You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 04Article 498493

New results available to us indicates that we won the elections but...Akamba

Read Comments Comments (82)

• PEKI PRINCE 7 years ago

This man is sick in his mind. Keep whatever useless statistics or results you have to yourself, Ghanaians don't want it. THE NDC PATHETICALLY LOST THE 2016 GENERAL ELECTIONS. PERIOD

• Kofi-USA 7 years ago

I HAVE NEVER MET A CAPTAIN WHO IS THIS DEMP AND IGNORANT. THESE WERE THE PEOPLE THAT NDC HAD LEADING THE PARTY AND THE COUNTRY.NO WONDER THE NDC SANK. WITH THESE FOLKS AT THE HELM THEY WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR A VERY LONG TI ...

• Nuredeen 7 years ago

They are still haven't learnt anything. I am beginning to think propaganda is an addictive disease. This guy is suffering from propagandiasis

• Esi ntruuba 7 years ago

Nuredeen! You are right! lol

• SARPONG 7 years ago

I am with Akambi, let him prolong the agony of defeat for his Ndc members by believing in his own dream, he will wake up to reality. Maybe he has discovered a new Mathematics formula after eating a rabbis infected dog head.

• Andrews Melbourne. 7 years ago

I knew this already. NDC won the election but the EC rigged the election on behalf of NPP. NDC was quiet when the NPP was complaining the credibility of the EC. Hmmm. NDC must go to court. I keep on saying the NDC supporters ...

• JEE 7 years ago

Stupid guy,NDC is the most USELESS political party in the history of Ghana.

• Malco 7 years ago

Get a life.

• Georgina kwaw 7 years ago

Really? U must have another way of calculating of which noone can. How do u loose so many seats in parliament in an election and win? Pls just accept that u lost and move on. Stop confusing your supporters and the people o ...

• damion 7 years ago

Captain. Aunty Charlotte at EC.. why didn't you tell her all this?. You are so full of rubbish. Why did aunty Charlotte declare NPP if you NDC won. Please stop drinking with immediate effect or get help

• damion 7 years ago

Captain. Aunty Charlotte at EC.. why didn't you tell her all this?. You are so full of rubbish. Why did aunty Charlotte declare NPP if you NDC won. Please stop drinking with immediate effect or get help

• damion 7 years ago

Captain. so Aunty Charlotte at EC.. why didn't you tell her all this?. You are so full of rubbish. Why did aunty Charlotte declare NPP if you NDC won. Please stop drinking with immediate effect or get help

• damion 7 years ago

• K. Baah 7 years ago

Sis Kwaw, how does Nana win the previous elections when he lost so many seat in Parliament? President Mahama is teaching Nana the meaning of democracy and how he should accept defeat in 2020.

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Which collation sheets is this man talking about? Are they different from what the EC used to declare the official results? Let this man not subject himself and the NDC to ridicule. After all that went on between the NDC and ...

• Tilayoo 7 years ago

EC USED NPP SHEETS
    For me ECs inconsistency on the voter turnout from an initial 56% to NPPs 68% sounded the alarm bells.
    Lets see what convincing arguements come possibly on court

• JackDeep 7 years ago

AKAMBA IS FULL OF SHIT

• Joe UK 7 years ago

Painful defeat.. they cant wake up from their dreams with the mindset that Ghana was for them. They thought Ghanaians were fools. Keep hallucinating with your illiterate followers...bye bye you are the weakers link,

• SARPONG 7 years ago

Joe, what is killing Ndc officials is how Charlotte OSes couldn't change the results in their favor.

Ndc was so sure of winning not because they had the numbers in their favor but rather they have been promised no matter w ...

• Dy Jee - Shanghai, China 7 years ago

No wonder the ndc lost the elections terribly! If you have all such idiots in an executive position of an organization, what do you expect? Ghana has been liberated from these corrupt, criminals, thieves and failures!

• Future Judge 7 years ago

I saw that long time. I knew the election was rigged with a kind of tech machinery which can be tracked.Let's wait to see the outcome of the investigations into this election as mentioned. The election was rigged.The hacking ...

• garbeben 7 years ago

A drowning man will clutch at straws.
    I think any new NDC pink sheets will indicate that you never won the 2012. The dangerous thing is that this will be proved in court. Do you want to open the can of worms.?NPP is ready ...

