Print This
Comment: Nana Thought Protesters Were Hailing Him
Author:
James Armstrong
Date:
2018-04-23 15:51:26
Comment to:
Akufo-Addo shocks NDC protestors in London
It was interest to see Nana waving back thinking protesters were hailing him.
Comment to Article
04-23 10:58
SUPER INCOMPETENT NANA ADO
Akufo addo is one term president, choooo boi
(click to comment on this comment)
Sanjay Abu Dhabi
04-23 10:58
DEMONTRATING AGAINST AMERICA IN LONDON??
NANA AND THE PEOPLE AROUND WERE JUST HAVING A LAUGH. UK AND AMERICA HAD JUST AT THE TIME BOMBED SYRIAN TYRANT'S MILLITARY FACILITIES. NDC FOOLS DEMONSTRATED ON WRONG SOIL.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
04-23 11:33
SAD NPP THINKS PROTESTORS ARE NDC
This NPP government still does not get it. Instead of seeing people against their bad policy directions as ghanaians first, they brand them NDC. Is it part of the super incompetence??
Wire!
04-23 20:33
I voted for NPP and I support this pro
I voted for NPP and I support this pro, we vote for him and we don’t agree on his response on gay and american army in Ghana.....
THE WISE MAN IS BACK
04-24 03:10
Re: SAD NPP THINKS PROTESTORS ARE NDC
As the unfolding article started everything was clearer that the writer or journalist is an npp paid . If the key to your is not missing but u say otherwise the certainly u will sleep outside; , Keep showering or singing song
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
PASSION
04-24 13:44
PAY BACK
IF USA IS SAYING OK IF U GHANAIANS DO NOT WANT US ON UR SOIL WELL USA IS NOT GOING ALLOW NEW GHANAIANS ON OUR SOIL WAT ARE U GOING TO SAY
PAY BACK
04-24 16:32
He Made Fool Of Himself
More so he did not shock anyone but made a fool of himself
HolyGhost
04-24 22:51
Re: DEMONTRATING AGAINST AMERICA IN LONDON??
They were embarrassed not laughing that laughter is a sign of shame
Kwei
04-24 03:32
Lo
Is good for him
Zagarolo
04-24 14:23
Re: DEMONTRATING AGAINST AMERICA IN LONDON??
Mahama will lead ONE TERM PRESIDENT in history till Thu Kingdom come.
BENSON NKETIAH T'DI
04-24 19:55
Keep Tickling Yourself
Sanjay, you keep tickling yourself! 2020 is not far from now. Ghanaians are not as stupid as you think they are, you know! Think deep and see how you think NDC can come back to power. Think again, and ask yourself what at all
Sulley
04-23 11:44
useless Ghanaians voted for npp lies
Gullible ghanaians voted for npp lies
shevchenko
04-23 14:57
AKUFO INCOMPETENT CORRUPT AND IMPOTENT
sad
Zoobie-Zoobie
04-23 17:02
Re: useless Ghanaians voted for npp lies
More Demos against this frog anywhere he goes.That is what npp thought us when JM was president
don king
04-24 00:45
Re: Keep Tickling Yourself
The demo against JM in Berlin were just 11 people
dr
04-24 00:41
Re: SUPER INCOMPETENT NANA ADO
If you alone can vote him out why did you oversee your favourite voted out. You always say he is one-term president just because you think your corrupt party with the whole bunch of thieves will come back and finish destroyin
KONTA
04-23 15:50
AND YOUR FATHER WILL BE GRAVE PRESIDENT.
Oppong
04-24 04:27
Shameless unemployed benefits beneficiaries.
Kwaku Diawuoh,Woking,Surrey UK
04-24 17:13
STUPID TALK
HE WAS RATHER DISGRACED
MUSAH
04-23 11:09
Re: STUPID TALK
Your name shows that you don't like Nana Addo
Sam
04-23 11:36
Hahahahaha. The name musa speaks a lot. Hahahaha. Very right answer
John
04-23 23:42
Sad
Stupid man. People names determine their likeness for the dwarf? Pitty!
