You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 07 10Article 557111

Akufo-Addo offered me appointment without recourse to law - Addai Nimo

Read Comments Comments (47)

• ogyam 6 years ago

He don't even know the law, lawyer without certificate , you voted for this vissionless man to be ur president what do u expect? Change has come we can nomore buy cooking oil, rice, paste, petrol, rent, etc. Cost of leaving i ...

• Kay 6 years ago

He is not a legal encyclopedia.fool. even judges don't know all the law.

• BILL 6 years ago

The awam lawyer with no certificate. How could a dwarf study law? He got 3rd degree lower in Legon. Dwarfs have lower IQ.

• TECH TRENDS 6 years ago

Many are taking their destiny in their hands with this business NOT WAITING ENDLESSLY TO BE CALLED FOR A JOB. Nothing wrong in searching but one should get busy in a worthy venture. Check out reviews from those who have train ...

• Shipah 6 years ago

See some stupid man too....kwasiaaa gyimi....aboaaa n.a... .massa u be foolish man...so saying this means we won't vote for nana 2020 or wat....u fool rough....u can never rule us ooo...gyimi

• Tom 6 years ago

This fool does not deserve any appointment. You met the President in confidential circumstances and here you are telling the whole world something private between you and the President.

• am 6 years ago

cost of leaving is high, u r not serious. Who led to de high rise of leaving standard in ghana here huh is it not u n ur beforated stomach politician who claim demself accountantable people dat led to dis.do u tink we will us ...

• EO 6 years ago

Stupid fool go find yourself some job. Stop that nonsense.

• Kofi 6 years ago

You made mistake by publicizing the meeting with the president but advice hungry Kennedy to be patient

• Bibi 6 years ago

Stupid man. You are jealous of the president hence your attempt to tarnish his image. He met you in confidence so what is the need for you to make this information public. I am not sure there is anybody in Ghana including for ...

• Tuffour Agyemang 6 years ago

Why do you come out to say all this crappy things on air? Sometimes I wonder how these people can become our leaders. In fact some people may be aged in the physical sense but their public utterances only portray them as ju ...

• diako 6 years ago

These explain why nana is just appointing and we ended up with 110 ministers plus him and vice

• ugly akufo addo 6 years ago

Mr Nimo that's why this useless prez is a waste

• Kwaku Single 6 years ago

Heeeey Bibi, fear God!

• Pk 6 years ago

Mr Nino, you are very wrong. This is a Secretariat created for you under office of the president under road fund. This is one of the subvsubvented agency that is temporal but your too know has rejected you and would be very d ...

• Stop Idle Idiots Now 6 years ago

Are people really that jobless. This is a man will Presidential ambitions mpo nie

• Jones Mensah 6 years ago

Is this PRESIDENT and his 110 ministers really on Track?Question to Ghanaians both in and abroad.

• Nana Powers (+233265882533) 6 years ago

Powerful spritual man Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• body 6 years ago

Oh nimo pls behave like a mature politician

• Jumbo 6 years ago

When Alhaji Bature said the detractors of John Mahama would be disgrace in the same way they lied about him(JM),many did not understand him(Bature). What Adai Nimo said amounts to having an idiot as a President.If not how com ...

• indian black magic 6 years ago

black magic rituals spiritualist professor in0244908520 science divine healing power..protection healing of HIV
    black money rituals contact the grans master of the night

• Prince 6 years ago

The president is now traveling president 2020 Ghana will kick you and your foolish party NPP out

• Sly 6 years ago

Well, I don't think its right for our Presidents to be giving money and jobs to everyone like father Christmas. The state money must be used wisely

• Kkk 6 years ago

Oh ,Jumbo.... I don't know your age but I think you went too far by the words you used on the president...please let us be decorous and respect the elderly in the society... A word to the Wise is enough.

• Atta Kyea 6 years ago

Ghana signs $7bn contract with Eni to produce oil, gas at Cape Three Points
    Ghana took another major step towards the attainment of energy and power security with the signing of an agreement for the development of the Offsho ...