• NII 7 years ago

pink sheets don't lie

• Godbless 7 years ago

So what of the pink sheet that was used to d eclare the results by the ec.

• Benito. 7 years ago

It could be blue sheets,who cares???

• kofi Yeboah. 7 years ago

Stupid fool Akamba. You can only hold sway the narrow minded persons of your kind. This was the kind of deceit and propaganda tactics your party the NDC employed for the past 8 years plunging the country into such economic ...

• KILL ME SOFTLY 7 years ago

tweeeaaaaa

• KWAME MOSI 7 years ago

If up to date the NDC is still tabulating the results of elections held on Dec.7,2016 then they are all mentally retarded.

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; “THE TRUTH”- IS NO SECRET. A REAL “STOLEN VERDICT” IN THE INTEREST OF –‘EXTERNAL FORCES’- UNDER THE COVER OF THE DIA ...

• Jack Bee 7 years ago

Nkwasiasem

• Benny 7 years ago

Look if asiedu, portophy and anidahohos never filled up ballott boxes. Mahama could have got 34 percent and he knows that

• Alovor 7 years ago

Go on dreaming, FOOL!

• Kpoo Keke Raw M. 7 years ago

No wonder NDC lost the election. Going into an election with guys like this as your leader?
    Sorry for NDC.

• Benito 7 years ago

It seems this man is dreaming in his sleep. Don't live in Fool's paradise.

• kwame nyarko 7 years ago

arrest him for causing fear and panic lol

• yaw marfo 7 years ago

They rather arrest you stupid fool have you forgotten you shits going to court silly fool who have the nerve yo insult useless nnpigs who never want to hear any truth useless fool.

• JEFF 7 years ago

Mr Akamba if what you saying is true then what NPP said govt is competent is true, if sitting govt sit down and opposition party heck election RESULT what is national security doing is sham
    i will ONLY congratulate NPP, Am ...

• Ala 7 years ago

Baseless scaremongering

• Foster Italy 7 years ago

At first Ndc blame their electoral defeat on the inability of the voltarans to come out massively to vote for them now they're saying different thing oh Ndc think about how you loot this country Nsawam is waiting for you anim ...

• peter 7 years ago

These are the kind of mindset that ruled ghana.pathetic.they shd continue to lie only to the Ndc supporters but not we descending ghanains

How many grams of weed does he smoke per day?

• Fiifi 7 years ago

This Akamba and his NDC cohorts must bow down their heads in shame for drastically losing this election. They should go back and think of themselves rather than this unnecessary agitations which have nothing to do with discer ...

• garbeben 7 years ago

I hope the NPP is keeping its pink sheets under lock and key.
    Am sure we shall go to court just this space.

• Dan 7 years ago

what are u telling Ghanaian's, n what u take us for? if what u are saying is tru, who forced JDM to concede defeat bfor electoral commission made d declaration? so u as a party didn't check ur pick sheets bfor pushing JDM to ...

• wise 7 years ago

hallucinated dead goat; still in coma...

• lessons no learnt 7 years ago

Absolutely... indeed a sycophantic wired dead goat???

• Kwaku Gyau 7 years ago

STUPID MAN, WE GHANIANS VOTED FOR A PARTY THAT WILL UNITE US ALL AND THAT PARTY IS NPP.WE DON'T WANT A PARTY THAT WILL TELL VOLTARIANS AND NOTHNERS TO VOTE ON TRIBALISTIC BASIS.GHANA IS ONE NOT TWO AS NDC ALWAYS BRING ...

• Bitter Truth Pill 7 years ago

The NDC is in a trance. The played God as the built their tower of Babel with architectural drawings sullied by Charlotte Queen of EC and her Sentry in Chief Sulley. They will never understand that when God speaks you gather ...

• James 7 years ago

Remember your pastors prophecy that there will be a coup in Ghana? Well pray because if the findings of the Ndc comes out to be true! Hahaha hahaha hahaha.

• Berchie 7 years ago

Hmmm, we have a Yaya Jamme of Ghana in the person of Akamba. He is joking with fire and brimstone.

Where did that new result come from? Did you hold new elections? These are some of the political insane people who put the into a state of confusion.

