You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 12Article 517959

Foot soldiers must be patient with their governments – Asiedu Nketia

Read Comments Comments (35)

• Minka 7 years ago

Footsoldiers can be a nuisance as they are often impatience and demanding when it takes sometimes a year to ensure they are given roles within a new Government body.

• Editor 7 years ago

Nana was right. If you want to make money, stay in the private sector. This applies to foot soldiers. If you want to make money, start a small business.

• OSEI 7 years ago

DID YOU TRY TO NEGOTIATE WITH THE GUINEA FOWLS TO MOVE BACK TO GHANA BECAUSE GHANA IS NOW PEACEFUL?

• Minka 7 years ago

A total disgrace for the NDC government . I only saw 30 Guinea fowls in total. So who is currently responsible for that project as the money was state funded?

• GREAT TRUTH 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketia thinks the NDC foot soldiers don't know that he himself is a thief and looter. Papa Johnson, your NDC foot soldiers know very well. They want you to go away so that they can bring in new leadership.

Papa John ...

• mohsie 7 years ago

your days are counted, you are heading towards NSAWAM. if this idiot did go to prison the ashantis will never vote for NPP anymore

• Ghman 7 years ago

Idiot like you. You think Nana Addo is for NPP alone ? Fool like you

Have you goon to school before?

• Allan 7 years ago

Kwasia kwa, if imprisoned general secretary is your reason for coming to power then you and your party have failed

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

Mosquito is speaking from experience. For whilst the party big wigs were living in opulence, the foot soldiers were neglected. I hope the NPP will take a cue from his statement, else similar fate befalls them.

• Aboagye 7 years ago

NDC are the only party with foot soldiers.
    So speak to your supporters

• fear woman 7 years ago

u be in prison soon

• Sarqbob 7 years ago

Eiiiii!!! General mosquito you are jealousy ooooo

• kofi wusu 7 years ago

speaking from his eeperience called kwasia bin nti

• Bbb,Mahama remains a thief. 7 years ago

They are purely nuisance and destructive fools .

• Minka 7 years ago

They all united in ensuring that a Party wins and it takes times for the ruling Party to find roles for the key people. It will take time as even deputy Ministers are not yet out/

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA have a special property which enhance ...

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

Stupid idiot. So he knows this.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Why..such insult:what the man is saying exactly what Ghanaians must do.why is he idiot..Tou call yourself Reverene.?

• Hope 7 years ago

You are a thief. You will end up in jail very very soon.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Ghanaians re smart and intelligent at putting beautiful words together rather than actualization,Asiedu Nketia is one of them,you led your party to opposition without any apologies,there's no where under the sun can a hungry ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Asiedu Nketiah and NDC should be closely monitored for trying to make friends with the MPP in Burkina Fasso.All moves of Asiedu Nketiah and NDC appear on the 'outside' to have 'good motives' but actually in the 'inside' is al ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• Minka 7 years ago

NPP footsoldier Wan You

• Macho 7 years ago

Oh now I see the reason why this Bukinabes in GHA has been voting for NDC.What does other political part in another get to do with u.I pray that they start this national identification registeretion and there we will see the ...

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

Powerful spritualist, Your better days is not tomorrow us you expect but is just on your on hands Nana red powers spritual center makes it so easy and you will never regret in your life, I help people in the following (1) ins ...

• PAPSON 7 years ago

So you can only be wise when you are out of Ghana. Better remain in Bokina because you could be of a great help to that country. You have been useless to Ghana all these years and i think Ghana do not need you anymore.

Tell them pride and corruption main reason of ur downfall nothing else.

• ATYCO #ONE THE CITIZEN! 7 years ago

You want them to after promising them and using them for all sort of criminal activities abi? Thieves, corrupt and wickedly-evil before like you. No wonder Ghana is at where it is now. Such useless, corrupt-minded and ungodly ...

• Ben 7 years ago

No wonder NDC is out of power . A ruling party is supposed to serve all but it only favors party favorites . This guy should not be listened to . He is bad example of what has transpired in Ghana all this while .

• Wale2 Vanguards 7 years ago

These foot soldiers and party wigs must be swept away if we want true democracy and putting the right calibre of professionals to advance Ghana. Let's device a system to get rid of these scum bugs. Period!!!

• Kofi Adjei 7 years ago

The idea of being rewarded if your party wins is foolish and stupid. If a party is able to carry out proper development of the country, everyone benefits including the so-called foot soldiers. That must be the aim of a respon ...

• boka 7 years ago

You were in power for 12 yeas, how long does it take to honor or fulfill that promise??????

• Medical Services International /MSI-U 7 years ago

Foot soldiers must be patient with their governments – Asiedu Nketia**
    The idea of foot soldiers in Ghana Politics is absurd, stupid and plain garbage. Let's get down to effective management and do away with all these bush ...

• A M A 7 years ago

Aseidu Nketia when did you receive your reward. is it morning, afternoon or evening tell us