Homepage
News
Business
Sports
Entertainment
TV / Radio
Wall
CID did no wrong begging A Plus to drop Asenso-Jinapor corruption claims – Bryan Acheampong
Read Article
Comments (65)
WhatsApp
Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-28 06:40
Re: CID did no wrong begging A Plus to drop Asenso
Do not defend the indefensible. Do not think Ghanaians are so gullible. What kind of rationalization is this?
(click to comment on this comment)
Jato P
Sometimes they think we only have fat embedded in our brains eh. I am so pissed off and disappointed in my own Party. How can you justify this?
Koo
09-28 06:45
Bryan has never been an honest manb
Bryan has never been an honest man. He is a kuluulu man as corrupt as the npp if not more than the npp. For nana addo to keep him at the presidency shows you how corrupt he is. Don't be surprised at all. BRyan is there
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Nanakkd
09-28 07:18
I have headache
Waooo! Such infantile display and exposition of stupidity.waooo! Has the guy any gray membrane, No wonder the ass can boast he would keep his contract.. This is yet news on joy fm...some journalism And to cap a sultry poli
Kay
09-28 08:36
RUBBISH FROM BRYAN ACHEAMPOONG
I am a card bearing member of the NPP but I am very much appalled by Bryan Acheampong's comment on the bribery saga at the presidency. Look, everybody has a reason for joining a political party. Some for the common good and o
AGBESI KWESI
09-28 09:20
Nana please reassign those two
You do not need the CID to tell you what to do. Stuff like this will bring you down. Like the CID lady said, you have good intentions but you will fail with these types of people around you. Learn to be King Solomon. I like a
bold
09-28 11:36
Only God can save us
Ghanaians and their explanations. If Nana Addict were to be caught taking bribes, NPP will find justifiable reasons of supporting him and NDC will also have justifiable grounds to lambast him. There won't be any middle ground
Nana Kuffuor. Abeka . La Paz.
09-28 08:03
Re CID did no wrong
Partisan Journalism paa nie? In these days of fake Facebook posts, have you spoken with man Brian and what did he say? We need to know. Also can you post the secret audio again, some of us have not heard it.
Kwasi Kwansa
09-28 08:15
Get on board the train for financial freedom! With just three (3) Months to the end of 2017, have you finally gotten that job yet or still waiting? You can earn on the side while waiting or searching. Endless waiting is a des
Mobile_Phones_&_Tablets_Repairs book
09-28 06:47
Sneaky hypocrite A plus
Because of political expediency black politicians fall in bed with any idiot like this sneaky A plus guy who secretly records police officer and puts out public. Ghana hasn't seen anything yet the tolerance if stupidity as a
Selorm
09-28 07:40
SO THEY BEGGED A-PLUS? A DEAL?
All along I suspected the government bought off A-Plus to accept to be disgraced for a hefty fee. Wow! So where are the people who were calling JM a thief and a corrupt person? Where is Prez Nana who promised to crush
TRUMP
09-28 06:55
Abowa Bryan. Idiot. Start packing....
We have replaced petty thieves with armed robbers
Steven Akwetey
09-28 14:50
Hahahaha, Listen to yourself Mr Acheampong. We are not kids oo. Eish the flagstaff house that is supposed to protect our interest has now become the CITADEL OF CORRUPTION. Oh Awurade boa yen oo.
Ofori@Berekum
Yes, it is now the Citadel of corruption indeed. You are 100% right
Mensah Abrampah
09-28 06:42
AKUFFO IS A CROOK FROM INFANCY
HE STARTED SMOKING WEE AT THE AGE OF 10. A PLUS STILL HOLDS ON TO HIS CONTRACT BECAUSE NANA PROMISED HIM HE WILL KEEP IT IF DROPPED THE CASE AGAINST HIS MINISTERS
JOHN
09-28 06:44
Re: AKUFFO IS A CROOK FROM INFANCY
OOH, Citadel of Corruption paa. The same mistakes the NDC committed are being repeated in geometrical folds. How can the hands of a CEO of Korle-BU be tied at the mercy of a deputy Chief of staff. Why
Kusi
09-28 06:50
Thinks we are kids
This Acheampong guy thinks Ghanaians are fools.Did he listen to himself before posting this thrash on Facebook?
Mahogany
09-28 07:10
Shame. Foolish people.
ABOA REGIME
09-28 07:11
SO, WHY CLAIM TO BE FIGHTING CORRUPTION?
