Asante
05-31 13:10
Surely this short deaf has to be impeach
Impeache him fast before he sell this great nation
(click to comment on this comment)
Socrates
05-31 13:36
Nana has to contain the situation!
Nana is playing with fire by ignoring the inhabitans of La in this legitimate case. Such instances create tension and unrest in the society. Failure to respond will result in chaos. Nana does not own Ghana and never will.
Counselor
05-31 17:59
NANA SHOULD NOT RESPOND TO SORE LOSERS
Ghana is governed by rule of law. Those useless bunch should go to court where land issues are settled. Those bunch will be dealt with if they dare to create any unlawful action. SORE LOSERS.
NICH
05-31 19:34
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
06-03 02:38
When Mahama Was In Power ...
Is there any sensible person among the petitioners? Where were those Nii..this Nii ..that when Mahama NDC was in power? Were the La lands not in attack then? My people from La,wake up and reason up! Stop the BAD thinking!!!
La Bad
06-03 15:36
Re: Surely this short deaf has to be impeach
Where was he when John Mahama was giving out their lands to his people. This idiot made the same noise during President Kuffour govt.
Kobi
05-31 18:59
Foolish people
Foolish people. Can you imagine someone referred to as "patapaa we". Ah idiots full Ghana o. Who impeaches who? All these fulls were part of mahama looter government. Oh Ghana
Kanawu
06-01 17:03
Stupid NDC activist
Why listen to this idiot NDC propagandist. Where was he when John Mahama his paymaster was dishing their lands to his cohorts.
Kobi
05-31 18:57
Re: We’ll impeach Akufo Addo beginning June 3 – La
These guys are a disgrace to all Gas. How do you sit down for some to steal your lands. And you're blaming the president for not taking any decision.???? Really?? Half education is very dangerous than no education at all. Ver
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
MARTIN AMIDU
05-31 22:52
We will impeach the President
You are comparing the Asantehene and La chief. No problem but Otumfour will never alloi a politician to spek on his behave. Chiefs and theif spokesmen must stay out of politics . This land in question when was it taken.
Ghananibi
06-01 20:53
Re: We will impeach the President
Ghananibi, this is foolish talk. You think you guys can sweep your illegal activities under the carpet. You cannot steal land from Accra and expect them to stay quiet warmongers.
Counselor
06-02 23:11
PROVIDE TOILETS FOR YOUR PEOPLE FIRST
Any Ga-Anything should focus on providing toilets for its people and educate the Ga people on the use of water closets rather using our beautiful beaches for toilets. Noisy, idiots. They ban drumming to prevent Ghanaians from
Odikro
05-31 13:14
You and who?please go and fish
plantain are in short supply in Accra,bushman,go back to the bush were you belong, your mum is crying for you .Go and help cultivate more cocoyam.Thank you.
Asiedu Keteke
05-31 13:47
Re: You and who?please go and fish
So that a fool like you can get something to eat.We the Akans are gradually sending you idiots out from Accra . Accra now belongs to the Akans 90 % of the people living in Accra speak the twi language the rest 10 % can't spea
Kekekonadu@gmail.com
05-31 16:04
Hahahahahaha, you guys have forgotten Rwanda.How many fishermen live in the bush?One day the fisherman will live in a mansion he did not built.Watch it.Insha Allah.
Asiedu Keteke
05-31 16:37
dream on
maama goat
yanks
05-31 17:08
Akans own nothing in Accra. Try that bullshit and there will be a bitter conflict in Ghana. Go back to where you came from warmongers!
Counselor
05-31 18:02
Go back to ILE IFE,Nigeria. CHECK THE CENSUS AND DETERMINE HOW MANY GA PEOPLE AND AKANS LIVE IN ACCRA.
NICH
05-31 19:42
Na Buuuluuu.
I dont blame you, noisy and an empty barrel. Buluuuu bi.
J0eY LonDon
06-01 06:42
Stupid talk. You do not own Accra and you never will. Ghana does belong to you and never will, war mongers!
Counselor
06-02 23:07
Hahahahaha
Hahaha hahaha....Idiots bring calamity upon themselves
Koboko
06-01 20:28
Re: PROVIDE TOILETS FOR YOUR PEOPLE FIRST
Can't stp laughing oo????????
Portia
06-01 20:24
No more Peppeni President in Akan Land.
Who are those matherfucker's
Akanland
05-31 13:14
You're a tribal bigot!