Yaw Sarfo
04-24 14:37
Interesting times
What of Muhammad or Hamid the trumpeter of Flagstaff House? Hahahehehe. Asemb3ba Dani.
Moses
04-25 03:47
Re: Interesting times
Both Stupid as well there is always people like that in in every society
Akan
04-25 15:56
Yes. I think that was what happened.
Kk7
04-24 03:37
GHANA MEDIA SHAME
how do you know they are NDC members give us
nawasky
04-23 11:12
Re: GHANA MEDIA SHAME
Because of their attitude
Sam
04-23 11:37
Re: GHANA MEDIA SHAME
Bullshit. Nana Addo is a Jackass
Joseph
04-23 14:23
Hmmmmmmmmm
But Mr Sam am Muslim as well but supporter of Nana, it unfair to think all Muslim names dnt like him, it helping not. It only few minority of Muslims deslike Nana Addo but their too noisy.
RAHMAN
04-25 19:32
Re: Akufo-Addo shocks NDC protestors in London
The best President.In the mist of this protest he showed leadership by acknowledging the presence of the protesters and even waved at them .This is a true father for all attributes.God bless Nana
Larry
04-23 11:15
Gagged
Lol standard my friend. Nothing new Noticed unlike Ghana there were no police brutality. How we do things in London.
Pan-African
04-23 11:22
Nonsense talk
Wise up, they were not doing what some people do during demonstrations else they would have treated the same way. They will be deported if they misbehave
Just That
04-23 12:04
Re: Nonsense talk
Haahaha, deported indeed
Andrew A
04-24 17:38
Matured Leader indeed
Matured leader and concern father for all. Whole mahama was being sneaked out through back door, Nana is see waving to good for nothing 12 number demonstrators. Thus the spirit of a confident leader. Na waaa oo
ex-cpl atiaNaagode
04-23 17:48
Re: Matured Leader indeed
Please be mature, this issue is not about NDC or NPP, what can America do for Ghana? We were colonize by them. After they orchestrated and overthrew our first visionary leader Dr Osagyefoc kwame Nkrumah they and the Europeans
Knantwi
04-23 19:35
Re: Matured Leader indeed
Point of correction Ghana was not colonised by America.look the type of road George Bush help Ghana construct, how many of such quality roads, have we as Ghanaians done, so don’t say what have they done for us,what are we d
Andrew A
04-24 17:44
America colonized Ghana? ????????
Sia! Gyimie sei aa! America colonized Ghana? When? I better learn ur history well if u are truly a Ghanaian...aboa! Sokoto-ni bi a wo ab3tena Ghana...Ghanafo) 33kasa a, wokã bi? I don’t blame u...I blame those stupid ND
Kploanyi
04-25 15:11
Protesters against usa deal
Theses where protesting against the military deal npp ghanaweb does it again with fake news
Simon
04-23 11:19
Stupid newspapers. Propagating the Agenda of the NPP . Defending and decisiving the general public with false stories
Tema C.4
04-23 11:24
another TV3
Even TV3 could not showed it when the news on the air.
byme
04-23 11:29
Akufo-Addo shocks NDC protestors
Deport all the anti USA and UK aliens back to Ghana.
Akun
04-23 11:32
Re: Akufo-Addo shocks NDC protestors
Simple. They have no business beingin those countries if they are against them. Deport them!
