2017-08-17 17:10:53
Comment to:
Fuck That Bitch Sawyerr !!
You malice... Idiot it is your urgly looking stranded mom that is whore
Comment to Article
08-17 11:28
Dr Sawyerr has WON; JJ has no point
THANK YOU DR VALERIE SAWYERR. YOU'VE PUT JJ IN HIS APPROPRIATE CORNER.
(click to comment on this comment)
Mawuli, Ho
08-17 11:28
JJ'S FATHER HAS NO INTEGRITY
Foolish greedy bastard, so power-drunk.
ALL DIE BE DIE
08-17 11:47
RAWLINGS, THE BIGGEST CRIMINAL
This criminal called Rawlings won't shut up. This is the guy who empowered school dropouts and hooligans in the Ghanaian society to form what's known today as the NDC. He stagnated Ghana's socioeconomic growth for 20 years wh
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
Kwasi
08-17 11:59
SHAMELESS NDC VALERIE SAWYER
Valerie Sawyer stop disgracing the Sawyers. You should be ashamed that you were a Deputy Chief of Staff in NDC government and sat down to watch galamsey to destroy our land and major rivers. I am surprised about your accusati
No nonsense
08-17 12:39
MAHAMA WAS CORRUPT AND INCOMPETENT
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in
OLD SOLDIER
08-17 16:49
Isn't Valerie a super corrupt woman?
What a shame, Valerie? Such a corrupt woman. She's angry because Rawlings continues to talk about the corruption they perpetuated. Akuffo Ado should jail them all.
Jack
08-17 17:39
KWESI PRATT HAS SOLD HIS CONSCIENCE
When Kwaku Baako informed us about the atrocities of Kwesi Pratt during PNDC Regime, some of us did not believe until the truth was confirmed during the NRC. Kwesi Pratt is the most dangerous Journalist Ghana had ever have, h
OLD SOLDIER
08-17 21:20
JJ MUST TAKE OVER HIS PARTY THE NDC
SOURCE: MYNEWSGH.COM ------ The much awaited report by the Kwesi Botchway committee has disclosed that the National Democratic Congress (NDC) has a weak intellectual and research base indicating that this played a key role in
OLD SOLDIER
08-17 12:39
WE LOVE RAWLINGS IN GHANA
and that is the fact of life
Sam
08-17 12:56
THIS IS PERSONAL
Do not say we Love; but say I love Rawlings because your food is another man's poison. Don't forget that Rawlings came to power through the back-door. That is an act of treason and questions on it still wait for him to answer
DO THE DO
08-17 13:38
JJ Does Not Own NDC
NDC is now a national assert, it does not belong to jj, he is bitter with the current NDC cause they will not give in to his corrupt way of doing things.
HolyGhost
08-17 19:33
Thieves
Kwesi my entire sentiments well said
Akonta
08-17 15:56
GHANA SUPPORT J.J 100%
VALERIE IS A STUPID WOMEN TALKING SHIT
Daladam
08-17 12:57
St J.J. RAWLINGS
Let St Rawlings tell us where the PNDC A/C No 48 went. Let him tell us Where Abacha's $5M is. That money was a bribe to Rawlings to do PR job for Abacha, when he was most unpopular. Let Rawlings tell us where he got money to
Yaw Amofa
08-17 14:59
Thief Valerie
Super crooked woman
Jack
08-17 17:40
DR SAWYERR IS RIGHT,RAWLINGS ISDANGEROUS
DR SAWYERR IS BRAVE AND RIGHT,RAWLINGS IS WOMAN MAN,HE IS AFRAID OF HIS WIFE BUT NOT AFRAID TO KILL INNOCENT PEOPLE,DANGEROUS MAN.
NIPPA YE BAD
08-17 12:36
Fuck That Bitch Sawyerr !!
That Bitch is a Whore !!!
CHN
08-17 15:26
CHN, what about JJ's mum?