Bawumia is serving Ghana well. He's non-Akan. Fools like you make your own party unattractive. And while I'm Akan, Bawumia is the reason I voted for NPP, so if your party fails to bring Bawumia after Nana Addo, you've lost m
Paa
05-31 16:18
i agree
this akanland guy should join the maama goats
yanks
05-31 17:09
Oh Ghana
Oh Ghana Why did the investigation not continue to the point where the bribe is offered to the government for us to know if they would take it or not so that things will be clear? Comment on ArticleReply
Black man with black sense
05-31 13:16
FOOLISH TALK
ALL THIS IS FOOLISH TALK. DO YOU KNOW HOW THE CONSTITUTION WORKS. DO YOU HAVE AN IDEA HOW A PRESIDENT CAN BE IMPEACHED? WE HAD SUCH PEOPLE AS DEPUTY MINISTERS. GO AND EDUCATE YOURSELF ON THE CONSTITUTION BEFORE YOU OPEN YOU
KOFI - USA
05-31 13:17
Impeachment of President
Any fool can send any article to Ghana web for publication. Are you serious or insane? Always talking about Ga lands anytime NPP come to power.
Kingsford Asiedu
05-31 13:18
Re: Impeachment of President
Yea,it seems this guy finds his voice over the misuse of Ga lands only when NPP is in power.He did a similar thing to ex President Kuffour. Where was he during the 8 years of the NDC rule? Does he realise those problems onl
MTK
05-31 14:14
May be he's not getting the little little tips anymore, he's hungry yet won't find any meaningful work to do
Andrew A.
05-31 15:35
Kingsford Asiedu, if you encroach on Ga lands, there is always a price to pay. Kingsfor Asiedu and your cohort you do not own Ga lands and never will. Go back to wherever you came from.
Counselor
05-31 18:07
Counselor, Ga lands are not for the Gas but for the Akwapims and the Akwamus, did you bring lands from Nigeria ? Jerry Agyei must learn his history before coming out to attack. In any case, does Ga land give them the impetus
Ndc Nkwaseafuo party
05-31 23:26
Sink the land
Ha land belongs all Ghanaians????
Hi rawlings
06-03 04:59
YOU AND WHO? PLEASE GO AND FISH OK
Lately fish prices have been rising and its no good. Please stop talking about things you cannot do and boost our fresh fish supply in Accra. Thank you.
The UnGhanaian Ghanaian
05-31 13:19
Re: YOU AND WHO? PLEASE GO AND FISH OK
plantain are in short supply in Accra, bushman go back to the bush where you belong , your mum is cryingfor you.Go and help cultivate cocoyam.Thank you.
Asiedu Keteke
05-31 13:58
NICE TRY
No need for me to farm as I have enough people working for me on my lands. Maybe you should invest in a fishery like i did with my farms.
The UnGhanaian Ghanaian
05-31 14:29
useless people who rents their rooms out nd sleeps on the streets,who don't even know how to construct common toilets in their homes...NONSENSE
GABON DEE
05-31 13:20
Banku talking brain
Fools. Do you understand the meaning of impeachment of a sitting president?
Pelicles
05-31 13:23
Re: Banku talking brain
Tell them to leave Otumfuo alone. How dare they compare their little odikro status to the Asante king.
KOFIKOFI
It's very sad, it's about time we behave as one nation, one people with a common destiny and stop all these trabalistic comments, MAY God help and bless us all.
Andrew A.
05-31 15:39
Who is your Otumfuo? Your Otumfuo's influence stays only in the Ashanti region. I do not recognize him and will not be influenced by him. Get lost!
Counselor
05-31 18:11
Tweaaa
We will come and use our convoy to knock you in your own corner there foolish man. Which of our tiny chief can be compared to our King.
Ucs
06-03 12:46
Stupid Fools Ga-Adangbe
You should rather channel your energy into something productive. Lazy people; always waiting for the government to feed you. There’s no freebies for you at this time. You get what you work for. You’ll never see your Ndc p
Nana Koduah
05-31 13:28
Re: Stupid Fools Ga-Adangbe
Nana Koduah nobody cares about your tribalistic comments. Who is lazy? You Akan people are rather lazy. Go back to the bush. We are not in the 18th century. We shall match you boot for boot.
Counselor
05-31 18:20
STUPID AKAN AT IT AGAIN!
Warmongers and nation wreckers galore!
Counselor
05-31 18:23
GO FUCK YOURSELF.
FIIFI ENGMANN
05-31 13:29
Mtcheew!!!