• Sakyiwaa Esther 7 years ago

Delusions

• Curious observer 7 years ago

Akamba will do everything under his sleeves just to ensure that his party retains power so he can enjoy his loot, the fat allowance he enjoys as sitting allowances just to mention a few. You have simply lost power and all ben ...

• Dada 7 years ago

Any stupid man can go to court.

• Yaa 7 years ago

If u think u have a case simply go to court and stop disturbing everybody

• Oscagboz 7 years ago

Shut up rtd capt. Of ancient regime without regularity. Come on board if you care come 2020. And say you are comfortable leading.

• pocket lawyer 7 years ago

Why people open their mouths wide to insult others on their opinions? Why don't we have the responsibility to debate on national issues without insulting others?Why insults has become part of the ghanaian society?Or do we thi ...

• METWEEEEW 7 years ago

From leading comfortably to we won the elections,what nonsense is this? Will the ndc of all accept defeat if they really won this election which they needed badly. Why do you lie to your followers like that? Why do you take ...

• Montana 7 years ago

Even if it true, where were their IT expert ,what do you take Ghana for, your members were sleeping on their bed fill with money,that is incompetent.

• mr amin 7 years ago

After losing miserably they still lie to Ghanaians, ndc bye bye forever in opposition.

• Gambibgo 7 years ago

Mentally retarded and ndc leaders have taught so many of your so called knowledgable men in your party(npp)

• ScHoly 7 years ago

Someone wake that man up from his December 8 sleep where they were in a comfortable lead. Tell him it is almost time for the swearing in ceremony wai

• Sly New Jersey, Team USA 7 years ago

Childish talks please I was in Ghana because of the Election 2016,NPP organized team for 2016 since 2014 and you are sitting somewhere given cheap talks Opuro

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Woye kwasea paa akamba.

• Gaskiya 7 years ago

Waaaaaaa look at this very stupid guy. What is he talking about? Please do not bring confusion in Ghana. NDC lost with almost land slide and we should give Nana AKUFFO ADDO, president-elect a chance to rule. May be he will br ...

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

KWASIA ABOA WE DON'T WANT TO KNOW AND WE NEED PUBLIC PEACE PERIOD. WHY DO NDC MAKE A LOT OF NOISE IN OUR HEARS TWEEEEEE APUUUUU

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

YEARS TO RECOVER YES

• Patrick Vieira 7 years ago

You fool.

• AA 7 years ago

A bit confused.....if he's so convinced why not seek redress in court.

• Sir Angel 7 years ago

unnecessary argument, lies and deceits. l wonder if these people are Christians. master u lost and that is all.

• kojo 7 years ago

Abodamfuo WO NDC party yi my papa. oooh ,how foolish

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Shut u akamba,cool to oposition until may be 3034 elections

• JH New York 7 years ago

In Civilized Society,after Shock is a treatable Medical condition.I think Korle Bu,former Ridge Hospital,etc,etc, has the expertise to treat Akamba,or evaluate to refer Akamba to Dr Osei to have his head examined!.

• OFUSE 7 years ago

Oh such pathetic dream from dis insane guy..please folks dont blame him too much..it is not his fault..he lost his brain after the results was declared , because of the tsunami defeat..i think later he will find himself at t ...

• New dawn 7 years ago

Are those results coming in from Togo?
    Get some sleep Mr dining hall ooo prefect

• William Coleman 7 years ago

So regretable,despicable and reckless a statement Please keep quite and let Ghanaians enjoy the sublime atmosphere in the country

• Bori 7 years ago

Stupid man too

• bruno 7 years ago

They tink like an ostrich

• Two Things 7 years ago

Nonsense.!!!! Were you sleeping when the votes were being counted? Idiot!!!! Stupid foolish blinking bloody fool!!! When you buffoons were needed to protect the change we suffered to bring by ousting the NPP in 2008, where we ...

• John B 7 years ago

The stupid fool and a dog eater must be arrested by the NDC tugs asap. Where was he when the polls closed. Did we not wait for almost 48 hours before the results were announced? Hmmmmmm... it tells a lot why they lost with s ...

• Asuoba 7 years ago

Drunk and Stupid like his boss, john mahama.

• Arthur-Mills 7 years ago

I know Akamba is his thoughts looks exactly like his uugly face and his stinkiing mouth. These were the elements ruling a country like Ghana... Bulllshit!!!