You sycophant. What makes you conclude a woman is a whore?
ALL DIE BE DIE
08-17 16:13
Sawyer and Rawlings
law
08-17 17:10
WE DONT NEED THIS
Ghanaians believe in freedom of speech. There is no need to be going after each other's throat. You worked together before, had your shortcomings, and parted your ways. We dont need another EC Charlotte Osei drama. Please st
Ewurade Kasa
08-17 11:29
RAWLINGS THE MOST DISHONEST
Acceptimg stolen money from Sani Abachs is the height of dishonesty. Rawlings knew very well that Abacha stole the money because Abacha did not earn millions for him to give Rawlings 2 million dollars as a gift. It is even be
Zaglo
08-17 11:45
Re: WE DONT NEED THIS
Wise person.God bless you
Allotey
08-17 11:50
Sawyerr is a Fucken Whore!
All the Corruption must be stop now. Long live JJ and Amidu. Ghana First!
CHN
08-17 15:28
JJ lost it all
JJ is not himself, a father can't be behaving like he is doing . Your daughter is an NDC MP , your wife broke out of the NDC to form NDP you are blaming everyone except yourself. JJ lost respect and reputation. He should call
Ghaman
08-17 11:45
JJ MUST DESTROY THIS CORRUPT NDC!!!!
JJ RAWLINGS IS THE FOUNDER OF NDC, SO PLEASE SHOW HIM RESPECT. YOU ARE LUCKY YOUR FOUNDER IS ALIVE AND READY TO SUPPORT YOU IF YOU STOP STEALING. LOOK AT NPP, THEY HAVE RESPECT FOR THEIR DEAD FOUNDERS, DANQUAH, BUSIA & DOMBO.
PRINCE KWASI ADADE (OFIE P33)
08-17 12:17
Apooooo founder,
If he is founder he should behave well.
Kojo Mensah
08-17 13:21
Thank you.
Rawlings is just an unrepentant rogue. If he were to understand the word "integrity" he won't have used it. Using that word is a big "backfire" at he himself. Did Abacha tell him the 5 million dollars he brought to him was fr
Kotakopia
08-17 12:32
Re: JJ lost it all
You have said it all. thank you
kojo
08-17 13:58
DELA COFFIE HAS INTEGRITY
But Della Coffie the thief who is always defending JJ and his wife has Integrity.
SAM
08-17 11:52
J. J IS SICK
J. J, the analogy you're giving about the proverbial mad man taking the cloth of a bathing person is the same one Elizabeth Ohene gave about you in 2001 when you were raving and ranting mad all over the place about kuffour. R
RICHMOND, MARYLAND
08-17 11:58
RAWLINGS LACK SHAME
And what is you Rawlings' definition of integrity when Abacha's $5 million dollars questions remain unanswered. Your wife Nana Konadu remains remains the most corrupt woman ever in Ghana's history. What about that Mr Integrit
ARLEX
08-17 12:03
NDC ARE SCARED OF JJ RAWLINGS
S O HAS JJ RAWLINGS GOT ANY INTERGRITY IN LIFE OR DOES HE UNDERSTAND THE WORD INTERGRITY ; JJ RAWLINGS IS A CVOWARD AND FRAUDESTER AND A THIFF !!!!!!; SOME NDC MEMBERS ARE SCRED TO CONFRONT HIM AND PAST AND UTTERANCES.
Minta
08-17 12:07
haha!
haha!
Marcelino
08-17 12:19
valerie sawyer
Really this woman should be confined in a psychiatric facility!!!!The only aattributes she can boast of are: a dead brain and an abnormal addiction to corruption. Who are you before Rawlings? People voted NDC because of Rawli
Jimmy
08-17 12:48
Valerie and Rawlings
Your head like bicycle seat.. By now you are hanging around like strange gorilla, you are the one and your entire family and generation that will be sent to psychiatric hospital... Bastard
law
08-17 17:21
Sani abacha rawlings
I respect Valerie Sawyer a lot. She has a lot of integrity than rawlings
Nyame
08-17 12:50
Integrity
Ah, who is talking of integrity? What morale integrity is he himself exhibiting worthy of emulating? It is time JJ shd stop his disgraceful act.
