Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-29 18:32
MAHAMA BRIBED JINAPOR TO DAMAGE NPP
. . ...How much is Jinapor's salary as a presidential staffer? Jinapor's salary is a chicken change before Mahama who is worth billions of dollars. This is why Mahama is paying Jinapor to remote control him at the
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
AGBESI KWESI
Re: MAHAMA BRIBED JINAPOR TO DAMAGE NPP
Aboa! Stop the damage control n speak to the issue!
(click to comment on this comment)
Yaw
09-29 19:14
Yes, just as Akuffo Addo bribed EC
In the same way Akuffo Addo bribed Electoral Commission to rig the 2016 election. You stole it, PERIOD!!!!!
SAM
09-29 20:00
Sam do u tink Ghanaians are fools like u
If NDC won 2016 election Ghana would be survived by now. The corruption was too much and people could not bear them any longer. If you really know what NDC plot to let Akuffo Addo lose 2016 election at all cost then you would
Omanba Pa, Islington-London
09-29 23:53
common sense
this is where them mudafuckers call patricians wants you guys to act and follow their stupidity, you are busy here tearing each other for who is right from wrong, which party can perform better at the expense of our dear moth
koffiparker
09-30 04:06
Is the woman another ugly Akyem
They are all crooks, even their King doing galamsey.
All die be die
09-29 21:42
I can't flag staff house and the police
Any I'm beginning to believe that the Flag Staff now as Stands is very corrupt than we think outside, thanks to A- Plus they have been exposed. I'm just disappointed in Nana right now. I believe he has to stop sleeping and op
AGBESI KWESI
09-29 22:08
THIS WOMEN ALWAYS WAS A CROOK
we knew it for many years finally people are started to see who she is and what she is all about
Sam
09-29 22:22
LOOK AT THIS MRS PIGGY
SHE LOOKS LIKE A CROOK ,TALK LIKE A CROOK ,ACT LIKE A CROOK SO SHE MUST BE A CROOK
Mensa
09-29 22:36
Fighting corruption to start from home.
Yes, Mahama bribed ACP Addo-Danquah to cover up evidences produced against the corrupt Prez staffers.
Brobbey@50
09-29 19:49
Enough of the NPP Nonsense
Do you think Mahama is like Akuffo Addo who did those silly things you are referring to when Mahama was in power? He and the NPP planted people as far as to the Flagstaff House and now we have seen them all. Your 8 months gar
SAM
09-29 19:52
GOAT-WHORES. ANOTHER IMPLANTED NDC
WE ARE NOT SURPRISED. MANY DIE HARD NPP BIGWIGGS PROTESTED AGAINST THE APPOINTEMENT OF ABU JINAPOR. I STILL CANNOT FISH OUT WHY HE WAS RETAINED AT THE PRESIDENCY. ANYWAY, LET HIM CONTINUE , SHITTING AT THE FT-STAFF HOUSE . O
Akan Prophecies
09-29 21:33
Thief Woman
Her name is also Addo Danquah. It is a curse name, only stealing and lies.
nantwiba
09-29 21:41
aponkye ba
kwasiakwa... talk like a civilized person not in this rubbish manner.. idiot
Concern citizen
09-29 23:04
I wish they take this woman face out from the web, she is a disgrace, when they are fighting for women that they will be truthful,look at what this lady just did? Can this trust continue, really sad ????
jim
09-29 21:44
SHE IS SO NICE. LET'S GO SOFT ON HER
Why are some Ghanaians so stone-hearted? This small error and some people are baying for her blood. Who does not make mistakes? Every worker is entitled to make mistakes. The important thing is that she has learned her le
TRUMP
09-29 22:27
Not an error, she denied doing wrong.
She will be worse. This is deliberate not a mistake. Mistakes means something you don't know and try to get it. She was sent from the top to make the case die. A-PLUS rather becomes the investigator.
Brobbey@50
09-29 23:38
Every worker is entitled to make mistake? come aga
Yh and this is what is killing our nation. 'gyae ma nonka, 3y3 ne first time'. imagine all the accountants in Ghana were to make mistakes and add zeros to our cheques. These are responsible positions for which we need genuine
MKay
09-30 06:15
Is she nana addo's sister.....?
kkk
09-29 22:42
Re: Taped deputy CID boss seeks escape route
Madam, if you did it please do the honorable thing and resign immediately to avoid further embarrassment resulting from your lies
Kofi
It's ironic that when the tape was released the woman's name was not mentioned. We never know who be who. It is she who outed herself by jumping the gun and saying that her voice is on a "doctored" tape. A guilty conscience
Kojo Yankee
09-29 21:39
no cool judgment again
NCA please try n come to ghana Web office, from the head to lower person. There's no one to be intelligent
I've stop ndc
09-29 18:33
Re: no cool judgment again
Read what you have written again. You are here talking about intelligence; something you obviously have no understanding of.
