You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 22Article 520982

What Akufo-Addo & NPP said in 2009/2013 on size of government etc

Read Comments Comments (58)

• kwaku 7 years ago

The evil men do lives after them.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Thunder go strike that old ugly foolish dwarf for all the lies and ritual killings in the country. God will punish him for all the lies he and his stupid supporters said about the innocent JM

• Jane Boatema 7 years ago

This evil dwarf mortgaged Ghanaian lives because of politics to the devil. God of Abraham, Isaac will strike him one of these days.

• GIDIGBA 7 years ago

10/10 but we have poor memories and don't know our history, so we fall for these things all the time. Talk is very cheap in our society and that is why we're on the road to nowhere.

• APANTESIS 7 years ago

But God knows all !!!

• BAWOMEA 7 years ago

NANA EVIL NOW MORE LESSER INCOMPETENT THAT JM.GHANA DOOMING DOWN TO DRAINS.

• BECCA 7 years ago

NANA respectful president my ass!
    ever since Akufo Addo became president of Ghana, women are no more safe! vagina assault and homosexuality in kumasi, raping children and own young daughters, teenage pregnancy mostly in the ...

• De Trainers 7 years ago

As for U searching for what to do; Between age 18-50 yrs; A graduate or secondary school leaver; Retired, Sacked or tired of low wage work; If U are in need of a business with high returns, skill as capital, & low startup cos ...

• citizens not spectators 7 years ago

If akufo Addo says most of the ministers are already in Parliament, and it has no any effect on the country then your party has 171 parliamentarians ,so appoint all of them as ministers since it has no any effect on the count ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

So Why are soo Foolish like that?

• Ghaman , Beijing 7 years ago

Double standard NPP& Akuffo Addo
    NPP & Akuffo Addo are first class hypocrites. They said all these and worse stuff over the years , but look at them today ? It's Ghana , our taxes and hardwork .imagine how many people benefi ...

• APANTESIS 7 years ago

Time will tell.

• Evil NDC 7 years ago

That is why God will continue to curse ndc and that's why the evil that ndc did will forever live after them. My question is how many ministers and presidential staffers did ndc had? and how many ministers and presidential ss ...

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

Bature wo ye aboa paa opani hunu. God will curse you and your family but not Nana and NPP. Do you know why? Just because Nana and NPP have not stolen from Ghanaians but you and your stupid party NDC have done so much evil thi ...

• Adu Phillips (Toronto) 7 years ago

Omanba pa your comments stinks and I think you need a good education from wherever you are. You are full of insult all the time and I wonder if indeed you based in London.

The question is do you understand the topic and is ...

• Simple mind. 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature has never said anything positive about the NPP government before. While I dislike the large number of Ministers appointed, which is unconvincing, it still remains that the past NDC government remains the most co ...

• Ama 7 years ago

we live to see,de holy men of NPP.Time ll tel

• RUBY MAHAMA 7 years ago

Thank you Ama for Holiness is only on God's children. Compare your 85 ministers and over 600 presidential staffers to NPP 110 competent ministers and less than 180 presidential staffers and you get ndc more than 685 governme ...

• Rondo 7 years ago

Mahama's God will punish who?
    Ghana has drifted away from those smaller gods wai.....Alhaji whatever whatever The God Of Abraham, The God of Akuffo Addo will punish you rather!!!!!!!!!

• fafa 7 years ago

ALLOW US TO PISS!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

Simply, Alhadji Bature should interview the same NPP cockroaches to know their views on the same issues today.

• Anokye 7 years ago

You called someone a cockroach? What is wrong with Nigerians? UN has your country on the list of 5 countries listed to have millions of people that will starve to death

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

Stupid nigerian, good for nothing ppl. very soon you these jerks would be driven out to go and leave in ur stupid country. steps are underway

• Nuhu 7 years ago

Alhaji Bature is is a disgrace to old age and an apology to literacy. So his qoran teaches him that mahama and his satanic cult members who murdered atta mills in cold blood will be blessed while Akuffo Nana Addo Will be curs ...

• Suwebatu, London 7 years ago

Nuhu or whatever you call yourself, your support for npp has clearly distorted your views. All political parties are greedy but none greedier and liars than npp who think they know it all. Btw, Alhaji bature is absolutely rig ...

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

suwebatu or whatever, you are even sick pass bature

• Dageneral 7 years ago

Thou shall not judge... I wonder whether it's in the Quran

• Ofori 7 years ago

Ghana is cursed with this imbecile prez, God punish him and the npp

• Sir Roy 7 years ago

who is dis ofori? a "puny or a sensory motor" kwasea!! who is imbecile? your parents and great great parents. PRIMITIVE BEING

• Ghaman , Beijing 7 years ago

NPP & Akuffo Addo are first class hypocrites. They said all these and worse stuff over the years , but look at them today ? It's Ghana , our taxes and hardwork .imagine how many people benefit from these bloated government? ...

