Print This
Comment: OFUI! PRIMITIVE Prime Mate Village FOOL
Author:
Palmwine Tapper
Date:
2018-05-14 16:02:35
Comment to:
STOP THIS CUBA NONSENSE
OFUI! FYI: Cuban doctors are one of the BEST in the WORLD. Just ask even the US Gov't. itself. Craw BACK to the little cave you came room for some light.
Comment to Article
05-14 07:09
Why I can't understand John Mahama
The Cuban Deputy Minister of Health states that Cuban doctors in the Rural areas have outstanding payments since the past 8 years. With such critical services having outstanding payments, why should John Mahama be interes
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kofi Bonsu
05-14 07:09
NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!
WHAT ARE THE LIES NDC ARE TALKING ABOUT??? NANA HAS SPELT DOWN HIS VISION FOR THIS COUNTRY AND HE IS FULFILLING THEM. IF NANA'S VISION FOR THIS COUNTRY ARE LIES , THEN THE BLACKMAN IS A FOOL AND WILL NEVER BE CAPABLE OF MANAG
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
05-14 07:20
ONE NANA ONE TERM
in case you don't know we regretted voting npp to power since 2016, no jobs, no development, only family trips to uk, wastage of tax payers monies, we need NDC back to keep developing Ghana, better Ghana agenda, choooo boi
(click to comment on this comment)
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
05-14 07:21
@Abu Dhabi Sanjay, the idiot.
Otani,how can an NDC staunch member vote for NPP,ofui
Abu Hamza,former Palestinian.
05-14 08:12
We serve the country not party
Never again will it be
Dominic owus Ansah
05-14 09:23
Re: ONE NANA ONE TERM
Massa, go sell ice water, that also be job creation
tico tico
05-14 10:12
THIS IS A HAME, A BIG SHAME INDEED!!!!
Because of the availability of the Cuban Medical Brigade, the Govt of Ghana under any government gives the middle finger to our medical doctors anytime they're on strike for the reason of their salaries. The GOG and MoH show
ELINAM
05-14 10:16
CAN THIS BE TRUE?
PLEASE PAY THEM ASAP. VERY SHAMEFUL.
The way forward
05-14 13:16
Wow! So Poignant! Kudos!! Our Leaders ..
Wow! Your comment is so poignant that I don't need to add to its essence. I would only want to analyse the underlying problem a bit, and point to where most of the blame lies. Our Political Leaders are to blame squarely
G. K. Berko
05-14 13:22
ONE NANA ONE TERM
U AND WHO?THIS IS TYPICAL VILLAGE CRY GO TO VOLTA REGION AND TELL THOSE WHO VOTED FOR NANA NOT TO VOTE FOR HIM.BUT THE WISE CONCERN CITIZENS WHOSE CHILDREN ARE GOING TO SCHOOL FREE IN VOLTA REGION WILL NOT REGRET.THOSE WHO
WHO KILLED THE JUDGES.
05-14 12:26
Re: ONE NANA ONE TERM
YOU ARE STINKING FOOL, IDIOT!
LARYEAH
05-14 14:48
Re: NDC EITHER NOT WISE, A THIEF OR BOTH!!!!
PRINCE KWASI ADADE you are the real fool, mentally deranged and maladjusted person. What is the relationship between your comment and the news item you are commenting on. May be you are also doing weed and tramadol just like
Walli
05-14 07:39
Kwasi must be sick in the head
Some have eyes but dont see...they have ears they dont hear. Kwasi Dua sets example.In reality common sense is not common at all to most people in 'Black democracy'.
Cosmos
05-14 09:23
Why Cuban Doctors in Ghana?
