Read Comments Comments (129)

• ######## 7 years ago

WHO CARES?

• I'm wanking to this 7 years ago

WO maaame tw3

• mike 7 years ago

whoever yr names is she is now officially the first lady of ghana

• Anowa 7 years ago

She was somebody's wife but Nana Addo went for her from that person and she also foolishly agreed.

• damion 7 years ago

and your futile point is???

• GFrostK: A VERY POLISHED LADY 7 years ago

....THEN IT TELLS YOU CHARLIE, NANA BE TOUGH GUY. HEH, TO WRESTLE THIS LADY FROM ANOTHER MAN? PROBABLY A TALLER OPPONENT LIKE MAHAMA....THEN OUR NANA BE BUEI CONTAINER MI3NSA.

• Lori 7 years ago

No. That man just fucked once. He was killed.

• Obaapa 7 years ago

How can it wasn't mentioned that this woman didn't have any kids wiv nana. Nana has kids with his late Nigerian wife remi not this woman. His ex wife while they lived together in Paris France should have been mentioned. All ...

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Married to moron rather oooo hallot

• ama 7 years ago

At least she was stolen and married by a better man and not ur father. Idiot

• Constance 7 years ago

Bam

• Anowa 7 years ago

My father is way pass Nana in every better and better thing. I would committed suicide if Nana was my father; TWEAA!! Nana cannot match my father in Education, stature, not adulterous, rich, handsome,young, wiser than Nana a ...

• John Salifu 7 years ago

Onaapo, you nonentity.

• POW @SUNDAY PROFESSORS.COM 7 years ago

By the English you've written over here, if you claim your dad is WAY better than Nana in education, then what happened to you? He couldn't even give you any better education huh? Proof read your comments, acknowledge your er ...

• JDM 7 years ago

ur father wnt for somebody's wife (it mother) n she stupidly agreed. u zoomlion disgrace.

• predator 7 years ago

I care! nonsense

• pilolo 7 years ago

she is a secretary. people fuck am waa

• ama 7 years ago

U would have been the happiest person today if ur mother was even half of what she is. Respect it elders.

• Anowa 7 years ago

Who the hell is a first lady and even a president? Ghanaians pay them, they don't pay Ghanaians ok?? They are our slaves and servants if you don't know. Who told you being a first lady is being in heaven. We employed her and ...

You are a perfect example of an ignorant Ghanaian from your thread of thought you have expressed here.

• Lori 7 years ago

Her Nick name is Open Sesame.

This defeat has hit your inner core too much. I am sorry for you. Gahnaians know what is good for the nation. Good job Ghanaians.

• never mind 7 years ago

Pilolo, do you know how many men chop ur mother before your father married her?? Go and find out.. Gyimiiii

• JDM 7 years ago

jealous gabbage. ashew

• mike 7 years ago

very nice lace she will be good first lady

• Nana Is Bad 7 years ago

Beauty from far and near..
    what a wowwww!!!!!!!!!!!

• Kooboat 7 years ago

Did Mama Becky attend Wesley Girls or Aburi Girls?
    It has been mentioned elswhere that she is an Abugiss product.

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

It was her younger sister, Regina who attended Aburi Girls Secondary. I'm sorry, never ever had it been mentioned anywhere that she attended Aburi Girls Secondaer School.

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

Spelling mistake. Secondary.

None of the above. She attended Wesley Grammar a 3rd rate school. Even the younger sister is also an O level drop out. Very dumb family.

• Lori 7 years ago

You know them very well. Father was a dump judge. A foodie. Four old balls of Kenkey before sitting.

Hehehehehe and even the junior brother is a oversized buffoon. Very uneducated family with no achievement.

When she speaks you and your cronies do not compare a bit. If you are dumb your schools doesn't make you intelligent. We want to see how you compare with 3rd grade school products. What are your accomplishments? name of the s ...

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

lndeed a dumb family I've never heard this woman spoke English she should prove to me

• MAD GADGET 7 years ago

Ei! Maame, with English like the one you just posted, no wonder you have never heard Ma Becky "spoke english". Ei! "spoke" paa? Read Matthew 7:5. It will improve your ministry seaaaaaaaaaaaaaa!

