You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2017 01 03Article 498477

Support Akufo-Addo – Mahama pleads

Read Comments Comments (94)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

WE WILL NOT ALLOW YOU MAHAMA TO GO WITH THE PISTOL.YOU CAN KILL

• Bill 7 years ago

Do you think winning elections is a coup d'etat? Go to Niger and find your dad?

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

OFUI BA MAHAMA IS VERY CUNNING LIKE A FOX.HE HAS TO BE RID OFF OF ALL WEAPONS OF MASS DESTRUCTION WITH HIM

• The Mask 7 years ago

Lately, many people have noticed that vodafone has been giving many people living in Accra who aren't Brongs IP address from Brong Ahafo. Who within vodafone is pursuing this ethnic agenda?

• JUL) KWAKWE MAHAMA 7 years ago

CAN SOMEONE TELL MAHAMA THAT GHANAIANS KNOW THEIR DUTIES. HE SHOULD JUST GET THE FUCK OUT WITH HIS FAKE SUPPORT TALK. JUL) MAHAMA, IN CASE YOU DON'T KNOW, NANA ADDO IS NOT A MISTAKE PREZ LIKE YOU. WE VOTED NANA INTO POWER AND ...

• El loco 7 years ago

Please lets kindly use neat words the man has ruled us for 4yrs, also will you be happy if someone insult yr Dad like that.

• GHANA 7 years ago

Some NPP thinks Mahama is a threat to them, he could easily stage a cone back and snatch power that is why you guys in NPP are scared. Mahama is real leader with charisma and respect. Ghana will need him back after this mista ...

• Akans Prophecies 7 years ago

Yes ,Otaniba. Mahama had the same soft and good words with President Mills but killed him.They must dismantled all his weapons and watch his movement over his 2 coup d'etat. NDC are a band of killings squards.Never trust ev ...

• AKUFO, ALL DIE BE DIE UGLY DWARF. 7 years ago

THE KIND OF DOGS WHICH FUCK YOUR MOTHER BEFORE GIVING BIRTH TO YOU , HAVE TO CONTINUE DOING THAT. BECAUSE YOU OTANIBA,, FOOLISH FLANIGAN, KWASIA WILL GO HOME.

• Nurudeen 7 years ago

You can read and write doesn't make you educated. Education should be seen in ur attitude, reasoning, talks and ur courtesy. How can educated people like urselves reason, comment and insult a sitting president of ur nation th ...

• Hugo 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO looks like an old chimpanzee.

• Jacob 7 years ago

It seems your father duck your mother and runaway leaving to the care of bastard mother and uncle.Shame unto you born bastard

• GHANA 7 years ago

JM will be back soon, just watch out. You guys will see the real incompetence in Nana soon

• Citizen 7 years ago

Just be informed that '...the real incompetence in Nana...' will even be better than the highest point of achievement of Mahama. What makes people like you think that Ghanaians don't know the difference a leader and a greedy ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo is not a true leader. You ll be the first person to blame all die be die Nana Addo. we re watching !

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

Nana Addo doesn't need Mahama to court the international community to help his government after all Mahama's government performed abysmally in terms of foreign relationship and will go on records as such why?. Manama's gover ...

• Kwam 7 years ago

No more Afari gyan to change figures for mahama

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Aimless and Cocaine Baron Nana Akuffo Addo will surely fulfill his promise 1 DISTRICT 1 COCAINE FACTORY within one month in office.

• Opened back KK 7 years ago

SENIOR CITIZEN" YOU ARE A SENSELESS BEING, YOUR COMMENTS ARE BASELESS AND SHALLOW.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Stupid talk God forgive you

• FACTUAL 7 years ago

MAY THE GOOD LORD ENLIGHTEN CHARACTERS LIKE YOU. JM DID NOT FAIL GHANA; JJ & NDC'S GREEDY TOP BRASS FAILED JM!!! JM PLEASE ENJOY YOUR NEW FOUND PEACE & LET THE GREEDY BASTARDS WALLOW IN THEIR NEW PAINFUL OPPOSITION ORPHANAGE! ...

