Print This
Comment: PROPHET WHO? SAYING WHAT?
Author:
OKOROMANSA
Date:
2018-05-24 05:45:35
Comment to:
Nana Addo will lose 2020 elections no matter his p
WHAT DOES THIS PROPHET MEAN BY MAJORITY OF GHANAIANS? AND WHO TOLD HIM THOSE MAJORITY WOULD BE VOTING FOR JOHN MAHAMA?
Comment to Article
05-22 10:56
FALSE CHARLATAN
Not a prophet
(click to comment on this comment)
Seth
05-22 10:56
ANOTHER STUPID AND CORRUPT MAN OF SATAN!
AUTHOR: BODY GAY ----- School boy Sammy Gyamfi should give Ghanaians a peace of mind. In the the kingdom of the blind, one eye person is the king. This stupid , arrogant, insolent, and disrespectful Sammy Gyamfi has made hims
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
05-22 11:18
Re: ANOTHER STUPID AND CORRUPT MAN OF SATAN!
Re. You are right man, Sammy Gyamfi is a disgrace to human Kind.
MR.TONY
05-22 18:21
Re. MR. TONY. You dirty asshole.
You dirty asshole, go and say that stupid things to your father, the impotent fool. Is your father also just foolish like you? Okay i hear. You ugly monkey.
Abu Hamza, former Palestinian
05-23 15:22
Useless.corrupt,criminals, gangers npp
The biggest corrupt ani is ugly dwarf Nana addo himself why is he ordering the arrest of Kwesi Nyantakyi without due process if he Nana addo didn't received money? This dwarf is not interested in Ghanaians if he and his
KOFI
05-22 21:15
Re: Useless.corrupt,criminals, gangers npp
you're very very stupid to call your president dwarf. I wish I can see the kind of face you have, the qualification you hold and your worth in life to determine who's adwarf.
Kwasi Sarpong
05-22 22:14
If u do not understand English, don't...
Do u understand "ENGLISH????" read the whole article or sorry again.
DS
05-22 22:16
Nana Ado is better than all ur family members
Alhassan Amadu Tijani
05-23 06:09
You are the most foolish person ever kofi or what ever you call your self animal like you i think you eat toilet with your fucking family. So you were happy with what Nyantakyi is doing to Ghana football?? Kwasiaa ba like you
Joe smith
05-23 15:31
Sammy Gyamfi: " What an idiot!!!"
PKA. This guy is sooo arrogant it hurt!!!!! Someone needs to slap him one of these days or hire some "TUGS" to shut him up for all the bull-shit he is doing in the country Ghana.
DS
05-22 22:12
Nana Addo might have been captured in Anas's video for potential image damaging, that why he has arranged for the arrest of GFA boss Kwasi Nyantakye for cover up
Bulala
05-23 00:01
Stop drinking apetashi
So whom do this prophet think can change or develop Ghana with the twinkle of an eye. Masa the state of Ghana can't take 4yrs to be a developed country. If u think it took Malaysia, Korea, China, USA, Britain etc developed wi
Cashman
05-23 11:08
That Satanic Ocultic Badu Kobi ,Cars dealer like V 8 dealer Mahama prophesied madness than these in 2016 but you are fake Mahama , 22% will be the his COMFORTABLY lost.
Baidoo Stephen
05-23 11:22
Badu Kobi forcing himself to be man of God, as Ofor I Amponsah. Is Badu Kobi 85 years now? Look at body and his 50th birthday.
Baidoo Stephen
05-23 11:28
Is Badu Kobi 85 years now? Is he young or old? He is forcing himself .
Baidoo Stephen
05-23 11:31
Re: FALSE CHARLATAN
This is one of the major reasons I stopped going to church long time ago. It is better to stay home and pray to your God than to be led by thieves and charlatans masquerading as prophets of doom.
EBBY
05-22 11:21
WHO IS THIS MAN OF NDC gOD
Even toddlers know that NDC is going to be defeated massively in the 2020 elections.
