Comment to Article
03-14 02:12
Re: Obiri Boahen has no credibility to serve as an
KOOOOKU ee. efa woho b3n? LET HIS PARTY DEAL WITH HIM. MEMPE MBOASEM. BKC that
(click to comment on this comment)
Kwame Adu Pako
03-14 02:12
HAHAHA 'WEE' TEACHER KO NA YOUR PROBLEM?
MR CONFORTABLE LEAD WHAT IS YOUR PROBLEM? WEY THING CONCERN YOU? IF OBIRI BOAHEN WILL STAY OR GO IT DOESN'T CONCERN YOU, WE KNOW NDC IS PRAYING FOR OBIRI BOAHEN HEAD SO THAT THEIR STUPID PARTY WILL HAVE A BREATHING G SPACE, B
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
03-14 07:34
MARCH forward TODAY, don't wait till tomorrow. This biz made me millions, still counting. Start early NOW, learn & Exchange value for money. This year, if U wait U waste. Take action! This is a great opportunity for U. Make t
CashRain
03-14 08:25
ANYONE WHO VOTE FOR NDC IS A DEVIL TOO
BUT YOU BASTARD EWE FOOLISH GAY...YOU EWE'S DONT LIKE GIFT BUT STEALING LIKE YOU AND YOUR DEVILS NDC GANSTER DO TO MOTHER GHANA.....FOOLISH GAY BOY WEED SMOKER....KWASEA BI BA
K GYASI
03-14 02:26
I like your talk today
I like your talk for once
Vice
03-14 02:34
Mr confortable lead, why?
Ndc your prayer is to destroy Obiri Boahen So that he can no more talk to expose your ndc's bad deeds, but NPP is smart, Obiri Boahen will stay, KOKU the wee teacher go to hell
Awonore Bolga
03-14 07:38
Re: Mr confortable lead, why?
Yes, Obiri Boahen can expose bad deeds hence his recent exposure of bad deeds going on at the presidency. Npp really has ' the men' .Big thieves
Adda Alfred
03-14 12:46
MR. COMFORTABLE LEAD
Take your nonsense away with this dump deities which so called literate Ghanaians always talk about and put their soul in them for their spiritual empowerment.
STONER KOBYLYNTON
03-14 02:43
Re:Mr COMFORTABLE LEAD
Massa Ghanaians ought to give credit where is due ohhhh motherland he's spoken sense didn't insult NPP ad3n Ghana?????? Hmmmm
SKWABBY UK.
03-14 04:14
Masa Kuuku is saying facts , true and being honest lets Npp stop the politics and see the true nature of Obiri boahene. He cant be trusted in public again. In fact his own life is finished Shame on him , greedy bastard lik
Eagle eye
03-14 02:47
RE-OBIRI BOAHEN HAS NO CREDIBILITY
SO BE IT, SO IT IS. MR KOKU YOU SAID IT ALL. HE CURSED HIMSELF OR MAYBE HAS LOST HIS HEAD
JTETTY
03-14 03:14
Even T.C
Shc
03-14 03:40
Mind Your Own Party Business
NDC is at the verge of disintegration and instead of focusing on fixing your messed-up party, Anyidoho pokes his nose into other party business. Be wise!
Uncle Pee
03-14 04:32
koku you also fib
You said that Gen Mosquito will resign and you will be in charge. Correct. Gen defended himself
effie
03-14 04:42
Comfortably in the Lead???
If Sir "Comfortably in the Lead" can talk about credibility then we must ban politics in Ghana. You are all incapable of telling the truth but as they say "It takes one to know one" So of course they are classmates in the Z
RAO
03-14 06:10
You neither
Edem
03-14 06:25
Where is this too coming from Mr we are in a comfortable lead,ABI you don't finish dreaming.
Ghanian
03-14 06:34
Koku Anyidoho do you ve credibility?
Look who's talking about credibility?when you messed up Prof.Mills during your time,the sack of ECG Asante regional boss without authorization?when you goofed over the plot bribes Regimanuel gave the former president,when you
Alhaji Yussif
03-14 06:48
Chop your house matter
Chop your rotting House matter
Bumbebo
03-14 06:49
Bam, right on point.
Xi ping
03-14 07:17
This guy is really stupid.
kotoo
03-14 08:13
Even A Thief Like Koku Anyidaho Is In Of
Oh ghana! “If the elephant is down, every animal can jump on it”.Look at what this lunatic Koku Anyidaho is saying, Even you who was acting like a spokesperson for the Late president Mills is still in NDC party office.Y
OBIRI YEBOAH. LONDON
03-14 08:42
fool
u going to nsawam prison fool
fear woman
03-14 09:02
Re:Obiri Boahen has.........
Excuse me,koku. But what moral right do you have to be a critic of obiri boahen? Have forgotten the amount woyome gave you after fraudulently snatched ghc51.2 million from Ghanaians. Very soon he will start singing like a can
Honesty
03-14 09:04
Obiri Boahen will surely rise again.
Koku Anyidoho is talking about credibility? He has lost already lost all credibility for taking money from Agbesi’s loot and his senseless talks. NPP deserves no lectures from Him.
NIT
03-14 09:28
Mind your own business
Leave NPP to deal with their own problems. The NDC has myriads of problems to deal with. Mind your own business.
Prince Charles
03-14 09:29
I SUPPORT KOKU, OBIRI MUST GO! GO!! GO!!
I SUPPORT KOKU, OBIRI MUST GO! GO!! GO!!! HE HAS DEBARRED HIMSELF, DENTED HIS IMAGE AND THE OF THE PARTY AND THE PRESIDENCY. HIS CREDIBILITY IS IN TATTERS. IN HIS INTEREST, HE MUST RESIGN OR BE SACKED.
KOFI
03-14 14:21
HAAA HAAAA HAAA HAAAA HAAAAAA
ONYAME
03-14 16:40
666 HEAL SATANIC POWER
black Indian Ghanaian spiritualist in Ghana email with your problem and phone number healing power protection join the secrete society email sbuckless360@yahoo.com
black power from indian
03-14 18:33
hw3 kwasiano nso hahaha hahaha
Nana Akua
03-15 12:14
en
Buy & Sell
(52,454)
(22,540)