You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 03 09Article 516980

See gifts John Mahama bought for Lordina on International Womens' Day

Read Comments Comments (135)

• Andy 7 years ago

God bless you Daddy

• The truth 7 years ago

3news and TV3 stupid news. They still cannot phantom mahama and his forty thieves are gone. Still flogging a rejected dead goat. I bet this tv3 media house will go to the extend of reporting on mahama taking a dump if it will ...

• Lartey 7 years ago

U are jux dumb and silly. U dont n will NEVER hav any1 in ur family close to Mahama. Akuffo Addo sef No fit do some. Guess he was jux sleeping all day.
    God bless u Mr President for showing we the young ones how to make it h ...

• selina 7 years ago

Stupid fool, if you have nothing sensible to say no eat kokonte and sleep. you block beaded animal. Mahama God bless you

• Kwam 7 years ago

your mother, there is no sensible person in ndc, none of them have wisdom , dead goat

• Musah Yahaya Jafaru 7 years ago

The mother fucker pretend to love his wife after bonking so many celebrities and throwing the state funds into their pussies .
    No one cares even if he renamed his mansion at Dubai after her .
    The good people have not forg ...

• Sefas 7 years ago

Stupid and silly Musah Yahaya. Mr President is showing u the way and u are acting jonky like ur leader. Mahama is gone kwraaa and upon all the Hype given to Nana Addo by the media cabal n NPP, he will never get close to Maham ...

• sonkrolo 7 years ago

STOP THE NONSENSE GO AND APPRECIAT YOUR MOTHER SHE HAS DONE A LOT FOR YOU.

• Roger 7 years ago

I guess u were brought up from the gutters of Chokor because don't think u have mannersome as been a responsible citizen.Remember president Nana Addo edged all Ghanaianset to be responsible citizens not riff ruff like ya type ...

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

Dagomba and Daagartis celebrating international women's day. As usual dog meat will be other of day. Nothing interesting about Mahama and his family. Ntafo3 ne Mpepefo president.

• Cytirxgh 7 years ago

You are an IDIOT WHO IN YOUR USELESS FAMILY HAS GOTTEN TO THE HEIGHT JDM HAS REACHED, IF THE MAHAMA FAMILY POO YOU WILL EAT. ASHLOCK! ARE YOU IMPORTANT THAN THE NORTHNERS? STUPID IDIOT...

• Joe from Bolga. 7 years ago

Please Bro don't include Northners to this particular matter because he is heartless & desire all the insults.

• Kwam 7 years ago

that is the way ndc do their politics, propaganda, ndc member can insult northerners as if is coming from npp,
    like how John mahama bribe Akua Donkor
    and npp northern region chairman to come and lie that nana Addo does not ...

• Santo 7 years ago

#melbourn. Dont be stuipd or lets say you are very stupid . The man is showing his wife love , nothing wrong with that , you dumb ass nigger. You can never be like Mahama nor your father can never be like Mahama . Bushboy

• Sherry 7 years ago

Andrew Melbourne the monkey dog and rat eater insulting northerners. An illiterate coward with audacity. You have the nerve to use Andrew Melbourne.

• Konadu Agyemang 7 years ago

stupid, fool kwasea like dat, u bastard are u insulting one person or all northeners? And even JM is far better than ur father gyimini, has dat pig u call ur father even thank ur mum before upon all wat she has done. think w ...

• Sofia 7 years ago

God bless you Daddy,Have a serious crush on you,l pray that will meet one day.

• Abban 7 years ago

Eiiiiii! Agyimifoo mienu,awifoo,huuuuuuuuuuu

• op.ny 7 years ago

You can buy heaven for her ,who cares

• OBREMPON NY, NY 7 years ago

Who cares for your gift to Lordina. You people
    stole massively from GHANAIANS. How much
    did you earn for your EIGHT YEARS SERVICE.
    And what is the value of the properties you own?
    Also, how much mon ...