AGBESI KWESI
05-22 11:23
Woaa Look
Not even Lucifer, (not to talk about God) would allow such a cruel THIEF to come again. It doesn't matter what you people are induced by money to say, Ghanaians say no more THIEF PRESIDENT. Nyame nkaa hwee, shut up.
KING BRIGHT
05-22 11:35
Re:Woaaaaa Look
Is Nana and the family not chopping have u choked some did MAHAMA still from you and any of your family??????? Sorry u not God and if that is what pleases he the Lord who are u to talk boss plsssssss I beg ooo
SKWABBY UK.
05-23 07:20
Re:Woaaaaa Look
SKYWABBY. ,why ndc scholars spell steal as still and search as such. Abonefo paa nie.
GCKOJO Santana's
05-24 00:59
Useless.corrupt,criminals, gangers npp
Ugly dwarf Nana is most corrupt and super incompetent in the history of Ghana.Packed his ugly family and friends and they stealing from us left and right meanwhile the country is falling apart .
KOFI
05-22 12:24
U foolish guy u don't get sense Where is ur useless father
Paa Kwasy
05-22 15:17
JUDGE NO PROPHET
Speaking against any man of God brings curses upon thyself . Let God judge alone judge his men .
Tramol
05-22 20:11
One can rebuke any man of God.
Not true that is why Paul rebuke Peter, false and lies in prophesy are too much in Ghana. In the US, its about good education and job, I hv not heard any prophesies on the TV or the media but inGhana is the game. If all these
Wisdom K
05-22 21:00
election prophets
Wisdom, say it again! I never heard any pastor in US prophesying about National Election, but only in poor & shit-holes Africa.
Adepa
05-22 22:40
Re:FALSE CHARLATAN
Why is he fake????? Because he's not speaking in favour of NPP ???? Chai boss be practically honest to yourself and stop the insults Be Real God bless Mother Ghana
SKWABBY UK.
05-23 07:13
you lie bad
Were you not here when same prophet said Nana can never be president. Some went to the extend of saying they would throw their bibles away.Is Nana not a president? Where are the prophets?
frank
05-23 07:32
2020 ELECTIONS
FALSE PROPHET
kojovi
05-22 11:00
Re: Nana Addo will lose 2020 elections no matter h
We will certainly retire the old man in 2020
Assan
05-22 11:01
CRAZY prophet who will vote for NDCriminals to come and build vice President house for $21million.
2pm
05-22 11:09
Ghanaweb, Why?
I find it hard to understand why our journalist and the press publish such stories? Of all the happenings in Ghana, is this story line well and truly worth publishing? Come one, guys. Be professional and selective in what yo
Sulley
05-22 11:03
are u alright?
Will any sane Ghanaian vote for Mahama or your so called 'angels' will come down and vote for him?
Kofi
YOU NEED CHRIST!
YOU CAN INSULT THOSE WHO LOVE AND WILL VOTE FOR MAHAMA, IT WILL NOT CHANGE ANYTHING! IF YOU LIKE GO AND WORK AT THE EC SO YOU CAN SEPARATE VOTES FROM SANE PEOPLE AND THOSE FROM INSANE ONES. YOU NEED CHRIST, NOT POLITICS
PEGESON BELLO
05-22 11:16
man of God indeed
Ignore this man. He just want publicity
King London
They expect a miracle..
Like seriously what do Ghanaians want to see after 1yrs 3 months in office? What did you see in 8yrs of NDC? What kind of people are we as Ghanaians? Its a pity Ghanaians always put pressure on npp after the watched on fo
Togbega of Ave-Afiadenyigba.
Re: They expect a miracle..
