You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 25Article 496932

Akufo-Addo’s firmness and consistency personifies him – Kweku Baako

Read Comments Comments (50)

• ######## 7 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO IS TALKING FROM HIS ANUS.

• GFrostK: WHY ARE AYIGBE PEOPLE SO? 7 years ago

THEY'RE THE FIRST TO JUMP TO WRITE COMMENTS ABOUT NANA ADDO. MEANWHILE THEIR ENGLISH IS NOT EVEN "SWEET."

• Kofi, Ketu 7 years ago

He always supports the main political parties of both sides so he is guaranteed his income and comfort. Selfish man, let your yes be yes and your no be no.

Author:- Kofi-USA .....
    YOU ARE DEAD WRONG. BECAUSE SHE IS A DIPLOMAT OR A "BIG MAN/WOMAN" DOES NOT GIVE HER THE RIGHT TO BE SHOOTING IN PUBLIC BECAUSE OF A NOISE. THE SHOOTING INCIDENT AT AKUFO-ADDO'S NIMA RESIDENCE DID NO ...

• DEAR 7 years ago

AKUFO ADDO SHOULD PROVE THAT HE IS FIRM AND DISCIPLINED BY NOT APPOINTING NPP MEN WHO LOOTED DURING KUFOUR ERA.

• Koo 7 years ago

Wished u told that to JM... SADA, gyeeda, bus branding, wayome nigga u are not in power sit back and enjoy the ride

• Kojo Bonsu Fmr Mce 7 years ago

Please let's get serious here. Even me if I receive a call from kejetia that someone is claim to be my special friend or guest or whatever, I will request that the person is treated with respect but through normal process. Kw ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Now all the sycophants are competing to please the so-called president-elect. But so far VCRAC Crabbe appears to be leading by far with his suggestion that the "elected" president need not keep his promises! But Kwaku Baako i ...

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

before they report for duty on January 7

• HON SHAMO 7 years ago

THE PRESIDENCY OF THE NEVER CORRUPT NANA ADDO WILL GIVE MANY NDC'S HEART ATTACK, THEIR STUPID PROPAGANDA ASSASSIN WHICH COULDNT WASH IS STILL THEIR DAY TO DAY WEAPON, IT MEANS THEY WILL ROTT IN OPPOSITION HAHAHAHA

• Kojo 7 years ago

We heard the same thing in 2001 that NDC will rot in opposition. JH Mensah even said that NDC will be non existent by the time they finish with the party.

• Socrates 7 years ago

We have information that after jen7 Akufo addict will go to London to see his gay doctor.
    Only him knows what he used to do to him.
    Hmm

• mavis 7 years ago

Socrates you are a fool

He is forking the anus of socrates for years in exchange for money. Socrate is his gay partner and because nana ditched him he has started talking like a broken hearted lover. He ditched Socrates because he is sucfering jealo ...

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

YOU STARTED THIS NANA ADDO ASSASSINATION 8YRS AGO , STILL WE DIDNT MIND AND VOTED MASSIVELY FOR HIM, SO YOU CAN GO AND BURN THE SEA HAHAHAHAHA

• Ntra Sakyi 7 years ago

Why don't you keep your stupidity to yourself? These fora are for people with brains who can make meaningful contributions. I'm sorry to say you are not one of us. So I am pleading with you just read other people's contributi ...

• Jay 7 years ago

What a funny example of firmness? The president elect presently has no executive power and cannot possibly be giving permission under the circumstances. He was just being cautious and every sensible person would have done the ...

• Eborenasa 7 years ago

Baako what are talking about, Nana will be the first victim of the special prosecutor bcus he is planning to loot the nation in order to pay for his huge debt and also replace his father's stolen properties. Beside there are ...

• AYITEY SPAIN (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

I HAVE AYIGBE THEORIES. TELL ME, IS IT TRUE THAT, SAY THIS CHRISTMAS, I DECIDE TO GIVE MY EWE NEIGHBOUR A HEN. PEOPLE SAY HE'LL REFUSE IT BUT BY DAYBREAK.....THE KOKULO IS LOST. CAN THE AYIGBE HATERS ANSWER?

• Kojo 7 years ago

Ignored

• Nseble Tamale 7 years ago

NANA HAS FOUGHT FOR GHANA DEMOCRACY FOR THE PAST 40 YEARS, THROUGH HIS EFFORTS FOOLS LIKE YOU NOW HAVE THE FREEDOM TO WRITE BULLSHIT FREELY , YOUR NDC STUPID NDC DOGS WHO HAS NEVER WORKED BEFORE ARE NOW MILLIONEERS, IF STUPID ...

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Kweko Baako, must shut up already. Let the faker who yapped himself into acceptance by the people of Ghana prove himself before the citizenry. The ball is in his court now.

