Comment to Article
09-05 15:13
nana addo is useless president
Fire more A plus
(click to comment on this comment)
kwaku
09-05 15:13
A Plus is childish and stupid
This Kwahu guy A plus is stupid and childish...but then that is Akan people.
C.Y. ANDY KWAWUKUME
09-05 15:16
WHAT REPUTATION?
Reputation? Please! You have everything but reputation. Just because Ghanaians are so easy to be manipulated?
P Djamgbe
09-05 15:32
Masa still fuck you a plus dirty boy
Masa still fuck you a plus dirty boy, you need to thank Allah for NPP with out them you will have been ghost musician who faded away long time, yes NPP is in power and you now have a job Bitch.....give thanks
The New Yorker wise Ghanaian
09-05 17:38
YOU ARE NOT EVEN A GOOD JOKER
This guy thinks he understands politics. Waoooo. You are not learning. Continue with your loose talks and you will fall into another mess. Just shut the fuck up because you don't make sense. You are empty without any strong b
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Floating Voter
09-06 02:45
Are you not worse?
Are you not more chlidish and stupid fool? What has this got to do with Akans? Has he not got right to criticizse anybody in this country? Do you know what he knows? It is left with the police to do their work. Foolish people
Kwame
09-05 15:45
A Minus
disgracing us the Kwahu's. Everything about him is so childlish. Too many tantrums. Look corruption exists everywhere, in Africa it abounds but live your life. Don't embark on a mission to cure Ghana or Africa of it's corrupt
Kwame Baah Owusu
09-05 16:43
Re: Are you not worse?
My question to A-Plus and Kennedy Agyepong is, since when did they come to realisation that most of our media out there thrives on fake reportage? Hmmm! When odonpo shoes are on one's feet, then niceness suddenly assumes anot
DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER
09-05 17:03
To all koteboto asante heathens
Kwasiaba...Brutal is the way u Bantu bush Asante uncircumcised infidels treated us when we the real Semites were captured and sold to the white man on the coast. Only having a shower at the salaga slave pond. We the northerne
npp bomb throwing terrorists
09-05 19:07
terrorist
are you a muslim terrorist fighting for the camel fuckers arabs
yanks
09-06 03:37
Re: To all koteboto asante heathens
You moron, who told you Adam & Eve where white? Stupid fool without Ashantis there is no Ghana. Go fuc.k yourself. Piece of Shit like you.
KNYC(USMC)
09-06 03:41
Re: A Plus is childish and stupid
You have nothing to offer and so you resort to insults and attacks on a group. Based on your opinions about one person from a group of millions you deduce a conclusion that isn't even measurable. So much for being not stupid
James
09-05 16:58
Not not not
Master we kwahus we are intelligent, this A plus is just a moron
Nana dompreh
09-05 22:06
AKANS ARE MOST ENLIGHTENED
You wis you had The blood of an Akan in ur useless tribe
koo
09-05 22:41
MATURITY IS DEMANDED A PLUS
Being instrumental in the winning power for NPP does not give you the empetus to speak illy about the govt. What do You gain in spoiling a good thing you have toiled for? A plus should behave maturely.
EDDIE, TARKWA
09-05 17:30
Nonsense
Kwasea, is he spoiling the party because he is criticising rot and wrong doing in government? Nonsense, would you have said same if it was NDC he was criticising?
Nanasei
09-05 20:51
how on earth
in what planet will a fool like this be given a contract? he is so dumb and stupid that the only job he deserves is to clean the offices of the people he falsely accuses of being corrupt
yanks
09-06 03:42
LOOK AT HIS TEETH AMD BELLY.
GHANA IS FINISH,HOW CAN THIS DIRTY SMELLING MOUTH BOY TALKING TO GHANA,
COMMON SENSE
09-05 17:45
Re: nana addo is useless president
Could someone explain to me what's going on in this fucking country? Is there nothing credible to read?