Talk is cheap. He paid no taxes for spewing nonsense and he's still a free agent. Didn't they say Nana Addo was per their spiritual eyes only born to be a Lawyer and politician but not a President ? Who makes Kings and dethro
SCHEMER
05-22 11:26
Nana Addo will lose 2020 elections no m
Togbega of Ave-Afiadenyigba,in Ndc's 8 years,no S.H.S in V/R was left out.Volta got a public university for the first time and a mini airport.A number of hosspitals were built.Roads were asphalted to and within major towns li
Herty
05-22 20:53
Fake PASTOR and he called himself Prophet.STOP making ADVERTISING for the THIEF MAHAMA.LOOTING and SHARING is what they're looking for.NDCs thieves members,Punishment and CURSE is ahead of you NDCs
No Mercy
05-22 11:11
When people are going to space, when people are thinking of using their resources we only know of Prophet this prophet that, so u were happy when mahama was wasting money. Not your fault because poor people will will give ou
Be-by
05-22 11:15
True Prophecy
I have just completed reading this post. Our respected man of God said: ‘If NPP members want God to do something about this prophesy, they should turn to God for help,’ How will Nana Addo and the NPP turn to God? Certainl
Kwame
05-22 11:20
Re: True Prophecy
Hehehe u said it all
Leticia Thi
05-22 21:14
Re: True Prophecy
you stopped
ok
05-23 18:32
Prophet, where your mouth is, ........
Prophet, do not stop there. How can we believe you? You are not a politician, so why dabble in politics? I have heard others of your folk also prophesy that Mahama can never o what happens if Mahama fails to win the flag be
Seer
05-22 11:20
KALABULE PASTOR ADU BOAHEN IS NOT A TRUE MAN OF GOD GO AHEAD AND TALK NONSENSE
AGYA YAW
05-22 11:23
Bunch of midgets and bandits using the name of God to prey innocent citizens. May fire burn them
Lori the fool also insult npp
05-22 11:25
JM is Winning 2020 by God's Grace
GOD BLESS JOHN MAHAMA
Papa
05-22 11:28
PUNISHMENT FOR NOT PROSECUTING MAHAMA
Mahama committed enough economic crimes to warrant prosecution and a long jail term. President Akufo Addo’s failure to prosecute this thief will be his undoing. We voted him out because of his corruption and thievery. Nana
THE BRIBE TAKER
05-22 11:38
THERE IS NO PROPHET IN THIS WORLD.
All the prophets are found in the Bible and they are all dead and gone. There is no more prophet in this world!! The Biblical prophets did not brag and boast and amassed wealth as these so-called prophets who operate in the
Ogyam
05-22 11:38
THIS SO CALLED PROPHET IS JUST HUNGRY......HIS CHURCH MEMBERS ARE REQUESTED TO INCREASE THEIR TITHE CONTRIBUTIONS AND THE PROBLEM IS SOLVED.
tweaa dc
05-22 11:40
Please keep your prophecies.Not even two years in office and you are disappointed. Vote him out and Ghana will be doomed for the next fifty years.
Kofi Bediako
05-22 11:41
False ndc paid prophet,we heard this before 2016 elections.What happened, you need doctor ASARE of mental hospital to examine your head.
Paa Kwesi Afrifa -Swedu
05-22 11:41
Akufo Addo will loose.....
Prophets, Lords of the seas, and self acclaimed spiritual servants predicted Former President Mahama in John 3:16 as winner and Jesus Christ of Ghana. And God of Abraham, Jacob, and Ghana said it was enough of the fooling, "I
Dery
05-22 11:42
Fake man of God
He’s not a man of God. Thiefs all around mahama are talking now
Sammy
05-22 11:44
I'm tired of Ghanaian Prophets
The logic of these fake prophets in Ghana is that until they prophesy on who wins elections in Ghana, they are not yet prophets or powerful enough. In truth, soothsayers are closer to God than all these fake pastors. I'm damn
Simon
05-22 11:46
Nana will win
Is he a prophet or politician
Kojo
05-22 11:49
False prophecies will kill you. Foolishness of the highest level.
Kwame Nyame.
05-22 11:52
Is that a prophesy or a suggestion?
