !!!!WAKE UP MR SHORTINGO
Ston
06-09 13:35
Re: "FREE SHS IS IMPOSSIBLE" NDC SAID!!!!!
Well , dnt trust politicians , Nana didn't tell Ghanaians dat the free shs is for only first years , so has doing the progressive by free shs what any the form 2 and the 3,s he left them the programs??? We had be wise and by
Yeboah
06-11 07:12
NKRUMAH NEVER DIES.
NKRUMAH DELIVERED; THAT IS WHY WEREMEMBER HIM. NKRUMAH NEVER MADE EMPTY PROMISES. AKUFFO ADDO SHOULD STOP MAKING PROMISES; HE SHOULD JUST DELIVER.
SAMSON
06-09 15:09
Re: NKRUMAH NEVER DIES
Yes, I fully agree with your comment.
Yaw Yeboah
06-09 15:14
Re: NKRUMAH NEVER DIES.
Nkrumah delivered and within 3 years if his government the country's good economy that he inherited was gone.
Idrisu guba
06-09 17:09
Lol
Let him worry about his opponents, they drilled him rough in opposition. All die be die comments, try me and see and all that. Anyway, he's on trial. He's the pilot president
David
06-09 09:45
Incompetent NDC leaders
Those who thought they were not on trial, could not be competent enough. Look at A Amissah Arthur, attach mills, John maahama Dramani, rawlings, they are all waste. I will never join a party whose fundamentals were developed
Alex boadu
06-09 09:58
Super Useless Npp
But you will join a party that has its fundamentals from tribalism, isn't
HolyGhost
06-09 11:38
Kwasia
In trying to exhibit wisdom, you exposed your foolishness. Your country's constitution was also developed by a sixth former. Aboa
Masre saa
06-10 09:09
Re: Bawumlier Borrowumia
President Akuffo Addo, so you're not worried that you're in Kwasi nyantakyi's pocket? Because you're short, you can easily go into nyantakyi and other people's pockets and that is why we really doubted you. So why we doubted
Abc
06-09 10:02
Donkey,no brains
Gh
06-10 18:50
Stupid foil,Is your father who talks too much
Gh
06-10 18:50
Re: I was worried when opponents doubted me – Akuf
Your speeches ans delivery are excellent. But you don't look.good at some things, eg here. A manual shovel would have been more apt.
Kk7
PROOFING IS THE ONLY ANSWER NOW
Stop talking and proof to us you can Perform. 1 to 1 still not done. So becarefully
Hugo zoti
06-09 08:59
DEMAND COMES EFFECTIVE IF ONLY PAID
Your wishes can turn to decisive if one falls to perForm them
Hugo zoti
06-09 08:57
The dwarf is dangerous.
Lori
06-09 09:07
The most annoying President.
06-09 09:23
No wonder
Any wonder you have no name, shameless .........? At least more than 50% of sane Ghanaians respect the PRESIDENT, the stupid 44.4% can go hang. I mean people who licks the ass of a THIEF PRESIDENT.
KING BRIGHT
06-10 03:37
Go away you liar
Who said I trusted you??, birds of the same feathers. Just a smoked screen and lucky escape for old zombie.
Mr Bob
06-09 09:24
Why did you cut sod for the Kumasi Airport after John Mahama had secured funds for the project, awarded the conttact to the same contractor and cut sod for the same project? You are desperately looking for a huge project to p
Michael
06-09 09:25
Nonsense fix the economy and stop talking nonsense. What did you tell us about fuel during your campaign? Now the fuel is so expensive we can't buy it. Criminal fix the economy.
Addo
06-09 09:25
5:3:1 :1 corruption government formation
Corruption under npp is collapsing Ghana.
Jones -uk
06-09 09:28
Useless Short Dwarf President
Where is the 5million you took from Nyantakyi
Katikiti
06-09 09:32
Nana is a thief
Thief... Kronfo tekyiamua
Ebo
06-09 09:38
Lol
He's still worried. Only 24km road and u think the promises are fulfilled? Me. Prez, you are a joke of the century
David
06-09 09:38
Nana is super incompetent
Nana, please stop these liers and hit the ground with your so called promisess and let's see if you are a man of your words
Good News
06-09 09:43
GOD BLESS NANA ADDO
yahaya
06-09 10:41
Saaaa?
So you are building the factories?
Kk
06-09 11:04
GOD richly bless You Mr President please continue with Your good work and ignore these wicked NDc thieves they suffering from the pain of defeat and will see any of Your good works
Yelimehin
06-09 11:10
Go Bless You Nana
Go Bless You Nana. Your achievements are there for all those that have eyes to see. We pray that you are able to carry them and the rest through. Please also keep blowing this trumpet louder for the sake of your enemies and
Brother Dee - London
06-09 11:25
Re: Go Bless You Nana
fool. Good for you. You are living in London. Even a cleaner in London can afford good food, clothes etc at affordable prices come to Ghana and see things for yourself.The hardship and mass unemployment is too much.
