Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
World
TV / Radio
Wall
Mahama couldn’t appoint his family because they were less educated - Ken Agyapong
Read Article
Comments (136)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Google+
Email This
Print This
Comment: FM Politician
Author:
Osei Kwadwo
Date:
2018-05-25 21:36:46
Comment to:
Bogus Parliamentarian
FM Politician with no critical thinking skills.
Comment to Article
05-15 17:57
MADNESS
THIS IS NONSENSE..NPP WHAT WRONG WITH YOU PEOPLE,,THIS IS MADNESS,,
(click to comment on this comment)
IDIOTIC FOOL
05-15 17:57
How much education does Ken have?
This idiot who calls himself a legislature and fishing for contracts in every corrupt manner can never control his nonsense talks. What is his level of education and how come he has never made any logucal contribution in par
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nyatefetor
05-15 18:15
npp booklongs for nothing
Useless ghanaians voted for npp lies
shevchenko
05-15 19:04
Bullshit
It is the truth that most of the intellectuals in Ghana are members of the NPP. NDC has embraced the socialist ideology, which encourages laziness. Enough said, go figure.
Brian Williams
05-15 22:19
No more Peppeni President in Akan Land.
Non useless Foreigner, stay out of our affaires. We get our Country Back from that Peppeni thief
Akanland
05-15 23:35
Good. They are not taking double pay
No double relatives.
Bold
05-16 00:25
think twice
Look at you,do you have land? Pls have any peppeni come to your mother's room to steal your shoe shine box?
fati
05-16 08:31
Re: npp booklongs for nothing
Even you are a useless because you are going to vote an idiot like Mahama and his family to consume the Ghanaians sweat like that
Efo Mawuli
05-16 05:57
data has been cheap
Mawuli if there is any better word aside useless that is what you are,thanks to technology and telecommunications network,if u are voting for npp that does not give u the opportunity to insult on his media.that is your right
kekeli
05-16 08:39
DONT PRETEND TO BE A MEMBER OF NDC
Your plans have now been seen.You want to insult Ghanaians in the name of NDC?Masa,ur evil intentions will never work.Sha!Sha!Sha!shame!!!We(NDC) respect democracy and we will never say such uncourteous word to our pride Gh
SUBRISO /Angola(Tano South)
05-16 09:37
Idiots vote for npp.
The President and his entire family are in position in government and they tell you shit that you are of no use that is why you can't be in any position till the world comes to an end.
Bobby
05-15 19:54
They are Ghanaians
They are Ghanaians. They qualify. The entire members from that family have served Ghana from the era of J. B. Danquah. How many of Mahama corrupt family member served Ghana?
Ka Na Wu
05-15 20:20
Re: They are Ghanaians
YOU SAME PEOPLE WERE CALLING MAHAMA ADMINISTRATION FAMILY AND FRIENDS , WE HAVE SEEN YOU PPLE VERY. YOU CANT DECEIVE US ANY LONGER WAI
JAMES
05-16 14:48
Re: How much education does Ken have?
Who are you asking ? Foolish talk. The man went to University in New York ( Fordham University) . Unlike those days , you would have gone to the library to do that kind of research but today all you need is to consult google
Shango
05-15 23:46
Re: How much education does Ken have?
Don't you know that Ghana education is higher than Americans education? A Ghanaian can work in UK with his or her ghanaian university grade but an American have to go extra school to can catch up with that level.
Nuhu
05-16 20:23
Only a fool will fight for npp.
You fight for npp and later they tell you only the President family have brain and you are zombies. You don't think like human.
Yaw
05-15 19:48
MAHAMA'S FAMILIES ARE EDUCATED LOOTERS
LOOK AT HIS SON LIKE A "FATHER LIKE SON"
TIME WILL TELL
05-15 20:42
Re: MAHAMA'S FAMILIES ARE EDUCATED LOOTERS
You're one of the shit eating illiterates in NPP. Sia!