Concern citizen
05-22 11:54
When did Adu Boahene become a powerful p
So when a so called prophet says that Nana Addo will loose 2020 elections he is powerful. Abba Ghana web spare our ears. This same people have predicted Nana Addo could not become President. What happened.
Yaw Owusu
05-22 11:54
MY RESPONSE TO THE PROPHET
When God gives a prophesy, He does not give footnotes or explanation to make it look authentic. Unless this prophet wants to tell me he is playing God. I don't know the age of this prophet but I am sure he is not politically
AGBESI KWESI
05-22 11:58
Prophet of what? Shit?
Such useless being have churches and innocent Ghanaians attend service in those churches. So called prophet adu boahen u live in a comfort in your house at the expense of the poor congregation. This stupidity must end. Suc
Moses Ayigbetoge
05-22 12:01
Why are so called prophets in Ghana so fixated on prophesying the outcome of elections? Some of these prophets portray Ghanaians as being selfish people who are more concerned about their immediate needs than the future of th
Kwasi Ntiamoah
05-22 12:20
Arrest this Charlatan
Arrest this man and take him to court. Nonsense!!!
Don, US
05-22 12:26
This guy is so stupid
You must preach like the Pope does , like Elijah, like Amos and the revered preachers. Get out of religion and do politics . Stupid fool ................
Kwaku Kyeretwie
05-22 12:28
No matter his policies. This is hate with passion l want to ask the prophet what policy he have for his followers?
XXL
05-22 12:37
lying prophet
Fuck off wai
anna
05-22 12:52
How does one measures a powerful man of God in this our day?, all this fake prophets claim to be the only mouth piece of God. Carefully study this fake man and his prophecy and you observe a condition of a way out that if NPP
CULTURED
05-22 12:56
Okay now you have light for your church service every day and you enjoy it all the time. Food pastor
Pkk
05-22 12:57
what is this man talking about? You are saying there is no way the aggrieved supporters of Npp will vote for Akuffu addo .But Mahama's victory will surprise the same supporters who will not vote for Npp ?we are getting fed u
Solo
05-22 13:19
Akufo-Addo will lose 2020 elections no m
Are you God, prophet Adu-Boahen?
Patrick
05-22 13:32
This stupid man you call powerful man of God.
koku Anyidoho
05-22 14:00
Arrest any so called prophet who predict
There we go again with this authorities.
Benjamin Asare
05-22 14:19
Liar
Who tells you Ghanaians are not happy with the President? If you're paid to false prophesies it is up to you. Ghanaians cannot opt for Mahamas NDC who looted Ghana and became millionaire s over night. We live to see
Asempa
05-22 14:36
True
Addo wants to sell the state to US, he is history. useless NPP fools.
Come get me nkwasiafo) - ur mothers
05-22 15:11
Hmm Ghana. If Bempah says it its good prophesy. If its another prophet ahhh He is a challatan. Interesting times
Yaw
05-22 15:26
Who gave him that name prophet? I feel so sad when Ghanaians follow such people, Jesus said John was the last prophet. Hence, there is no prophet on this earth today. This false prophets are on it again, and gain on people''s
Yaw Otieku
05-22 15:39
Most of our modern day prophets are really the devil incarnates. They use the name of God to scare the average poor person that dwells too much in religion. They tell you your mother is a witch. Your father a wizard. Your bro
Banza Yaro
05-22 15:40
A blind pastor.open yr ice
Agya pastor's abu.sometimes we don't know what we should tell this pastor's .
Akwa manu
05-22 15:48
who gave you that power?
If it is God, then be careful! God cannot be mocked.
Frank
05-22 15:50
Npp won because the ndcs didn't vote. Any election that the ndcs turn out to vote npp can't win such election . 2020 will see a high turnout and we shall see where Nana his lying vice will do
Suerte
05-22 15:57
Prophecy
So called Prophet.Are u telling your mind it telling Ghanaians what God has instructed you to say. Woe unto those who use the name of God in vain,the spirit of God will destroy them. That says the Lord.
