Profile of Hon. Professor Aaron Michael Oquaye

Read Comments Comments (33)

• IKE 7 years ago

PAPA AJASCO

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo has no law certificates

• Nyala 7 years ago

massa whether He has a certificate in law or not He is de president of dis country, u can go n commit suicide hu cares

• HONESTY 7 years ago

He can not think far with his utterances.
    The problem in Ghana is people with too many foreign qualifications but little innovation,and foresight, sometime you can't learn from classrooms.

• Dessie 7 years ago

They all British old folks with Doctorate degrees but the same British train folks who being rule Ghana for long time and still the same where we are..

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Honesty indeed! you can think far, good for you! the Internet has made it possible for any moron who can barely think to post nonsense, kwaseato.

• Mawuli in Hohoe 7 years ago

Too much experience. His qualification is above speaker's position.

• Kojo 7 years ago

I agree

• KONONGO CONTRACTOR 7 years ago

We have people like Professor Oquaye in Ghana, with degrees and titles. Why are we still poor and undeveloped. We love to boast with our educational background and money. What a bunch of idiots in a banana republic call Ghan ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

Tks bro

• New MP 7 years ago

How many children does he have?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Poor before he joined politriks!
    NOT TRUE:The Fulbright is considered the highest award in Academia.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

PAAPAA AJASCO CONCERT MAN HE EII TURN PARLIAMENT INTO A CONCERT PARTY.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Still of brain that can't process information:the old ma's theories: about he old school mates whose old brains can't function any more

The young brains we gave the country to were idiots. We have gone back to the old brains that are time-tested.

• Ras Morale 7 years ago

Papa Ajasco

• Patriot 7 years ago

OcQuaye is a dishonest historian.He is on record to have said that Busia and Obetsebi Lamptey did not sponsor bombings in the country in the 60s.Was he dead or asleep at that time?This is pure distortion of a historical fact.

• Mamuna Nkwantabisa 7 years ago

3xcellent profile, my Hon Professor

• Africa 7 years ago

Please ignore the unproductive naysayers and get on with the urgent matters of governance in the manner of HE John Kufuor.

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAA,, SAD DAY FOR GHANA. THE NPP INCOMPETENT SPEAKER CANNOT EVEN JUST REPEATED SIMPLE WORD'S.

• Nana the dwarf 7 years ago

This old man is sick. Won't he relax. That his noisy aimless son wants to be head of National Petroleum authority. This will surely be a very useless government. Change indeed

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

As for me, I will never desist stepping on the toes of the NPP and Nana Akufo Addo at all ,because this Michael Quaye they have chosen as the Speaker is too old who is 73 years and messing up when he was swearing the Oath.So ...

• Cezar 7 years ago

I've said it time and time again nothing gonna change . They don't give two hoots about the masses. Useless to the core!NPP are corrupt.

• The General 7 years ago

my guy

• Alex Logmartey Ahuakesey 7 years ago

I think professor is rightly chosen for the job.Prof more grease to your elbow.

• MR. NEUTRAL..... 7 years ago

I just listened to the new Speaker of Parliament and i'm of the hope that the house would be better than before because of the the relevant issues that were raised (by the speaker).
    Now because anyone can get access to the m ...

• Abdulai Mahamadu 7 years ago

Someone just gave me a signal not to react to this very comment,otherwise you ....

• Jazz 7 years ago

You bring profile of all people but when will you bring the profile of your so call president Akuffo Addo.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

With all this qualifications ,you people can't change the economy.So what did u people learn

• Naomi Forson 7 years ago

he is a great man

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

I LIKE PEOPLE OF SUCH CALIBER, whatever position he would hold is on merits and it give hope to education and simplify that hardworking pays

not the likes of using propaganda , sakawa rituals to become a president

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

This guy should rather be called funny face

• Mahani 7 years ago

There are more academic titles on one page of a Ghanaian newspaper than a full New York Times issue.

Why?

School titles are a measure of school. Evaluate people professionally haba.