Ko
05-16 00:52
IDIOT
only murderers fight for NDC
ERIC
05-16 21:08
3.4 million dollars house for prez daugh
The President don't regard anyone that is why he bought 3.4 million Manson for his daughter and a family trip to UK. Ghanaians are regarded shitholes
@@@@
05-15 20:08
Re: 3.4 million dollars house for prez daugh
3.4 million what? Cedis, dollars or Ghana dollars.
Ghanaman
05-15 20:55
IS TRUE MAHAMA HAS NO FAMILY WHOM ARE
EDUCATED AS SCHOLARS. BUT HE HAS FAMILY WHOM ARE EDUCATED AS LOOTERS
TIME WILL TELL
05-15 20:40
Re: MADNESS
You are indeed an idiot fool, what the guy is saying right. Besides the family of akuffo Addo are all members of NPP. Why shdn't he offer them positions in his govt. Don't 4-get Nana's head is on the line. If he doesn't succe
Real Idiotic man
05-15 20:45
Family and friends government
This guy Ken agyapong is still a fool, he don't deserve to be a politician.
Dankahen
05-15 21:10
Nana Cocain Akufo Addo
Nana Cocain Akufo Addo himself got 3rd class in Legon are aware. He can not much Mahama in anything. The only he can bit Mahama in is bottom. Cocain Addo head die like anus
lewiizo
05-15 22:11
Re: MADNESS
Useless article, wasn't Atta Akyea already a member of parliament before Nana became president? Nkwasea asem ara kwa
Nana Malik
05-15 23:37
VILLAGE ORIENTED AGYAPONG SPEAKS
Normally is it a good thing that whoever gets in higher government position should fix his family people work because they are more educated than somebody or others in other political party? This is a display of village selfi
Nii Okai
05-16 16:05
Re: Mahama couldn’t appoint his family because the
So his wasn't a family government? Tell Prof Adrian too. And never make the mistake to think that your npp people are better educated.
Aikins
05-15 18:00
politrickians
ken paaaa
Mind
05-15 18:04
Nonsense. What does NPP take other for?
These NPP people are so disrespectful of all other people.What a warp logic to be use to defend the wrong. More educated so family govt is good eh?
Michael
05-15 18:05
OTHER NPP MEMBERS NOT EDUCATED?
SO OTHER NPP MEMBERS INCLUDING KEN AGYAPONG ARE NOT EDUCATED. IT IS ONLY AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY MEMBERS? WHY WILL THE MEDIA GIVE PLATFORM TO SUCH MORONS, IMBECILES, NINCOMPOOPS LIKE KEN AGYAPONG AND WONTUMI TO ALWAYS DISGRACE AS
SAM
05-15 18:06
KEN IS A BLOODY HYPOCRITE.
A VERY VALID POINT. SO IF AKUFFO ADDO COULD GET ENOUGH QUALIFIED PEOPLE TO FILL THE 110 MINISTERIAL POSITIONS THEM IT WILL BE OK?
don't give up
05-15 18:24
But they were not family and friends when they were campaigning and won. I'm just thinking aloud!
Haters aren't God
05-15 18:07
SUFFERED IN VAIN
AFTER ALL THESE SUFFERING WE WENT THROUGH IN OPPOSITION. WE FOUGHT NDC BOOT FOR BOOT. NOW THIS MORON IS SAYING WE ARE NOT EDUCATED APART FROM AKUFFO ADDO FAMILY. I AM DISAPPOINTED IN KEN. ALL ALONG I THOUGHT HE WAS FIGHTING T
KK
05-15 18:10
Mahama
But Mahama appointed his brother Ibrahim Mahama. He was in charge of contracts.
Kofi Ghanaba
05-15 18:10
Re
you are a moron
Nii
05-16 04:18
bulll! Gabbage!