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

Don' mind con President John Mahama asking for support of Nana Addo. Burgee man, John Mahama is not sincere at all. John Mahama should know that Nana Akuffo Addo has Ghanaians support. NPP has super majority in Parliament.

• Eric Moore Nigeria 7 years ago

JM failed the nation period. Stop making atonement for his sins by pushing all the blames on his so called advicers . is he that daft not to know when to make the right decision? Perhaps his ministers equally advised him to ...

• EFO KOKU 7 years ago

Mahama is an azaa man. He himself doesn't support the in coming president. The good thing is that we don't even need his support.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Foolish

• LARYEAH 7 years ago

WOKA FOO PAA! WITH HELL WITH YOUR TRIBAL INSULT. FOOL!!

• Socrates 7 years ago

To meet his gay doctor only he knows what he used to do to him

• $martphonesSupportBiz 7 years ago

Everyday, just solve people's numerous phone problems within an area...an estate even. Be known for this...and see how much you make daily!

Learn SMARTPHONE Devices Repair Techniques!

Very Low Capital Business Entry co ...

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Stupid talk

• Aziz 7 years ago

son of a bitch.who is otaniba.kwasia ba.

• adamu 7 years ago

stop what u are saying becuase who can do what he have just said on tuesday

• SKIPER 7 years ago

I HAVE RESPECT FOR THIS MAN'S PEACEFUL ATTITUDE

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

And he can call some one OPANA and rigged elections and turned around and said God?And can consult occultist sending Dove and turned around and said God sent the Dove on me , he has no shame that son of bitch ,he is a THIEF a ...

• KWASI IN EUROPE 7 years ago

You criminally increased pay and appointed a crooked Auditor General who will not check your stolen money. The same man who did not jail you for the Burkinabe Ford vehicle. Your aim is to let Akufo Addo use all the money to p ...

• tory 7 years ago

KWESI WHAT ARE YOU DOIBG IN EUROPE? CARRYIBG THE WHIT MAN TOILET I SUPPOSE! THERE ARE LOTS OF TOILETS IN GHANA! YOU ARE WASTING YOUR LIFE THERE! IDIOT!

• Ice cool 7 years ago

Just keep quiet and go silly the king of corruption John dramani mahama.

• INNO 7 years ago

I hope Akufo Addo is learning what John Mahama mean by patriotism. Evry wise Ghanaian is seeing how cooperative n supportive JM has been so far.

• Barimah Osei KWABENA USA 7 years ago

AFter all the evil plans exhibited with your cronnies to see Nana fall you failed now in your last days in office u still doing all it takes to bring the new Akuffo Addo presidency down by inviting wrong people into the ...

• Citizen 7 years ago

But does he have any other choice? You people talk as if Mahama could have decided not to handover power because the country belongs to him. Better grow up and stop these childish comments.

• ohene 7 years ago

Fast and go

• Battle of amoaful 7 years ago

Historic cabinet meeting since this is the last cabinet meeting the NDC will hold from now they will be reduced to a rump party and will never win any election again

• kwame peter 7 years ago

Look at these npp lunatics and barbaric beings!! So because Prez Mahama is not behaving like that druglord Nana, sabotaging him, trying to make his government ungovernable as you did it's paining you right? That's what's call ...

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

Is really painful when we see idiots and fools looting with Left and right and Wise Men and women with knowledge suffering,who cares about Mahama pretence,he must repent to avert the curse hanging on his head

• tory 7 years ago

ANYONE WHO THINKS OF REASONING WITH THESE PRIMITIVE AND BACKWARD ASHANTES TRIBE IS WASTING THIER TIME! THESE TRIBE SINCE EVEN TODAY ARECSTILL IN YHE DARK AGES. LOOK AT THE FOOD THEY EAT AND THE WAY THE TALK AND REASON! ALSO ...