Yaa USA
04-24 14:58
NPP Spermicide
Ghanaweb you're a disgrace, are you saying we blacks in London with a voice are NDC members. Ghanaweb you run with a bunch of idiots. Unlike some Ghanaians, we blacks we are educated
Pan-African
04-23 11:28
Stupid Protestors
Those protestors should rather worried about the destruction of the environment and pollution of the rivers in Ghana by the Chinese looking for gold everywhere. .Ghana is not the first country to welcome the Am
Obiba Broke
04-23 11:53
PATRIOTIC PROTESTORS
Ghana is not the first but should we be the last to follow such foolish,stupid,unpatriotic precedents?People like you are the true enemies of Ghana.Since independence the Danquah/Busia group and America have worked together t
omanba
04-23 12:18
Re: PATRIOTIC PROTESTORS
Omanba,have u seen yourself to be the most schizophrenic in this issue? You are accusing the U.S.A for destabilize our country yet we are practicing their constitution. You owe them billions of dollars. You went for unwanted
GCKOJO Santana's
04-24 00:31
Re: PATRIOTIC PROTESTORS
D
Lee1V
04-24 09:24
BLOCKHEADS, THAT'S WHAT THEY ARE
I doubt if most of these NDC protesters even understand the issues at stake. If indeed they are well informed about the contents of the earlier agreements made with the USA by past NDC governments in 1998 and 2015, and still
PAULO
04-23 14:03
PUBLISH THE TWO AGREEMENTS
Stop throwing dust into the eyes of Ghanaians.Publish the military agreements the NDC and this government have entered into for Ghanaians to know which government has betrayed the country.Publish the two agreements now.
ghanawatch
04-23 11:59
MORE AWAITS NANA!!!
More of this awaits Nana.The NPP did the same to Mahama when he was in power.Anywhere he travels to outside of Ghana he will be demonstrated against and hooted at.
omanba
04-23 12:04
TWISTING AKUFFO ADDO'S UK DISGRACE STORI
Clearly a rehash and a repolish of the disgraceful episode of the original embarrassing story Nana Addo was subjected to in London. There was nothing bravery or statesmanship in Nana Addo waving his shame away when clearly hi
PHILLIPS
04-23 12:15
FOOLISH MAN AKUFO ADDO IS.
WELL SAID PHILIP. I SAW ALSO THE DISGRACE AND HOW HIS WIFE REBECCA REACTED. FOOLISH MAN.
GGGGGGG
04-23 13:51
PHILLIPS, THE IGNORAMUS
Phillips, you must be a total ignoramus to think that a protest by a few misguided NDC foot-soldiers in London amounts to an unprecedented disgrace to President Akuffo-Addo. What disgrace? You must be so much of a simpleton a
PAULO
04-23 14:30
NKWASEAFO,THEY DON'T HAVE ANYTHING TO DO THAT IS WHY THEY ARE BEING FOOLED BY NDC CRIMINALS.....EVEN THE AMERICANS HAVE A MILITARY BASE IN UK.
AWUNI
04-23 12:19
Awuni wo ye kwasea
Mamaa
04-24 20:07
AKUFFO ADDO'S HUMILIATING EXPERIENCE.
It was a good medicine given to a patient who is diagnosed with " 20 MILLION DOLLARCITIS ". The protest which sent Akuffo Addo, urinating in his boxer shorts is a pure reminder of what all evildoers must expect. In the presen
OGBEMI
04-23 12:20
Nonsense
Who Say they are all NDC supporters...even if they are, are they not Ghanaians????? Is the writer of this story a Ghanaian 1st or an npp person 1st???? Some aspects of the agreement will be detrimental to Ghana...stop the bli
Yaw
04-23 12:27
unpatrotic Ghanaians
No civilized group could behave in this manner to condemn a treaty they don't understand let alone resident in UK but ndc trio. The Americans are coming in full force to assist combat armed robbery and enemies subversion.
afrikaNyame
04-23 18:02
ANYONE WHO VOTE FOR NDC IS A DEVIL TOO
FOOLISH GAY SAKAWA BOY
K GYASI
04-23 12:30
Stomach and stupid writer.
This writer is the dumbest in history. He's nothing but s stomach ,visions misogynist writer. Nana was disgraced. You could physically see the old man was in utmost shame. He had no choice than to pretend as if he loved the
Concerned Ghanaian.
04-23 12:31
Do not disgrace us in London NDC stupid, No nothing people NDC idiots.