Emmanuel
05-22 16:05
ANOTHER STARVING NDC USELESS PASTOR....
I PITY USELESS GHANAIANS WHO WORSHIP WITH CHARLATANS LIKE THIS. WHAT A SHAME....
JOE ATISO
05-22 16:44
If we don't vote npp out of power, the children in Ghana will think lies are normal and being a liar is noble and worse of all, npp big whips will never take Ghanaians seriously
Real man
05-22 16:45
Akuffo Addo will lose......
Why will NPP accept simple truth ? We don't need any pastor or soothsayer to make prophecy of Akuffo Addo's downfall in 2020. The reason is there for all to see EXCEPT NPP supporters who are deaf and blind. Corrupt,wicked ,an
OLUKPUTU OLUKPANYA
05-22 18:04
I thought God Not only Talk to the so call "Men of God" and Prophets, but also teach them Sense. When did the people of Ghana Enjoyed as a third world Nation and Why are they suffering Today???.Can you please give us some rea
MR.TONY
05-22 18:40
useless ndc
ndc has no chance to win ,it will never happen,ghanaians are not fools to let fools rule us,john mahama is a foolish man,who does,t deserve to become a president again,this is false prophecy,god has not spoken anything.
oppong london
05-22 18:46
Hahaha ooooh God, are this people campaigning or preaching the gospel? Tell us to seek Christ in our decision so that perfect things will be done. I only want Nana Addo to check on kantanka and there wouldn't be any problem
Bawee
05-22 18:53
Fake prophesy, Ballam of Ghana.
Wisdom K
05-22 20:49
Stupid Stomach Man Of Satan
Wait until the doomsday then would you be sorry for following your stomach and the devil. A man of Satan. One of your many girlfriends baby is going to school for free. Stupid!
Okubi USA
05-22 20:54
Stupid thief.
What's Christ revival Baptists church, you're thief by stolen the name (Baptist) to name after your church. Stupid thief.
Bright Annor
05-22 20:58
Comment on article.
This is a cheap talk from the so call man of God. I believe he is merely seeking attention. Ghanains are wiser and do not need any advise from the so call man of God.
Obibini Ofankor.
05-22 20:58
Prophet
So call prophet is destroying the church today. All Ghanaian pastor should be care full because the wrath of God coming to Ghana pastors and so called prophets.
ssb
05-22 21:15
Grabbing grabbing government. Time will tell. 2020 we go shame Nana.
GHANA FORAY
05-22 21:23
"MAN OF GOD INDEED!!!"
U CALL SELF A "MAN" OF GOD???" IF I WAS THE PRESIDENT OF GHANA, I WOULD CLOSE ALL "CHURCHES" WHOSE LEADERS' DO NOT POSSESS OR HAVE A THEOLOGICAL DEGREE OR CERTIFICATION TO STOP ALL THESE NONSENSE!!!! THIS IS WHAT MAHAMA IS BE
DS
05-22 21:55
Prophet Banza
This one any of the stupid NDC supporters can say this. Get lost.
komfoh Adu
05-22 23:13
Men of gods not men of God
For sure in 2020 we won't have false prophets in Ghana. Ghanaians will be mature enough to listen to these so called men of God.
Ansu Pramag Farms Ltd
05-23 04:54
Prophet banza !!
I think the Ghanaian God is a politician to some people. This situation I think is in Ghana where supposedly men of God only hear His voice concerning results of elections and who wins and who loses. Their God cannot reveal t
Kwakye Ofosu
05-23 05:20
Are you God?
Alhassan Amadu Tijani
05-23 06:06
God help us.. NPP don't fail us
Aku
05-23 06:33
Forced profets
Put your life in God.He the one who decides not so called men of God
Chris Hesse NY
05-23 06:46
Pls ask this so call man of god what position does his wife has in his church, and ask him if he the president will he give a job to his family members if they educated enough to do the job and also is he saying because Nana
Mr T
05-23 07:29
Live the president alone with your so call prophesy Only In Ghana you will see these pastors prophesying against president either death or loose elections
Monny
05-23 07:31
STOMACH ADU BOAHEN,GOD HATE YOU
HUUUUU THAT ADU BOAHEN IS CHOPING MAHAMAS MONEY,THATS ALL THEY ARE DOING,CRIMINALS,THIEVES
MAHAMA KILLED MILLS
05-23 07:49
Man of God prophesy.