Look at this one too.....just feels like saying something, for the sake of it! Then, your government must all stop the noise about fighting corruption, because you are as CORRUPT as the NDC! As for A-Plus, the least sa
NON-ALIGNED
09-28 07:16
cid did
Asem bebadabi
suleman quainoo
09-28 07:23
Eii, is dat so?
So, this is how npp fights corruption? They cover it so that ppl will say there is no corruption in npp gvt. I no most Ghanaians re fools , day re going to defend it.
Kizito
09-28 07:27
Stupid and senseless Minister is A plus the suspect here? Idiot credit us with some intelligence which you don't have
Smith
09-28 07:28
The flagstaff house is the house of corruption and the president says he doesn't know what is going on there? Oh Ghana it's now police that is tell an informant to deny allegations he had made against the 2 deputies thieves o
Osafo Marfo
09-28 07:29
Either wrong or not
The two staffers should by matter of urgency go the court for clearance if not a day may come it will destroy their political ambitions i advice them to go to court to end it all, they should learn from Mr, Tsatsi Tsikata for
Nik
09-28 07:30
What did this boy take Ghanaians for?? It's very shameful for this wee government to acted on corruption case's, now flagstaff House is base of filthy corruption point.
Allan
09-28 07:33
ah what's this guy saying
Koo Nimo
09-28 07:37
FOOLISH BOY
What a load of hogwash! This boy thinks we're a bunch of yoyos! He certainly must be suffering from borderline personality disorder. What a load of SHIT! You cAn play this reverse psychology game on the uninitiated but not on
RICHMOND, MARYLAND
09-28 07:39
DID THE PRESIDENCY PUSH D POLICE TO ACT?
These NDC fools have started their ploys again. The president did not asked them( the police) to manipulate the outcome of the investigation in favor of his subordinates: according to the story. And the woman who supposedly s
Stephen Donkor, New York.
09-28 07:41
What's this?
You think you are making sense but I'm sorry to say your opinion reeks of shallow mindedness. You haven't made a single point and it's obvious from your write up you are one of the partisan bigots who only see ndc and npp col
Don
09-28 08:06
NO THIS
fuuls and arrogant NPP, this is not the change we want.
byme
09-28 08:26
CID did no wrong
So Npp is yet to learn lessons from what happened to the NDC.You see you are on the path,same behavior,same needless defense of wrong doing why?don't forget Ghanaians can read in between the lines.
Onua pa
09-28 07:43
Awww Ghana.
Yaw
09-28 07:53
Ah Bryan paa. U woke me up with migraine.we are not that stupid please delete your Facebook post.don't even get involved keep whatever you think in your head and don't take us to be fools
Kofi ansah
09-28 07:57
Normal to cover NPP corruption?
It's normal because it's about NPP so they can protect their image, right? What does this guy take Ghanaians for, idiots or what? Everything about NPP is ok but other parties are corrupt and wrong. Ghana belongs to NPP who ar
Obournana
09-28 08:16
This man is mentally derange.
He must be a Big Fool. The masses and the victims of corruption and while people benefit. That is why issues of corruption is very important to every Ghanaian. The think we fools like you are Mr whatever.
Concerned Citizen..
09-28 08:23
????????????????
What logic and what a stupid attempt at rationalization?
Jumper
09-28 08:25
Nana People's Party and thievery
Even in opposition, NPP and current president engaged in corruption. Accounts such ECObank accounts etc were activated and party cash diverted to those accounts on the blind side of Chairman ofoko and secretary kwabena agyapo
B. T. Sly
09-28 08:27
you are fool simple as that
Sabby
09-28 08:27
We all know that this Npp administration is useless. Keep fooling your self with defensive grammer. 2020 will soon come.
GHANA FORAY
09-28 08:29
CID did no wrong in dropping a plus corruption all
The only difference between npp and ndc when it comes to stealing from the state coffers is that, npp are smart and gentle thieves but ndc are just opened thieves.
Karl livingbird
09-28 08:31
BIG IDIOT....
YOU THINK YOU ARE TALKIING TO FOOLS...ABI. IDIOT...
Kiki
09-28 08:33
ALL IS RIGHT UNDER NPP..