Alhasan
04-23 12:40
Good show by Addo,President
NPP DO BETTER NOW PLS
Nana Atobra [Europe]
04-23 12:46
your write up does not make sense at all
Mr .writer the protectors have communicated period. what inspiring address are u referring to.Saying u have cleared NHIA debt of your country is a speech. this is below the belt
ag
04-23 12:53
Really Ha ha ha
Sick minded journalist
Cool
04-23 13:02
Article written by npp journalists?
Be professional mr article writer.poor jounalism
Same to you
04-23 13:21
Nana hasn't seen anything yet. He created these demos and he shall see many of them, confused and abonsam leader.
Musah ibrahim
04-23 13:30
Akufo Addo's synonym is Akufo hard O, while Bawumia in Hausa is Bamuwia meaning punish us.
Musah ibrahim
04-23 13:33
WHY ARE NORTHENERS SO BITTER?
Why do Northerners hate Akuffo Addo so much? Does it really cut that deep to see an Akan president. Y'all had 7 years and your dead goat ran us aground. I pity our northern "brothers"
Not a pepeni
04-23 13:55
Who were those idiots? Majority of Ghanaians are in total support of the US military deal and this stupid demonstration will not have any impact. The British have more important things to think about and don't care about the
Kwasi Ntiamoah
04-23 13:58
IRRELEVANT REPORTAGE
Daily Guide news paper a BOGUS PAPER INDEED.
NANA BEKO 1
04-23 14:08
PROTEST BY 20, HMMM
That was an match of NDC executives. Was that all they could master in London?
Odikro
04-23 14:19
Ghana
During the previous regime this protest is classified as Ghanaian protesters but today they are ndc protesters. Hmmm time will tell
Kojo Menka. Bremen
04-23 14:30
Gyimii at the high level.ndc cannot believe their one term office so they want the same thing for nana.ndc go chop kpekpele and find one corner and dance to patapaa song.
Nana kwame
04-23 15:10
Nana Thought Protesters Were Hailing Him
James Armstrong
04-23 15:51
The reporter of this news item is behaving like he has taken sour grapes. Point is the president is so embarrassed that he sought to take away some of his shame by waving at the crowd. His wife behaved in a more normal way by
Samson
04-23 16:25
Oh NDC
What a shame. Shameless people.
JEF
04-23 16:40
Threat to regional security and peace!
What our lame duck politicians do not understand is the strategic purpose for the US Government to choose Ghana as an ally and a supporter of the US Foreign and Security policy. Why Ghana, and not its historic ally The Haven
Koforidua guy
04-23 16:47
Daily Gabbage
The Daily Gabbage and the NPP think what they did during Kwame Nkrumah and other previous regimes is what others are doing now Laughable!
Calculus
04-23 16:59
Nana threw shock absorbers at protesters
Akufo-Addo came out of his motorcade, waving a pair of NDC shock absorbers at the protesters. When that did not shut the protesters up, Akufo-Addo threw his shock absorbers at the protesters, causing them to run for their liv
Cambridge Ana-elect-trump
04-23 17:30
Mahama Will Fail
Akufo Addo is a civilised person, his wife had not awarded dubious Cocobod fertiliser contracts, Nana had never received bribes from Burkinabe contractors nor caused the unexplained death of a sitting president. He is not a b
Elder Smith
04-24 21:26
You're highly constipated with ignorance
You must be a goat to use the word civilized. Who in Ghana is not civilized, asshole? Is Akufo-Addo's government not awarding contracts to loudmouth Ken Agyapong and other NPP cronies? Both Mahama and Akufo-Addo both followed
Cambridge Ana-elect-trump
04-25 18:54
We saw the video and the president was embarrassed despite the bravado he faked
TOGBE ABOAGYE
04-23 17:50
HI
i wish you all the best.you are great nana.you are real leader
joy
04-23 17:52
What is surprising about this news
Kpac
04-23 17:55
most grateful
OBSERVERS ARE WORRIED but BELIEVERS SHALL ENJOY. AN ATMOSPHERE TO RECKON. NANA IS OUR MESSIAH
afrikaNyame
04-23 18:10
Akufo_Addo shocks N.D.C demonstrators
It takes a fool to say NDC demonstrators, if u're happy with Gh/US deal,stay in ur stupid world.