N. N
08-17 12:50
Sawyer and Rawlings
Thank you... Well spoken, will take you out for lunch tomorrow
law
08-17 17:25
Where is Abacha's Money Mr Integrity
Mr. Integrity, please tell us why you accepted bribe of $5million from Abacha. Can you please tell us why you denied recieving this money all these years until you were confronted on BBC. Tell us why you took such a money fro
KB
08-17 12:52
Sawyer and Rawlings
I enjoy your comment very very appealing... Thanks
law
08-17 17:29
JJ Junoir JUDAS
Look at the pot calling the kettle black. Rawlings you is the most dubios president Ghana ever had. Your whole family is corupt so shut up. Jelous man. Rwawlings the thief and Muderer
kanawu
08-17 12:57
Re: Rawlings fires Valerie Sawyerr; says she has n
This is nothing but a statement of retreat. Bravo our morden day Yaa Asantewaa.
Bishop blay
08-17 13:02
NDC is synonymous to corruption, greed, lies, wickedness, arrogance, selfishness and thievery.Let the truth be told, though bitter it [TRUTH] is like nivaquine.The reason why NDC is 'FINISHED'.Rawlings and Martin Amidu are ri
Peace
08-17 13:04
DR. VALERIE SAWYERR
DR. VALERIE SAWYERR PLEASE PLEASE KEEP YOUR EXCELLENT REPUTATION. YOU DO NOT DESERVE THESE!!!!!
YAW OSEI BONSU
08-17 13:06
Rawlings fires VAlerie
The Function of the Deputy Chief of Staff requires no Special Qualificationj nor a special aptitude. It is purely a political appointement. Lets Assume that instead of being posted to Bolgatanga, as a Medical Officer. through
Kwame Adukodee, UK
08-17 13:12
Where's the Abacha money???
And what integrity does Rawlings have? None whatsoever. Where's the Abacha money? Did he not fraudulently give state assets to his wife? Initially, he denied ever receiving any money. Later, he claimed it was $2m and not $5m.
Kolai
08-17 13:16
Corrupt, evil and thief Rawlings
Valerie is bold and right to the point Saint Rawlings where is Abacha's 5 million dollars you took. Valerie keep the fire burning and put Rawlings to brake on insulting honest people.
Kojo Mensah
SHAME ON YOU JJ
The future belongs to the young thinkers and JJ sell by Date is gone. What was JJ thinking about selling state properties to his wife? Do you JJ man of Intergrity? What a joker.
GHANABA
LAME DEFENSE !
Valerie spoke the truth and to date neither JJ or his political 'rottweilers' have been able to dent the truth ! Rather, character assasination has been their modus operandi.
Dollar
08-17 13:19
Yes JJ you have shown maturity, well done. Through your personal effort I believe the misunderstandings in the NDC can be resolved and making it become a more formidable party again.
Paa Kwasi
08-17 13:30
This girl does not respect at all His father I'm sure trained her to respect not only older people but everyone. Why is she disgracing herself
kobby
08-17 14:28
Kobby, does Rawlings deserve respect?
Don't waste your time defending a greedy bastard. Rawlings has never respected anyone before. Why do you want people to respect him?
ALL DIE BE DIE
08-17 16:17
rawlings returns fire to valrie
Rawlings still behaves as if the Ghanaians today are still Ghanaians of his hunger days when he took to the streets and got himself involved in perpetual indebtedness to people who fed him with ordinary food. He is now prepar
bk zuma
08-17 13:35
a fool
JJ has a rotten intergrity . is he saying his idiot wife is better than Mr sawyer? JJ has indeed lost all respect.
ogyam
08-17 13:43
RE: Who is the Boss??