NPP in true colors. I never UNDERSTOOD my late dad about disliking Dankwah-Busia party but now I get it. When heavens door closes on NPP again I bet they will stay in opposition till thy kingdom come IF do not turn their ARRO
truth
05-15 18:17
QUALIFICATIONS ALONE ARE NOT ENOUGH
I BET YOU NKRUMAH'S HALF EDUCATED MINISTERS WERE MORE EFFECTIVE THAN ALL THESE AKUFFO ADDO RELATIONS. THIS AG WHO CAN'T EVEN PROSECUTE A CLEAR CASE LIKE THE KUMASI TRIAL JUDGES ISSUE. THIS IS A CLEAR CASE OF NEPOTISM. THIS KE
don't give up
05-15 18:22
In a country where a lot of qualified people from all over the country are jobless due to limited opportunities, how equitable & fair is it to accord limited public vacancies to family and friends? Is it not in violation of t
Newton
05-15 18:26
Tell you what.we are so ‘dummy’let someone who has never worked hars for the nation,His dad hired CIA to overthrew our first president.looted all our wealthered to United kingdom,but his mansion with our national covers,s
Dessie
05-15 20:53
remit my errors pls.
Dessie
05-15 20:54
Re: Mahama could not appoint his family.
Please mind your English and spellings, Dessie.
Larry Oduro, Adenta
05-16 17:14
N P P family and friends like Eddin Amin
N p p we dey see u do family and friends government 2020 Around the corner
Swag gee
05-15 18:31
Hi
So you think we will make a mistake and vote for king thief again? Just look at the money he was going to chop from the Mobil money contract. Over 1 billion $ do you think we are fools to bit for this king of all thief mahama
Thei
05-16 14:42
Re: Hi
ANGEL AKKUFO ADDO!GOD is in the JUBILEE HOUSE.
kwame
05-17 03:36
May God have mercy on NPP and Ghana
Does the NPP want to tell the whole world that his family are the wisest and more educated than others in the party? This is a deadly insult to other members of the party who toil to reach this height. The party is now Akyim
Acheamfour
05-15 18:33
Foolish NPP
Foolish NPP..
JoyJ
05-16 01:58
Education and qualified are not same
One can be classroom educated but highly incompetent and ignorant, lacking in ideas, ideals and the capacity for forethought; the person would not be qualified or competent to hold most jobs. Case in point: since Kennedy Ag
Abeeku Mensah
05-15 18:35
And so what?
Skilly
05-15 18:37
Shameful family and friends goverment
Covering up your disgrace after Mahama has proved you all guilty of a goverment with no merits.This is shameful
Good News
05-15 18:39
Yes Mahama was humble enough to admit by inference that his family are 'less educated'.
EKUA
05-15 18:40
This man is so useless
Useless talk, fool
Kofi
05-15 18:42
Re: This man is so useless
Ken do u think before u talk or u just wake n talk,i wonder if u were probably nature i don't think so u were just taking care of that's why u talk by heart, if u were train n probably nature u have no how to talk in public u
A D
05-15 22:05
very well said
Afro
05-15 18:52
tru talk though Mahama wil have done the same if his family were educated they are thieves
Lisa
05-15 18:53
Ken agyapong
Enough of the nonsense, rotten mouthed Kennedy agyapong. The danger involved appointmenting family and friends into government is that, if another party takes over the reign, or there is coup de'ta the family will suffer cala
Truth
05-15 18:58
More Ghanaian are highly educated
Aaaaa am sad what is this ken u don't know any thing stupid man of all standard when kuffour was in power he has family men of high education but only few who were interested was in govt but this time is diff u are telling us
Donlink NPP
05-15 19:02
KEN AGYAPONG IS AN IDIOT WITH A MOUTH ODOUR LIKENED TO THE BIGGEST GUTTER IN THE WHOLE OF AFRICA.
BAB
05-15 19:06
Kennedy you are such an idiot.
Jay
05-15 19:22
MAHAMA IS NOT GREEDY
kate
05-15 19:29
Hu
What king thief is not greedy? Hahahaha I can't believe this... lol
Thes
05-16 14:47
Bush man
Kwesi
05-15 19:37
Re-source
This stupid Idiot needs another contract for his wife.Shithole MP!
Nkansah.