The P/NDC brought cuban doctors simply because of Castro's communist ideology. Why bring cuban doctors and pay them expatiate salaries, when our own doctors sit at home unemployed? And why did Mahama find it necessary to sen
Straight Talk
05-14 09:36
YOUR DOCTORS DO NOT LIKE RURAL AREAS
Are you living under a rock all of these years? The typical Ghanaian medical doctor after training wants to live in Accra and Kumasi and hangs around his click of "special" friends and hates with a passion ever gets posted to
ELINAM
05-14 10:48
Re: YOUR DOCTORS DO NOT LIKE RURAL AREAS
Well said Sir. Some people are just ignorant.
David
05-14 16:37
Re: YOUR DOCTORS DO NOT LIKE RURAL AREAS
Some of the Cuban doctors are in Accra! Elinam, advise the Cuban doctors to move to America where they would be paid!
Lies upon lies
05-14 17:24
ELINAM ON ANTI-COMMUNISTS.
Elinam,you hit the rusty nail right on the head.You were right on point!
PAPE Z
05-14 18:27
MAHAMA IS A TRAGEDY TO GHANA.....
Ndc have always 'Create Loot and Share.' John Mahama is best on corruption . Almost all sectors were contaminated. Very unfortunate to see and hear him roar nonsense at Ndc stupid 'Unity Walks' fooling himself and some idiot
Akan Prophecies
05-14 11:37
Re: Why Cuban Doctors in Ghana?
Who told you this big lie that "Ghanaian medical facilities are better/modern than Cuba's" ?!?!? How many of the "home trained" Ghanaian Doctors are ready and prepared to work in the rural areas? There are lot of unoccupied p
Col. Q
05-14 12:25
Shameful beggar nation Ghana
We want everything for free. We go all over the world begging for food and money . Very shameful
Ghanaba
05-14 09:54
KOFI BONSU, WHY MAHAMA
The last I checked Mahama left office more than eight months ago, and that means the Cuban doctors got their Jan 2017 salary. Abbii?
ELINAM
05-14 10:21
NPP Spermicide
The NPP finance minister Ken have delivered two budgets, unless NDC is managing
Pan-African
05-14 11:15
Re: Why I can't understand John Mahama
Next time enroll them onto the Nabco.
Yaro
05-14 11:30
Re: 'It is unjust' - Cuban government demands paym
Stupid prince AKWASI ADADE will come and blame Mahama. Otchere Darko and Akuffo Addo family are those running this country right now. Nothing is working in Ghana right now. BEDIATUO and OTCHERE Darko are feared by everybody i
KWASI
05-14 07:12
EVEN IF IT'S JUST HOLD JDM RESPONSIBLE
Even if it becomes "just", that for the incompetent doctors...Cuban government demands payment for its doctors in Ghana, they must hold John Dramani Mahama responsible that stupid decision to importing unqualified and incompe
Prof Lungu
05-14 09:57
Prof Lungu, YOU'RE WRONG
Goggle it. The US had sent US citizens from urban cities to Cuba for medical training due to its cost. I know you wanna judge the Cuban medicine vis-a-vis that of the US with all that US propaganda talking points we all pick
ELINAM
05-14 11:02
Re: EVEN IF IT'S JUST HOLD JDM RESPONSIBLE
Says who? You too lived under a rock. Cuban Dr"s are some of the best in the world. Then tell your government to send them home. They are life savior elsewhere. Thank you.
David
05-14 17:06
No more Peppeni President in Akan Land.
Idiot Kwasi. You can't read?? Past Eight years, who was in Power??
Akanland
05-14 14:13
Who is in charge.is it Mayans or Akuffo Addo
Andy
05-14 07:16
8 YRS OF NDC JOHN MAHAMA government
NDC THIEVES
05-14 07:21
Cuba doctors
But they have not been paid since September 2017 too.
Blay
05-14 07:44
Injustice
Jkme
05-14 07:25
Kwasi,you are very stupid.You always jump to discuss different thing on the table.We are discussing on non payment salaries to Cuban doctors in Ghana since six years.Mahama is very stupid and idiot president Ghana had ever ex
kotoo
05-14 07:27
Uncapable leadership of corruption
What a disgrace to leadership's of Ghana do everyone need to complain before they get their salaries. What wrong with this country should I blame Npp or should I blame the useless leadership of corruption. Enough us enough co
Inkoom
05-14 07:31
What a shame? If u never traveled outside Ghana, u will never know what it takes to live in a foreign country without money. Please pay these people as soon as possible.