• MAD GADGET 7 years ago

Ei! Maame Yaa, "spoke"paaaa? With the kind of English you just posted, no wonder you have nevery heard her "spoke" English before. With your level of English I doubt you will be able to recognise the English language when som ...

• Lori 7 years ago

No. And she has only three O Levels. Her certificate is between her legs.

• Aba 7 years ago

Please not Wesley girls! Wesley grammar - a huge difference!

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

Is that all the so called PROFILE. What a shallow. Ghana is death. You and your husbee were funded by the state and yet all that the two can produce is common Certificates, No degrees. After all Monkeys play by their sizes. P ...

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

NANA YAA YOU ARE A BASTARD. CUNT

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

U're also a bastard

• Constance 7 years ago

Ghanafuo ne gyimie de3...fool saaa wai aguess your parents hve degree in farming too... Buulu.

• kweku 7 years ago

u killed ur former husband Chapi just to marry his best friend, obaa gyimifo ashawo

• GFrostK: JEALOUSY GO SHAME....... 7 years ago

NDC HAS ONLY FOULED MOUTHED SORE LOSERS. NO WONDER JJ DOESN'T WANT ANY OF THEM NEAR HIM. FROM GHANAWEB COMMENTATOR TO MINISTERS & MAHAMA, NO PIZZAZZ. AKUFO ADDO KILLED HIS WIFE, OUR MOM REBECCA KILLED HER HUSBAND....OH, NDC.. ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Oh Mr Mills. He fucked her niece only once when she went and sat on his lap with no pants.

• Shaft 7 years ago

May His Grace bless you Madam just like how shy you are. Guide the President well. Stay bless

• Ama 7 years ago

Beautiful!!.. where is Lordina mahamas profile??. Will be interesting to read Lordinas profile.

• AKO 7 years ago

Ama to help with Lordina's profile here is a bit about her academic history though not a complete profile but I thought it might interest you to know. Lordina Dramani Mahama holds a Masters Degree in Governance and Leadership ...

All those diplomas were acquired during the time her husband was the vice president and the president. It should tel you something. Even common reading, she can't do it.

• Kk 7 years ago

It wasn't bought pls. My sister was at gimpa with her

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

Hahahaaa! Lol. is that Lordina's profile? She only went to GIMPA not so long ago with Samira Bawumia, and the results achieved by Samira were par exellence.

• ghana 7 years ago

so Wats ur point here?was she der or not?weder samira had a higher grade than her she still manages to get her grades at her age.she saw that schooling was important that was why she continued to enrich her CV,wai can't Mrs n ...

• Lori 7 years ago

Samira was fuck-for-grade.

Obviously clear that there is a difference. One need not be told.

• Naa Nana 7 years ago

Oyiwa,, You silence them waaaa. She should employ Bekky do little as Secretary.

• Martin Luther King 7 years ago

Don't mind them, Lordina can't even speak good English.

• Yamoah 7 years ago

Mese hmmmm!

You do not qualify with grades A or B from Achimota to Wesley Girls , only to end up at Government Secretarial College as a Secretary.

She must be first!

• AwuraAfua 7 years ago

Sister Becky did not attend Wesley Girls High School. She attended Wesley Grammar and thereafter to the Government Secretarial School.
    She is a brilliant young lady but did not attend Wesley Girls. She completed her GCE at ...

Please Wesley Girls is not the same as Wesley Grammar. There is not one single graduate in her family of 7 siblings . They are all coconut heads.

• Aba 7 years ago

Yes sadly they are not very bright!

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

She should run to gimpa else she will disgrace Ghana or the first lady will be given to the Fulani lady ooooo Ghanaian we are dead

• Lori 7 years ago

I beg you. She will fail portfolio at GIMPA.

• Lori 7 years ago

Wa bon!!!

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Observers are worried whether you like her or not she is now the first lady Auntie Becky enjoy your life

• k the h 7 years ago

ll you negative guys on the platform, have some decency and respect. She is our first lady.

• k o 7 years ago

First lady papapaa.Unlike somebody who only came to help her husband to loot task payer`s money and involve herself in all kinds of shady deals .Good riddance lord we thank you.

• Abena 7 years ago

This lady has no issue with Akuffo Addo...Akuffo Addo's daughters were born of his late Nigerian wife and they are not even 5...This reportage is skewed...