05-15 19:42
THEY HAVE TO LIED TO HIJACK PUBLIC JOBS
MOST OF JOHN MAHAMA GOOD FAMILY MEMBERS ARE SELF MADE HARD WORKED BUSINESSMEN AND WOMEN AND VERY WELL EDUCATED, THEY DONT NEED PUBLIC JOBS TO EAT CLOTH AND HOUSED THEM SELF, NANA ADDO LIED AND FABICATED STORY ABOUT JOHN MAHA
acheampong
05-15 19:42
I pity ghana for having such calibre of leaders in the country. people who hardly make sense have found themselves in leadership positions.
nuumobi
05-15 19:49
ken tell us any master degree the president is holding or the class the president got that make his family highly educated, Kennedy dont bring problem to the old man
nuumobi
05-15 19:53
Kennedy you are a fool papa, what have you contributed to the development of this nation. Mahama's family are far better than yours.
Gazza
05-15 20:08
Tell us your contribution too.
Real man
05-15 20:49
Ken himself is not well educated. He is a half-baked legislator and cannot articulate and debate in parliament because of his deficiency in English language and low self-esteem. Journalists should investigate the academic
kay
05-15 20:10
Lose talk from this ignorant man. Since when has educational height of people determine their competence. Sorry but introspect yourself as a parliamentarian and your educational height.
Abdul-Razak
05-15 20:22
you are a disgrace to lawmakers you are also not educated that is why you have not being able to speak in parliament shame you people are fools that is why they vote for you.
only you.
05-15 20:24
JOHN MAHAMA HIMSELF IS LESS EDUCATED
LOOK AT HIS SON A FOOTBALLER APUUUUUUUUU TWEAAAAAAAAA
TIME WILL TELL
05-15 20:30
MAHAMA IS SHOWING OFF HIS NTANI SON
APUUUUIUU STINKING NTAFUO
TIME WILL TELL
05-15 20:31
DEFENDING NEPOTISM?
DOES THIS IDIOT UNDERSTAND 'nepotism"? IT NOT ABOUT MAHAM AND HIS FAMILY AND WHETHER THEY WERE EDUCATED OR NOT. AKUFFO ADDO WAS NOT ELECTED INTO OFFICE BY HIS FAMILY. ALL GHANAIANS DESERVE A FAIR SHAKE.
OPANINPA
05-15 20:38
Just listen to Hon Ken's argument period
dickadans. krobo odumase
05-15 20:38
Kyebi Boys
Fact is fact the akyem guys have the finest education and are more intelligent, westinized and more efficient comparatively. whether u like it or not the kyebi guys academically intellectual folks. their contributions so far
Kwasi Eainstean, Germany
05-15 20:39
President tripping his family to UK what's is wrong with that? Have u soon forgetting Mahama's trip to Dubai with his family
dickadans. krobo odumase
05-15 20:42
Tell me about it
Ghanaman
05-15 20:53
Do you guys write silly cooked and concorted articles wealthered!!
Dessie
05-15 20:46
Bogus Parliamentarian
With such a numquam as a parliamentarian, no doubt we are 4th world nation.
Kwame Joe
05-15 20:48
FM Politician
Osei Kwadwo
05-25 21:36
Stop this
Stop this cheap politics. Politics of insults
Tsitus1
05-15 20:48
Ah! Is that how stupid NPP has become, Lord have mercy on us wai
Kojo
05-15 21:01
This man must be hauled before the courts for insulting remarks against the president family.CID PLEASE INVITE HIM QUICKLY.
Sonkrolo
05-15 21:04
Appointments are not
Wi
05-15 21:04
Ken Agyapong
Please stop this nonsense. Akufo-Addo is running a family government because he used every penny of the family to fund his ambitions to become a president. The only way they will get the money back to pay is what he is doin
Nii Addo
05-15 21:10
SAD
GHANAIANS WILL SURELY SEE THE TRUE COLOURS OF N P P NO FURTHER COMMENT
MARCUS
05-15 21:20
Twisted logic
These Npp members have no shame how can you say someone's family is less educated.
Jay
05-15 21:42
He didnt list any person under akufo addo govt. his the writer who has interest in it
Brainlesa
05-15 21:48
Rubbish, why all this so called npp and their minister's always talking without their brains. Very useless
Africa Bravo
05-15 22:00
The military are watching u politicians the day they strike majority of u politicians will be warp away
A D
05-15 22:10
Concern Ghanaian.