Mark, south afr
05-14 07:31
Mmmmmmm
Oyiwa. 'Befpre it rains the wind blows first' Mmmmm
FIRE
05-14 07:34
What u dont know about ghanaian
Ghanaian are cheat..they like freethigs..very corrupt...do not respect foreigner deserve to eat.very greedy country
Chief amankwa
05-14 07:50
thank you for your honesty
Thank you for pointing that core behavior trait out. Thank you again for your honesty. We need a paradigm shift.
ELINAM
05-14 11:09
Where is the Change?
Who thinks the "All Die be Die Regime" would do any better.
Yaw Adu-Asare
05-14 08:08
EIGHT YEARS?
EIGHT YEARS, that means since 2010? JEA MIlls and JDM( HE wants to e president again)did not pay you and NADAA SHOULD pay you?
Dagbon Boy
05-14 08:08
Akufu Ado is a curse.
akufu ado and his family gang of thieves are suffering from Ideologically paralysis, psychological asphyxiation and conscience bankruptcy. Totally hallow and useless. They have failed Ghana.
Farakhan. Nima-Namibia.
05-14 08:34
We are a useless savage and ungrateful people. I am ashamed to be a Ghanaian
Baba Alhaji de Nima
05-14 08:34
King Promise
ATOABO GAS. TWENEBOAH KODUA OILFIELDS. NEW TERMINAL 3 AT KOTOKA. SEKONDI FISHING HARBOUR. HO AIRPORT. CHANGED ALL TECHNICAL SCHOOLS INTO UNIVERSITIES. NEW DECORATIONS FOR PARLIAMENT. LEGON TEACHING HOSPITAL. RIDGE HOSPITAL. B
king Promise
05-14 08:35
Pay them now
These doctors are working in areas where trained Ghanaian doctors refuse to go.
Alex London
05-14 08:48
LET ODWANFUNU MAHAMA PAY THEM,FOR PAST 8
STRIP MAHAMA OF THE STOLEN MONEY OF THE DOCTORS FOR 8 YEARS AND PAY THE CUBAN DOCTORS ......WHERE IS AMIDU AND THE ATTORNEY GENERAL..... WE HAVE SUCH A CRIMINAL ROAMING OUR STREETS AND ALL OF YOU ARE SILENT WHILE HE GOES ABOU
Spear
05-14 09:00
Change has come for real !
1 Dam 1 Shithole.
Dr Pinkshit.
05-14 09:26
What an administration
1 village 1 Dam 1 Shithole.
Peprah Tema
05-14 09:51
All die be die Akufo Addo NPP pay them
Why have they not been paid since September last year Accantant General pay them and stop that FOOLISH thing
Konadu
05-14 09:24
The problem is with English...
The problem is with English...It is a fact that most of the people in NPP don't understand English. Let us assume that the government of Ghana has not paid the Cuban doctors for the past eight months. John Mahama ceased to b
Kwame
05-14 09:31
Disgraceful!
Disgraceful! They are prepared to go anywhere unlike our doctors and we don’t want to Pay them??????
Yaa
05-14 09:29
SO WHAT IS NANA ADDO DOING ?
WHAT A DISGRACE !!!!!
DUKE
05-14 09:41
promises fulfilled
Mahama this Mahama that...bla bla bla
Dr Pinkshit.
05-14 09:45
So where was John Mahama then. And is he the one saying that the current administration lacks direction? How many times did he as head of his administration promise to solve the debilitating 'dumso' which never happened.
