Facebook
Twitter
Email This
Print This
Comment to Article
09-02 05:34
Hmmmmm..
Running away? Even a fool is regarded as wise if he shut his mouth.
(click to comment on this comment)
PKG
09-02 05:34
Re: Hmmmmm..
Stop fooling yourself, you have lost my respect ken Agyapong. You start eating your own words.
rihzoh dat
09-02 06:25
Do not just be a talkative for nothing
"Better to know much, but talk less. Equip yourself with the info, arm yourself accordingly but reveal only for an advantage" - Bishop Obiri-Yeboah
facts
09-02 07:47
Receive your Respect, Ken, Please
I am like Kennedy Agyapong but I am tired of his insults. He must grow up!
Nana Kofi
09-02 05:49
KEN, I HEARD YOU ACCUSING URSULA
I am an ardent and committed listener of Oman Fms Boiling Point political programme on Tuesdays and Thursdays. I heard KEN saying about three weeks ago that URSULA should tell us how much she collected from Margins, the comp
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
OKUTU
09-02 09:23
Crazy man!
You run your mouth daily from media to media and now you are denying same media reports? OK media, show some videos of his rants!
Yaro
09-02 06:02
Re: I never accused Ursula Owusu of corruption – K
Eiiiiiiiiiiiiiiiii Ken ebi so you dey hahahahaha Ghana ayoooooooo
Akwsoes
09-02 06:02
Akuffo Addo just sleeping on the job he can't even give a strong warning to his ministers. That's the change we want as a Ghanaian
Yeboah
09-02 06:06
Fire for fire
Fire for Fire, who go quench? Ken prove you are not an empty barrel.
Proof
09-02 06:07
I'm beginning to question this mans credibility. I think it's time he shuts the hell up. Maverick
Kwame
09-02 06:27
Big mouth
Bible even said that it the multitudes of words there is error.Kennedy Agyapong you have outlived your usefulness.You see where your big mouth has landed you?
Master
09-02 06:33
YOUR CUP WILL SOON BE FULL!!!
Unsubstantiated accusations and unintelligent utterances must be uprooted from our politics. Hon Ursula is an intelligent lawyer, so don't take your nonsense to her. Now yo de put foot. Hahahahahahaha. I no fit laughooooooooo
Floating Voter
09-02 06:33
Ken ' it's becoming too much.
Acheampong
09-02 06:39
Afraid is the word
Cowards die many times before their death. Ken Agyepong makes more noise than a parrot disgracing everybody on earth. Yet when it comes to proving it he looks for excuses. What a twerp!
Pappoe
09-02 06:59
who is that Kennedy Agyapong
That Kennedy Agyapong is just a fool.who is he?and what can he do to the police. pls you are not above the law so when speaking do it with respect.
consent citizen
09-02 07:10
THE LAST TIME HE WAS ARRESTED
THE LAST TIME KENNEDY AGAPONG WAS ARRESTED FOR HIS ETHNOCENTRIC DRIVEL HE PLEADED ALL THE SICKNESSES IN THE WORLD AS A DEFENCE TO OBTAIN HIS FREEDOM THOSE WHO LIVE BY THE SWORD OF THEIR MOUTH WILL DIE ON IT...IF THE NDC LOOK
BONZO
09-02 14:51
Shut up
My friend shut up and bring up all your corrupt party members out so that the police can carry on with their good and clear investigation. Remember when the police finish with them , they will cone for you.
Alhaji A.Y.
09-02 07:18
I said it that Ken is fooling himself for greedy purposes
jahsonwillians
09-02 08:23
This man talk too much. He accused everyone of been corrupt. I think he is the only one in Ghana who is not corrupt. In Ghana.
Hmmm
09-02 08:40
NUNU
YOU SEE, NPP THINK THEY ARE SMART. THE POLICE NEVER INVITED KEN. WHO ARE THEY FOOLING?
THE NPP MEDIA SCHEMES MUST STOP
09-02 08:42
KWESI
NPP AND LIES. THE POLICE NEVER INVITED KEN. THEY LIED TO US TO SHOW THEY ARE FIGHTING CORRUPTION.
POLICE NEVER INVITED KEN
09-02 08:43
TO OMAN FM MANAGERS
Kennedy If you don't tone down a bit, the media will Confort stories in your name to sell their papers. Before you will realise, you acquaintance, friends e.t.c have become your enemies. Ursula owusu' s case is a classic one.
Ali seidu
09-02 09:19
This is NDC, not Police Agenda
Folks you better wise up, else you are doomed from the start. Too much English to establish who is right. You don't have to be right, just do the right thing. That's all. Tweaa you have power but you don't know politics
Kwesi Kwansa
09-02 11:30
Hmmm... Ghana
The cane that was used to beat Tekye, is now being used to beat Baah.
Kobina Atongo
09-02 12:07
WHO THE CAP FIT, LET THEM WEAR IT
NPP MEMBERS HIGH AND LOW, HAVE SAT BEMUSED AND CONDONED THE OUTLANDISH AND OUTRAGEOUS VITUPERATIONS OF THIS KENNEDY AGYAPONG GUY - TODAY THE SHOE IS ON THE OTHER FOOT...THEY ARE FEELING THE PINCH FROM HIS WILD AND VITRIOLIC A
BONZO
09-02 14:47
The same person that says police have not invited him is telling us police asked him information on Abu jinapor. ursula mentioned Kennedy s name when refuting the allegation. These people still think we lack understanding.
nuumobi
09-03 20:30
en
Buy & Sell
(31,565)
(18,070)
(13,697)
(1,516)