Valerie Sawyerr does not work for Rawlings so he cannot fire her. The NDC party does not belong to Rawlings. Anyway, Ghanaweb does not understand the usage of some words. The topic should have read, "Rawlings fires back at Va
Freddie
08-17 13:43
Mr Rawlings should keep living in the dreamland thinking he is not corrupt.He is corrupt to the core.
Bro uk
08-17 13:45
weekeed
why do you beg him coward who is he u need to tell him the through he becomes more autocratic is he better than other people weekend former detour why only him
teyvi bright
08-17 14:17
Worthless Back & Forth
It is a farce at this very moment to talk about your opponent lacking integrity, when you yourself lack it big time. What our nation needs in this difficult time is HONESTY & UNITY, more than integrity. In our efforts
Marcus Ampadu
08-17 14:21
No Hope For Ghana
Massa, we are too tribalistic, and too corrupt, besides the feud between Nkrumahists and Danquahists are too entrenched to be overcome; with our politicians and faith organizations lying every time they get the chance.
Osei Boakye
08-17 16:03
STOP BRINGING IN RAWLINGS RAWLINGS
You Ghanians need to get JJ out from public eyes.He is no longer in power and you are always entertaining him.Now is like he is running the country.We need to hear good things development not JJ Rawlings episode.
Derick
08-17 14:26
Rawlings and his stupid Intergrity
This man Rawlings thinks everybody is a fool. What kind of has Rawlings when lined up all our former leader and judges and killed them? Murderer enjoying Democracy!
kwaku
08-17 14:36
RAWLINGS IS AN IDIOT
BUT HE HAS CUNNINGLY ALIGNED HIMSELF TO NANA ADDO BECAUSE HE IS THE ONLY ONE WHO CAN PUT HE AND WIFE IN JAIL FOR ATTROCITIES CAUSED TO GHANA OUR MOTHERLAND
JOHN
08-17 14:42
Rawlings meets his meeter
Rawlings meets his meter. he is running away from Sawyerr. Sawyerr is great
kojo
08-17 14:39
JJ, You rather have NO integrity,NPP man
Rawlings is really sick. A big political flirt. NPP Minister for Sanitation and Nana's praise singer, VERY SHAMEFUL indeed!!!!
ONE NATION
08-17 14:45
JJ, most NDC's are sick and tired of you
This man Called JJ must sit and do self introspection. His life is such a boring one, always roaring like a wounded lion. Idiocy!!!
MUSTAPHA HAMID GOATTY
08-17 14:49
OH MY PEOPLE SIEZE FIRE. GHANA FIRST
Papa Rawlings, remember the father and know that Valerie is your daughter.
HUBERT AKRONG
08-17 14:51
JJ please wake up from your dream. Who ever is telling you that you have integrity is deceiving you. You lost your integrity long ago.
TK
08-17 15:01
NDC-CORRUPT & SHAMEFUL PARTY
NDC THIEVES
KUMORJI
08-17 15:21
Rawlings thinks that he is the most intelligent man to rule Ghana but he is more than Attached ayi or combian
Papa Nii
08-17 15:22
Thieves
Ndc at death cross roads the party will surely die
Akonta
08-17 15:55
Valerie has integrity and JJ doesn't have.
NUKPEZA
08-17 16:02
SHAMELESS RAWLINGS THE BRIBE-TAKER
The impudence of a shameless pontificating bribe-taker. Jerry Rawlings, where is your INTEGRITY? The Rawlings' INTEGRITY the took the 5 million US dollar bribe and claimed it was 2 million dollars, and not 5 million dolla
NPPigs
08-17 16:33
Valerie Sawyerr 1, Rawlings 0
NPPigs
08-17 16:35
Rawlings, the only saint..
Mr. Rawlings is the only saint on earth. God have mercy on this man. Dr. Sawyer, you have spoken for the masses who could not speak.