Luthrodt
09-06 01:48
Re: nana addo is useless president
Go and tell your stupid father he is a useless man not Nana. embecil being
matt
09-07 16:23
ABOA
stupidity at work...Just stop talking a plus.....Most Ghanaians see you as senseless
NZEMA KOTOKO
09-05 15:23
...and you?
Who are the most Ghanaians? You are funny. Perhaps you are one of the people doing the work of Asenso and Jinapor. If you poeple don't stop your nonsense, before you realize, Nana will sack both of your pay-masters from the p
Kwame
09-05 15:48
A-PLUS HAS STOPPED TAKING HIS MEDICATION
And l heard Ankaful is also on strike...
Hani
09-05 16:47
A Plus.
I think this boy is not only stupid but crazy as well.A very useless individual to be precise.
Ogidigango
09-05 15:29
...and you, what are you?
Useless? You mean A Plus is useless? His uselessness contributed to NPP victory.
Kwame
09-05 15:51
Re: ...and you, what are you?
Apuuüuuu
Kojo
09-05 16:41
Re: A Plus.
How do you measure the usefulness of someone you've probably never met?
James
09-05 17:01
Re: A Plus spits fire after giving 'evidence' to p
I am strong supporter of npp,if your allegations are true, don't apologise to anyone even if it will cause your life.if our leaders think they aren't corrupt,they should send members of the past government to court.
Sir Horton
09-05 15:30
@ Sir Horton
So you think if the current government is able to prosecute the past government officials it means the current government is not corrupt? Poor you!!! Kuffour was able to prosecute members of the Rawlings regime but was Kuffiu
P Djamgbe
09-05 16:04
A Minus
Ah,since when did you see Multimedia as liars? Fool
Akuffo Addo
09-05 15:49
Hot Water in a Fridge
Just today, the multimedia and city FM radio give fake news. God is only one my brothers and sisters
Joeman
09-05 16:13
Hahahahaha
Can't say I am not enjoying this
Dimitri Oleg Penkovski
09-05 18:33
I taught this stupid gay said he didn't call them corrupt. which evidence is he talking about
boy
09-05 16:14
stupid your supprt doest mean you brougt
mm
XX
09-05 16:21
we were winning elections b4 u were born
Later day convert trying to be more catholic than the pope! Since when has this lunatic been a member of the npp? He should show us his membership card now!
Nunguaa Mantse
09-05 16:50
who is this guy kraa
look @ this guy too calling himself politician lol.
Az
09-05 16:22
the media AGAIN!
When come back with liesss!
truth
09-05 16:23
Today multi media and citi fm are producers of fake news? Haha! A plus you don taya! Today you're worried about your reputation? Have you forgotten what you did to JDM'S reputation? calling him all sorts of names? JDM's God i
GHANA FORAY
09-05 16:27
A plus, you did not contribute anything for npp's victory.You don't have any evidence ! Stop disturbing the staffers.
Bra Owusu
09-05 16:40
The era of black mailing people with corruption without evidence must be brought to an end. If you accuse someone of wrongful dealings, you must be forced to bring your evidence or at least a lead, to help the police in thei
Mawutor
09-05 16:51
THIS BOY HAS GROWN HORNS.....NPP IS MILLION TIMES BIGGER THAN A-PLUS. ....TWEAA.
Tweaa dc
09-05 16:52
This guy just don't make sense.
Zebila Donkey Rider.
09-05 16:59
i always say 75% of ghanaians mad
jeff
09-05 17:06
Re corruption in NPP ministers
Your reputation and that of your family and your kids are at stake.kindly stop this and be forever keep mute and save your life
Morning
09-05 17:09
His song "dabi, dabi aben bebom..." helped npp a lot. That time, nobody called him names but today npp is in power & de sharp teeth within dont want him to reveal their evil acts. Curse be upon any minister who steals de nati
cuuh!.
