You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 27Article 497251

Akufo-Addo will be the poorest performing gov’t if he abandon’s God - Group

Read Comments Comments (54)

• AGBESI KWESI 7 years ago

God is with Nana

• WAAAAA LOOK 7 years ago

WHO WILL NOT PERFORM POORLY IF THEY ABANDON GOD?

• Socrates 7 years ago

He if a failure from birth.

• TKN 7 years ago

YOU BLIND. READ OVER BEFORE YOU POST YOUR SHIT. WHAT DID YOUR FATHER WIN IN HIS MISERABLE LIFE.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo will surely fulfill his promises 1 DISTRICT 1 COCAINE FACTORY within one month in office.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

You are JEALOUS . God forgive all of us.

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

That dwarf does't know God. he is far from God bcus of is evil ways. He will never succed tweaaa.

• Amaliba 7 years ago

You are miserable.

• TWEAAA dc. 7 years ago

ONLY MISERABLE?.....HE IS INDEED MISERABLY MISERABLE.

• AYITEY CHINA (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

SOCRATES, EBORENASA THE KOTOKOLI, APONKYE AND ZOOBIE-ZOOBIE= GROUPE AYIGBE

• kantof 7 years ago

Let us see u or ur father who is 72 years and see who is a dwarf.u are a foool paa

• Abena Amofoaa 7 years ago

You have a poisoned blood if you don't take care it'll corrupt your whole body. Are you a Ghanaian at all? We Ghanaians want the best for our country. Idiotic fool

• Patriotic Citizen 7 years ago

NOT NANA ALONE.ANY HUMAN BEING WHO ABANDONED GOD ALWAYS HAVE SO MANY SETBACK IN THEIR DOINGS

• Ensurogya 7 years ago

If your God can help, pray for his help for the president elect and stop the empty hollow threats!

• Prof Lungu 7 years ago

Nonsense!

• GAANAH KHAT 7 years ago

Those of you who still worship the Man made Thing that delights in bloodshed, conquest, deception and mass murder, should leave Nana Akufo-Addo alone, pack up your evil and get the hell out of Ghana.

• KK 7 years ago

Stop living in 5000 BC. There is no God.

Who are you to judge himm even before he takes office. I bet youu are NDC hybrid hiding in cassocks and arrogating to yourselves as 'agents' of God to threaten Nana. Who does not rely on God for support? Has God sent you to w ...

• Obiba JK 7 years ago

Ordinary Ghanaians queued to vote to elect the president of Ghana. No gods participated in our elections on December 7! The do called prophets, imams, pastors, evangelists, bishops, mallams, must allow the chosen one to make ...

• GAANAH KHAT 7 years ago

Who and what is the man made thing you misguided, brainwashed apostates like to worship?. Please enlighten those of us who love our supreme creator but don't go to church at all.

• Fine boy 7 years ago

Eborenasa whether you like or not Dwarf shall rule you for 4 good years if you don't like go kill yourself. Selfish group calling themselves NDC lead by Mahama_ Bole

• asem 7 years ago

he knows better ok

• Kwasi Ansah 7 years ago

Folks, it irks me to hear making reference to the story narrated in the exodus as the basis for our living. Please, this story is not historical. There's no historical evidence that the exodus story happened. Again, there was ...

• KK 7 years ago

For once I have seen a sensible person from Ghana.

• NDC FIRES . 7 years ago

FINALLY THE HARRRRRRRRRD TRUTH HAS COME OUT THAT THE DEMONS HAD NOT THE PRESENCE OF GOD BUT SATAN !!!! THANK YOU ..EVEN WE GHANAIANS SAW THE DARKNESS IN EVERYTHING AND THE UNTRNSPARENCY IN EVERYTHING AND THE UNENDING LIES FRO ...

• Kwaku Bronsam 7 years ago

Shame unto you so called men of God who see nothing but doom. The true God that I know will not send his people to make these bogus predictions. You are nothing but fake people seeking attention.

• francis 7 years ago

Those of u who don't know Eborenasa should not worry yourself. I know him very well. His parents are so wretched that his father at a time allowed his mother to be fucked by a dog for some few cedis from a white man. Eborenas ...