Is that All The Good News, Salvation And Repentance about? Matthew 28:18-20" is that what we are hearing and seeing Now? GOD Is Watching.
Wofa K.
05-23 09:40
Christainity is Ghana is useless. Its only an avenue for chalantans and magicians to make money. You are being sawllowed by filth and mosquitoes, importation of tooth sticks from china, and you claim of worshiping God. Useles
dawana
05-23 09:44
Akufo Addo will lose 2020
Which kind of Prophet are you? who hired you to make such a disgraceful prophecy .Go and ask those who said Akufo Addo can never be president and find out how shameful they are . If you want people to know you find something
OBENG GEORGE
05-23 10:42
prophet pls lets dat be our headache
serwaa
05-23 11:05
STUPIDITY IS ALSO A GIFT OF GOD!
The NDC is an embodiment of what Pope John Paul II said : " stupidity is also a gift of God but one does not have to misuse it". If u look at the moronic pace at which all manner of illiterate buffoons are glorifying Mahama
UncleAtoUsa
05-23 11:10
HE IS A BAD MAN
CANT WAIT TAKE HIM OUT HE IS CORRUPT HE IS CORRUPT
ASANTE
05-23 11:12
Corruption industry
Take him out he’s weak for the job can’t wait to shake barracks
Y’all
05-23 11:17
Fake Pastors
Is about time this so-called one man church pastors or prophet, whatever they call themselves shut their filthy good for nothing mouths and mind their dem business. Is it a new trend that Ghanaian pastors should only prophes
Sam K
05-23 11:19
Long live Prophet Adu Boahen
True Man of God. The vision is clear. Amen. I am a lawyer but I have seen this vision in my dream a couple of times and now you have confirmed it.
Lawfellas
05-23 11:45
Nana Addo will loose in 2020
What a pity osofo. What is the source of your revelation. You are also one of the SHITHOLE pastors. Time will judge you
Bill CoHowleman
05-23 11:46
Akufo Addo
After all these free education that is benefiting everybody.
Ansah
05-23 11:49
Roadside pastor
These roadside pastors should give us a break. These are false prophets. They know nothing and have no power to see the future...
Kanawu
05-23 13:27
Is this man real man of God? Massa di wo line mu and stop all those nkwasiasem.
No Fear
05-23 15:10
Prophets of Ghana Hahaha
Apuu
05-23 15:27
I voted NPP but regret
I voted n supported NPP with money n strategies but totally regret. Nana has appointed an incompetent CE for my organisation n he's dishing out contracts to retired staff to the detriment of serving officers. If NDC presents
Regretful Patriot
05-23 15:33
This sounds like a survey done and not a prophecy. u pastors should be serious in doing God's work and stop the jokes.
Des
05-23 15:34
Hypocrisy of the npp
Yu
Asante
05-23 16:14
Hypocrisy of the npp
Is there any satan than nana addo? Ghanaians have now realised of selling their soul to the devil. npp now hypocritical. Where is owusu bempah, the chief priest for the devil.
Asante
05-23 16:21
Stop rumours and let the voters decide
Pastor let me tell u.Rome was not build a day.i think ghanaians think that we cannot let the country prosper with party base politics but good reform and long term governance.we ghanaians cannot do it alone but need foreign i
Sandys Akwasi Gyabeng
05-23 16:23
Men of God, pls leave our politicians alone. You can do better preaching the word of God to save perishing souls.We have heard so many false prophecies and I hope this is not one of them.