Kweku trouble
09-30 00:50
THE RENTED PRESS!
Here we go again, the rented press can never stop the NDC propaganda machine that destroyed them.
KOO DWOMO
09-29 18:33
Can hear Nkrumah crying more. Awwww what a country people died for? Now its a banana republic.
Chris
09-29 18:35
Who died for Ghana? Name them.
Unknown
09-30 02:04
npp police are disgracing themselves
look at all the top positions in Ghana police service , all those idiots are sympathetic to npp n look at hw they are messing up the security of our country
ugly akufo addo
09-29 18:41
The "herald" and HYPE!
What "escape route"? Isn't it typically Ghanaian to resolve "disputes" by using "quack psychology" for positive outcome? CID boss only mistake was engaging in "unprofessional call" with that lunatic!
Ewiase
09-29 18:48
whaaaaaaaat!
anas did it and it was news. a plus does it and it's no news. whaaaaaaaaat!
kofi adu..
09-29 18:49
Re: whaaaaaaaat!
If it is "no news" then how come you are making comment on it?
Fresko
09-29 19:00
BRING BACK D' TAPED MASSAGE, LET'S EXAMI
Let me tell the whole Ghana that, solving this issue is just as simple as solving for the sum of 1+1 in an algebraic questionnaire. The CID chief definitely has the right to contact her mobile phone carrier and that of A - Pl
Stephen Donkor, New York.
09-30 01:40
Not so clever ACP. Mmmmm
Nsem pii
Koo Nimo
09-29 18:55
Common sense not to common people.
Did Mahama bribed ACP- ADDO-DANQUAH to cover up the evidences produced by A-PLUS?
Brobbey@50
09-29 19:08
NPP Oseeeyeeee, yeeeee, yeeeee, NPP ooooo, yeeeee ayeeeeeee. With wee smoke clouding the president's thoughts that's the Ghana we have today
Yaw
09-29 19:19
Wo y3 aboa paaa ! Wee is much found with John mahama who said he can't think far mmoa fekuo. Nkwaseafuo ne agyimifuo. Ndc oseeeeeeeeee yeeeee,yeeee krono nie oooo yeeeeee krono nie ose yeeee ndc ne krono de3 it's like bedbug
NDC IS SATANIC
09-29 19:37
NPP NPP NPP osseeeee yieeeeeeh
Hmmmm hmmmm NPP ooooooo hmmmm NPP ooooo Hmmmm hmmmm .So so stealing NPP dey do, so so stealing NPP dey do.
Kutsii
09-29 21:09
Fresh enquiry
Let's subject the tape to a very fresh investigation but should be conducted by independent body. Let the woman be interdicted.
Brown
09-29 19:20
I FEEL PAINED ....
people don't speak good english anymore,'i feel pained' what is that ?
Photosy
09-29 19:24
Herald news paper is this your message for 2020 then shame on you ndc,Akwaseampafuo who can't point to anything beneficial to the people but take insults and vilification as their weapons to fight their perceived enemies w
NDC IS SATANIC
09-29 19:29
Dangerous A-plus......
Its no wonder herlad is the only stupid news paper which will support A-plus the corrupt musician, a wolf in sheep skin in this leak tape sagga.
Big joe
09-29 19:55
Re: Dangerous A-plus......
Odwan m3333...!!! Was it A-Plus who put those criminal words in the lady's mouth?
Eureka
09-29 20:39
How Do You Involve A Guy So Close ......
....... to the seat of government whose brother also worked so closely with the former president? Unless these brothers are at loggerheads, have you guys ever wondered what these boys could possibly talk about when they
Panache
09-29 20:08
Re: panache
Osafo Margo's brother, Agyei Marfo, was in the NDC government. How about that.
The truth
09-29 20:48
LISTEN TO THE COCAINE-TO-KOKONTE BANDITS
Deputy Director-General of CID, Maame Yaa Tiwaa Addo-Danquah, on quote: "(A-Plus), we need to manage. The people there are your own people...!" Hahahahaha...so, only this short period of time in government and your Presidency
Rush
09-29 20:36
Is up to you all
You can take Gh as your toilet room trash can, up to u all.