EVERYTHING IS NORMAL UNDER NPP..BUT NOT WHEN IT IS NDC...NONSENSE WHERE IS THE MEDIA NOW NOW SHAME UNTO OUR MEDIA MEN..BUT WE ARE NO FOOLS
ALL IS WRONG UNDER NDC
09-28 08:38
Stop the bullshit. W're not fools
Do you think we are fools and cannot think or what?You better shut your mouth. We don't need any explanation or justification from you. What was the aim of the CID trying to coerce him? Are they doing the same to cover other
Chief
09-28 08:54
Woooow!! Interesting days ahead....this is Ghana, I'm sure there will b more unfolding stories to come
Ayariga Ephraim
09-28 08:55
G
Acheampong,there was no need to respond to this tape.Allow the police pro to do so.The tape appears to me a fabrication and intended to embarrass the presidency and to pitch the president against his government.No police seni
Benjust@50
09-28 09:00
time will tell
It leaked tape would have been true under NDC but fabricated under npp? You only have kerosene running through your brain like akufo addo's cocaine running nose. Idiot fool
Nanasei
09-28 11:47
akufo addo is a thief
corruption all over flagstaff house
ugly akufo addo
09-28 09:02
'WISE MEN AT WORK' INDEED
The CID came to tell us that A Plus fabricated his allegations. Not knowing they rather begged him to drop them. Eiiii, are we safe in Ghana? The President must sack both chiefs of staff, the CID director, the CID woman who
kojo
09-28 09:04
We are watching what the MEDIA CABAL will do about this stinky corruption issue.
kojo
09-28 09:10
THIS IS THEIR TRUE, SHAMELESS ATTITUDE
This is the kind of devilish reasoning that makes these NPP mafia guys have no fear or worries in replacing seized cocaine with kokonte. Look at Ghana's CID officers shamefully strategizing on a public corruption case. Any wo
Rush
09-28 09:14
LYING AND TWISTING IS THEIR EXPERTISE
Watch this well; they'll go hunting for the head of that stupid A-Plus, because he's the one who has caused them this shamefull embarrassment. Oh boy! NPP and their truth massaging has no equal in Africa!!!
Rush
09-28 09:19
OBSTRUCTION OF JUSTICE
The simple termnology for an investigator asking a witness to drop charges and coverup ia called obstruction of justice. And this Bryan Acheampong guy is a Minister. Can you tell me where in the world your inveativator trick
Kojo Denzel
09-28 09:41
Ghana police You are the advicers corrupt state ministers and their apendex
Alex
09-28 10:16
Don't even know what to say, ei Ghana what kind of a president do we have??? President 'do little' who doesn't want to offend anybody. Too many ministers and appointees makes it difficult to keep track of their activities. Wh
ALEX
09-28 11:02
Hahahahah!!!!! Eiiii eiiii. Ebeeeiiiiiiiii. My ear drums. Are you saying that his Excellency, President William Nana Addo Dankwah Akuffo Addo is roosting on rotten eggs at the flagstaff house? There is fire on the mountain.
Klinker
09-28 11:10
Another educated fool. Aww MOTHER GHANA you dey tire.......
Dan uk
09-28 12:02
Foolish man
Fo you know It is a crime to coach the witness on what to say
Nene
09-28 12:07
Stupid CID
Then this country. .CID is very stupid by begging someone to drop case let the law work that's why we African still not developed. No one is above the laws.
Good soul
09-28 12:24
idiot
Foolish man,that's why Ghana is not moving forward in the wrong direction.All these clown s made it so..
F.M
09-28 13:19
Hmmmm, this Acheampong boy must be reminded silence is golden sometimes.
Nana Malik
09-28 13:50
Combating corruption is tough.This country is still waiting for a Saviour.
willie
09-28 15:23
Akufo Addo is useless
JoJo, how can the president sack the thieves of staff when the useless president himself has his brain destroyed by wee and concain ? Akuffo Addo is being remote controlled by those same people around. He does not do anything
Kofi
09-28 18:33
Indefensible
Acheampong, Don't try to defend this. What do u think?
Akakaduro. Danmark
09-28 20:19
Stupid Bryan Achampong
Bryan achampong, you are a big FOOL and thief! Stupid minister
Ghanaian
09-28 21:11
CID did no wrong begging A-Plus
Mr. Bryan Acheampong please don't go an NDC way at all. Don't try to speak b4 any issue at all. We don't want babies with okro mouths in our party pls.Allow the laws to work. Don't defend evil. We don't want evil doers in our
Okumani kwaku
09-29 14:36
en
Buy & Sell
(31,764)
(18,098)
(13,767)
(1,545)