You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 22Article 496437

Bawumia will be key in turning around the economy - Akufo-Addo

Read Comments Comments (27)

• GEORGE 7 years ago

This guys will soon put every blame on Bawumiah for failure, just watch out. There is no way they can reduce taxes and at the same time give allowances to teacher and nurses trainees, free school , factories and and free dams ...

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

THIS GAME GONNA BE SWEEEEEEET. BRING THE MAGIC ON. HAIL, HAIL MR OWNER OF ALL COMPETENCE.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo The Cocaine Baron will surely form ministry for cocaine business to be headed by Kennedy Agyepong

• Sid 7 years ago

Surely he will bring back Nayele to man the VVIP to export to London

• Sid 7 years ago

If u ve nothing to say just keep quiet. U seem to talk for talking sake Nana is not going to invite Akua Donkor like Mahama

• Villager 7 years ago

With all the host of lawyers in the NPP, they still set this guy up with the Supreme Court. For 8 months he ....
    Now he is being set up again for finance and economic planning in addition to the Veep. This guy has an uphill ...

• Nana Kuffuor. Abeka 7 years ago

That liar Bawumia thinks copying theories from books to waste our ears is the same as facing the realities of our times. We are waiting to hear how they will tackle their thousand promises.

• King 7 years ago

Hmmmmm NPP you guys lied to win power we are waiting to see your actions

• Osei Serwaa Sei 7 years ago

Wow...Ghana will be a haven. All the 1,000,000 people will pray for you to succeed. Plus the 4,000,000+ people. No weapon from NDC will get you. Amen

• HAHAHAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA 7 years ago

GHANA GO SWEET PAPAAAAPA. I HAVE 2000 ACRES OF LAND TO OFFER FREE FOR MY DAM OOO. JUST THAT HERE IS NO STREAM. Hehheeeeeeeeeeeee

• Sid 7 years ago

U will surely see true n honest development unlike dinning hall prefects

• marey 7 years ago

Hummm,ummm as if only President JM administration is the worse,we shall see, you cannot do anything. EVEN if is so then is the Northerners who are capable of doing some-waaaa

• Knockout 7 years ago

He can not

• cuuh!. 7 years ago

Call for success, overcoming, breakthrough & such likes for NPP & not any negative wishes. His success will be for Gh & not npp. Its a big task that is why The Lord said to Joshua " be strong & be very courageous". Lets pray ...

• Bobo Dialoso 7 years ago

He knows how to connect to people in their special context. Bawumia is a smart man. Good choice!

• KESEWO IN POWER 7 years ago

TWEAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA

• Akwasi Diasempa 7 years ago

Jealous Will destroy ndc pigs anything they've bad comments about it.Only God knows where they are hiding throwing all shit thunder locate you and strike you all.

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Bawumia will be the architech of Addo's failure. Simply because he lacks the necessary capacity and experience. Bawumia is only a theoritical and an oral economist. His team
    mates are worse.

• kojo 7 years ago

too much talking, go and work and stop talking. talk is cheap.you said you would put money in people,s pocket ex president to be mahama has increase allowanses and you are complaining

• OBOADIE 7 years ago

I cant wait to see Bawumia's competency. ye-yeh man, Bawumia who can only find faults and be found wanting originally.

• GUTTER JOURNALISM 7 years ago

The proof of the pudding is in the eating .Oga make we see the money in peoples pockets .Hahahahaha. Now is the time for the rubber to meet the road.

• omanba 7 years ago

THIS IS FUNNY.SO BAWUMIA IS THE MAN THEY HAVE BANKED ON TO DELIVER FOR THE NPP.THEY WILL BE VERY DISAPPOINTED.BAWUMIA WENT TO ZIMBABWE AND WAS CHASED OUT FOR NON-PERFORMENCE.

• Lamin Daudi 7 years ago

By his grace President elect will surely deliver

• nii george 7 years ago

Am am patiently waiting, good luck to him, This time round 'No Chopping Off of Zero's please'. Once upon a time a in British history the Best Chancellor was a man called Gordon Brown, then it was George Osborne but now ask P ...

• PROGENY OF NPP IDIOCY! 7 years ago

TWEAA!!

• onaapo 7 years ago

Everything Bawumia. When it comes to reinstalling training teachers/nurses allowance Bawumia. 1 district -1 factory Bawumia. $1m per constituency for a total of 270 constituencies Bawumia. Reducing utility bills and taxes Baw ...

• Jojo Sam 7 years ago

OHOOO TOOO MUCH NOISE. PREPARE TO START TAKING ACTION. THE MASSIVE FM NOISE CAN DECEIVE PEOPLE TO VOTE YOU IN BUT INACTION WILL SOON VOTE YOU OUT. NO TIME FOR EXCUSES WE ARE WATCHING ANDSHALL TICK THE PROMISES AS YOU FULFIL T ...