• Ashes arsenic 7 years ago

U are right buddy I second u

• Ampofo 7 years ago

The gift is part of the stolen money used. May God judge John Mahama harshly. He is wicked, and has the soul of a devil

• eugenia 7 years ago

Maybe u can answers those questions yourselve cus he entrusted them into your hands to account that. We are waiting. Plz do that calculations for u.
    Did u appreciate ur wife, girlfriend or sisters, or mother?
    Shame on u
    P ...

• T T 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU .....IS YOUR MOTHER NOT A WOMAN. ..STOP THE DIRTY POLITICS AND APPRECIATE WOMEN.

• Stop crying 7 years ago

I will not seal to destroy generation for my wife or mother. Small thinking.

• eugenia 7 years ago

Who is stealing? Weigh the smaller things u've bn stealing since n till now, it's even more than wat u claim the ex- prez has stolen.
    Whether u like it or yYessssssssssss he has appreciated the wife. Who is appreciating u. ...

• eugenia 7 years ago

Thnx my dear. It luks like those that are not appreciative in life will always make such comments. Politics even wen the ex-prez coughs. Wen will some people in Ghana who call themselves civilized people but behaves like cr ...

• SKWABBY, UK 7 years ago

Fool you are ok

• Kwabena Boateng 7 years ago

Due to your incompetence many GH men cant do same for their wives, sisters and mothers

• T T 7 years ago

YYOU'RE A DISAPPOINTMENT TO MANHOOD IF YOU CAN'T APPRECIATE WOMEN it is GOD who keeps you and not any president. PRAY FOR GOD'S GUIDANCE AND YOU WILL SUCCEED

Then we have to start paying taxt to God. What are you talking about.

• selina 7 years ago

Lazy drone. go work and stop blaming Mahama, shameless animal

• BUUU 7 years ago

You and who can't do it. You can't because they are lazy

• Pops 7 years ago

HE IS SUCH A "D" HEAD. I HOPE DKM VICTIMS CAN SMILE LIKE THEM

• Koddy 7 years ago

So make he come fuck ur wife give u.

• Sintim 7 years ago

OTIKO IS RIGHT ABOUT MAHAMA'S WICKEDNESS.

A DEVIL PERSON LIKE MAHAMA, AND HIS FUCKING EX-FINANCE MINISTER TERKPER, WILL NEVER GET ANYWHERE NEAR GHANA'S PRESIDENCY EVER AGAIN.

AND THAT'S A PLEDGE BY THE VAST MAJORITY OF ...

• T T 7 years ago

YOU SAY YOU ARE A FAILURE. AND YOU EXPECT A FORMER PRESIDENT TO BE COME A BEGGER YOU ARE NOT SERIOUS

• koby 7 years ago

so wat prevented ur dwarf president from doing d same? I guess he's busy sniffing some cocaine...or he's also cutting cocaine cake with his family bcos dat illegal he CNT show it till u stop attacking Mr Mahama I promise u DA ...

• my eye open 7 years ago

If he do coke self ,he didn't rape Ghana.

• Naa 7 years ago

I can feel the pain of the huge defeat in your words. Hahaha!!! My brother take it easy on yourself ooo. Skin pain!!!

• Abdul jalil 7 years ago

So because he insulted mahama must u insult nana Addo? Coz nana addo didn't insult mahama why won't you insult him rather why his Excellency

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Why cant people insult you?an ex 2nd and then 1st indeed gentleman of Ghana doing this?is it not crazy?who can imagine ex pres.Kuffour doinh this?abba!,ohooow!

• T T 7 years ago

HE IS SHOWING YOU HOW TO DO IT better learn an stop lamenting

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

HOW MANY OF THE CHILDREN IN THE PICTURES ARE LORDINA'S? STUPID AND MOST CORRUPT EX-FUCKKY PRESIDENT.

• wallah 7 years ago

u are so corrupt and thief who have stolen from the ordinary ghaianan to swcure alife for yur children pufta

• Ghman 7 years ago

You are such an idiot to insult a gentleman in the person of former president JM. Onaaapooo

• NDC IS SATANIC 7 years ago

Onaapo to steal but no more nkwaseafuo kuo ndc. What is special about this he is showing,he just want to be relevant but he is still irrelevant to majority of Ghanaians who voted massively to send him away. Both of them hims ...

