You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 28Article 522882

Mahama's wife and siblings caused NDC's defeat - NDC group

Read Comments Comments (70)

• PRINCE KWASI ADADE (INVISIBLE FORCE) 7 years ago

###AUTHOR: SAFOA -------- There were campaign T-shirts and scarves with Lordina's portraits . Even the campaign song onaapo had Lordina mentioned in it. On voting day people went looking for Lordina on the ballot to vote for ...

• TRUE TALK 7 years ago

MILLS IS DANCING AND REJOICING IN HIS GRAVE WHILES JJ IS LAUGHING HA HA HA HAAA!FUNNY NDC.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

What did Ghanaians did wrong to have ever elected such criminal like mahama as president, why ?

• KOFI AYIGBE 7 years ago

IT'S NO NEWS THAT MAHAMA HAS BEEN THE MOST CORRUPT PRESIDENT IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. HE CAME TO MILK GHANAIANS, DRAIN US TO THE LAST DROP. WE'RE WAITING TO HEAR HOW ATTA MILLS WAS KILLED. OH YES, THAT CONFESSION IS COMING SO ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

Mills was sick and died of throat cancer.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Mahama and his wife are thugs in a suit. The most useless people on earth at the moment. They decided to milk Ghana dry. Latrine boy mahama can never come back again.

• Kojo 7 years ago

Fear of Mahama!!!

• LARRY 7 years ago

This is the most sensible analysis of the state of the nation under ndc, but thank God, the party will not take it, meaning they will continue talking non consequentials and slide further from power.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

You heat the nail right on the head. All that is what we call incompetent presidency is not family property while it will only be within one family members nor can a dead goat lead it colleagues.

• John 7 years ago

The empire surrounding them has crumbled.

• Issa 7 years ago

The NDC big wigs should pay special attention to this group. Well said

• CORNEY 7 years ago

You see another fool calling himself Kodzo Hamenya Keglo instead of keeping his mouth shut he went to radio station to display his ignorance because somebody who may have presidential ambition paid him to talk trash.

Somet ...

• Kwasia 7 years ago

Kwasia, you call someone illiterate just because he cannot speak English , you are a stupid dumb fool , can you read a c++ code or Chinese ? You are a slave minded fool , fuck off stinking nigga..

• KWAPPS 7 years ago

People like you are the reason NDC lost the elections, because as far as you are concerned, everyone should keep their mouths shut and put up with the rot in the party. That is plain dishonesty to me, you cannot keep on lying ...

• Maka a maka 7 years ago

You made no attempt to counter the allegations the group made. Instead you resorted to name calling and insults. As a consequence, you failed to make any point, or undermine any of the allegations.

• KKD 7 years ago

Massa you have told the truth .God bless you

Hehehe the truth hurts

• TD 7 years ago

A good one there! It can't be louder and clear than this. They are greedy bustards and killers of Atta Mills.

• Aponkye B33 7 years ago

counter accusations everywhere. it is arrogant Stephen Opuni who made the party lost. They may start accusing me too for NDC defeat

• AGYABA...VIRGINIA USA 7 years ago

GOOD AND STRAIGHT TALK. THE THOUGHT THE WHOLE NATION IS THEIRS. LOOK AT SOMEONE LIKE ASIEDU NKETIA, HE THINK HE IS WISER THAN OBIARA BIARA, SEE OFOSU KWAAKYE, OMANE BOAMA, AND OTHER STUPID BOYS WHO HAVENT MADE LIFE BEFORE, AL ...

• Jt 7 years ago

My brothers we are all part of the defeat. Why wait to say all these things today? What prevents us then and what got us today. So many things took us to defeat. Let's gether urselves we can and don't forget all the mistakes. ...

• kofikofi 7 years ago

You and who?

• Akua Sarpomaaa 7 years ago

H333! U think Gbevlo Lartey is a better intelligence officer than Yaw Donkor? Keglol or who ever u call yourself. You are very stupid!

This man is not an N.D.C. member or just a mole in the N.D.C.

• Simple mind. 7 years ago

"We have never seen a useless National Organiser like Kofi Adams before". O Kofi Adams, if I were you, I will quit politics. If your own people can disgrace you before public in such a manner and you keep quiet, then I have t ...

Thank you for everything but there were some agendas you were not aware ,Oman Boamah and other NDC communicaters were preparing the minds of Ghanaians to accept the defeat of NPP, he and his group has relied on an elaborated ...

• Uknown 7 years ago

Right on! The NDC over relied on stealing which backfired big time on them.

• semantical 7 years ago

dis group is making a lot of sense.bt too little too late.d woman was a key factor in dir defeat. she became too powerful

• Lordina y3 bad woman 7 years ago

Lordina is as thief as her husband, a thief married a thief..kyere me oyonko na me kyere wo Suban, any one with Mahama is corrupt. So his wife was even controlling him like the robot. Mahama adwen ay3 s3 akora no.

• TULA 7 years ago

WHY ARE EWES HYPOCRATES AND THIFFS : JON MAHAMA IS GONE SO TODAY THESE EWES WITH STILLING IN THEIR DNA ARE SHOUTING ON ROOF TOPS ABOUT WHO CAUSED THE DOWNFAL OF NDC ; WHAT ABOUT KOFI ADAMAS : KOKU; ; PORTUHY; how can a pers m ...