• Ekow Samuel. 7 years ago

Mr. Mahama we thank you very much for the adiviseing to the nation ghana forwell comes the need whom are well coming for the innugration of the President-elect as peaceful,WE THANK you ,God bless you Mr. President and oman gh ...

• onipanua 7 years ago

Tell the international community to help Nana sell wee.He is in the drugs business.

• smh 7 years ago

What a gentleman?JM has shown maturity and love for country beyond my expectation.even Akuffo Addo (the so called learned and wise god) could not show such maturity and wisdom when he lost

• Citizen 7 years ago

Please Nana never lost the elections. Right thinking Ghanaians know this fact. NDC rigged those elections and that's what NPP worked hard to prevent at the last elections. NDC was so sure of winning the 2016 elections aga ...

• Keane 7 years ago

As of not he will TEALLY come after me my family and my crooked ministers and I will be sad ...f off

• J Cooke 7 years ago

Hypocrite

• THE CRUSADER 7 years ago

Shut up and go hypocrite!

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

as for this i will aplaud u tnx.u have demonstrated statesmanship syndrome thumb up

• NANA TOASO 7 years ago

bill u are a nitwit wai learn common sense

• wWNanagogogkoh 7 years ago

Foolish man ,are you the one to tell us to support Nana,thief

• kofi dee 7 years ago

You are a fool

• Edward 7 years ago

Do you want the opportunity to join an exclusive travel club allowing you to travel all over the world at discount rates whilst also giving you the opportunity to make very good and grow a business? Be your own boss and live ...

• Ricky , Edmonton 7 years ago

Mahama is reflecting double standards.
    His pronouncements are diametrically
    opposite to what he is pushing - signing contracts last minute, appointing Audit General, NCCE, Sod cutting etc without hinting Nana is not what ...

• Kamasabobo 7 years ago

Masaa just shut up and stop behaving like you hold the international community in your hands.they all know you are a thief.just give way for a better leader with good reputations.we can do better without you

• Odumgya Gyamfi. 7 years ago

The International community does not have a modicum of respect for you Mr. Mahama, so stop kidding yourself. They will support Akufo-Addo, with or without your support.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

The incoming government should watch closely the movement and talks of John Mahama, he is very cunning and has a dubious plan.I can see some evil manipulating Mahama's mind,watch him ooo, hmmm.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

Oh be wise in your speech. Are you in his mind. Only God knows our mind. Don't fool.

• Karim 7 years ago

Mahama in peace attitude no size

• 0554892108 7 years ago

Have you ever thought of becoming a pilot in future, fly airplanes to destinations as a profession???
    Hurry!! Get admitted into our partner pilot training academy in Canada on protocol.
    Get your Canadian student visa with e ...

• Marcus Adepaye 7 years ago

What does Mahama mean koraaaaaa? ?? That he has to beg the international world to cooperate with Nana Addo??? Hypocrisy at play......behaving as if he controls the world or without such sayings Ghana wouldn't get help under N ...

• Abena 7 years ago

Really? If you mean it then stop the nonesense recruitment going on Mr. President

• adamu 7 years ago

we are doing politics does it mean u should insult d president no it doesn't fit u koraa

• BENONY TONY AMEKUDZI. ESQ 7 years ago

DEAR PRESIDENT JOHN DRAMANI MAHAMA AND THE READING PUBLIC OF GHANAWEB.COM, IT IS A TRITE KNOWLEDGE THAT THE INTERNATIONAL COMMUNITY KNOW BETTER THAT TRANSPARENCY, OPENNESS , TRUTH AND TRUST ARE SOME OF THE HALLMARKS OF GOOD ...

