Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Our gov’t is one of ideas and innovative policies; not create, loot and share - Bawumia
Read Article
Comments (46)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
Comment: Stop the noise
Author:
Kid
Date:
2018-05-21 22:50:19
Comment to:
Our gov’t is one of ideas and innovative policie
Stop this thing..it is no more washing with people.
Comment to Article
05-21 16:53
NDC CREATED, THEY LOOTED & THEY SHARED!!
AUTHOR: BODY GAY ----- School boy Sammy Gyamfi should give Ghanaians a peace of mind. In the the kingdom of the blind, one eye person is the king. This stupid , arrogant, insolent, and disrespectful Sammy Gyamfi has made hims
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
05-21 16:53
KEEP TALKING AND LYING
We will kick your ass out of power in 2020. Keep telling your usual lies.
(click to comment on this comment)
REALITY
05-21 16:56
NDC- YOU'RE ALL THIEVES
Don't you believe NDC Folks are THIEVES?
Queen
05-21 17:04
NANA BETTER THAN INCOMPETENT GOAT
DON'T TOUCH OUR NANA, PROTECT YOUR VOTES, GOOD THINGS ARE ABOUT TO HAPPEN DON'T ALLOW MAHAMA THE DEAD GOAT TO COME AND DESTROY EVERYTHING,, SAY NO TO MAHAMA
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
05-21 20:23
NPP HAS WEAK INTELLECT
I believe that the NPP folks bunch Criminals
2AR
05-21 21:28
Re: KEEP TALKING AND LYING
Do you vote for voting sake or do you vote for a responsible government? Again The Vice President was being specific on issues they have achieved. Which of them is a lie tell us and we debate it. African must move away fro
Nana Maryland US
05-21 17:33
@Nana Maryland US
Indeed there is the free SHS and the Teacher and Nurses Trainees alowa. I am living right in Ghana here and I heard the numerous promises NPP made during the campaign period. One village one dam, I have not seen yet, one Cons
MATHS
05-21 18:54
HAHAHAHA!!! PRINCE KWESI ADADE
SADLY BAWUMIA HAS NOT LEARNT ANYTHING IN POLITICS! IT IS EASY TO SAY THESE RUBBISH, WHILST VICE PRESIDENT AND WITH ACCESS TO STATE MACHINERY, WILL THESE STATEMENT STAND AFTER LEAVING POWER? AFTER KUFFOUR'S NOISE WHERE IS HE N
MUGU YARO
05-21 22:15
DEMAND PROBE INTO DOUBLE PAY
NPP WILL GO BACK TO OPPOSITION IF IT FAILS TO JAIL THESE THIEVES IN PALIAMENT. WE SHD TREAT THEM LIKE ORDINARY CRIMINALS BECAUSE THEY ARE THE NATION WRECKERS NOT THE CASSAVA THIEVES AT MY VILLAGE.
sagacious
05-21 16:54
BAWUMIA 419 GPS THEIVE AND NANA ADDO CRI
What about the GPS, Criminal like you NPP guy running Kwame Nkrumah Ghana, will see 2020 your lengths fools, you they opposition you people they talk too much, now you see how you mess up the whole country, hard ship every i
IRAQ
05-21 16:59
Re: Our gov’t is one of ideas and innovative polic
Look at dem ,always blowing horns but hv little to show,,,,u wait 2020 just dey e corner
Wonder
05-21 17:02
Ghana is working again
Ghana is working again. The NDC is a Menace to Ghana. They lack people with Intelectual and Critical Minds. Never again this Clueless, Greedy, Incompetent and Corrupt Party of an NDC
Akua Mansa
05-21 17:02
Re: Ghana is working again
@Akua Mansa I don't think you live in Ghana. Have you seen any projects going on?? Or the so call free SHS where there is not money to run the schools?? Or The teachers and Nurses allowance they keep lying they restored?? Giv
Gabby
05-21 22:07
Please give us a break, what didn’t you do at Bank of Ghana, give us a break
Pee
05-21 17:06
Fool at his best
Leave this empty PhD holder to continue making noise until they are kicked out in 2020. Idiot of a VP.....You causing troubles in the university of education inWinneba. We are watching you.
Spiritual Realm
05-21 17:07
NPP
Just imagine what Ghana would become in 8 years under NPP how much more 24 years. Rwanda would be no march and the target would be South Korea. KEEP UP THE GOOD WORK GUYS.
Assempa
05-21 17:27
Re: NPP
Hahahaha! Another dreamer! With all these looting?
Kid
05-21 22:54
PEDOPHILE PROPHET MOHAMMED
Stop selling Ghana to Saudi Arabia
Sasapeeee
05-21 17:34
peace be with u
what wrong has prophet Mohammed done to you please. May peace be with you because you don't know what you are saying.