09-05 17:20
A- Plus
My brother mind your language, you made NPP what? It was the NPP who made you arise again from your death bed, we encouraged you if not you wouldn't have been heard, we in the NPP were encouraging you to do whatever you were
Nee
09-05 17:26
THE TRUTH IS A BITTER PILL TO SWALLOW
whether jonah swallowed the fish or the fish swallowed jonah ,there was a swallow.African are corrupt let stop the blame and insulting game
citizenskeeper
09-05 17:43
A Plus spits fire after giving.......lL
Since when did the issue of corruption by Government officials fall under the immediate jurisdiction of the CID or National Security? For someone who had been the Attorney General before, why did he have to ask these state a
Nana Mansa
09-05 17:46
A plus soooo stupid.
A plus you are still talking..foolish and a school drop out person like u.u are sooooo fool words alone can not describe how foolish u are.
Shes
09-05 17:52
Must everything be about A plus?If they acted corrupt, report it.It must not be because someone attacked you.It is an insult to somehow think that NPP is in power because of you
dd
09-05 17:59
What is the fire here. After receiving tutorials from his Lawyers he is now playing around the words corruption and bribery. He is now saying he did not say they are have taken bribes, but said they are corrupt. Also why is h
Kwasi
09-05 18:09
Francis Asenso is fake. Say No 2 Npp
I don't know why he is holding back. I know that fat boy Francis personally. His character is questionable. I have also been to the Flagstaff House before and my goodness, if I start to talk!
Markie
09-07 05:07
hmmm
Kakra beka mo, u haven't seen anything yet NPPis full of professional thieves remember Hammer kronfo3 the man who sold a whole country's oil barge ship for oil exploration and pocket it ooh i blame kufour on that
Mo
09-05 18:10
Now i am about to understand Kofi Adams on A .plus.
Solomon Argentina
09-05 18:10
HI
A plus stop your comedy and sing your song.comedy does not work with music.you will have problem being a comedy.learn how to talk as a comedian before you work on it.dont cry.corruption? hmmmm.is a old folk.it exist and would
ogor
09-05 18:13
So its this useless people who worked to bring npp to Power? It means he is just ONE of the millions useless people in npp.
J .Y
09-05 18:17
Humility is the word
Your arrogance beggars belief. You talk AT people who are older than your parents like rags. Try to be humble for it pays!
Bonsa
09-05 18:21
Another stupid boy, who are you is only in this Government that you can have your way. Fool
Joe
09-05 18:21
P Djambe , who told you Nkrumah's regime was not corrupt? Did you hear of Krobo Edusei and his golden bed the first of its kind in Africa?
Kwasi Ntiamoah
09-05 18:32
Corrupt Akufo Addo/NPP are DOOMED!
HMMMMMM NOW I HEAR FOOLISH NPP POPLE TALKING ABOUT EVIDENCE. DID THEY HAVE ANY EVIDENCE BEFORE LEBELLING JOHN MAHAMA AND HIS APPOINTEES AS CORRUPT? FOOLISH USELESS AKUFO ADDO.
Mawuli, Ho
09-05 18:50
A PLUS, IF YOU REALLY LOVE NANA ADDO THIS SHOULD NOT BE THE WAY TO GO ABOUT IT. YOU ARE RATHER BRINGING HIM DOWN. ASK JEWEL ACKAH TO ADVISE YOU.
KOJO Santana
09-05 18:54
A Plus gives evidence to police
A Plus is selfish he wants to be given all the contracts. Are you the only person who campaigned for the party. Give us a break hypocrite.
BRO SARK from Bepoase -Agona Ash
09-05 18:55
DEPRESSED
A plus is suffering from depression. That what social media addicts go through. You better seek a psychiatrist for help. This is mild madness.
