You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 04 21Article 530885

One District, One Factory: US$3bn raised in pledges

Read Comments Comments (6)

• Disgusted NDC Member 6 years ago

WITH PROJECTS LIKE THESE, EDUCATION, ETC. THE NDC IS BOUND TO BE IN OPPOSITION FOR AGES, AND RIGHTHLY SO.

THE NEW MAIN OPPOSITION WILL HAVE TO COME FROM A MERGER BETWEEN THE SMALLER PARTIES, BECAUSE THE NDC IS FINISHED AS ...

• Zargon 6 years ago

Massa all that the no os doing is using the media well which they own most off.. apart from that everything you see and hear is talk talk... note uk built one stretch of runway just recently for £6billion pounds .... and tha ...

• Kutsii 6 years ago

Talk is cheap. No specifics. No mention if the factories, reasons for sitting, export markets, sustainability, land etc. Not even the DOG factory has been mentioned. What nonsense propaganda

• John Vince Cofie 6 years ago

who made the pledges. Transparency please

• Paa Joe 6 years ago

BRAVE PROMISES AND NO ONE WILL LIKE TO DISAGREE WITH PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO HAVING ALREADY RAISED MORE THAN US3bn IN PLEGEES FOR THE ONE DISTRICT, ONE FACTORY AND A DAM IMPLEMENTATION IN GHANA.

BUT WHAT THE INNOCENT AND IGN ...

• Hassan mbang-ba 6 years ago

You are proposing the agenda about one district one factory without appointed of your MMDCEs, it means your plants will not work , do justice by fixing out their names for they Holly public to see.