• KOJO LEE 7 years ago

WE NEED WATER IN AKOSOMBO DAM TO AVOID DUMSOR TO ALSO HELP WITH THE ECONOMY. PRAY TO THAT YOUR GOD FOR RAIN TO FALL IN THE CATCHMENT AREA - CRAZY USELESS IDIOTS PREYING ON UNSUSPECTING HARDWORKING PEOPLES' MONIES. IDIOTS

• KK 7 years ago

Imaginary jewish fetish god. god of Abraham, Isaac, Jacob and never god of Osei, Amuzu, Kotey. Ghanainas are so stupid

• Kote Por 7 years ago

Nonsense

• Simpayi Ba 7 years ago

Tweaaa, You mean all these charlatans Prophets, pastors and evangelists who are making Ghanaians become braindead people who refuse to use their brains only to give their money to criminal religious fraternity.

• ghana people 7 years ago

nana addo must not appoint inexperience people to key position, people like sammy awuke, john baadu, and the rest, their not experience, let them be at the communication team.of n,p,p , n,d,c performed poorly because of p ...

• n,p,p people 7 years ago

n,p,p must open radio stations all over the country and news papers and expose all n,d,c crimes, from, n,p,p people all over the world,

• infiniti 7 years ago

what kind of kindom...satanic kingdom or wat...pls NPP is full of Gods favour...

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Those baboon praying for Nana's failure, will rather fail,instead of praying for him,you're making noise,. Ghanaians have voted the greedy bustards out,.no rightful thinking person voted for NDC.

• Nii Zagidi Bogidi 7 years ago

Ghanaian will soon regret voting for this INCOMPETENT dwarf.

• Kofi Tompi Wallace 7 years ago

Watch ur language.

• MAN 7 years ago

THE NAME EVEN SHOWS HE IS TO EVIL.

• Kofi Tompi Wallace 7 years ago

This is nonsense. God have nothing to do with ruling of a nation. Stop depending on God and use the brain wisely.

• AKYEM- KOTOKO 7 years ago

DID´NT YOU SEE THE CURSES FROM THE NPP HERE AND THERE ACCROSS THE COUNTRY BEFORE THE ELECTION THAT SCARED LOTS OF THE VOTERS ??? KILLING OF SHEEPS, COWS,EVEN DOGS SUFFERED !!!

NPP DONT BELIEVE IN GOD !!!

• Felicia Famoako 7 years ago

Yeah is true

• Felicia Famoako 7 years ago

Yeah is true
    GOD is with Him

• Citizen of the Kingdom of Heaven 7 years ago

All of us know, when one separates oneself from Jehovah God-the result is disaster either immediately or years later.
    The writer of this article made a strange claim which God Himself is not aware of. And that's " NPP must ...

• Baby 7 years ago

He is now going to look for the family money he used for the campaign.

• Babana 7 years ago

Don't worry the old-man okay

• king 7 years ago

wo ye abonsam

• u. 7 years ago

I guess u must hve been paid billions to just sit here waiting for an article to be published so u can insult Nana Addo. I feel sorry for u. U r lazy and hate work. How do make ur three square meals buddy?

• amoah w. 7 years ago

we spends more time praying than most of the developed countries, yet we are still poor and living in darkness.

when do you people get into your thick head.

God dont solve problems ..

• brain rejuvinater 7 years ago

He is already a failure and poorest performing prez elect because he had already neglected God and arrogating himself by say my government. How on earth will you make a government alone? Someone in his administration should a ...

• HONESTY 7 years ago

Akufo Addo's government will act in consonance with the fetish priestesses from Ashanti Bekwai. They only refer to the one and true God Almighty as pretense. We however pray for God to neutralize the evil powers from Bekwai s ...

• PATRIOT 7 years ago

So are we being told that without God our leaders cannot perform?What sort of crap is this?What about leaders who are atheist and yet perform?Over-reliance on God is what is holding Ghana's progress back.Everything GOD!!!SO A ...

• Man 7 years ago

NANA CANT PERFORM WITHOUT BAWUMEA.NANA TALKING AND SLEEPING PRESIDENT.

• rich 7 years ago

we are tired of you people LEAVE akufo-addo alone he was the person most ghanaians Hated he becomes president now YOU SEE GOD poor performing or nnot ITS THE WORK OF GOD we are tired of ghanaians

• Owusu Benpa 7 years ago

He can only succeed when compared to John A. Kufour but can never match the achievement of J. D. M, he will be a huge failure when compared to John D. Mahama.