Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-30 17:15
Re: Abronye renews fight with A Plus; threatens to
If media houses put personal opinions from people as news, you end up with idiots, lies, nonsense and backbiting dominating the airwaves.
(click to comment on this comment)
20/20
09-30 17:15
IGNORAMUS ABRONYE MUST SHUT UP
HOW CAN KWEKU BAAKO AND ABRONYE DC JUSTIFY THE OFFERING OF A CONTRACT TO A BANK WHO PLACED 4TH IN A BIDDING PROCESS. SURELY THE ANSWER LIES IN UNIBANK FUNDING NPP IN THE LATTER PART OF 2016 JUST TO BOOST THIER BUSINESS INTERE
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
DR TRTH
09-30 20:00
Bastard Abronye with Crocodile Mouth
Oh my God have mercy on Mahama. What at all has Mahama done.??.
Moro O.C
09-30 17:16
Everything Mahama,massa stop ur lies,are u angel urself
Wabb
09-30 17:24
What is the latest dirt the CID has fed you, Abronye?
Obra Spot
09-30 17:29
a plus is too early to expose your vulnerability.
Bbb
09-30 17:29
Look at him? Mtcheew! Fighting everybody's fight for them.I hope u will have to fight mine with one of your flagstaff thieves soon
Tony
09-30 17:43
DEPUTY DIRECTOR OF CID
From the leaked A_plus tape this lady (deputy director of CID) has shocked the whole country (Ghana ) if not the entire world how unprofessional ( disqualified ) she is for the job ..SHE IS A DISGRACE TO THE OFFICE
Michael
09-30 18:08
abronye
is this the only picture u hv of the guy
kofi
09-30 18:42
This paddy qualifies to contest for Africa's ugliest.
Allen
09-30 19:06
A Plus ur moda u hear
A plus ur moda paaa. U figa say ubi smart ehn? E just bi sad say Nana dey entertain u wey committed brothers and sisters dey hala. Ur moda again u hear?
Kwaku Tafari
09-30 19:49
'' controvercially hansome chimp''
This empty ''barrelous'' being will always make the accompanying noise and roll out of direction lol!!
Twilight Zone
09-30 22:46
No comment
WAK FOFANA
10-01 00:11
AS SOON AS AN IDIOT OPEN MOUTH.......!!!
This man is Just an idiot who's without any substances and just making noise because he think he knows some big men in the NPP administration. They were calling Mahama administration all sort of names and now he is defending
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Boboobo
10-01 00:44
en
Buy & Sell
(32,083)
(18,204)
(13,469)
(1,356)