Sam
08-17 17:30
what is happening in ndc is really shameful and funny
erico
08-17 17:37
Sawyer and Rawlings
Sometimes, it is funny when these corrupt looters and ambassadors of poverty after their tenure of office they will go round peddling accusations and counter accusations on themselves. No wonder at a point they failed to even
law
08-17 17:45
Rawlings fires Valerie Sawyerr....
I wonder what Valerie did or said wrong. Are we saying that the reign of Rawlings was corruption-free? What then made Kufuor declare "zero tolerance for corruption" when he took over in 2001? Let somebody tell us how the Rawl
Joey Boy
08-17 18:10
Rawlings founded his party on his philosophy of probity, accountability and integrity. The NDC says so. People import a new philosophy called social democracy into the party, an ideology the man does not understand nor believ
HASSAN, Tamale
08-17 18:13
I WISH HE READS.....
I wish Rawlings reads the comments here. I respect Rawlings so much but he doesn't behave like a wise matured elderly father unless he is doing on purpose to achieve a particular clandestine goal. and that takes away all the
kojo
08-17 18:37
I personally believed this woman had salient jj for good he can come out like the first again the way he disgrace people public.the had disgrace him so he had shock of his life. From now when he talking he will use his words
Micheal
08-17 18:41
Hypocrisy
It really sad that Rawlings has refused to answer the important issues that were raised. is it because he can not answer
henryNDC
08-17 18:43
Which Descriptors Fit The Best?
Judging by some of the synonyms of the word integrity, the word integrity could mean the following: 1. Candor 2. Forthrightness 3. Goodness 4. Honestness 5. Honesty 6. Honorableness 7. Incorruptibility 8. probity 9
Kwaku Nyame
08-17 21:06
Abdallah Amin Abdallah
Where is integrity after refusing to admit taken money from Saani Abaacha After intense probe tyou admitted to corruption.
Mohammed Amin Abdallah
08-18 02:07
JERRY RAWLINGS HAS NO SHAME
THE MAN JERRY RAWLINGS IS TRULY GOING BANANA FIGHTING BEUTIFUL GOOD SISTER IN PUBLIC., WHAT A SHAME., FORMER HEAD OF STATE OF THE REPUBLIC. , THIS IS LOW BLOW , JERRY RAWLINGS DUATHER SLEEPS WITH OTHER PEOPLE HUSBAN
Augie
08-18 13:39
Almost all the former leaders in the country are corrupt and unjust to the people of the country selfishness nepotism lies wickedness unpertrioticness and more were the words to describe them may the almighty and the good anc
s a
08-18 14:06
Corrupt country like Ghana, you all will face judgment one day. You think you are free, everything has an end judgment day is coming soon to you all. Everyone that has stole from Ghana will face this fact.
K O Y Nash
08-19 02:06
JJ ANSWER THA CLAIMS
JJ answer the question and stop fooling. The woman raised a legitimate argument and demands an answer
LAWYER JOE
08-19 02:53
A murder and a thief
Harry Sawyerr, the father of Valerie Sawyer was a made man before Rawlings came to the scene. Let Rawlings uncloak himself from the indemnity clause he forced to be inserted in the constitution. Then he will have the moral ri
Nii Gbemi Odenke Soomi II
08-19 08:52
I FOUND IT SO CHEAPJJ FIGHTING THESE
NDC CORRUPT CRIMINALS EVIL LOOTERS
TEE
08-19 12:58
JJ MUST TAKE OUT THE GOOD SEEDS OUT OF
NDC CORRUPT CRIMINALS THIEVE AND FORM A ( NEW NDC ) PERIOD
TEE
08-19 13:00
Integrity?
Sir can you please forget this integrity thing? Since it doesn't exist even in you ,sorry I have to say this .What about Konadu's integrity. Right under your nose! You no longer the egalitarian we cherished.You now part of t
Make
08-19 23:17
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(30,837)
Property
(18,913)
Vehicles
(12,273)
Jobs
(861)