Ray
05-23 16:23
Nana Addo will lose 2020 election
Man of God please with all due respect this is not a prophesy it's a mere comment.So you people should stop using God's name for unnecessary comments and false prophecy.
lkeman,
05-23 16:27
IS THIS PROPHECY OR THE MAN'S OPINION ?
So called Ghanaian prophets.Only interested in predicting outcome of elections. Is the God of the Universe interested in who wins elections in a poor, insignificant and inconsequential country like Ghana? We are being treated
VOICE OF REASON
05-23 16:31
Prophet Bempah meets Prophet Boahen
Prophet Owusu Bempah has met with his long lost cousin for the first time. Let the battle of political rented prophets begin.
Cambridge Ana-elect-trump
05-23 17:14
Politician not a prophet
Political talk ... you don’t sound like a prophet .
Nana
05-23 17:59
President Akufo Addo will lose election
Hahahahahahahahahahahahaha. Hmmmmmmm. Matters dey ooo!!!
Nana k,
05-23 18:42
Too much talks less works done. Are you Still campaigning? Worse government ever
Catotos
05-23 19:10
Fake pastors
Fucking prophet, paid by asiedu nketia to fool around
Osofo mako
05-23 19:30
Certainly, Nana Addo will lose in 2020 because NPP has never done anything about so-called policies
KGB
05-23 19:52
The person that gave space for this trickster to write nonsense is as stupid as the fake pastor himself.
T N T
05-24 01:25
Akufo Addo will loose 2020
I am asking this prophet that,if God choose a King to rule over nation and the King is doing good things for that nation,God turn round and hit that King?please if your a good prophet go to your knees and pray again.
Thomas K Marfo
05-24 02:02
RUBBISH
Rubbish
CONCERNED GHANAIANS
05-24 03:27
RUBBISH
Rubbish. Objectively speaking, Nana Addo is on the right path. He stands best chance to win again.
CONCERNED GHANAIANS
05-24 03:30
PROPHET WHO? SAYING WHAT?
OKOROMANSA
05-24 05:45
Yes he will loose to you. Yaber3 mo
Akomfem
05-24 06:07
Friends and family government
Even Ashanti's have learnt lesson, we would never vote for him again. He has increased import duties, we can't pay for them nomore. He has destroyed business.
Vintoman
05-24 09:56
KEEP YOUR PROPHECIES TO YOURSELF. WE DO NOT WANT TO KNOW.
Me
05-24 11:14
You dont have any message
Massa you dont have any message.
Andrews
05-24 13:21
“Prophet”- U may die in 2020
False prophets or profiteers.
Oberempong, Hamilton, Ontario, Canada
05-24 14:12
HI
if he losses, all his implementation can never be work upon by NDC.because Nana has a big dream for Ghana to enjoy in 8 years of his ruling.he is the best apart from DR NKRUMAH in the history of Ghana building
joy
05-24 17:21
God is really suffering
eeeeeeeh ghana. say something good they will insult you, say the opposite and they will equally insult you. God said in Hebrews 1 down that I have already spoken. Any prophet who tells you nana or mahama will win is fake. Let
Joseph Affran
05-24 17:29
I don't believe your prophecy because it's human-centred
Nana Basoah
05-24 21:29
confused ndc mahama
According to the founder of ndc if he gets to heaven and meet JM and Kuffour in heaven too he will relocate to Hell. He described JM as rogue and kuffour evil. What does this tell us ? It means the founder does not trust him
romeo
05-25 21:32
Oh Ghana
Are sure,we have a Christain prophet in Ghana,God forbid,almost 95% of Ghanaians are untrueful.
Alex
06-08 10:59
Adu Boahen is a Politician.
Adu Boahen is more of a politician than a man of God. Why should he advise NPP members to turn to God in order to win in 2020 since he claimed that majority.of NPP supporters are aggrieved since to him Akufo Addo has disappoi
Prof. Sename Hodogbe
07-06 19:17
CLUELESS PRESIDENT
Its a must,he will lose.
JOE
08-11 13:58
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,035)
Property