This is so huge. In fact it's outrageous. Why isvitva family government? No doubt Ghanaians are complaining. How can you surround yourself with family members in government? I don't get it.
Nana Amoako Kyei-Baffour.
05-15 22:12
JDM brains in his Dick, Nana got brains
MAHAMA did not or yes could not appoint his family members, they r all uneducated, only high school education which is true, Mahama himself was not EDUCATED to be president, but all MILLION $$$contracts was given to his broth
Queenie
05-15 22:19
FAILURE IS AN ORPHAN BUT SUCCESS HAS MA
NANA ADDO PLEASE COME AGAIN. YES A PRESIDENT CAN APPOINT HIS FAMILY MEMBERS TO HELP HIM GOVERN. NO DOUBT ABOUT THAT. BUT I DON'T THINK IT SHOULD BE SUCH A HUGE NUMBER. DEAR MR. PRESIDENT'S FAMILY MEMBERS APPOINTED, THIS IS Y
NANA AMOAKO KYEI-BAFFOUR.
05-15 22:54
This is unacceptable,and it should not be allowed to happened in Ghana. The Acans are all over the Place.
Mark
05-15 23:14
Wow. This is A MEAN THING TO SAY.
What a mean thing to say. This man is too crude. What an idiot. ????????????
Nana Bee
05-15 23:24
Animals
Eh no busy getting juicy contracts so the money ms home could pay mahamas accounts in Mauritius Dubai Nigeria south Africa etc etc bunch of crooked horrible disgusting animals
Jae
05-15 23:29
This lunatic again
Can some one shoot this idiot 4 me please. Am talking about Ken Agyapong
Dave
05-15 23:42
Re: This lunatic again
All this akyem are thief’s and stink mouth Ghanaians will soon see what the votes
Navrongoman
05-16 00:02
Lov
Go and shoot your king thief up. Mobil money thiefs.. lol
Thes
05-16 14:53
When they were all campaigning for the Npp to win power you never complained.They are learned and most importantly Npp faithfuls.Some of them may be related to the president but it is so distant.They have the pedigree to be i
Tarzan
05-16 00:02
Lawless country.
Nppfo) ne nkwasiasem. Kyimiiiii t3b3334.
Ofui
05-16 00:34
JDM
Mahama family create jobs for Ghanaians whiles Akufo-Addo family work in government to take tax payers money on family holidays in a white man country. I surely prefer job creators.
Jane
05-16 00:45
Jami
What are you saying. Mobil money thiefs...
Thesi
05-16 14:59
So in the whole of Ghana Akufo Addo and his family members are the only well educated people and this stupid argument justifies his reason for doing family and friends government. The wee smoking president who couldn't read t
Ko
05-16 00:50
Their are fools in the government
Even Akufo Addo daughter as Maneging Director of Tourism did not go to work but received pay. He bought £3.4 million mansion for his daughter in the UK tomorrow Akufo Addo will tell us his daughter worked and buy that buil
Konadu
05-16 00:59
Assessment is truest
Mr. Agyapong has made an excellent analysis between the two camps. Akufo-Addo”s family did work hard at school to earn higher academic qualifications. On the other hand, all the E.A.Mahama children could not perform at sch
Christopher Owusu
05-16 01:05
Ndc Foo) nimguasefo)
Eiii ghanafo) aaaaaba so is Ghana the only country that it's president has appointed his ralatives into office. Even Trump has all his kids appointed including his in-laws
Ns3m keka
05-16 01:16
Kennedy is going mad. He should be sent for check up b4 it gets out of hand. All these fools r in parliament
You....
05-16 01:59
Kennedy Agyepong is a shithole.He will rot before he dies mark my words.
Thabo
05-16 02:05
Kennedy.Agyapong.God.bless.u
Kennedy God bless you and guide you always God give u.more.Wisdom.
Lordy
05-16 02:54
Please I watched the programme he didn't say that.