You people have destroyed the seashore with your shit. Go and clean it up first . You have no life. You’re lucky there is no sea or ocean in the Ashanti Region. You people would have been made to pay heavy prices for it
Toli
Re: Mtcheew!!!
idiot go and ask the region those people shitting around the beaches are from
banku
05-31 13:43
Re: Mtcheew!!!
Toli, those who have been shiting are all those Akan people who have flooded the Greater Accra region and have nowhere to shit.
Counselor
05-31 18:22
Fuck your ass
Better impeach your fucky mahama
Alex boadu
05-31 13:42
Re: Fuck your ass
Your idiotic parents are rather fucking
Nana kwame
05-31 16:48
idiot
You see what I have always said.because of democracy every body thinks we are equal.if not how can these idiots ever compare their la mantse to the asante monarch.what is the status of that chief in the formation of Ghana.wh
john
05-31 13:46
Modern Monarchy
Forget about Monarchy and focus on your destiny. Monarchs are blood suckers. They make you think they are supreme. My friend go into business, become wealthy and these monarchs will be serving you. This is the reality. Tha
judichrislam
05-31 14:25
Idiot
How are you going to start when 3rd of June is a Sunday?
Kofi
05-31 15:50
Re: idiot
John do you know the history of Ghana? Guess not. Who the heck is your Asantehene? Only the Ashantis adore him. Do not forget we defeated the Ashantis in battle during the 18th century. Do you want more moron?
Counselor
05-31 18:28
learn your history.
Counsellor,am not sure you know ghanas history.do you think ashantis are only those in kumasi?eastern,brong ahafo,part of volta,western and central and those in ivory coast are all part.so now tell me the history.also go and
john
05-31 22:43
Re: learn your history.
Who care about your history, warmongers!
Counselor
06-02 23:18
Why bring otumfuo into this?
Efo
05-31 14:04
DICTATORSHIP IS BACK UNDER NPP
Dictatorship style of governance in secret. He see and hear everything, but pretends and throw grievances of citizens into garbage.
Umar
05-31 14:19
Asuoba
05-31 14:21
FOOLISH LA CHIEFS
DO THIS LA CHIEFS ARE CHIEFS IN ACCRA STOP FOLLWING NDC AND THINK WELL
KK USA
05-31 14:30
Re: FOOLISH LA CHIEFS
NPP will never our votes, warmongers!
Counselor
06-02 23:19
Stupidity
What the hell is wrong with you people, do you even understand the constitution? if it were that easy to impeach the president don't you think the NDC would have done so already? you people are really stupid, for your informa
Ken ( London )
05-31 14:31
NDC low energy politicians
Stupidity is hallmark of incompetence and pure unadulterated dum????
Hi rawlings
06-03 04:57
Bullshit,Nonsense. Chiefs
Chiefs are so useless and stupid. For over 1000yrs that these idiots rule what have they done for their indigenous people? Only marrying small girls and having babies. Chiefs should be banned.
Stone,Columbus,Oh
05-31 14:36
Nonsense
These Guys are sick
Nana
05-31 14:44
You are not a saint
Stop defecating on the beach, fools
Nana
05-31 14:48
Re: You are not a saint
It is you foolish people who have trooped to Accra that shit on the beaches
banku
06-01 09:13
fool
you talk from your anus
ray
05-31 14:53
Nonsense!!! Mahama was not even impeached for taking a car bribe.
Judtice
05-31 15:07
THE THREAT IS POSSIBLE
without accepting, if Mahama took a ford bribe, Akufo Addo has been confirmed as a bribe taker (in higher quantities)by his own friend, financier, confidant Alhaji Kwasi Nyantakyi. The La people have enough grounds and will p
TRUTH CONQUERS
05-31 18:32
Who is this Adjei
Is he not the trumu trumu guy?
Kofi Mahama
05-31 15:08
Get away with your nonsense!!!
This guy has started his nonsense again. Get away with your stupidity.
Rhandy
05-31 15:14
Traditional authorities are comfortable selling lands. Can somebody tell me what happens to the proceeds? We call on the govt for social services, our roads are bad and call on the govt and many more. I hope that Traditio
Robert
05-31 15:16
I don't think these people understand the meaning of impeachment, do they have the power to do that?
Andrew A.
05-31 15:31
Ga Jokers and land guards
These stupid Ga chiefs sell and double sell and triple sell their lands and now they are talking shit. Idiots..
