Mahama portraits still mounted in offices of state institutions

Read Comments Comments (36)

• Nana Kofi 7 years ago

Just throw them away now, Please!

• Kufour 7 years ago

Asante/Akyem dog

• Bobby, Denmark 7 years ago

Mahama or Bahama or whatever he calls himself is a shameless thief! Kronfour paa! He wants to steal his resident too. Awi!

• justice 7 years ago

u more dey watch ur words
    know hw u speak

• Odikro 7 years ago

Somebody rip off the ugly face of the thief from the house

• Justice 7 years ago

His outfit to the office on his First day was not right.
    Bawumia is a real gentleman. Bawumia wore suit.

• Prince 7 years ago

Odinkro I tink ur very notorious blind don't kno wats ugly idiot can u take akufo addo to compare president mahama aboa b£ saaa noo

• Socrates 7 years ago

Even in their homes JM image will stay there.

• Jonny 7 years ago

People are ashamed of the picture of a dwarf president who couldn't draft an original 15 minute speech due to the effect of his 3rd class degree knowledge, so he resorted to plagiarising speeches of other presidents. Shame...

• Komla 7 years ago

But is it important that we spend money hanging our president's picture in every public office? I think we must look at that.

• JOHN 7 years ago

ITS NOT HIS JOB TO ROUND REMOVING HIS PICS

• JOHN 7 years ago

TO GO ROUND REMOVING HIS PICTURES

• Baasha 7 years ago

Idiot fools u only know how to insult, if mahama were to be ur family member u would have worshiped him as ur God, kwasia fuo).

• Jackson 7 years ago

yooooo u think paaa not like de kwasiaafo npp

• Nii adjah 7 years ago

It's somebody's duty or job, I guess the new president has not appointed any body yet, meanwhile people, just chill. It's only a picture. It takes time to produce those portraits.

• kwaku USA 7 years ago

Those ministry heads should be reprimanded

• ERIC 7 years ago

JIMINI, KORONFO. BUUUUUL.

• gyasi 7 years ago

SHAME ON YOU ERIC.

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

People should take it easy with the portraits. They should just be removed. Soon, Nana's eligant portraits will be flying flying around

• Adams nj 7 years ago

This shows that the love Ghanaians have for him is great as no one asked them before they place it...so it will remain in offices lol Onaaaaapo

• Jim 7 years ago

Is this important?

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

So had H. E Nana Akuffo Addo not won would we have said same about the A-plus and Agya Koo. They are Ghanaians. Let's respect their choices. For God Sake, at the last check we claim to practice democracy in Ghana.
    God bles ...

• TKD 5 7 years ago

Has Mahama turned a criminal such that if his portraits remain on the wall it is still considered incompetent.Time alone would tell.

• Avitor 7 years ago

The NDC government is virtually running a parallel government to that of AKkufo-Addo's because Ministers of the current government have not been officially appointed. When would the President close thiis loophole?

• Engiben 7 years ago

Take that useless fool's picture from every state office in the country

• The Mentalist 7 years ago

Is this new? What is the benefit of someone's photograph hanging on a wall. Senseless write-up.

• Fuseinu Wangara 7 years ago

Remove the pics of JDM, aka Ford Burkinabe. Confiscate JDM's 300-room hotel in Dubai bought with Ghana's stolen money and gold bars. Period !

• Matete 7 years ago

GHANAIANS have time for useless issues. What has portraits got to do with the numerous promises that needs to be fulfilled. Let's remain focused on the task ahead to help this old boy change Ghana.

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Take them down onetime

• Esi 7 years ago

Burn them to ashes . How can you increase Ghana's dept like that. Create loot and share

• JohnJohnJohn junk 7 years ago

Very bad, even in Ghana mission in New York. Nana portrait is not there, Mills &Mahama portrait was mounted on 7th January

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Pack them to NPP head office and burn them. Foolish NPP PEOPLE

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THANKS, BUT THOSE PICTURES WILL BE GONE BY THIS WEEK END. NANA'S PHOTOS WILL BE OUTDOORED SOON AND PUT UP ACCORDINGLY.

• Cool 7 years ago

better than that of the CHIMP

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Stop the nonsense, have you sent any portraits of Nana Ado to state institutions and has not been displayed? Some of these criticisms are not important to cry over spill milk, The whole world knows there is a change of gove ...