Joel
06-09 12:10
Private Sector Jobs
Hi Joel, In London, the government provides free secondary and Sixth Form/College education. They do not provide jobs. People like you Joel - I mean the private sector provide the jobs. President Akuffo Addo is trying to do
Brother Dee - London
06-09 15:22
talk talk prez
...nothing on the ground to show for all the loans,bribes etc. 2020 dey come ooo!
knowledge
06-09 11:28
WHERE IS THE PROJETS SHAME
MY FEAR AND WORRIED IS THAT THIS GUY OUR PRESIDENT WILL TRY CUT SOD FOR THE MEDIA TO REPORTS AND NOTHING WILL ACTUALLY HAPPENS I THINK THE PEOPLE MUST BE VIGILANTE ON THIS DIRTY TRICKS COMING FROM NPP. THEIR INTENTIONS IS TO
attah mugabe
06-09 11:58
Cheap Politics
Mr president, you promised to build 51 factories at the end of 2017. My question is, Where are they?
Ras Akiito
06-09 12:04
Stop pocketing the money
Go and stake Akufo Addo Nyantakyi loo lotto numbers 5,3,2,1 all in millions
Katikiti
06-09 12:06
go stake 5.3.2.1
Herrrr my brother you're good. Midweek lotto 1.3 came
ab atonsu
06-09 13:11
They are suffering from the pain of defeat and will pretend not to see any of Your good works
Yelimehin
06-09 12:34
????????????
What at all has his government done about his promises
Seedof
06-09 12:36
Allowance not received
Please investigate for us because it seems we are the only school in Ashanti region who has not receive our allowance. Thank you
Student midwife
06-09 12:48
Opponents doubted me - Nana
Why on earth did we allow the President to drive the excavator with helmet or head gear. The worker had his head gear for protection; please let be mindful of protecting our President
Abingah. London
06-09 12:58
shithole npp
There is no occupational health & safety laws in Ghana.Shithole!
shevchenko
06-09 13:12
Re: Opponents doubted me - Nana
It is simply he is recommissioning already commissioned project so that he can put his name on it so he is in a hurry and forgot the helmet period.
Sonkrolo
06-09 15:18
Re.i was worried when opponents.......
So little been done but plenty of rhetoric. Salt doesn't prais It's self.
.....Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty li
06-09 13:37
Bloody scoundrels in Government
You can't do anything. Bloody useless supersonic incompetent president
Paul AGBOLI
06-09 13:53
Focus on major policy promises
The Govt, have delivered on some campaign promises but failed to deliver on major policy initiatives. For example, 1D1F, 1 Village-1 Dam, $1 Million per Constituency. It will be political suicide for the NPP, to go into the 2
Yaw Yeboah
06-09 15:25
empirical evidence indicates u doing wel
I just visited Registrar General doing renewal of our firm documents.just two weeks paperwork completed.Under former government in 2009-2012 it got nearly two years getting someone paid to finalise completion of such projects
Forster(Yale university vist scholar
06-09 16:26
loose talk
Stupid talk,where are the factories and dams
sekzo
06-09 16:55
Well done Mr President
The facts of your message cannot be denied. Rome was not built in a day and we'll support you to carry through your promises
Sesco
06-09 19:05
Ghana web
Honorable we will allways be at your back no Matter NDC fools
Hammer
06-09 17:38
Our president must take Ghana seriously
Yes the president is running around cutting sod to make ghanaian believed that he is working and doing good job and end of days nothing will happen nothing to show there be no roads there will be no works going ,the presiden
attah mugabe
06-09 17:41
Doubted by NDC
There are some people in this world whose aim is to sabotage any good initiative by his opponent.Ghanaians have seen your good works.Its only the devil who is always against any good thing that comes up.Look Jesus did s
Danso Abeam ,U.S.A.
06-09 19:23
Be a citizen
Can someone tell me some of these projects by Nana Addo. I can't see anytime happening or they nightmare projects. Seriously leave jokes aside am serious here.
RIKI
06-09 19:33
KING PROMISE THAT OOO
Get to work and stop the promises. You have barely one year left to do all you promised and keep promising. The last year of your tenure, walahi, is for elections 2020. REMEMBER THAT OOO KING PROMISE!
hmmm
06-09 20:24
Please we don't drive excavator, we operate.
Capito
06-09 21:43
Our doubts are confirmed
We can't sleep. Lawlessness all round. You are the worst President for Ghana. We are sorry we made you our ruler. We cant sleep like Coomson warned
Adzima
06-09 22:54
I was worried when my opponent says I
I trust you my dear president
Rosestella Nyameye Moses
06-09 23:54
I was worried when my opponents doubted
When are we also in Tema newtown going to enjoy quality roads,infact discrimination and ethnicity in Ghana is becoming too much Mr. President,you people see Gas as fools but a certain time will come.
Ebenezer Adjei
06-10 04:38
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,823)
Property
(18,906)
Vehicles
(12,239)
Jobs