Just be truthful
05-14 09:46
RELEASE IT IMMEDIATELY
Does anybody know the Cuban Healthcare System is far better than that of the US? Does anybody know their research and development in diseases, health and drug development is one of the best in the world; in the first 5? But
UHURU
05-14 09:47
Mahama this Mahama that as if....
Ghanaians know that Mahama is the Best.
King Kong
05-14 09:58
THE BEST HUH?
His own political world bank had a totally different opinion quite in sync with that of Ghana. The message was delivered thunderously on your point and he got as he is still crying today. We have the ability as Ghanaians
UHURU
05-14 10:10
Re: RELEASE IT IMMEDIATELY
I totally agree! Every country that you go to their own doctors ,only want to work in the city. However if you give them a visa to uk or US. Canada to go to rural area to car for other people they jump for the opportunity.
David
05-14 17:27
They said they haven't been paid since 2017 September so why people are saying 8 years? Infact Ghanaians don't read
PY
05-14 09:49
Our leaders are a disgrace
What a disgrace. If they are no longer needed, then tell the Cuban government to withdraw them from service. Our leaders are a disgrace to the country and the world at large.
Prince Charles
05-14 09:52
Political lunatic. Everything mahama. Blame your father
Gachaman
05-14 09:58
PAYING THEM 1/2 SAL WHILE MP/MINISTERS WERE ENJOYING DUOBLE SALS. OVER TO YOU NDC.
KB.US
05-14 10:01
INCOMPETENT GOVERNMENTS
I just don't understand. Someone rendering this selfless services and you won't pay them. WHY? Yet we have money to pay useless CEOs and their deputies for job no done.
omanbapa
05-14 10:14
Opportunist
Disgraceful cheats typical ghana they want every thing for free shithole governments since nkrumah and his cpp
Atongo
05-14 10:20
Our Presidents are visionless.
No, no, no for our country, Ghana. This is the biggest disgrace my country has ever witnessed. How on earth can Cuban medical doctors be unpaid for such number of months while healing and saving lives of Ghanaians, not only
Kofi Oppong
05-14 10:24
Re: Our Presidents are visionless.
Certainly something is wrong, why all the Black leadership everywhere in the world are povertized. Even with wealth of resources; the average people and places are poor and under develope. These people who becomes leaders are
David
05-14 18:05
Stupid country
Stupid country! All the politicians do is steal money!
Jones Lamptey
05-14 10:37
SO JOHN MAHAMA LEFT HUGE DEBTS EVERYWHERE. HE DID NOT CARE AND STILL DOES NOT. I NOW UNDERSTAND WHY HE CALLED HIMSELF "A DEAD GOAT." HE HAS LOST COMPLETE SENSITIVITY. DOES HE REMEMBER TO HIS CHILDREN'S SCHOOL FEES? I DOUBT.
VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA
05-14 10:57
NPP Spermicide
NPP hiding the rocks under the carpet again. An NPP promised that NPP know all Ghana's issues and can fixed was a lie. So NPP is a lying party or you here making excuses.
Pan-African
05-14 11:26
Stop the oversimplification
Even if they did, it’s not realistic. Use your brain for once and stop oversimplifying issues
James
05-14 13:46
Ah mahama EVIL
Before NFC start shouting oooh no LOOK at dates and asked that cunt mahama to return all the stolen money to Ghana
Keane
05-14 11:27
Deputy Minister of Health????
Poor journalism again!! Can't you specify which country this lady is a Deputy Minister??? I have been of the impression that she's a Deputy Minister of Health in Ghana until I had to check up her name on Google. She is
Nana Kwasi Ireland
05-14 11:49
Why is she now complaining when this has accumulated over 8 years?
Ford Mahama
05-14 11:51
CONTACT GONJA COW
HE HIRED THEM AND FAILED TO PAY THEM WHILE HE AND HIS BROTHER,AND OTHER FAMILY MEMBERS WERE LOOTING GHANA. NOW HE WANT TO COME FOR HIS SECOND TERM LOOT.THIS TYPICAL SHIT HOLE MENTALITY.