• Ice Kenkey 7 years ago

I bought underpants for my wives. What do you make of that,too?

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

Folks,our most corrupt president use our looted money to buy souvenir for his wife as if valentine day has just arrive.Folks,can you guess the words that will come from his mouth?your guess maybe right.

• paul Kwao 7 years ago

Stupid Kwabena Boateng ,how much is a cake and paper bag irresponsible and useless man Akuffo Addo is the president let him give everything free to Ghanaians

• AZAA 7 years ago

The man really knows LOVE. What has Otiko Djaba got and from whom? This photo will make her hate and insult JDM more.

• Mohammed 7 years ago

God will punish you. U made many people poor because of your bad administration. Many workers are not being paid their arrears because of you but u were taking yours

• Kojo Yankson 7 years ago

You are lying. Mahama was a great presdent

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Lordina always looks tipsy and very worried. Is it the result of too much corruption and stealing hanging on her head? Plus, she is married to a known philanderer, corruption-prone and accused murderer of an ex-president. If ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

1.Burns Fats at the Tummy and the Arms.
    2.Blocks Carbohydrates and Fat Absorption.

3.Reduces the conversion of Carbohydrates into Fats.

4.Enhances Weight loss.
    (0572174551)The Unique thing abou ...

• BERNARD 7 years ago

RID OF YOUR STRETCH MARKS, SCARS, ACNE, DARK SPOTS,(0572174551) DRY SKIN, SUNBURNS, RASHES & OTHER SKIN
    RELATED PROBLEMS USING OUR NATURAL PRODUCTS .0572174551
    ALSO GET PRODUCTS THAT BRINGS OUT THE BEST OF YOUR ...

• Trobu Constuency 7 years ago

Please Father Mahama Where is my lovely future wife Fareeda.

• Father Francis 7 years ago

Papa you a real man and the whole world is proud of you. May the good Lord grant you longer life to show more to the world. Long live JM

• Koku 7 years ago

You're serious? The whole world? Are you normal? Even most Ghanaians rejected him and you're talking about the whole world? Jees no wonder you people are named 'the comfortable lead people ' you don't see reality.

• Nii Ga 7 years ago

God bless you JM

• Nii 7 years ago

The most corrupt, heartless, murderer of attah mills and greedy president of all times has bought gifts for his thief and classes wife who cant express herself in English and who cares... After all, we know they can afford th ...

• Ben 7 years ago

I think you are more corrupt than your mum, dad and your entire family. God bless jdm and may live to see grt grt grt generation

• Obama 7 years ago

NII paaaa, I THINK YOU'RE SICK IN YOUR HEAD.
    This your stupid comment on the best President Ghana has ever had his Excellency JDM will never wash.
    Even you cherish and appreciate your cocaine sniffing and wee smoking dwarf ...

• photosynthesis 7 years ago

and so wat you hv stolen all How moni to buy gifts for your wife

• THE VOICE 7 years ago

ORBAA KURONFOR YOU HIDING ALL GHANA'S WEALTH IN DUBAI AND COMING HERE TO DISPLAY UR STUPIDITY WHO CARES THIEF WILL ALWAYS BE THIEF NO MATTER WAT U DO.THE MOST CORRUPT PERSON EVER LIVE IN GHANA.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Ask mahama what he bought for his girlfriends they too be women

• Akrika 7 years ago

Bcoz ur mouth is not leaking it pain some people ( Onaapo ) JM de best

You trying hard to impose yourself on us but wicked works is written in our monds.

• Yama azantilow 7 years ago

People that hand bag there is a Berkin bag it will cost about £45,0000. Mahama the theif

• de money 7 years ago

poor you. you dont even know how birkin bag look like. jux google it wei

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

I DON'T BLAME JOHN MAHAMA. HE COULD BUY A GOLD CAR FOR LORDINA, NO PROBLEM.