• jacob 7 years ago

I agree perfectly with d group. I am a die hard NDC man but I refused to vote. The wife who could not even talk well or even read a speech had taken over everything to d extent of deciding who stands as an mp in d party. Than ...

• free emmaco 7 years ago

They even import foreign campaigner, like OSOFI instead of foot soldiers

• free emmaco 7 years ago

They even import foreign campaigner, like OSOFIA instead of foot soldiers

• Akoto 7 years ago

kodzo Hamenya or whatever s a senseless individual and I am am sure he is one of Jerry Rawlings boys.
    They no why NDC. Reasons are that Rawlings adopted an attitude and his actions and inactions were inimical to NDC winnin ...

• Kissi 7 years ago

May God bless u 4being honest.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

Hahahaha.

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

The thieves are fighting.Dog bite dog no blood.Who cares.Mahama is a thief and dishonest.

• Steve 7 years ago

NDC are very very much confused.

• ALE. TSE 7 years ago

This article will not help anybody

• Okando 7 years ago

When this people stop the blame game and work together to bring the great party back to power.

• Francis Kyei 7 years ago

You said most of the reasons for our failure but failed to mention the gargantuan corruption in government as well as the dictection of our plans to rig the election using the EC and her ICT. That failed plan was soo bad.

• Uknown 7 years ago

Hahahaaaaaaa! The over reliance on rigging the elections got them defeated. they knew they couldn't win so they were going to teal and that got blocked. The reason for their onaapo anthem.

• Anim Joe 7 years ago

All this noncence statements is not coming from any ndc member but from npp communication team.

• North 7 years ago

NDC seems to be full of hypocrites. Everyone in the party is responsible for the defeat. If the NDC had won the so called groups wouldn't have praised Mahama and siblings but count themselves as having contributed to the vic ...

• Nii Amusey, Accra 7 years ago

Note that NDC has never won any clean elections in Ghana. NDC will never win any cleanly contested elections.

• Uknown 7 years ago

Thank you. You are very insightful!

• still rastafari 7 years ago

lordina,ibrahim,hawa,alfred,peter,inusa etc etc

• obtt 7 years ago

Actually Ghanaians don't care at the moment now that they've been booted out of government. The thieves are no more and are going to be in opposition for a very long time
    The akronfuo party no longer exit

• still rastafari 7 years ago

ibrahim,hawa,alfred,peter,inusa loerdina etc etc

• Keane 7 years ago

Yes true but the whole MDC are corrupt greedy animals causing disgraceful financial loss to government Manama was always asking where is my share if the 10% ..,,rot in hell

• TK 7 years ago

These fabrications are
    just pathetic.

• K. John 7 years ago

Not enthuse about NDC affairs but this is exactly what happened. A master piece of writing.

• Kako 7 years ago

Mahama, his wife and siblings and NDC ministers all made sure they milked Ghana and built hotels and mansions in Dubai whilst preaching to us to patronise Ghana goods.

• Fordwoo 7 years ago

This is part of it 100%. What about bribery, corruption, favouritism, Bank rubbers on streets? etc

• Peace 7 years ago

Instead of calling people names for speaking the truth, we want the allegations countered. Otherwise, is it not true that Ibrahim Mahama 'hi-jacked' all contracts in this country? Is it not true that Mahama's wife was in char ...

• Zagarolo 7 years ago

This is Martin Hamidu hand work

• Avor 7 years ago

Who is this imbecile spewing garbage? Please, call this boy to order. He does not know the terrain. All that he is saying has no basis.

• Amato 7 years ago

The evil that men do, lives before and after them. When it is coming, it is doing.

• Juggernaut. 7 years ago

You ndc guys have no idea how wonderful it feels to wake up each morning to your regular finger pointing circus knowing full well that we wouldn't get to pay a pesewa just to enjoy them. Long may it continue!

• uncle ebo 7 years ago

You have said it all but u forgot one thing attack on nana addo's person by all ndc communicators including solomon nkansah n others.

• Agyenkwa U.K. 7 years ago

Case close ndc is dead forever,they will come back to power in 24 years,and very soon we will find out the Killers of Atta mills,,Mahama and his babies with sharp teeth hv stated crying

• Ashanti's are fools 7 years ago

The group shouldn't mentioned Kofi Adams name at all ,because he didn't do anything wrong it was JM and his brothers and his ministers that brought us to opposition.

• AKWE 7 years ago

THIEVES IN NDC PARTY

• Richie 7 years ago

Thats de truth and something needs to be done to keep de party in shape for the next elections

• Kwamena 7 years ago

Fake News

• xoxo 7 years ago

I laugh enter kitchen. Hehehehehe.

• the truth 7 years ago

they are talking the truth and nothing else

• KPO 7 years ago

UNDER NDC MORONS LIKE BANKU HAD A FIELD DAY

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

And you people want Mahama to come and rule Ghana again, over Ghana's dead body.
    You people take Ghanaians as fools
    we would rather put Akua Donkor as president.

• Koo 7 years ago

Unfortunately she is right on the money. Can you imagine the ignorant uneducated brothers of Mahama collecting all the contracts? Nobody had a chance. They were very greedy and selfish . Mahama can never come back.