You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 09Article 517294

New Black Stars coach will work with existing backroom – GFA

Read Comments Comments (26)

• Nanayaw 7 years ago

How long does it take to learn? I guess the local coaches will forever keep learning.

• A.M. 7 years ago

In that case this new incoming coach will fail. Where in the World to you choose assistants for a head coach? Now l see the reason why people want this crop of GFA members and their leader to leave.

• $AINT GHFUO, BLACK EXCELLENCE! 7 years ago

INFACT, THESE GFA PPL ARE INCREDIBLY DUMB! FOOLISH FOOLS! FOR YRS U HVE TOLERATED FOREIGN COACHES. THE RESULT...NO TROPHIES, HIGHER SALARIES AND YOUR GH DEPUTIES DONT LEARN ANYTHING AND ARE NOT ENCOURAGES AND EMPOWERD. WHEN U ...

• Kkk 7 years ago

You are not yourself these days and I want to know. You talk sense these days and I wonder.

• Great Oly 7 years ago

Anukwa!
    Ah GFA paaaaaa
    heh?

No comment

WILL U APPOINT A CABINET AND BACKROOM STAFF FOR PRESIDENT AKUFFU ADDO TO WORK WITH? WHAT MAKES U THIN THE BACKROOM STAFF THEMSELVES WILL REMAIN LOYAL TO THE NEW GUY IN TOWN? WHO WILL THE BACKROOM STAFF BE ALLEGIANCE TO? THE C ...

• obele 7 years ago

I think the GFA should come clear on why they will want to maintain these same backroom staff for the incoming coach bcos they've been there for a long time without having any positive effect on the team. Unless someone at th ...

• Pablo 7 years ago

The incoming coach is already a failure

• KOJO 7 years ago

Am telling you this gfa has already choose kwasi Apiah, that's why, so that they can detect for him

• Famami 7 years ago

One president Ashante man Kuffour came to chop has destroyed Ghana

• Yao. Mawusi. 7 years ago

This is very outrageous. How can the FA choose the backroom staff for a coach? The mafias will never leave until they are voted out. What good has the backroom staff done to improve the stars . No wonder the stars will contin ...

• eric yaboah 7 years ago

Give Ibrahim Tanko a chance to serve his country.

• KWEKU Ranking 7 years ago

It's absolutely nonsense to maintain the current backroom staff for the new blackstars coach.There should be change In direction,attitude and everything.What kind of decision is this?
    I now understand why the FA don't want t ...

• Kwaku Eric. 7 years ago

Sani daara,wo maame twe, kwasia jimijimi. Can you impose the backroom staff to the new coach. Aboa ,ofui

• kofi Essien 7 years ago

Massa, disgrace is too much when will GFA do the common right thing? Aaaaahhhh

• Ahmed 7 years ago

Pls we dont need any backroom staff from the GFA.konadu and co what have thex brought to the table ever since he became assistant for the team.

• Seabreeze 7 years ago

Maybe the hire foreign penises for their wives too while they're at it. F-ing MORONS!!!!!

• old. and wise 7 years ago

What can konadu do? When will Nyantakyie recognize that coaches are important and need to hire Silas Tetteh a coach with mettle?

• Owusu Acheaw. 7 years ago

Oyiwaooo !Na ihn dat,Naijaman go say!

Same procedure as every year,long live gfa payola !!
    Ah for God's sake let's get rid of sepp nyanta and crew!!

• Attidigah William 0556840615 7 years ago

To all those who won my game TODAY, we say thank God.
    call or whatsapp now to book yourself with vision 300 lottery, make a change.

• King of powers(+233547122212) 7 years ago

5A 5000 YEARS OLD SECRET JINNI FORMULA THAT UNLOCKS THE MYSTERIES OF WEALTH AND SUCCES “THE HIGH POWER JINNI MAGIC RING” A SECRET FORMULA unwritten until now, Remember the KINGS and their fabulous wealth? Even today the t ...

• Al 7 years ago

With that paradigm, explains why state of Ghana's football is dying.

WILL HE NYANTAKYI LIKE IT IF WE APPOINT A BACKROOM STAFF FOR HIM? THESE PPL...SMH THEY ARE FOOLS

• Dara 7 years ago

...after all black stars will always loose,so no pressure.
    Let me handle them,la

• niinoi 7 years ago

This is shameful.

• Addo-Danso 7 years ago

This idea is a repugnant.