You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 02 13Article 509556

Free SHS: Akufo-Addo must proceed with caution – Ablakwa

Read Comments Comments (39)

• kofi adu 7 years ago

I think these surveys will be there for akuffo. what is your point then?

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Wise educated men and women are running the country, those who are not in government because of their stomachs like NDC criminals so shut up your fucking month Ablakwa you senseless NDC idiot

• Frank Agyena-Karikari 7 years ago

Ablakwa, shut the fuck off. What do you know about education? You could have been my student at SHS? Akuffo Addo has been a teacher before. What about you? Addo listen to educationists but not people like you.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

I agree partially.

I know the President and his team may have thought the implementation of this Free SHS scheme already but may I also suggest that much as we want to ensure reduction of poverty across board, not everyone ...

• Tee 7 years ago

Yaa, open your ears and eyes to read and listen. Public SHS as well as public vocational and technical schools at shs levels only will be covered.

• aikins (mission accomplished) 7 years ago

Ablakwa don't forget that there is big difference between ndc and npp, the brainless ndc people with only corrupt mind can never dream of doing what npp will be able to do.

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

NDC lacks vision. Just shut up and watch the visionaries to transform our country!!!

• KB 7 years ago

The policy must be implemented. People who school up north (northerners)have been enjoying this, it must be extended to cover all.

• Maame Abenah 7 years ago

So far all the comments of the free SHS has been negative. Well Nana Akufo-Addo and the NPP remains positive on a good thing. Will it be a free SHS under NPP or corruption under NDC? Is good not better than bad? What kind of ...

• KOJO BRENYA 7 years ago

when all the monies stolen by the ndc and its appointees are retrieved and the government stops buying about thousand four wheel drives, free shs will be possible.
    Long live Ghana Long Live NPP !

• Kanawu 7 years ago

You couldn't implement what Nana Addo has been preaching all these years so just watch and see proper implementation. Stop talking shit because you don't know shit....

• odebango 7 years ago

what is wrong with this small boy with sharp teeth? weren't those surveys at the ministry when he was the dep min,and what did he do?now he comes back to tell us to proceed with caution.nkwasiasem.

• George 7 years ago

it is possible, in south Africa education is free including everything, you just come to school with your uniform up to grade 12 which is equivalent to shs 3 in Ghana, let's think outside the box.

• Ghana nti 7 years ago

My question is what at all can Ghana do, anything that help Will improves lives in Ghana is not doable, but we also wants better lives. At least something must be put text. For me I believe that, if we are able to do away wi ...

• Ken 7 years ago

Babies with sharp teeth. It is possible and doable.

• Balali AUGUSTINE 7 years ago

The person who referred to Ablakwa and NDC as brainless is ignorant of how policies work. What is the source of funding?. A good policy can fail if not properly implemented. He should reason and talk like a matured person les ...

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Stop your nonsense Mr. You Nana and his people will just implement the free education promise without the necessary planning. Give us a break

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Ghana was loosing over $4 billion every year through NDC corruption. The funding of free education will come from there.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

Mahama and his brothers are worth over $5b. That's where the funding for the free shs will be coming from. Mahama, you are wicked and heartless. God will ask you one day all the money you stole.

• Kaf Sweden 7 years ago

Yes George SA have everything free but they don't have schools under trees no school building killing innocent children they have everything fix before legalising so fix and remove schools under trees

Please Okujeto if u are dead be happy in ur grave and watch what experience and wise men can do.

• Kwam 7 years ago

If you NDC could not do it, don't think it is not possible, certainly there will be challenges. But we shall overcome.

• George 7 years ago

You came to the office just to enrich yourself. GALAWAY

In South Africa kids of rich people are not covered by free education unlike Ghana.

• Abeiku SW2 London 7 years ago

God is good .. it will work for our children ... start taken back the state money from the Woyome's etc ... will help

• Dzidula 1 of Agaveland 7 years ago

Ablakwah, if you dont take risk, you cant be successful. Your govt said you were already implementing the free shs and that u had preempted Nana,s policy. Was your govt not aware of the reports you are talking about now? Oppo ...

• CVS 7 years ago

CVS LOGISTICS Do have any Goods,Cars and Containers to clear at the Harbor? CVS logistics is here to make things easy for us. CVS logistics clears at the harbor and delivers to you at the co ...

• Kwesi Pratt - The Snake 7 years ago

Baby with sharp and disgusting teeth,who asked for your advice? You and your wicked NDC were in power for 8 years and your focus was enriching yourselves and your families and friends. NPP does not need your useless advice. ...

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Hear ye! hear ye ! ! !
    If I could not do it how could you do it.EXACTLY !!!!!!!!! that's exactly what all the nay sayers are telling us now.First they said it will not come on . Now they hear it is coming on what else do yo ...

• Old Tiger US 7 years ago

Excuse me Mr ex minister; buildings do not facilitate free tuition. You greedy ndc cared only about yourselves not the plight of the ordinary. Stop trash talking and rely on your ethnocentric people who don't see any good in ...

• Ama Manchester 7 years ago

I wonder if he gets his brows waxed or threaded??. Still got the beaver teeth though.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

Okujeto Ablakwa should take his views away. NPP administration has its own plan to ran this policy..You had yours called progressively free education...and we all know how it went....all on your own ideas and views. Go away ...

• Yeboah Asiamah. 7 years ago

Ablakwa getaway with your childish ideas. Very naïve.

• 0554892108 7 years ago

BECOME A FLIGHT ATTENDANT(AIR HOSTESS) WITH A MAJOR AIRLINE IN THE WORLD, WORK IN FLIGHT AS YOU FLY TO DESTINATIONS AND GET PAID.

Applicants will receive admission from our partner school in Canada on protocol for the flig ...

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This incompetent man must shut up. Nana has many competent men to advise him. Look at his teeth.Liar.

• gaddafi 7 years ago

I still don't understand this slow motion way of handling these ndc thieving gangs. Nanaoooooonana don't spare any of them. They should all be jailed. Their leader mahama inclusive. Asiedu nketia you are the next targe ...

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

foundation twerps. u even laid foundation into the sea. nonsense. see who wants to advise Nana. sharp teeth

• Mr. 7 years ago

Look at his teeth