B.A.Marfo
04-23 18:42
DON'T POLITICIZE THE PROTEST
If president AKUOFFO ADDO is a reaal patriotic who wants to listen to the majority of Ghanaians who gave him his presidential mandate Let him call for a referendum. Please don't try to divert attention of Ghanaians and the
Knantwi
04-23 19:11
Drug Addicts Demonstration
The less than 20 NDC protesters/ drug addicts, all from Volta Region and North were paid with stolen money belonging to the Ghanaian tax payer by John Mahama. Where will it end him. Even he; John Mahama was allowed to rule Gh
Prof. Sename Hodogbe
04-23 19:23
Re: Drug Addicts Demonstration
In referendum NPP will win because parents of FSHS will vote in their favour and NDC supporters who have applied for USA lottery and ViSa will vote in favour.
GCKOJO Santana's
04-24 00:55
HYPOCRISY!
Any evidence to support your argument? Could it be just Ghanaians? When NPP members were calling Ex. President Mahama names: thief, criminal, incompetent etc on the street of London, they denied and said, it were rather conce
Papa Jake
04-23 20:08
Rotten stuff
The writer of this artical sounds like a real twerp.He should watch the video again. He failed to write about the placards and the hootings abi? all who saw the video can judge this biased artical.
Twerp
04-23 20:22
Shame super incompetent
Kofi
04-23 21:25
Akuffor Addo shock the demonstrators
Politics is not about lieying, The demonstraters were in hundres, But my problem is on foriegn land, if npp did the same let ndc show a little bit of civilised or political maturelity, America president will never come to Gha
Bossman
04-23 21:26
Who wrote this story ?everyone saw the demonstrators and saw what happened. Let us not deserve our self but look up to God to see us through.
ofoe
04-23 21:34
DICY, DEALING WITH A WISEMAN
NDC IS CONFUSED, BECAUSE THEY ARE DEALING WITH A WISE MAN WHOSE MODE OF DEMOCRACY, IS BEYOND THEIR UNDERSTANDING-- FOOLS PARADISE INDEED!!
TOGBE-TORONTO
04-23 21:41
Akans support Nana
Not a single. Akan among the stupid goons protesting
Akans are in-charge now
04-23 21:58
Mpeepeefuo-nkwaseasem
None of the protesters were. Akans
Akans support. Nana
04-23 22:00
Stupid and cheap class one propaganda just to make Akufo Addo look good in the public's eyes but I can tell you for a fact that he was hooted at and really embarrassed.
GHANA FORAY
04-23 23:04
Very focused
The President is just focused, I clap for you.
Ghana Ba
04-23 23:05
Face of Rebecca, wife of the president said it all. She was so embarrassed and you could see the guard around had to surround the president from the shame. It was perfectly done as if they were thrown in the shock. I have wat
Ohene
04-24 03:22
The breakage of the security barrier by Nana for the waive wasn't the best No westerner Will do that as a sign of provocative to the demonstrators which could have led to egg or tomatoes thrown at him which could have been a
sppider
04-24 04:29
Ghana USA Military Agreement.
False report.
Four Eyes
04-24 06:59
Akuffo Addo is wise
The President did the wisest thing...a true Democrat!!
Alfred Afram
04-24 07:06
No he was a fool
No he was a fool. Reacting to demonstrators could have turned nasty, and disturb the peace. I congratulate the demonstrators for comporting themselves.
YAW BOYE
04-24 09:17
There is no president in Ghana .we can compare him to Prrsident Nana Addo.only those who dont like ghana will hate Nana Addo
johny
04-24 10:50
Oow NDC fo? ne gyimii de?,enti da ben na mu be sua nyansa kakra ?
Action 6
04-24 11:10
It's very stupid to say they are ndc supporters, they Ghanaians, nonsense.
