You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 06Article 499086

Akufo-Addo’s inauguration: 1,500 residents from Kibi storm Accra

Read Comments Comments (48)

• AYITEY COLOMBIA (Ga Mantse ni Onaapo) 7 years ago

I'm counting down since he insisted on staying till the last second

• damion 7 years ago

I think he must be in tears of disbelief now , his head in Lordina's fat lap

• Mahamoud 7 years ago

Mahama will not score 1% of the total votes if he dares to contest the presidency again in 2020. He was not a presidential material in the first place and can never win credible elections in Ghana. Moreover, the age of electo ...

• damion 7 years ago

Eish Mahamoud.. don't upset Mzbel oh.!!! She said he was presidential material.She is already so upset because people in Belgium stoned her with eggs so we beg...let us allow her to think Mahama is/was Presidential Material.

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

I pity your akuffo addo old fool patapaa who has been humiliated three occasions. Mahama humiliation is just one. Mahama has printed his name in the world record book for accepting defeat. He commands the respect of every rat ...

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

I pity your akuffo addo old fool patapaa who has been humiliated three occasions. Mahama humiliation is just one. Mahama has printed his name in the world record book for accepting defeat. He commands the respect of every rat ...

• Zargon 7 years ago

Who told u people don't like JM? People voted for NPP based on their fake promises and lies. Your only hope of winning the next general elections is fulfilling your promises- if u do so I will even vote for NPP. BUT if u fail ...

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems operating within a chosen area...even an estate within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! Very Lo ...

• Ghanaman 7 years ago

Day one

Zoobie- Zoobie, BB, Aponkye, Socrates Ghanaman and many other names are been used by this stupid NDC man. He keeps changing names to comment on one article. Mr idiot stop using different type of names to make comments. Yo ...

• Eagles eye 7 years ago

Hahaha
    Watch him well cos he's going to make Mr Beautiful minister of foreign affairs after Hannah Tetey resign at 11:45pm

• Obenfo 7 years ago

OKYEMAN, OKYEMANTEASE :)

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

That's expected.

Once in a lifetime experience

• OMANBA 7 years ago

Will the Kibi residents serve dog meat at his inauguration.Dog meat is the chief meat of the akyems.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Yes they will,if you want to have some foolish dick head.

13 MINUTES TO GO....AND MAHAMA IS HISTORY

• Lori 7 years ago

Ahhh, red delight.

• clayborn 7 years ago

I thought dog and snake meat was dankate (dagarti) people's meat. Akyem/Ashanti peoples meat is akrante and okusi

• zongo king 7 years ago

OMANBA kwasia....where in the world is dog meat forbidden...

• Anaafo 7 years ago

Villagers putting up rural behaviour lead by a worthless mp and a down trodden chief. Please do not come and choke up Accra with your stench and please be reminded that party politics is over.

THE REFEREE IS COUNTING... OH NO IT'S OVER. WE HAVE A NEW WORLD CHAMPION. WHAT AN UPSET; A DAVID HAS FLOORED HIS GOLIATH. NANA ADDO DANKWA AKUFO ADDO IS PRESIDENT OF GHANA FROM TODAY, 7TH JANUARY 2017.

• Lori 7 years ago

Stealing MP.

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

Proud of our Son Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo. God Bless Ghana; God Bless Nana!!!

• Lori 7 years ago

Adansi thieves.

• OKYEMAN TE ASE 7 years ago

Thooooooboiiii

• Nii net 7 years ago

Make sure they all back to where they are coming from. Accra is Hmmmmmm. Pls we beg you.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

It is their hardwork and cocoa revenue that brightens Accra.
    Be Grateful.

That nonsense will stop one day

• TerriblY Spe cifiC 7 years ago

Akronfuo

• Okroponi 7 years ago

You guys keep forgetting that Nana's father is from Akropong and therefore he is from Akropong Akuapem.

• Lori 7 years ago

The Galamsey Chief needs protection.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

THATS SOLIDALITY. WHERE ARE BAMBOI BULLDOGS, IN BOLI, BULLSSSSS ORDERS FROM ABOVE.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Cocoyam future and dog soup.
    Watch your dogs from now on.

• Kwasi 7 years ago

Cocoyam fufu and ???? dog soup.
    Watch your dogs from now on.

• THIEF OF BAGHDAD 7 years ago

If you Mary a new woman never condemn the old one because no human is perfect, the new wife may refuse to cook or sweeping the house, if that happens the husband has no choice than to regret however it was too late.

• araba 7 years ago

Theses immigrants must go back home after the inaugurations. Accra is already choked I beg.

• serwaa aka Mrs Jasikan 7 years ago

If your name is really Araba, then Accra is not your home. So go back as well

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

"OKYEMAN TE ASE" - OKYEMAN IS ALIVE. WATCH OKYEMAN DISPLAY THIS SATURDAY AS NANA ASCENDS THE THRONE. ONAAAAAAPO!

• AZAA 7 years ago

I bet you majority of the ladies that will come to Accra will find their way to circle, Dome, Oxford street, east Legon among other ghettos. The men will go back to Kibi to continue with the galamsay because their kingsman is ...

• Rayo 7 years ago

Wow! For the first time in history all Kyebi villagers leave their villages for Accra. How do they look like or behave in the capital city? Ghana is finished.

• Michael Oliver 7 years ago

It is not really 3:3am but it is three I wish you y'all blessed ceremony I got to have some rest I will call home when it is over on Sunday.

• onipanua 7 years ago

Nana O!!!! your dog meat and light cocoyam soup will be ready after your inauguration.Any challenger?No challenger!!Bon Appetit.

• hhhhhhhhhhhhhhh 7 years ago

indian spritual in ghana for all blacko244908520 magic spritual help cal now for all kind of help black magic help

• Emma (Madrid) 7 years ago

Every 3 months I pay 500 euros as a my kids school fees. Thank god that from tomorrows going it will free under the nana's administration

• Aba 7 years ago

Keep on dreaming!!!

• Pops 7 years ago

AT LEAST SOME ONE IS GIVEN YOU THE HOPE TO DREAM.AND DREAM BIG.

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's
    numerous phone problems operating
    within a chosen area...even an estate
    within a city. Be known as Mr. FixIt...and
    see how much you make daily! Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques! ...

• Delali SharpTongue 7 years ago

Thief Mahama, your end has come and we shall see

• Kakasunaka 7 years ago

Pls after the inauguration bus them back to kibi cos Accra is congested