WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
10-03 02:24
WHERE IS THE MINISTER OF HEALTH IN THIS?
This country has truly gone to the dogs - Abronye DC and A-Plus. The question I am asking is, where is the Minister of Health in this brouhaha? Is that how Akufo-Addo government works? Who is in charge of Akufo-Addo's ministr
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwabena Yeboah
10-03 02:24
MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING NOT CONTRACT
A MEMORANDUM OF UNDERSTANDING WHICH KORLE BU HAS WITH UNIBANK IS NOT A CONTRACT. ALSO THERE IS A CLAUSE IN THE MEMORANDUM THAT IT CAN BE TERMINATED WITH 90 DAYS NOTICE TO UNIBANK. IT ALSO KNOWN THAT IN THE PAST UNIBANK PROPOS
DR TRTH
10-03 02:56
ABRONYE DC ANOTHER FLAGSTAFF BOY
THESE SMALL BOYS WITH RAZOR TEETH AND BLUNT MINDS AT FLAGSTAFF HOUSE MUST BE STOP IN THIER TRACKS BEFORE THEY BRING THE GOVT DOWN. THEY THINK RUNNING A GOVERMENT IS LIKE A PARTY OFFICE OR PUBLIC PRESSURE GROUP
(click to comment on this comment)
DR TRTH
10-03 04:16
ABRONYE IS RATHER STOKING FIRE
WHOEVER SENDS ABRONYE OUT MUST BE WISE TO WITHRAW HIM AND CAGE HIM NOW. HIS JOB AS FLAGSTAFF HOUSE DIRECTOR IN CHARGE OF CAR SIEZING IS OVER. SERIOUS GOVERNANCE HAS TAKEN OFF AND HE IS BECOMING A DISTRACTION TO PROPAGATING GO
DR TRTH
10-03 03:48
Nana is failing us
why is the korle bu CEO still at post if he indeed did something illegal that could have coated the state if what the health minister said was true? Is Nana Addo also nurturing mediocrity ? You thought leadership was about ta
Osei
10-03 04:56
WHY IS BA YOUTH ORGANISER ALWAYS IN ACCR
ABRONYE DC CLAIMS TO BE BRONG AHAFO NPP YOUTH ORGANISER BUT HE IS ALWAYS IN ACCRA ROAMING RADIO STATIONS TO SPEW GIBBERISH. ASSUMING FLAGSTAFF GAVE HIM THE CAR SIEZING JOB ON ONSET OF GOVT, THAT JOB OUGHT TO BE FINISHED BY NO
DR TRTH
10-03 04:20
ABRONYE SHOULD GO & FIGHT APPIAH STADIUM
LOOK AT HOW APPIAH STADIUM IS HAVING FIELD DAY DERIDING PRES NANA ADDO AND HIS OPPOSITE COMPATRIOT ABRONYE DC SITS ALOOF AND TURNS HIS COWARD ATTACKS ON HIS OWN PEOPLE
DR TRTH
10-03 06:17
SEXUAL PROBLEM? GET HELP NOW
1.It also enhances and increases sexual desires. 2. It has a powerful property that boosts the potency of male libido,its natural property helps to creat an aphrodisiac-like response in men who have suffered from potency,l
BERNARD 0-5-7-2-1-7-4-5-5-1
10-03 06:28
NOTORIOUS PEOPLE PARTY
See his face and his bogus mouth, learn how to do your research b4 you argue because you don't speak like intellectual koraa. Am praying for you to win the youth organizer so that your trash you dey blow will send you and yo
Frankwood
10-03 06:30
Re: NOTORIOUS PEOPLE PARTY
This guy is far better than general mosquitoe of NDC.
PK
10-03 07:25
NANA ADDO SHOULD CLEAN THE STABLES
Nana Addo ia playing with VIPERS like A-Plus in a cage ; he should simply clip the wings of A-plus and withdraw his contract woth BOST ; how can one person a musician today claim to have won an election for this NPP party.
Alhaji Bature
10-03 09:01
Re: UniBank/Korle Bu contract: Abronye DC exposes
You're running mad.
GHANA FORAY
10-03 09:21
Caged beast
Can't anybody cage this dog for a change?
Prince Charles
10-03 10:19
Abronye Obrafuor
Abronye you are rather making things worse and fortifying the cover up you are equally corrupt, and i leave your case for Anas.
Asem
10-03 12:26
Re: UniBank/Korle Bu contract: Abronye DC exposes
Abronye is foolish and idiot, when did he got to know that when Ghanaian business man is working for mother Ghana we need to help him,what happened to Ibrahim Mahama, is he not a Ghanaian? we know their agenda will kwabena Du
Wofa Atta
10-03 22:58
en
Buy & Sell
(31,736)
(18,103)
(13,766)
(1,543)