Kanawu
05-31 15:46
This useless Ga’s don’t know who they 90% of their names and tradition are all Akan so what are they talking about
Libilibilabalaba
05-31 16:19
We'll impeach Akufo-Addo - La Indigenes
Is this day-dreaming or what? I hope you've read the Constitution very well to know what offence(s) the President may commit that impeachment could be preferred against him not the flimsy excuse that La indigenes have request
Larry Oduro, Adenta
05-31 17:13
Hahahaha ignorants
Spider
05-31 17:30
STUPIDITY IS ALSO A GIFT OF GOD!
Pope John Paul II said that: "stupidity is also a gift from God but one does not have to misuse it". There u go with all these illiterate brats going downhill towards lunacy.
UncleAtoUsa
05-31 18:20
HI
you are stupid to make this statement.
joy
05-31 18:31
HI
go and impeach your stupid wife,mother and father who cant wash your boxers and pants and wearing one in a week or buying one every day.lazy he goat.
paa nii
05-31 18:32
BUT WHAT IS THE RELEVANCE OF MENTIONING OTUMFUO HERE? I JUST DON'THE GET IT.
tweaa dc
05-31 18:37
Stupid NDC activist
Who is this fly called Derek Adjei is he the same nuisance guy who was disrespectful to ex president Kuffour. Shame on him and his paymasters. Idiot
Kobi
05-31 18:55
You sold your Lands years Years ago
La indigenes,your Chiefs sold your lands years ago.La is part of Ghana but the sad thing is that we sit down unconcerned for our Chiefs to sell all our Lands without investing the money inbuilding factories for the youth. No
Salifu
05-31 19:10
FOOLS
YOU ARE BRAGGING, FOOLS
KING
05-31 20:52
Fraudulent Acquisition of Ga lands
Ga lands are for grabs in all of Greater Accra by politicians.They do this always knowing that the Gas have no strong youth who can assert their rights.They Use the courts fraudulently to support their evil actions against th
Nii Notey
05-31 21:49
Re we will impeach Akufo Addo
Who is this Prince Derek Adjei? Is he the same person who was dismissed at Barclays Bank in connection with fraudulent activities at the bank?
Aba
05-31 21:53
Destruction????
There is no impeachment in Ghana period?They only way is through overthrow of the government.But that is unlikely due to the strong USA corporations with the solid Ghanaian Armed Forces???Bring it on and you see the brutal de
Hi rawlings
06-03 04:34
NDC always Stupid.
NDC people are very fristrated. Do they inderstand the process of imprachment ? Which party has Majority in parliament? La people should jump in the sea or go back to Nigeria. Akuffo. Addo will. leave 2028!!.
Sarfo kantanka -USA
05-31 22:09
Re: NDC always Stupid.
Sarfo kantanka -USA, Your Nana's days are numbered. Nana will be a one-term president. No wonder you are bush people with no manners.
Counselor
06-02 23:16
Do you think you can just wake up and impeach a democratically elected President over a small portion of Ghana? Are you people serious? Please allow the man to focus and do his job. We have priorities as a country. Ga lands a
Saint
05-31 22:21
I give you my blessings.do everything possible to start the impeachment process.the president will do what is right concerning the matter.
Samuel azumah
05-31 23:37
Derrick the people of La are wiser than you think.pls make peace in your home before unflinching us with your ignorance. Never again. There is no post for you
Nii armah
06-01 01:03
This Derecl Adieu again.. always playing tribal politics when the npp is in power. I wonder whether he read through this piece. It sounds irrational, nonsensical and to say the least a display of desperate stupidity.How can
Keane Asamoah
06-01 01:25
who is this one too? ndc has a lot of low minded ppl.i ask my self why all the time.
akwesi diasempa
06-01 01:47
NPP is the True Government
As USA President Trump said about Low energy party people and so called politicians as ridiculous and low minded NDC Party.How can NPP move the country forward?????.????.Only NPP Akuffo Addo can move the country forward.Becau
Hi rawlings
06-03 04:53
impeachment
Who is Otumfuo? the money launder , that beach, womanizer,taking money from house to house in kumasi and sending it abroad. because u guy mumu
citizen H.
06-01 02:17
Look and listen to these people. Mahama self was not impeached.
cuscus
06-01 07:18
Impeachment?