• Black man with black sense 7 years ago

I think these are some of the questions to be asked in presidential debates. Like how many minister do you need to run the country? Etc

• Matete 7 years ago

This. Little Devilish dwarf will sink Ghana further down.Such an old boy with weak brains cannot reason properly. Moreover he doesn't need the council of state because his occultic spiritual father Owusu Bempah will override ...

God will rather punish you. Your curse will be 7 times on your party NDC. You may not have peace in your party for writing devilish against the government

• NICHO 7 years ago

Well well well, don't you know that the 100 Nana's ministers will run their car with water from the sea water which is free, their vehicles are made out of bamboos from Yonso forest, no maintenance, Good work done NANA with y ...

• jack 7 years ago

Nicho u have said it all.they don't respect too

• ogyam 7 years ago

Ghanaians have not seen anything yet. Npp is a criminal party , more demonic , leaving in a stone age. Soon children of God will release who they are. Evil people

• ogyam 7 years ago

Npp is a filty party

• FREE EDUCATION 7 years ago

110 thiefs, 110 crooks, 110 criminals 110 vampires.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

God will rather punish you and your dead goat looter and wrecker president.

• Mammy 7 years ago

To be honest,Npp government is not good for Ghanaians,anytime this political party Npp comes to power Evils doers would rocks the country,if not mysterious deaths then arm robbers. Dangerous criminals has been created by Npp ...

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

in 2020 the ndc will appoint the same number of ministers.and let us await what the mop will say

• Samuel azumah 7 years ago

in 2020 the ndc will appoint the same number of ministers.and let us await what the npp will say

• Kwame Owusu-Yeboah Assuamah. 7 years ago

Bature, you behave like a Form one student who has been given an easy topic but doesn't know where to approach the topic from. Which school did you attend ? Ghanaians have exercised their votes wisely and you keep on lambast ...

• Ama 7 years ago

Kwame,bature aka wo ka,ashe mo papa.moatia president

• Kakum 7 years ago

Oh; we just have to keep silent because according to JJ Rawlibgs Akufo Addo is now on MORAL HIGH GROUNDS. Nana Konadu Agyeman Rawlings was a staunch critic of Mills & Mahama; Both husband & wife till now see nothing wtong w ...

• O.K 7 years ago

Almighty God reject this foaming mouth ???? juju horn Dwarf Akuffo Addo twice and the devil ???? blind folded you Ghanaians through these juju pastors and you people have elected occultic man to be our president,receiving day ...

• ebo 7 years ago

so Ghanaians are happy the way workers are sack and some withdrawal of services , the media is not talking , pastors are not talking police being sacked and every one is quite because is NNP and nana addo..

What do Ghanaia ...

• Concern 7 years ago

But we Ghanaians are fools.We know what we were voting for. We just have to wait and see the looters take their booty. Even a child born today knows what the NPP is made of and why Nana wants to be president of Ghana. Big mou ...

• IGWE FELIX BEAUTIFUL 7 years ago

I once opined on this platform, that the NPP is a TROJAN HORSE. If they ask you to look downwards,you better look upwards. The level of hypocrisy and double standardness in the party is so o o o o o o o o much at its apogee, ...

• chris-elymas 7 years ago

These comments had a backing from a lot of the clergy men.
    But where are those same clergy men?
    Palmer Buckle, Otabil, Rev. Martey, Osei Bonus, Owusu Bempah etc.
    These are typical hypocrites and knaves

• SD 7 years ago

Don't worry. This is animal farm. Akomiah, Apreku etc are silent, aren't they? Allow animal farm to operate and enjoy. Etua wuyonko ho a etua duamu.

• Akindele Olufemi 7 years ago

The same as the 17 thieves who wanted to be president. Do you remember?

• CONCERN GHANAIAN 7 years ago

What all these noise about the size of ministers? Let us support the government for his plans. Yes, Mahama may have appointed may be twenty less ministers than Nana Addo but President Nana Addo has promise so much he needs ma ...

• ss villa 7 years ago

I am one of those Ghanaians who believed Nana Addo can never be president but for what Ghanaians are, the unexpected had happened:and Nana Addo's victory is artificial and he is bound 100% failure and the worst regime in the ...

• op.ny 7 years ago

You are really Stupid ,you talk from your stomach

• Forgive Attipoe 7 years ago

Mahama was brainless president ever.borrow borrow huge amount of money for infrastructure.something everyone can do.ndcfo) nkwaseafo)

• Mohammed Amin Abdallah 7 years ago

Size of government is not limited to the executive alone it transcends the other organs of government It is rather the size of those occupying the political offices We got to spot our semantics accurately.

• kYEI bONSO 7 years ago

Hei Hei, akufo addos god is owusu benpa's god and its a demon if nof he a.addo will not go and swallow frogs and many horrible things in Nigeria. Or he will not critisiz Mahama bitterly over 86man ministers and u the foaming ...