• DD 7 years ago

Well done Mr President! Romantic indeed

• NANA CASH 7 years ago

Folks, all in all things lets give the necessary respect to those thst deserve it. The Ex president was once a president of this nation. Am not by anyway saying people should not comment but the comments should be devoid of i ...

• OBIBINI 7 years ago

The looter took yet another state money to buy stuffs for his wife.

• William 7 years ago

gyimii.....childish think to be a president

• Nii Mantse Solomon 7 years ago

JM YOU ARE LOOKING GOOD YOU ARE BLESSED

• Akwsoes 7 years ago

What a wonderful man.

• Jo 7 years ago

The most useless president in the history of Gh.

• Koku 7 years ago

The most worst president indeed.

• Agyenkwa (Jerusalem) 7 years ago

Our stolen money,who cares

• Kayooyo Germany 7 years ago

THIS THE ONLY THING INCONPENTENT PEOPLE CAN DO LIKE JOHN ATAAYI MAHAMA SHAMLESS FAMILY YOU ARE A DISGRACE TO THE WORLD

• bishop 7 years ago

copy that Mr President Bless you Daddy and long life

• atuguba 7 years ago

Incompetence mahama you stole from Ghanaians you can buy the whole Dubai foryyour thief wife who cares.

• Chief amankwa e 7 years ago

He give a damn about these people

• Yussif 7 years ago

What a shame the former president should show Ghanaians pictures of the gifts she gave Lodina when he was working as PRO for Japan those days,that's what ll earn him the respect he seeks and not after looting our money and ha ...

• Sarpong 7 years ago

for those who are worried over His Excellency John Mahama sending a gift to his wife Lordina can go and burn the Dodowa forest. Is it bcos they could not do same?

• Agbo 7 years ago

Why is this man so childish. Some one should advise him to wise up a litle, Abah

• God dey... 7 years ago

I can't believe this man has nothing to do, he seems to be all over social media like some teenage, this is needless n there shoukd be some class to the word ex-president. Kufour or Rawlings won't be doing this mtchweee.

• fella 7 years ago

Gr8 man indeed. God bless gr8 fathers as you. Against Will sleep

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Good this why Otiko is getting mad becaused no man can even offer her anything God bless you with my dear sister Lordina and good luck stay blessed

• KSK 7 years ago

Yes, they have hidden all the money and have started splashing it on each other . Wait and see the fathers day what Lordina will present to Mahama. Go to the hospitals, mothers and infants are sleeping on the bare floor . Bu ...

• Rich 7 years ago

This man will post everything he does on social media. I thought girls were the only people who do that

• Shaize 7 years ago

Former Prez of Ghana now Prez if Social media..
    He thought presidency was building castles in air and saying hoaxes on these platforms.
    Onaapo-buy her the whole GH

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

The bag is so ugly!!!! WTH..l want to see the so called cake

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama and lordina are selfish people.greedy wicked people thieves NDCs members.Is only world materials.They should seek the kingdom of God

• Emefa 7 years ago

Please remove yourself from public space and stop this nauseating gestures. What about your 16 concubines . Do you do same for them on their birthdays mcheew

• Emefa 7 years ago

What about your 17 girlfriend s

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

HAHAHAHAHAHA APUUUUUUUUU TWEAAAAAAAAAA FANTASTICALLY NTANI INCOMPETENT THIEF MAN

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

DO YOU HAVE BRAIN. MILLIONS OF CHILDREN ARE DYING EVERYDAY SINCE YOU CAME TO POWER AND YOU DID NOT HELP THEM, BUT STOLE THEIR MONEY AND YOU ARE TELLING THEM ABOUT THE GIFTS YOU HAVE BOUGHT FOR YOUR BUSH WONAN. ABOA NTANI ZONG ...

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Yes wr have seen the cake, bust try and be a gentleman by returning all the money you stole. Thief! !!!

