You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 05 31Article 542866

GFA to lure Kwadwo Asamoah to return to Black Stars

Read Comments Comments (15)

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Go way u over there. Are u a coach, a scout, doctor or technical person to assess a foreign player?

You will travel to Italy to do what and with whose money? To lure Kwadwo Asamoah indeed. Look at a fool like George Afriy ...

• ASEM 6 years ago

THE BLACKSTARS HAVE A LOT OF PLAYERS TO PLAY IN THE MIDFIELD. I THINK YOU SHOULD SPEND THOSE RESOURCES IN FINDING ATTACKERS AND PHYSICALLY BUILT DEFENDERS. SPORTS IS MUCH OF A YOUTHFUL THING, SO KEEP LOOKING FOR YOUNG PEOPLE ...

• #*#+& = 100% 6 years ago

stop posting in caps. you must be the same ST GHFUO efuom born pig who thinks posting in caps makes gives him attention like a 2 yr old baby. stupid ignorant monkey.u dont know how to use the internet so dont use it. idiotic ...

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Wat a fool. Trophyless gh coach opeele. Muahahahahaaaaaaa I laugh enter hungry lions den...and you think Manchester United was created. To Win epl every season? Hearts was created to win gpl every season? This is coming from ...

• Kofi 6 years ago

Don't come back. Dede and co will use juju to kicked u back.

• BOY KOFI 6 years ago

When foreign based players come to play for Black Stars and get injured,that's the end of the story.
    Many foreign based players suffered injuries when playing for Black Stars but GFA didn't take good care of them.
    We must r ...

• KOO 6 years ago

It is time we give the younger ones a chance.Kwadwo Asamoah.Asamoah Gyan and the Sulley Muntaris will not live for ever.

• $aint Ghfuo: Black Excellence 6 years ago

Primitive. ASSHOLE....so coaches too were born with coaching ability? So the kenkey seller was born with kenkey selling wisdom? So trump was born to be a president? So a prostitute was born to sell her pussy? Stupid idiot. U ...

• maree stopes 6 years ago

if asamoah gyan and nyantakyi 'co-efficient' nonsense leaves, he will come.

• Abuaku 6 years ago

Boss concentrate on your football in Italy and forget about the black stars,you have done your part.Afriyie should treat the up and coming ones better,and stop disturbing you.When Mr Akamaniko injured playing for his love cou ...

• Agyaaku 6 years ago

Please Mr Afriyie, no one needs to lure a footballer to play for his country. It is his duty and responsibility as a Ghanaian to play for the national team when called upon. Why bribe him on that? He will come and misbehave w ...

• van 6 years ago

please leave the player alone, dnt end his carrier lyk wat happen to Essien. juju black stars team

• Richard 6 years ago

Asamoah should not come back now. The team is full of juju men. People are in the team with the protection of juju players. Kwadwo Asamoahs suffering are the result of some wicked players

• Alexis Tiago 6 years ago

Eeeeeiii kojo Asamoah u want trouble for yourself,pls dont ever make your mind to come back kwraaaa the team is full of juju mens oooo!Some use juju to eat others use it to bath ..hahahahah chale juju black stars of ghana

• JESSE 6 years ago

GO ONLY IF KEVIN, MUNTARY OR EVEN ESSIEN WILL BE AVAILABLE.