WHO KILLED THE JUDGES.
05-14 12:16
Pay up, please!!!
We need Cuban doctor's to help provide healthcare services. What, did we expect them to work for no compensation? Do not embarrass us, please.
Ewura Adwoa
05-14 13:07
pay these doctors without delay
I am not pro Cuba, but in this instance they are offering immense help to the country so this Government must see it as an urgency to pay them. It's not right
xxyz
05-14 13:32
Re. Cuban Doctors not paid.
Stupid Bawumia the government can't even pay Doctors serving in the health service system but he would go around beating the drums that economy is Good and that fucken Ghana is getting better than before. No clue vice.
.....Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty li
05-14 13:34
Our leaders say we are beyond AID so there's nothing as free lunch, just pay the doctors, they need to feed their families.
Ghanaba
05-14 13:35
What an embarrassment!
It is embarrassing that the Ghanaian government is employing foreign doctors instead of training their own well. I as a Ghanaian living in a foreign, doesn't hear about this. Also, they should pay the Cuban doctors.
S.K.V
05-14 13:43
Ghanaians be smart and Dutch ndc and npp
Accrued debt of 4.6m$ past 8 years. I hope none of you are putting this on Nana Addo alone. It’s both parties. Do not politicize this to score points on either side. If anything mahama ndc bares most of the blame.
James
05-14 13:44
Cuban Doctors did well in Ghana and some part of West Africa .do you remember the Ebola problems .i dont think Ghana should be the only Country paying, Afrivan Union should pay them too. People this is beyond Politics.
Dan iyah
05-14 14:05
Not Paid Over Last 8 Months not Years
It's supposed to be over the last 8 MONTHS and not years. That is, from September 2017 to till date. The mischief by Joynews is to stoke the infantile minds of gullible persons like those passing useless comments on the issue
Kojo Sromani
05-14 14:15
NDC IS A KILLER
So the ndc was just debt accummulation Regime? What were doing At all?
a aziz
05-14 14:23
STOP THIS CUBA NONSENSE
Made in Cuba, export to developing countries to earn foreign currency. This is the policy of the Cuban Medical Brigade program. These Cuban "doctors" are ill-trained. Why did the revolutionary Jerry Rawlings not send his daug
Odikro
05-14 15:08
OFUI! PRIMITIVE Prime Mate Village FOOL
Palmwine Tapper
05-14 16:02
The Ghanaian doctors were not getting paid in the first place and their protest was met by a treat to replace them with Cuban doctors ( if anyone remembers). My question is why go to a country where the doctors are not being
Creed man
05-14 16:27
stupid country
stupid country. all politicians do is steal. disgraceful!
Joseph
05-14 16:27
The Ghana government should be ashamed of themselves. After all they are not that poor. Also Cuba should call the doctors home. This is a lack of respect.
David
05-14 16:28
I thiught your leader was saying that he didnt want handouts. Or he's just a very good propagandist.
David
05-14 17:00
Why some of the Ghanaians are illiterate the story said past 8 months the Cubans doctors did not got their pay and we trying to misleading people on this issue.
Nana us
05-14 19:22
Yes oooo and holidaying with the idiot's family piglets in the UK. You forgot that? Fool
Your head like Lizard
05-14 19:28
This is a National disgrace.Even Ghana Black Stars team Players are not paid for playing for Black Stars.They have to strike before they are paid. Cuban doctors must go on strike to get their pay.
Mark
05-14 22:55
Cuban doctors
Mahama should stop the unity walk immediately because he has disgraced himself
Ghana man
05-14 23:12
This is the most incompetent finance minister Ghana has ever had,so you want to tell Ghanaians that the 2:5 billion dollar bond you can't pay the Cuban doctors,Npp is full of shitholes.
Jay
05-15 23:44
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,302)
Property
(19,126)
Vehicles
(12,166)
Jobs