IB
05-21 19:42
MAY YOU SUFFER MISERABLE LIFE
The curse of All mighty Allah is upon you.
2AR
05-21 21:31
CHIEF OF LIES- BAWUMIA
Even in your fast, you are still lying. God is above watching you and your cohorts. Your end will come some, and your reward will be just shameful.
Black Chinese
05-21 17:34
Buwulier that is not true.
05-21 17:50
People who create don't loot and those..
People who create don't loot and those loot don't share. Yours I came, I saw and steal. CSS.
Kwame
05-21 17:53
Which party steal more than you guys? Look at the root at communication ministry, the presidency, metro mass transport, tourism board, Agric Ministry, Kennedy Agyapong’s wife Gh100 million street light corrupt deal, etc etc
Kwame
05-21 18:16
KWASIA TALK FROM CHRONIC LIAR
Still on the campaign trail? Liar and insolent fellow. Where are the 50 people Samira sent to Australia disguised as journalists?
Mahmoud
05-21 18:39
Tell them again and again ndc Mo a te anaa no more looting the ndc party is doomed
Libilibilabalaba
05-21 18:40
Create, loot, and share...?
We are tired of these oot and share allegation without evidence and action against the perpetrators. Veep, do what you can to make Ghana better, now that you have the chance and stop the blame game. If the previous administra
Moshe
05-21 18:41
Petty Veep
This our vice president is petty. I dont expect a PhD holder to decend into the gutters like that. We have serious national issues to be resolved and all he does is pettiness here and there. What kind of life is that?. I just
papa nii
05-21 19:11
look at this one too
Mcheeeeew
obiba J K
05-21 19:19
NaBCO is not an idea
The fact that the Akufo-Addo-Bawumia team is actively selling NaBCO as a wise idea should scare all of us in Ghana. When and in which civilized industrialized nation has reinventing the wheel or duplication of tasks been a go
Abeeku Mensah
05-21 19:29
BAWUMIA DON'T BE SILLY
YOU KEEP ON PROMISING US AS IF YOU ARE STILL CAMPAIGNING. DONT BE SILLY SELF
GALAXY
05-21 19:46
idiot somebody
The alhaji GPS mutum Banza bawumia the chronic and serial liar.he is a legendary liar
sekzo
05-21 19:49
APUUUUU
Look at the face of a master thief that think he can lie his trough all the time. Very very soon air go blow your nyash!!
Ked
You are just a joke
Chris
Useless talk
I sometimes wonder if this man have common sense, You are a thief where is the GPS money you think you are still on a campaign platform ennn
Rootman
05-21 19:53
Look at that stupid Vice President, are u blind corruption all over just carry out your liar's n you will see Real show down come 2020.
Adom Bismark Ofosu
05-21 21:08
Unimpressive Government
God help mother Ghana if you call this mediocre performance as achievements. I am unimpressed about governance in this country. Propaganda is just too much. Everything in this country is in a state of disrepair and chaos. Eve
GhanaBoy
05-21 22:16
Stop the noise
Kid
05-21 22:50
Waoo! Really? Working?
Kid
05-21 22:51
Somebody should please tell the vee that what is happening under this gov't is create, loot and share. You call family and friends gov't creative? You're kidding yourself Mr. Liar.
SIDI
05-21 22:59
Ideas(Nana) vs Reality/Results(JM)
Ideas remain in the head of a lazy buffoon. You see, JM is a practical result oriented person. We have evidence of the E Block Schools, the University of Ghana Medical School(Largest in West Africa), Dumsor(solved), Circle In
Dapaa- Owusu
05-21 23:51
CAMPAIGNS ARE OVER, MR. B...
...you are now vice president (never mind in the shadow). Wake up and work; stop the cheap, empty talk. ideas don't feet anybody, and we have better ones, by which we survive under your YOKE. work my brother, work! EBEI!!!!
paosist
05-22 00:05
YOU ARE FOOLING YOURSELVES
1 BAWUMIA = 1,000,000,000,000,000 LIES
1 BAWUMIA = 1,000,000,000,000,000 LIE
05-22 02:20
Create loot and share
Please Ghanians want to see that NPP gorvenment has arest this create loot and share thieves jailed them ficicaly to let ghanians to see not talk,and if you were not arest them ghanians will never forgive npp, so you must tak
Thomas K Marfo
05-22 02:33
Shameless Bawumia
The MOST STUPID DISRESPECTFUL vee pee Ghana has ever had. A serial liar, blockhead and good for nothing so called economist
Joe Alaa
05-22 05:23
Is Mahmudu Bawumia a Vice President or..
Is Mahmudu Bawumia a Vice President or an assistant mob leader or header. Mahmudu Bawumia is not vice presidential in his speech. There is also a fact the looters don't share what they loot because its a mob action.
Kwame
05-22 09:33
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,639)
Property
(9,846)
Vehicles
(10,289)
Jobs