Nat
09-05 19:12
Kwasiaba..Brutal is the way u Bantu bush Asante uncircumcised infidels treated us when we the real Semites were captured and sold to the white man on the coast. Only having a shower at the salaga slave pond. We the northerner
09-05 19:13
Re: To all koteboto asante heathens
Your own brothers Samori and Babatu sold you into slavery, Where is Salaga Slave market located. Idiot, true Isrealit my foot go to Israel and tell them you are one of them. I thought you don't believe in a white man and hi
Yaa
09-06 02:43
Nonsense, look up slave selling African tribes on the internet and the first to pop up is the saints tribe ... straight from the buyers themselves..fool
09-06 04:13
oyewa
solo One
09-05 19:40
On the ropes
A-Plus is now on the ropes. He has beaten himself to the corner. Now he is desperate to extricate himself. See how loud mouthing can lead one into trouble?
Adu
09-05 20:38
I read on this forum not long ago that Mr A -Plus was considering to run for the NPP Chairmanship at his local constituency level somewhere in the Gomua district located in the Central Region. Therefore how can C Y Andy Kwa
K. Anim.
09-05 21:14
So u won power for us ? Idiot
Wow so now he actually feels he won power for us . Moron. Who told u insulting Mahama wins votes . Foot soldiers who did the job are quiet.
Ama
09-05 21:31
Poor Ghanaians when will u stop ur political insults,love ur country Ghana rather
Wabb
09-05 22:04
A Plus you are behaving like a toddler if you don't know grow up boy
Big J toronto
09-05 22:17
You should know how to shut up too!
THE CRUSADER.
09-05 23:19
ANOTHER AKUFO ADDO'S CREATION
NPPigs
09-05 23:54
So call A-Plus I think you are a man now you're a foolish boy ;Akufo Ado stop u not to talk against Npp members God will panish you shame on you
Appiah George
09-06 00:14
Rode on your reputation indeed, A VERY BIG FOOL YOU ARE WITH YOUR 'TOLOO BEEF MOUTH WHICH U CAN'T SHUT. Stupid utterances.
ASEMPA
09-06 00:53
What's the fire . ah the one who wrote title of this article is more stupid. Ah
Ea
09-06 01:18
A plus are u God
A plus I told u earlier that u will disgrace urself soon and don't forget multimedia is the biggest so they can choose not to play ur music and no platform for u to talk shit
Onua alpacino
09-06 01:37
A plus.....
hihihihi..kikiki..hahahaha..egyeiiiii
remedy
09-06 02:16
Too known A Plus. I told you so.
the problem of A Plus and kennedy Agyapong is that they foolishly think NPP rode on their back to victory. Idiots.A Plus is more paranoid because he did similar thing to NDC and left so have no where to go when NPP throws him
Okudzeto Ablakwah
09-06 02:30
LOTTERY AUTHORITY
NATIONAL LOTTERY AUTHORITY REGISTRATION IS GHC 10, 000 currently IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO PAY FOR THE REGISTRATION JUST BLOCK YOURSELF PAYMENT IS DONE BEFORE GAME PAYMENT SHOULD BE DONE VIA MTN AND VODAPHONE
PAYMENT BEFORE GAME
09-06 03:44
PAYMENT BEFORE GAME
NATIONAL LOTTERY AUTHORITY REGISTRATION IS GHC 10, 000 currently IF YOU ARE NOT READY TO PAY FOR THE REGISTRATION JUST BLOCK YOURSELF PAYMENT IS DONE BEFORE GAME PAYMENT SHOULD BE DONE VIA MTN AND VODAPHONE CASH DO NOT ASK AN
NATIONAL LOTTERY AUTHORITY
09-06 03:56
A Plus
A plus is an ungrateful mad man. He suffers incurable insanity.
Kyei Baffour
09-06 09:02
Thank you A plus
Now we know the fabricators of fake news in Ghana.
Bientôt
09-06 10:01
When ever mad Martin Amadu sparks on issues like what A-Plus is doing the NPP always support him .Why not support your own now ? More fire A- Plus
Wuntimi
09-06 18:34
Say "No" to NPP
Npp is rather ungrateful and full of fake poliricians.
Markie
09-07 05:10
en
Buy & Sell
(30,384)
(17,998)
(12,706)
(1,269)