• GFrostK: JEALOUSY GO SHAME....... 7 years ago

BECAUSE "SOME"GHANAIANS ARE BACKWARD, THEY HAVE NO IDEA. SAME OLD VILLAGE MENTALITY. REBECCA'S CHILDREN ARE NANA'S CHILDREN THROUGH MARRIAGE. SAME WAY ROUND. WHERE A PARENT IS DECEASED, THERE'S EVEN NO TALK OF STEP THIS OR TH ...

• Obaapa 7 years ago

It's a lie . Nanas children are from his late Nigerian wife and I wonder why it wasn't mentioned. Trying to erase history ?

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Proper first lady at last not glamasey procurement chemicals cocoa spraying , road,school building contractors first lady

• Asem Beba Dabi 7 years ago

Did I read any brief profile of President Mahamah and his wife, Lordina four years ago? By the way how many children do President Mahamah and Lordina have?

• ANABA 7 years ago

ITS ALL ABOUT PEDIGREE IN POLITICS AND THERE IS NO SHORTAGE OF IT AT NPP!

• Koo 7 years ago

Which pedigree? A family of coconut heads. Kikikikikiki very funny

• GhanaMassai. 7 years ago

This woman must muzzle it up if not...she will digrace Ghana.

• Angela 7 years ago

Beautiful woman and intelligent first lady

• OKOFO 7 years ago

H.E Dr Nana Lordina Dramani Mahama

First Lady of the Republic of Ghana

President of OAFLA

Ghana’s First Lady has a great passion to create opportunities for the under privileged in society, thereby ...

• P Djamgbe 7 years ago

All I know is in Ghana all these so-called well educated individuals or groups are not better than the rest of us who are not highly educated, in fact if anything at all they are more of liabilities to the nation than assets, ...

• Wk 7 years ago

Apooooo

• AZAA 7 years ago

She is the third wife of Nana Addo. She is also the fifth child of her parents. She has no bilogical child with Nana Addo which is part of her profile.

• GFrostK: MONKEY NO FINE, STILL.... 7 years ago

SHE BE FOURTH WIFE OF ALHAJI NANA ADDO SEF, WE LIKE AM. TO ME, THIS IS GHANA'S BEST SO FAR. SHE CARRIES HERSELF SO WELL & WILL WALK THROUGH BUCKINGHAM PALACE WITH GRACE BESIDE HER MAJESTY THE QUEEN. MASSA, NANA BE CHAMPION SE ...

• Ellis, Europe 7 years ago

God bless the first lady!! She is very beautiful and supportive to NADAA. If every man can find such a woman on this earth-Then I think his world will be a paradise.May the Lord be your guide.As you read this know that Ghanai ...

• Lori 7 years ago

No. Remi was NOT the dwarf's wife. Those twin daughters are illegitimate. The dwarf even used to say he did not do it. That Nigerian family is a bad one, anyway. Ask Ms Ata in dwarf's office.

• Koo 7 years ago

Even the Ms ATA is a well known ashawo in Nigeria. She has fucked every Lagos state bigman. Even the dwarf self she dey fuck am . The Nigerian family is full of mental patients

• Yaa 7 years ago

And so? They married later in life so very inappropriate to have children! He has several who he did not look after! At least she's a mother in the home now. She has a beautiful successful daughter too!

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Third wife? hahahahha hallot is now first lady in Ghana mmmmmm

• MckGhana 7 years ago

Please let the whole world know the truth, yes they are happily married but they don't have any child from the marriage ,y are we not telling the truth about the first family...... Why is Nana not married to the mother of his ...

• Jenifer 7 years ago

Mills and Naadu did not have a child from their marriage. Nothing wrong with that. Nana and Becky's childless situation is not the first for a presidential couple.

• Kwesi 7 years ago

Agreed. If you marry at this age thee shouldn't be children. That would be stupidity! Why do Ghanaians equate children with marriage? What if you can't have them? Marriage is first and foremost a union between 2 people for co ...

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

What is the necessity. Yes, Nana has got four daughters from his previous marriage and Rebbecca has one daughter from her previous marriage, they are now one happy family. If I may ask, how do understand the word profile? ...

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

Behave

• Naa Kwaley 7 years ago

meanwhile you don't know nothing you're spiteful.

• ghanaman 7 years ago

No body is interested ,and who cares ,what is needed right now is this akuffo
    addo government to continued what is been started by John mahama, Ghana would like to see clean environment, good education, good health centers, ...

