You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 06Article 499087

NDC will be loyal in opposition – Donkor

Read Comments Comments (20)

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

You are incompetent and a liar.

• COMMON SENSE 7 years ago

DR DONKOR,WE THE NDC FOOTSOLDIERS BECAME ANGRY AND VOTE AGAINST OUR PARTY,WE WERE HUNGRY AND IF WE CALL THE MPs THEY DON,T, PICK OUR CALLS,THEY ARE NOT WILLING TO HELP US IN ANYWAY,SECONDLY THEY ARE ARROGANT AND EVEN THEY ARE ...

• GHANA'S FUTURE 7 years ago

Nobody cares about nation wreckers and thieves of NDC party loyalty in opposition? You were not loyal when you were governning. What makes you think that you thieves will be loyal. Loyal to what? I think loyal to your stealin ...

• Onipaba of Akyem Maase 7 years ago

Did the man actually say that? Hmmm. Let me think. The last time I checked, the state was staunchly defending the interest of The Woyomey. Which state is Kwabena Donkor describing here?

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mahama will not score 1% of the total votes in 2020 if he dares contests the presidency again. He was not a presidential material in the first place and can never win credible elections in Ghana. Moreover, the age of electora ...

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

NDC WILL BE DISSIPATED!

• Concerned 7 years ago

Good one. Prosecution not Persecution. These ndc blatantly stole in front of all of us without a care in the world. I have seen a documentary where some poor street kids in South America robbed a woman. They literally took e ...

• Create,loot and share 7 years ago

How can we let 80% corrupt politicians to come to power again,only fools will vote for them.

If they(NDC)are clever,they will have a deep and careful look at this Dr.Donor when it comes choosing a leader of their party.
    This is a man who made a pledge and stood by it.We hardly see people with such integrity in polit ...

• Ganiyu 7 years ago

You're right. Kwabena Donkor is one of the few clean, thoughtful and principled men in the NDC.
    I will consider voting for him under the right circumstances. He discovered his best to arrest the dumsor debacle, failed and ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

NDC THIEVES

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

MAHAMA AND IBRAHIM ARE EXPERT THIEVES YES

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

WHAT CAN YOU CONTRIBUTE KNOWING YOUR TRACK RECORD. NPP BETTER DO THEIR OWN THING. YOUR PRESENCE IN THE HOUSE MAY LEAD PARLIMENT ASTRAY.

• TWEAA dc 7 years ago

YOU CANNOT DO OTHERWISE ELSE, YOU WILL BE SWALLOWED UP.

• kw 7 years ago

People shd.be reminded that,similar statements were made in 2001 when NPP won but what did we see, cast ur minds back to 2008 campaigns by Nana Addo and his NPP.

• Moojo 7 years ago

Mahama was busy boasting of his projects hospitals, roads etc but in the end Nana Akuffo -Addo who has not done such projects was able with his slogan change minds thus leaving Mahama-led administration bleeding to death.Inte ...

• Emma 7 years ago

I think Ghanaian politicians need to stop use word eleteret to Ghanaian at hol it is disrespectfful for me as Ghanaian who go to pull.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mr Donkor, there isn't going to be a next time for NDC. You people can go to your villages and farm to help end hunger in Ghana. Leave politics alone. Mr Dumsoryou will all be dead and gone before NDC may come to power again. ...

• nana, ga 7 years ago

NDC was in power for eight years, it is the turn of NPP. Pls calm down. You can keep the new administration on its toes, that is fine, did you keep the former govt on its toes?

• Pops 7 years ago

You could not be loyal to Ghana, how on earth can you be loyal to NPP.