• Kwabena Boadu 6 years ago

Shake me Francis Addai Nimo for schooling that incompetent old fool. I always say that Bawumia is more sensible than Akufo Addo. ABawumia has not lost any of his certificate, he is young and far far far better than Akufo Ad ...

• kwabi 6 years ago

U are such a disgrace to ur self. Why didn't u make the meeting public before u attended. What's the reason for making it public now. Ur kids should be ashamed of u. Go and sin no more.

• rabs 6 years ago

You are a good man. I wish some of the guys will or should have reasoned like you. This have saved the government some bashing. Our president is confused and will need people like you around him. God save him from greedy thie ...

• Kyei Bonsu 6 years ago

This is what they kept doing foolishly. Common fund manager, Ridge medical superintendent n the list goes on n on. They claim to be lawyers yet keep flouting the laws like that. Foolishness at its peak

• Nana Addo 6 years ago

This is a wise man exposing the legal acclaimed luminary of a president. This alone tells we are in deep waters of illegalities. Hmmm God save us all

• DR KUFFOUR 6 years ago

Massa Nimo, you will never hear from him again bcos what you did was an enbarrassment to Mr Akufo Addo. First, he is the Pressential and secondly, a lawyer but it looks like you were teaching him the law of the land. You have ...

• POKUA 6 years ago

Oyiwa. I have now realized that akufo addo is not lazy but don't know his left from right. 3rd class lower degree President. Corruption & lawlessness all over the country. Ugly incompetent man with uncountable ministers

• ben/benjust@50 6 years ago

A backstabbing traitor.. What do u seek to gain with this disclosures. Thank God, u allegedly rejected the job.Ur presence in government would have been a threat to national security. I get intrigued, when persons who are exp ...

• Brown,Osu 6 years ago

What do you hope to achieve with this revelation,sir?

• I Love Ghana 6 years ago

Don't insult him, he probably shouldn't have made the conversation he had with president public but I am also happy with him for his understanding and patience.

NPP is big and full of talents not everyone who qualifies can ...

• DINPA 6 years ago

What did you guys wanted him to say when he asked why he've not been appointed by the gov't yet,the president is our president so to me news about him is not secret,the guy is brilliant we must rather hail him for not assisti ...

• Kwabena Gyamfi 6 years ago

Why would Addai-Nimoh seek to embarrass the president? Why is it necessary to divulge the details of the meeting to the public? Addai- Nimoh cannot be trusted and does not deserve any position in NPP ever.

• Don 6 years ago

Who told you can any government business
    So that was why you contested in the primaries.Useless

• THE CRUSADER 6 years ago

What a smart guy,you are real material for any good appointment, bravo for your way of reasoning.God shall bless you man to see the end of the channel,one-day.

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Fantastic Mr Addai Nino,God Bless you,U are a truly a man of wisdom,U hv proved to me once again that u are not a hypocrite but rather a true patriot.

• Daddy JOE. 6 years ago

Fantastic Mr Addai Nino,God Bless you,U are a truly a man of wisdom,U hv proved to me once again that u are not a hypocrite but rather a true patriot.I believe ur day shall surely come in the government so pls with all due re ...

• Kadu 6 years ago

Ogyam , you can't even write literate English, so zip up!

• Goosy 6 years ago

You feel too big masa, shut up okay? Even your own people rejected you. They said you're useless and an opportunist. Even spoiled ballots were more than your votes at the congress. You carry yourself high refusing to know y ...

• ALTARCROSS 6 years ago

Oh Francis Nimo, behaved as a matured father please.

• Nana Asenso 6 years ago

Oh! No administrator for road fund? May be Nana wanted to create one so that it could be managed efficiently. But my formal mp has disappointed me with this public talk. He has a Long way to go. You think the fact that you ar ...

• Ato A 6 years ago

Under the amended Law, the Minister is no longer the Head of the Management Board. A private citizen occupies that position. It is sad that a former parliamentarian is not aware. The Chief Director is just secretary to the ma ...

• Addo charles 6 years ago

who is stupid? God have Marcy on you foool Hon. you have said it all may God bless you we all no what you did God will bless you on that