NANA
05-16 03:08
good. they are from ghana
yes. they are Ghanaian in Ghana . nothing wrong with it.the fact that thy don't take double salary
kk
05-16 03:48
KEN IS JUST FOOL
Yes ken, they are less educated but don't deal in drugs. His family are not made of prostitutes like yours. " kwasia jemifuo tise3 wu".You're nothing more than an educated illiterate.
NATIONALISTIC
05-16 04:16
Ken,yr stupid views are not 4 Gh
So even if Addo shits, npp members can still tell us,that shit smells like butter and they can use it to eat bread. . I guess they see no fault. Nepotism has been criticised since the invention of democracy in Greece.But thi
Paa,Germany
05-16 05:00
Qualified relatives
This is the most stupid comment I have ever heard from this Kenedy guy. A greedy person wouldn't bother if the relatives are the most qualified. We feel insulted. Are you saying Nana Addo's relatives are the most qualified to
A BIG LIE
05-16 06:29
Kennedy
The lunatic is at it again
Carlos
05-16 06:39
By Heart Talk as Usual
Is this a defense or a rebuttal or a denial. This man does not think before he talks. His wife and pastor should pray for him before he talks to the press. Gyime nkoa
Stop these Idle Idoits
05-16 06:56
Fool
You are a big fool Ken it's looks like no one is telling you that you are the biggest fool in Ghana politics with an okro mouth but one day u will meet ur size.
Frank Osei Donkor
05-16 07:10
You would have employed Betty
Ken does it mean you would have employed all your cocaine relatives too if you were a president because they know how ti8make money and build Hollywood's in Ghana? Some of us know you ok. When you used to wear white t shirts
A BIG LIE
05-16 07:25
Hello
Your king thief will never come to power again. Mobil money thiefs...
Thesi
05-16 15:04
Well done Ken
Kwame
05-16 07:37
Please I'm at a loss. Can anyone help? Are these stories true???
Peter
05-16 08:16
What are you trying to tell Ghanaians. Remember Two wrongs do not make right. God is judge.
POWER
05-16 08:25
Mahama couldn't appoint family...
Most ridiculous and useless comment comment in recent times. Aaaaahhhh!
Nana Yaw
05-16 08:31
Politic is about inclusion
Is it only family vote for nana addo. Bad is bad ..nepotism is not a good thing...tell nana addo the truth..
Chief amankwa
05-16 08:59
But Mahama was giving contracts to his brother Ibrahim Mahama
Blessed Lady
05-16 10:43
Don't support blindly
Can you proof that or u are so a shame that you just say anything?
DOOBIA
05-16 21:02
Mahama couldn’t appoint his family becau
Madness, nonsense, some people talk from their anus. Think twice. Governance is not about appointing family and friends. Go away. He can appoint his mother and grandmother. A day will come.
NPP DEFENDER
05-16 10:53
Ken - You and your family are the most illetrate people in Ghana. When you go to parliament you can not even talk but come outside and talk crap.
Ajoa
05-16 18:32
ghana ppl
they should just say are d owner of Ghana it the ppl of Ghana I blame
kofi adu
05-16 23:23
Wow...what crazy argument?
The writer's ideas are a manifestation of why African's minds are considered mediocre among civilized human beings. What a shame to condone nepotism with a sense of pride? Wow!
NorbertAsante
05-17 04:31
We want God-fearing people to be in government but not those with degrees while they milk the nation. Nepotism and thievery will kill the nation - A piece of advice to Nana Akufo Addo.
Mantra
05-17 12:24
family--member appointees a non-issue
The President needs competent appointees to be able to govern.It stands to say that Mr. Akufo-Addo is fortunate to have well educated & competent family members to include in his cabinet etc. I will only have issue if thos
Sunkwa
05-17 16:57
Ken Agyepong is a disgrace to the Akyem and entire Akan people because what he making noise about are not true because buying certificates without having a single class mate in life is full chapter for the country to debate a
KB
05-17 18:58
see another FOOL.what certificate do you have?you FOOL
DEDE
05-18 12:18
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(29,639)
Property