• mr amin 7 years ago

Mahama is exiting office, this is a good news no more babies with sharp teeth, crying babies we need matured people who has already accomplished something in life not student ministers n Does.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Mr president ssimply shut up and just leave peacefully. Keep that shallow advice to yourself. I simply hate hypocrisy

• Adu k 7 years ago

Oh John mahama why are you so Hippocrate? look at what you have done in your last day
    and you ask support for Nana administration please leave us alone

• Abdul 7 years ago

Let's all come together as one family and move Ghana forward, these insult on each other will not take us anywhere.

Kwasi have u forgotten single spine salary structure by President kuffou

• Den Davis 7 years ago

At least one sensible comment to remind us of what npp is. "Single spine"

• TRC; BRO DAN 7 years ago

BLESSED PEOPLE OF THE NATIONS OF THE WORLD, DIGNIFIED PEOPLE OF AFRICA, NOBLE PEOPLE OF GHANA; “THE TRUTH”- IS NO SECRET. A REAL “STOLEN VERDICT” IN THE INTEREST OF –‘EXTERNAL FORCES’- UNDER THE COVER OF THE DIA ...

• High Grade 7 years ago

Hahahahaa,Ghanaian's don't understand English any more.

• Kwaku 7 years ago

I respect this man a lot for showing the good additude after he lost and looking forward to hand over in a democratic way and you see some stupid and uncivilised writings by this npp supporters on ghanaweb, four years is arou ...

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Thief man cry your own cry. The most wicked and criminal diabolical president mother Ghana has ever had. Curses be on Justice Atubuga and other justices who imposed this twerp on Ghanaians. Atta Mills' ghost will deal with th ...

• ######## 7 years ago

NO WAY. HE IS ON HIS OWN.

• kofi dee 7 years ago

This is a good and selfless leader whois asking all to support akuffo addo and npp the murderers, drug barons, looters, voodoo party. If it were akuffo addo and npp what advice would they give to their party supporters ,they ...

• Amidini 7 years ago

Nana Addo advice is all die be die to NPP supporters

• King 7 years ago

JDM, really I salute you
    You are a fine gentleman
    God richly bless you

Ghana web why?

Ghana is being selective or trying to protect the looting gangs of NDC because you guys always refuse to post my explosive comments.

• KOFI 7 years ago

TO LET : 1 & 2 BEDROOM ENSUITE ROOMS MODERN APARTMENTS WITH AC.& CEILING FANS ETC IN TANTRA HILLS .

PLS CALL OWNER ON : 026 471 6238

• KOFI 7 years ago

FOR SALE : JAGUAR CAR PARTS BOTH NEW OR HOME USED AT GOOD PRICES.

PLS CALL OWNER ON. : 026 471 6238

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

So Mahama has now turned chief advisor to the international community. Hmmm! They are wise and will lend their support to whosoever deserves it. Just leave the international community alone! Support from the international com ...

• MANY ARE WATCHING!! 7 years ago

NANA AND NPP NEVER WISH MAHAMA AND NDC WELL, SO WHY SHOULD SOMEONE SUPPORT NANA AND NPP. IF THEY FAIL TO DELIVER, THEY WILL BE SHOWN THE EXIT IN 2020.

• Afro 7 years ago

Stop this foolishness Tory. What will you gain from all these ??

• Pastor C.O.B 7 years ago

You're very wise man, God bless your days ahead, l pray for Nana to continue your unfinished business.

• Amidini 7 years ago

JM is a true prez of Rep of Ghana. He is not like Nana Addo who has his own personal interest. JM has Ghanaians in his heart more than his personal interest.

• Nii 7 years ago

Sorry Mr President but i can't....

• adamu 7 years ago

thank u mr.Mahama God bless u

• kyebi mugabi 7 years ago

JM you have done what most of them in their 19 years and 8 years couldn't do ,so they gang up against you... Jm you have our respect and we salute you, God bless

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

BIG LIES . YOU AND YOUR MOBS WISHES EVIL AND FAILURE FOR NANA ADDO. ASK KOFI ADAMS AYIDOHOS AND THE REST. THE MAN HAS NOT SWORN IN AND THEY ARE ASKING NANAS DOABLES