• kini forjo 7 years ago

wow happy family,God bless you

• Gay 7 years ago

Stupidity

• my eye open 7 years ago

Awwooi our money

• Trimmer 7 years ago

So simple! God bless you ex-president Mahama. You will forever remain in our records.

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Mahama and lordina are selfish people.greedy wicked people thieves NDCs members.Is only world materials.They should seek the kingdom of God

• Miss Guidotti 7 years ago

Plz let us stop all this insult.it doesn't show respect. Am not an NDC member but plz,if he is to be ur father I dnt think u can insult him. No matter what, he was our leader.Pls let stop this insult.it will not help. Tnz guy ...

• destiny 7 years ago

I can't even express the love I have for you Daddy. God bless you daddy.

• kofi Samson 7 years ago

Cant this thief give us a break with that old lady.After fucking around without condom and producing 19 bastards.

• Michael Oga 7 years ago

This man understand love

• MR Jeo 7 years ago

What do mean Mahama understand love do you know how many children Mahama have and how many women this man Mahama has slept with an one who called himself a good Christian stayed with one woman Mahama is unfaithful man

• BENSHAGA 7 years ago

Punish your father,
    You are mad useless fool, you can never be call ex president and you are cursing someone. Close that smelling mouth of yours

• Kwam 7 years ago

opportunist mahama stole 2012 election,
    ONAAAAPOO

• SeThooO 7 years ago

Ghana money

• Jeremiah Smith Ayamba 7 years ago

Daddy Mahama u do all. We are really teaching we the young ones how to care for our wifes n Godbless u for that. Continue to smile in front of those who hate u. Your smiles kills them slowly.

• Kwam 7 years ago

Dambanza ndc

• Eva 7 years ago

wow he is such a darling, oh God grant me a romantic husband like him

• Citizen 7 years ago

This us stolen money belonging to e tax layer. Mahama, e corrupt, incompetent Brazilian Embraer helicopter money chopper.

South Korea has just impeached their President to face trial for allowing her friend to interfere ...

• K Addison 7 years ago

Very soon Ghanian women will demand a gift from their partners on international women's day.

• Prema Samputa das 7 years ago

A perfect gentleman and knows the act of caring for a woman. From the very beginning when you where not not much involve in politics, you were still a perfect gentleman. Let the fools who send whimsical messages as comment co ...

• cudjoe 7 years ago

thank u

• Esther Odoi 7 years ago

Good beless u paa

• Akosua 7 years ago

Lovely keep it up

• Akosua 7 years ago

Keep it up very lovely

• Agyeman 7 years ago

Idiot like Kwabena Boateng will never learn; oh heavens.

• Tracy jackson waamakosi 7 years ago

Mahama tell your wife to refund all the moneys stolen in the name of NGO. Shit my ass.

• Kofi ucicie 7 years ago

good work done mr President Ghanaians while soon see your good deeds as was done to Dr kwame Nkrumah much grease to your elbow JDM onaapo

• aysm 7 years ago

great man I will fight for u. God bless u

• aysm 7 years ago

that foolish, stupid, useless, dwarf u call him a President. god forbid that thing can never be my president. john will always be my President

• Patghansah 7 years ago

Lol

• Nana bedii ade3 7 years ago

So now you are Donald Trump, everything you put on tweeter. Really, ask yourself how many women in Ghana received gifts from their husbands? Few. Not because the husband's don't love them but because they truly can't afford i ...

• Agooji 7 years ago

In office he was telling Ghanaians to buy Ghana whilst he was stashing money in Dubai and investing in hotels. A typical Gonja thief.

• Dorcas Chintoh 7 years ago

Nice one.!! JM

• Annie 7 years ago

So are Ghanaians trying to tell me even the ordinary Ghanaian man cannot buy a cake and flowers for his wife?Not to talk of an ex president.Do we mean to say mahama couldn't have bought these if he hadn't stolen from Ghana?le ...

• CVS 7 years ago

CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the co ...

• Simple Mankind 7 years ago

So awesome! What a beautiful picture! U rock big time Mr President. Are you gonna come back? Ghanaians are waiting?