Ohene
09-29 20:39
I know how professional this DDG( CID) is in her official work. She has been framed up by this fraudster called Aplus. She should carry on with her work and forget of this rascal.
jalad
09-29 20:56
Akuffo Addo living with corrupt people.
She can't carry on with her work. She must resign for being unprofessional. Who framed her? She must be charged with "Aiding and Abetting" and trying to cover up corrupt officials.
Brobbey@50
09-29 21:22
Doctored tape?
Eeeeiyi Herbalist tape, nurse tape, psychiatrist tape, mortuary man tape.. Nkwasias3m aaa kwa kwa. COMPETENT corruption exposed. Only 9 months and your anus is leaking waaa waaa? 1 corruption 1 police. Manage corruption inde
Kutsii
09-29 20:58
And these people all have innocent faces. Condemning past gov't but now proving to be worse. God help Ghana. A-plus isn't mad to make those allegations. There's an iota of truth in it
Kojo
09-29 21:01
Heads burried in the sand
As a Ghanaian I feel really sad when in the face of obvious truth we spill complete nonsense in support of our parties and kinsmen. I don't believe in lying, yet still lying to others may be "OK" but lying to yourself in the
Frank Talk
09-29 21:10
Now how can we belief in our security like EOCU and CID the next time a similar case is investigated by them. The woman is used to it and must resigned or falsetto. Let bigon be bigon
yoyo
09-29 21:23
WHO DO U THINK U ARE KIDDING?
Sit down there and don't go and beg Dufour so he helps you with your woes and go on and on with leaked tape, doctored tape, CID, A-Plus, T-Plus, etc, etc, you will regret...
TWWEEAA
09-29 21:37
Please madam if you are a God fearing Christian then says all the conversation you had with him,God was watching you the time you were talking to him and remember there is a judgement waiting you.
kaka
09-29 21:38
discard
We shouldn't waste precious time on this A plus boy....! He is a cheat & very tricky vagabond.NPP shouldn't entertain him at all...! I was shock when he was given a plateform to perform.In any case why should he record the hu
K. China
09-29 21:41
O n jinapos
Maham should not bring him self to jinapor
Ziblim Mohammed Awal from Tamale
09-29 22:19
The A-Plus must to be arrest immediaty for the cuations by the corrupting that he is doing of the crime that putting into the people which is not the real thing that he suppose to do for spoiling name in which he has done to
Ekow Samuel.
09-29 22:26
Free Education in English
This is poor English. Please go and take advantage of the free SHS
James Naru
09-29 23:24
Shame on you, is it by force? 'Waa look!' You must indeed take advantage of the 'free education' and extend stay in school to 4 years.
Kwame..
09-29 23:36
GHANA IS A FAILED STATE!!!!!!!
Everyday, comes up with its new mess in the nation of GHANA!!!! And onthing is done to the perpetrators of the mess!! The two USELESS political parties - the NPP and the NDC with most of their supporters are part of it....
NON-ALIGNED
09-29 23:40
WHERE'S THE $2.3 BILLION GOLD EXPORT MON
Where is the $2.3 billion dollars gold export money??? NDC does not understand governance and is playing the proverbial ostrich with the process. And that is the problem. From the way things are going NDC has lost already,
NDC AWAWAA TUUU OPPOSITION
09-30 02:38
Sociopath
Sociopaths with no remorse. Even when you catch them red handed, they will deny it!
Odoom
09-30 03:01
Taped deputy CID
A-Plus don't behave like Judas Iscariot hence one day you will curse the day your mother gave birth to you. Be advised.
KK
09-30 03:21
KK
KK, WHAT IS WRONG IS WRONG!!!!! A-PLUS is a GHANAIAN first!!! GOD BLESS GHANA! AFRICAN FOREVER!
NON-ALIGNED
09-30 06:29
The day Ghana Police and Ghana in general begin to be professional in all they do,I will chop off both my legs but that ain't going to happen so I'll just go ahead and purchase these Versace shoes!!! Abuuuuuwa!!!
Tekno
10-01 15:26
THIS CID WOMAN MUST RESIGN OR BE SACKED!
This whole tape scandal with this CID woman is so shameful that she must be made to resign, be demonstrated or even sacked if this is the level of discretion or professional competence she can show! Enough of the "gyae menka
GHANAMAN THE REAL
10-01 18:00
en
Buy & Sell
(31,334)
(18,046)
(13,575)
(1,468)