By who? Wow! haba!!! Do these people really understand the constitution of Ghana? they should go online, print copy that deals with impeachment and from that point contact the constitutional experts, analyze that part and com
nana, ga usa
06-01 10:44
JDM,NDC HAVE NO HEART 4 GHANIANS
NDC ARE CRYING,BECOS THEY ARE IN hot water with JJ AND SOME OF NDC MEMBERS,EVILS,CRIMINALS,CORRUPT BLOOD DRINKING PARTY
NDC,JDM KILLED MILLS,SAD
06-01 10:53
IMPEACHMENT
YOU PEOPLE ARE BUNCH OF JOKERS. SEND YOUR PETITION TO COURTI
TRUTH
06-01 13:10
Stupid ignorant people.
Listen to what those idiots are are saying, Gas, shut up, get some job to do, stop selling your lands. That is what you should be doing, not the removal of a chief justice.
Kofi Acheampong, USA
06-01 13:14
Fools. Don't u know tramol is a banned substance. Stop taking tramol and free urself from brain damage . Mmoa. If u don't have work to do, tell the dead goat to employ u fools in his hotel at Dubai. Nkwaseas3m nkoaaa. Ndc ne
Save Ghana
06-01 14:18
Re; We'll impeach Akufo-Addo beginning J
Not this time Prince, you have your stupid way out some years ago, if you try anything foolish we will show you and those useless allied that you are not the only Gadangmes in Ghana.
Richard Lamptey
06-01 16:11
You are stupid.Did you ever make an attempt to impeach your stupid and corrupt Mahama,when he received the ford car.
kotoo
06-01 19:56
nonsense
Madaness, who are you. ? If you don't do that I will take you people on. You ndc guys are full of too know. AAlways talking big.
marcus
06-01 20:06
ALL BECAUSE THEY CAN'T SHIT ON THE BEACH
Me cannot do fokoooo! They are angry because they've been stopped from shitting on the La beach !
APEDWA KINGKONG
06-01 22:52
Impeach Akuffo Addo
This people should listen well they do not have any land the land belongs to the Akuapems they should go back back to Nigeria where they can impeach Buhari. We the Akans are coming slowly. One day we will build a wall to prot
Afriyie Nkatiah
06-01 23:02
Re: Impeach Akuffo Addo
We don't need you to come slowly, but rather go back to your shitholes.
The One And Only Wahjahkaman
06-03 10:20
Another idiot yr face like tiger
Who is saying this ????????????????????????you do t know what you are saying .you people have to give respect .impeach who? Ofui
Akwa manu
06-01 23:29
Adjei, you are warned
What at all does this guy,called Jerry Adjei want?Someone should tell him, President Akuffo Addo is not Agyekum Kufuor,he is playing with fire.
Think-twice
06-02 00:23
Re: Adjei, you are warned
Think-twice whatever Nana is, La people are fighting for their rights.
Counselor
06-02 23:23
Your mother stinks pussy
Look st these useless Ga people too. These gas eat and shit and sleeps at the same place. Such disgusting bunch of fools
Assel Zuzie-Canada
06-02 04:55
Re: Your mother stinks pussy
Assel Zuzie-Canada you and your kind are fool.....you are the reason Ghana is so corrupt.
Counselor
06-02 23:24
Re: Your mother stinks pussy
Asset Suzie-Canada I don't blame you,because you are a person with low mentality.
The One And Only Wahjahkaman
06-03 10:12
These Chiefs must becarful
Ndc men
Nana Atobra,europe
06-02 14:46
Daft
Why do you bring Otumfuo in your tho ur land trouble..you only find your voice when npp is in power. Sick and tired of you. Otumfuo deals in Gold and cocoa not cheap lands
Senior teacher
06-02 18:51
These Gas are just jokers. There is nothing in our constitution that allows impeachment of a sitting President. They are a bunch of ignorant semi literates.
Sala
06-02 21:11
Nana is not above the law and can be sued like any other. You must be living in a fool's paradise.
Counselor
06-02 23:26
we'll impeach Akufo-Addo ,
This is nonsense. Does Ghana belongs to Ga's?
Rax Doe.Amsterdam-The Netherlands
06-03 03:02
Land of La is soon be toast????
Travesty my ass????
Hi rawlings
06-03 04:23
senseless LA GUY, FOOL!!
TOOO MANY FOOLS AND ANIMALS IN GHANA! AH! A CHEEK OF IT!
mahama is a murderer, gay & a BIG thi
06-03 17:37
Fools in La
Fools in La who defecate in the open are behaving madness
Kofi K
06-04 00:03
lazy Gas
lazy Gas
wanane