Print This
Comment: MASA DON'T BE SILLY
Author:
GALAXY
Date:
2018-05-22 19:45:55
Comment to:
AFRICAN MAN BE SENSIBLE
YOU TOLD US THE MONEY IS THERE DURING YOUR CAMPAIGN THAT YOU WILL SOLVE GHANA'S PROBLEM WITHIN A SHORTEST POSSIBLE TIME NOW YOU PEOPLE ARE TALKING NONSENSE
Comment to Article
05-21 21:12
Re: Ghana Beyond Aid laughable mirage - Prof Karik
The most useless president brainless ever Akuffo Addo, clueless president.
(click to comment on this comment)
Afima0
05-21 21:16
AFRICAN MAN BE SENSIBLE
How can the president Akuffo Addo be useless but all Mahama gov debt like pensioners money, (Ghc6 billions), contractors Ghc1.2 billions, NHIS Ghc1 billions, Energy $2.4 billions etc, Mahama gov imposed taxes on kayayees and
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
SINAPI
05-21 21:59
Everything you typed was balderdash
All because of one lie I saw. Mahama wasn't in power for 8 years. Your argument is rubbish!
Masre saa
05-21 23:52
BE REAL
8 yrs in gov for Mahama, 1st as vice president for 4years, what is the work of vice, by constitution he takes care of national economic mgmt, it tells that the 1st 4years it was the Good economy from Kufuor's era that help th
SINAPI
05-22 00:47
NPP IS BOKO HARAM PARTY
in fact we regretted voting npp in 2016, we wont vote npp again till thy kingdom comes, choooooo boooooooooooi
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
05-22 04:11
Re: NPP IS BOKO HARAM PARTY
you will still regret because, ndc cannot march npp then who can.we cannot use 4yrs bluid a country . it takes time, have patience and wait even in us some people are complaining about economy
u sa
05-22 14:51
what a shame
You know it takes time and patient yet you were demanding the past government to perform magic and transform the nation in just 4 years? you see the double standards you are clearly displaying? I am sad for the nation
ERNEST
05-22 17:46
boko Haram better then NDC
even BOKO HARAM never stole the poeple money...shame on you NDC
JJ Ba
05-23 17:50
Hahaahaa
Lol hahaahaa I sometimes wonder who they are addressing, you can fool some people for sometime but not all the time
Isa
05-22 07:10
Stop the lies
NDC did not impose any taxes on Kayayes but the Assemblies where they operated did alongside petty traders and other low income earners. Stopping it rather starves the affected assemblies, no matter how small it was.
Truth Conquers
05-22 17:09
be objective
Which taxes were Kayayee paying during Mahama's time that was not there before Mahama? The fact that u stop the kayayee from paying 1 ghana cedis doesn't make the kayayee rich moreover that move by this government was the mos
ERNEST
05-22 17:41
MASA DON'T BE SILLY
GALAXY
05-22 19:45
Yo nyansa wo hin?
Another idiot!! Remain in your ignorance
KGB
05-21 22:43
Too much thank you
Clueless President! Why do you think Mr. T. Call us S H countries. Always saying thank you. Is really a bad bad thing. Ghana beyond aid should be every Ghanaian wish.
God bless Nana
05-22 04:00
unless WE PROBE DOUBLE SALRY
UNLESS THOSE THIEVES ARE BROUGHT TO BOOK. HON. THIEVES
sagacious
05-22 04:48
You were his chief advocate
Hello prof, it served u right. You hated Mahama with a passion, you and your radical campus cohort. You’ve now got your own president, live with your choice
Asempa
05-21 21:28
Galamsey
Some of these cars are not state cars don't forget the NPP people are rich check your evidence well
GA
05-21 21:30
Re: Galamsey
Kwasiato...!!! Your fucking mother is rich! Criminals looting even the poor man's sugar for koko.
Tieku
05-22 00:21
Nation wreckers
Which of the cars used at the presidency is privately owned. Look at their number plates. Thieves.
Joel
05-22 02:22
The attach dogs would soon descend on you for stating the facts.
Kwaku
05-21 21:30
Clueless Ghanaian politicians
Clueless*Ghanaian politicians just wasting our time and resources.
Kweku
05-21 21:56
Confused socialist. Shut up and do your paa oh paaa.
Lori
05-21 22:01
The world laughing GH President.
Ghana beyond aid yet you are begging for loans. What a funny President.