Cool it
04-24 11:25
KOFI ADOLI, KOKU ANYIDOHO, KOFI PORTUPH
THOSE ARE TYPICAL AYIGBE NAMES THAT ONLY WISHES EVIL AND DESTRUCTION OF OUR DEAR GHANA, BUT THEY WILL ALWAYS FAIL AND NANA ADDO WILL MAKE GHANA VICTORIOUS IN THE END. SHAME ON ALL THOSE NDC PROTESTERS WHO LEFT THE VENUE IN D
OKOROMANSA
04-24 12:01
Stop writing rubbish
What made them NDC protesters? Sometimes when you write your rubbish, try and do some investigation before writing nonsense. This particular deal isn't good for Ghana. I'm a reserved US military officer, I'd advise we pay at
Nana Esi
04-24 12:15
Re: Stop writing rubbish
Fake officer
Andrew A
04-24 17:46
Gibberish
No wonder such skewed news is coming from no other newspaper than Daily lies (Daily Guide),how come will you conclude that the demonstrators are ndc followers? On the contrary, the actions from the demonstrators hit Akufo Add
Roland
04-24 13:06
Akufo-Addo shocks NDC protestors in Lond
So how is this a surprise? Boot-licking media reportage Shambolic media corrupt media. Half educated reporters
Nana
04-24 13:17
SUPPORT AKUFFU-ADDO
Fellow Ghanaians please support this inspiring president. HE HAS CHANGED HE ECONOMIC LANDSCAPE OF OUR NATION IN ONE AND HALF YEARS. I pray he fixes the railway system - the impact on our economy will be phenomenal. LET US ALL
Kwaku London
04-24 13:32
Re Akufo Addo shock........
Akufo Addo would keep reading his useless big and fat unproductive speeches at fun fairs schools and universities till his term ends and Ghana would remain the same undeveloped roads and region divisions of regions would
.....Freddie Re Nduom fucken dirty li
04-24 13:59
npp is evil
Useless report
ogyam
04-24 14:41
Nana shocked by protesters
How can that silly smile shock anybody. It was total disgrace to his person
Banana.com
04-24 15:34
CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE PROTESTTORS
SKIN PAIN PAPA PAA NIE? YOU BETTER START CRYING NOW.
HON. ACTION
04-24 17:30
Stupid journalist writing to deceive peo
See this hungry writer too who has taken some few cedis to make AKUFFO ADDO look good during the demonstration,you are a fool not to see AKUFFO ADDO was hurt.At at least I am sure you saw his wife's face
Super Incompetent Ngolo Kante
04-24 17:44
Nana Ngolo
You are a foolish APE your stupid Bawumia self dey like Nana Addo .See name with such massive gravity "Bawumia"
Super Incompetent Ngolo Kante
04-24 17:48
Patriot
The best president ever
Paps
04-24 18:36
Cheap propaganda
Shame and cheap propaganda. I know 3 of the guys who are not and 1 who is CPP. How does one's protest make him an ndc because 1 person was supposedly identified to be ndc. Shame.Its only fool who knows and can identify anothe
Yaw Boadi
04-24 22:35
Sanjay, I will match your one vote:1-1=0
I seriously believe that you do not even vote. Stupid!!!
nana, ga usa
04-25 03:59
Gorilla
Yes it was NDC where was that of NPP? Hmmm what a gorilla empty head gorilla.
Akan
04-25 15:54
NDC s made up of criminals n noncitizens
Uneducated fools.
Kwame -Boston
04-25 18:33
Foolish writer, those people you saw demonstrating are Ghanaians, no normal Ghanaian endorses this nonsense the government is embarking on, we strongly frown upon this nonsense, so if Akuffu Addo doesn't know his duties as a
Nana Quophy
04-25 19:21
My question is were they in party colors ?? Even if they were they have the right to protest civilize people do
Andrew minta
04-26 20:44
They're not ndc. They're Ghanaians
They are Ghanaians in London who love their nation and hate they way Akufo and Bawumia are deceiving the people and messing things up. Stupid daily guide. Sycophants doing what they know best
Kayywa
04-26 23:30
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,979)
Property
(18,858)
Vehicles
(12,225)
Jobs