• AYITEY SPAIN (Ga Mantse Claimant) 7 years ago

WAS IT CAT OR THE USUAL THING? I MEAN THE SMALL SMALL ONES.....KETA SCHOOL BOYS?

• Troy 7 years ago

AM CURIOUS! PLEASE NO DISRESPECT

• DusTY-FooT-pHiloSophER 7 years ago

Pay that arsehole no heed.

• Hope 7 years ago

Haters are saying that nana Addo is ugly and is a dwarf. Well I grant their claims. But his dwarfness and ugliness comes with SWAG.

• What's up 7 years ago

Mahama is corrupt and thy knew so how can he punished them

• JKMo 7 years ago

KWEKU BAAKO SHOULDN'T DIVERT OUR ATTENTION FROM WHY THE GHANAIANS VOTED AGAINST JDM. THEY VOTED FOR FREE THINGS PROMISED BY NPP

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

Leave us to enjoy the Christmas. Stop your nonsensical effusion kwaku Baako

• Innocent 7 years ago

Oh Kwaku what did you expect from a President who was/is corrupt from "Day One"Think of the Amber plane purchase,the Ford,Bus rebranding,the Heavy Duty machines to his brother and in a cover to tell Ghanaians oh iam dredging ...

• Peal 7 years ago

Kweku Baako if you like white wash nana addo, decorate him with gold and put the most expensive perfumes in the world on him to make him look like a god we don't care. All we want is that he delivers on all his promises if no ...

• Nayaki 7 years ago

SUPER BRO KWAKU

• deen 7 years ago

ghana for him and for all of us .we will leave to see .am waiting for my dam .factory and the 1 million dollar under his tenure.

• Man 7 years ago

THESE TIME GHANAIAN S WONT FORGIVE NPP IF THEY LAIR AND NEVER GIVE FREE EDUCATION AND REDUCTION IN UTILITY BILLS.

• Ama Texas 7 years ago

Enemies of progress he has been chosen already you like him or not change has come

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Bravo

• Brogya 7 years ago

Dubious journalists and editors in the past have been considered for diplomatic postings by past govts. We've on our hands a very genuine, honest journalist in the person of Kweku Baako who I think should be considered if the ...

• aseda canada 7 years ago

fuck off

• Luze 7 years ago

please tell Kwaku Baaku to stop dancing before the drum is played. Kwaku should know that Akufo Addo can not occupied every office and every department in this country. He should also know that, aba yeribo Takyi, yeribo B ...

• Kodjo 7 years ago

For heavens sake give Akufo Addo some breathing space. He is a seventy two year old man who has health issues yet we are expecting a superman who will solve all our problems. Let's all keep our expectations of our president e ...

• fox 7 years ago

I wonder if dis ppl who insult adults were actually born by women cos a cultured women will Neva train a child o behave dis way Godhave mercy

• Abass Budu 7 years ago

Bogus instance and shallow too. How could u cite this as evidence of our elected President firmness.U will soon be seen as 'stomach' journalist. U are gradually going to destroy credulity.

• JM onaapo 7 years ago

Under Akuffo Addo diplomatic passports got missing. Enough of this gymnastics

• New Sherrif in Town 7 years ago

John Mahama could not check his appointees who engaged in corrupt activities simply because he knows the appointees know he Mahama is also corrupt! He who seeks equity must come with clean hands, and the fish first rots from ...

• Safohene Nana Obuogyang 7 years ago

Where has the man with horror and vampire teeth run to? I mean .... "massa" .... "massa" ....! Has he been banished from the surface of the Earth just like the Bible Cain? Now, disgrace, shame, sorrow, uncertainty, shock, hea ...

• Waaluk 7 years ago

Is Baako saying Mahama is not corrupt. What does his involvement in the Ford case tell you; how about Bugri Naabu's allegation; at the campaign trail, he was alleged to be sharing money and other goodies. His stubborn attitu ...

• straighttalk 7 years ago

He used lies, aggression, rebellion and militant approach to win the election!

• GHANANI 7 years ago

Kweku do not tell us lies.Akuffo-Addo after his defeat by Mahama in 2012 quit politics.He was forced to come back as a result of pressure put on him by the NPP.Will your description of Akuffo-Addo also apply to the late presi ...

• Stupid frogman nana 7 years ago

What firmness n consistency r u talking about? The man akuffo addict is wicked vindictive murderer who doesnt forgive. He is illiterate truant with no sense. Empty headed. All his aim is to be a president at all cost. Get a s ...

• Kofi Gbagbladza 7 years ago

Gangsters are back. Looting brigadiers. We know you. Old thieves like Marfo Sarfo are back