The truth hurt.
05-21 22:17
Loan is not a gift
A loan is not a gift so nobody begs for it.
Kojo
05-22 02:53
Scrapping Aids And Collect Loans???
So which is better: assuming you are poor and need money. Someone says, dude - hier I give you $1m free of chagre, no strings attached and yet another person says: I give you $1m, with 11% per annum for 7 years, plus a free
James Mahmoud Awotwe-Braun
05-23 15:59
You are myopic. This is not the next day issue. It is achievable over time. Tnx for knowing less
Kwa
05-21 22:46
THE DEAD GOAT PROFESSOR
What can of professor is this man Is he really a professor Go back and verify what the president mean With our natural resources Ghana is beyond aid
Wi
05-21 22:48
Re: THE DEAD GOAT PROFESSOR
So what is Ghana doing with her resources and still begging the West for assistance, aid, and loans Mr Wi
Kwami, US
05-21 23:04
Prof, they will descend on you like marauding beasts for stating the obvious truth. This bunch of intolerant trinalists do not welcome dissenting views and criticism. Get ready for all manner of insults.
obiba J K
05-21 23:02
Resources are not they become
Turning resources into assets takes time. A change in mindset. Let us believe in ourselves and start putting the right tools in place. Let's stop corruption and cut our cloth accounting our size. Eliminate all non-taxable ben
Kojo
05-22 02:56
It is a gradual approach policy
Will this man use his conscience the right way? Ghana beyond aid is gradual approach policy that we have to work towards. Commonsense first please.
Pelicles
05-22 00:03
Re: It is a gradual approach policy
Stupid fool! From the way your dwarf is managing affairs, he can be given a zillion years and he will go selling his stupid body for aid
Tieku
05-22 00:25
Ghana beyond aids
Mr president work for mother Ghana and stop talking.
Abudi
05-22 00:18
Shut your dirt mouth
Look at all these negative idiot professor
Benjamin Asare
05-22 00:53
What a man says in his heart so is he. I am for Ghana beyond aid.
Aku
05-22 01:58
Ghana beyond aid.
Ghana beyond aid, all just to sell the atiwa forest and make 15 billionUS dollars. All this noise is because Nana Ado and osofo Mafo aim to mine bauxite from Atiwa Forrest to the Chinese. We are watching.
Dziffa Amedekey
05-22 02:17
Not just politicians
Ghana Beyond Aid is possible and achievable if all come on board. It is not just politicians. Prof you talk about the fleet of cars at the Presidency but what about academia? What productive ventures have sprung out of our un
Kojo
05-22 02:52
ASHANTIS MUST LEAVE THE AKYEMS
AKUFFO ADDO IS NOT A SERIOUS MAN. HE WANTS TO DAMAGE GHANA WITH NONSENSICAL RHETORICS AND FOOLISH TALKS SEEKING TO BE LIKE THE GREAT CHARISMATIC KWAME NKRUMAH
KAM ASHANTI /NORTHERNERS ALLIANCE.
05-22 03:47
Prof K.is good we take care of ourselves
Ghana beyond aid not laughable, it should be every Ghanaian’s wish.Why do we always want to beg to eat.
God bless Nana
05-22 03:54
Common sense!
Ghana beyond aid is not a laughable concept. It is an ideal we as a nation must aspire towards! What is difficult about this concept?
Kofi
05-22 04:01
Npp
It is not very good agenda each one of us should work towards it
son of man
05-22 04:39
I miss you and Eno.See you later.
2ic
05-22 06:52
Ghana beyound aid laughable.
Prof. I beg to differ, Ghana beyound aid means we are doing everything possible to make sure we wean the nation from aid which comes with lots of conditions. Is also not immediate thing but over time. Please loans are not aid
Solomon Mensah, Madina
05-22 07:53
Re: Ghana beyound aid laughable.
You are here telling people that they are not educated if they think loan is not aid. Can please tell us what financial aid means?
KT
05-22 08:29
Correction
"If loan is aid"
KT
05-22 08:31
look prof if u ve nothing to contribute why not just keep ur mouth shut as an oldman pls
obi
05-22 12:36
tou are a thief
you are very corrupts, Prof. Kwame Karikari...sahme on you
JJ Ba
05-23 17:48
HI
Aid.twiaaaaaaa. this money is being chop chop by our stupid gone NDC people
joy