• Agbadefu 7 years ago

She was also the Wife of Akuffo-Addo's departed best friend. Alex "Chappie" Hutton-Mills.

• GFrostK: IT'S ALLOWED.... 7 years ago

WE'RE ARMED TO THE TEETH. NO NDC STRAY BULLET WILL COME IN THE DIRECTION OF THE PRESIDENT & FIRST LADY. OPEN THE CLOSETS...WE'RE READY TO SHIELD THEM.

She was no wife of Chappie. Chappie was her Uncle whom she had a child with.

• Gasco 7 years ago

You right, she went to her Uncle's wedding, and later was sleeping with him and had a child. It is a shame on both of them.

• KO 7 years ago

Shameful uncle! He was older so should have known better and not seduced his niece. Why are some Ghanaian men so disgusting and immoral?

• Yaa 7 years ago

She went to aburi girls not Wesley grammar or Wesley girls! Get your facts straight!

Aburi girls for where? She went to Wesley Grammar. Don't insult Wesley girls, they don't admit dumb women.

• Yaa 7 years ago

This is very mean and evil! She didn't kill her husband. Both nana and his wife have lost their spouse!

• Lori 7 years ago

How convenient. She did NOT have a spouse. She opened her legs just like that. The Niger guard still enters.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

COCAINE PRESIDENTS WIFE.

• Maami Yaa 7 years ago

Aooo! my brother. cocaine president's wife where did they bury the life cows this time?

Please she failed her o levels. She spent most of her time on benefits in London. A common secretary as a 1st lady tweeeahhh

• Daniel 7 years ago

At least she can speak good English compared to Opana's wife

• ama 7 years ago

To all those calling Rebecca names, Father forgive u. And those insulting her and her family mercy for u. Now to those comparing certificates and grades where have urs taken u so far in ur miserable lives even if it's a PhD. ...

• Jig saw 7 years ago

She is so gorgeous

• Lori 7 years ago

Imagine she is not fair coloured. Weakest First Lady.

• Lori 7 years ago

She has one illegitimate child.

• Gasco 7 years ago

Had it with her uncle, whose wedding she attended, and they started fucking each other, and had that baby.

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

This is my first lady not like lordina who cant even read bleach bleach thats all she do mahama bye bye ooooooo shiiiiiit

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

This is my first lady not like lordina who cant even read bleach bleach thats all she do mahama bye bye ooooooo shiiiiiit

• Faith Usa 7 years ago

Please govern a country is not degrees but good management team and come sense we should talk about factors of moving the country forward not the past of people's personal life's.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Who said she have a child with nana write true stories OFUNU

• xy 7 years ago

RESPECT aabaaa ghanafoo. !!!

• God 7 years ago

All of you starting from ####### anowa, damion lori obaapa maami yaa and co,
    I really pity you that all of you didn't come to this earth by Holy Spirit (like Jesus), but a man (your Dad) and a woman (your Mum) met to give bi ...

• MAD GADGET 7 years ago

Ei! Maame Yaa, "spoke"paaaa? Mpanyinfo ka y3 a w) mmoa; Brofoy3duru ampa. With the kind of english you just posted, no wonder you have never heard her "spoke" english before. With your level of english I doubt you will be abl ...

• Waaaaaa luk 7 years ago

Jesus! Many of you have lost your Ghanaian morals. It's her profile, you either praise or move on!

• Kofi Joe 7 years ago

so what?
    we are waiting for the free Shs ,free taxes and all the frees not beauty nor arisarish

• Kofi Onaapo 7 years ago

Are you sure together they have five children. I need clarification. How many children did she have for our President? Come clear else we don't care.

• Lori 7 years ago

None. The dwarf is impotent, anyway.

• K sense 7 years ago

Those of you who are insulting our first lady,i ask God forgiveness for you all.I wonder the kind of home you come from and the certificate you and your parents have obtain.learn how to respect the elderly either that that y ...

• Emmanuel osei bonsu 7 years ago

Mumy u re bless n highly favored

• Lori 7 years ago

She is definitely distributing favours.

• princess adofo 7 years ago

hehehe nswaoooo this flat nyass old woman will kill us they have no child they r all step children and her own is from a different man be truthful to yourselves idiot l