You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 19Article 495592

We will cut waste in economy – Osafo Marfo

Read Comments Comments (32)

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

THEN YOUR ILLITERATE FOOT SOLDIERS WILL SUFFER

• JOHN 7 years ago

ARE YOU GOING FOR A LOAN FROM A HAIRDRESSING SALOON IN LONDON AGAIN MR PERFECT MAN?

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS MAN DESERVE A STATE AWARD

• HERE IS THE TRUTH 7 years ago

THIS ASS KISSER BACK AGAIN. HE BRANKRUPT BANK FOR HOUSING & CONSTRUCTION BEFORE HE GOD DEMOTED AS FINANCE MINISTER. STOLE CAMPAIGN FUNDS SENT TO KUFUOR AND STRAINED HIS RELATIONSHIP WITH KUFUOR. NOW AKUFO'S SPOKESPERSON. G ...

• Kwasi-Oppong 7 years ago

I hope you dont assume any political Position again. Your time is gone. You were greedy in the end. New faces are needed in our time.

Sour loser. We will teach them how to fish, not how to eat fish. Which party in ghana has brainy people than npp? Ndc have a few brainy people no wonder they wasted their energy only on infrastructure, thinking it will win th ...

• Abraham 7 years ago

Yes we need more mature brains like Sarfo Marfo on board and not the sharp teeth arrogant babies in NDC.

• STEPHEN 7 years ago

One area Ghanaians will like the NPP Government to tackle head on is the winning bonuses paid to Black Stars players and the Management Team.Kwasi Nyantakyi and his cohorts have drained the national coffers over the years thr ...

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA should be ashamed of himself paaa....

Please give Ghanaians some credit. .. We did not need NPP to lie to us that we're suffering from the NDC THIEVES in power.... .

SADA.. ... GYEEDA...... But rebranding t ...

• Dessiej 7 years ago

We will be waiting for your fake promises:Teachers association has given you 100days to fulfil

Mr Osafo Marfo include independence celebration, Dr Nkrumah's birthday celebration, reduction on government convey etc.

• GOOD FATHER 7 years ago

Well said,but we all waiting for your big promises.

• kejetia king kong 7 years ago

You promised Ghanaians Free toilets, free condoms, free SHS, free lunch, free sex.At the end of the day we MUST have these freebies. Welcome to Peoples Republic of Ghana.

• NOTHING NEW, SAME OLD HYMS!! 7 years ago

TWEAA, WE ARE WAITING TO SEE ALL, I MEAN ALL NPP MOUTH-WATERING PROMISES FULL OF LIES FULFILLED!!!

• Kakaminamor 7 years ago

Where were you hiding with your ugly smelling mouth? Talking of waste when you signed a contract written in German and with a company in a beauty salon? Shut your mouth tribal bigot.

• Man 7 years ago

TWEAAAAN NPP CANT. WE NEED ALL FREE PROMISE NOW.

• ben 7 years ago

No free AFCON for foot soldiers to squander state's money

• Concerned 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo is among few wise men in Ghana. It's good he is around to supervise the affairs of the nation.

• NANA SARFOWAA 7 years ago

Haaaahaaaa, I can't stop laughing for Mr Sarfo Marfo to clean himself as one of the newly found saint in town.
    Please do dig any hole again as you did last time in government at the national lottery coffin.
    This man must be ...

• Adanko 7 years ago

More hairdresser salon loans....bitch !

• Paa 7 years ago

Just deliver your promises. We know the blame game you are playing.

• Paa Joe 7 years ago

OSAFO,

PLEASE,DO NOT CONTINUE TO PREACH ON THINGS THAT ARE SO BASELESS IN A COUNTRY THAT IS STILL DEPENDENT ON EXPORT OF COCOA BEANS AND RAW MATERIALS THAT CONTINUES TO EARN THE NATIONS HARD CURRENCY TO SERVICE NATIONAL BU ...

• agoli 7 years ago

I thought NPP will not go for loans. Lets see how you are going to fix the , kayaye, foot soldiers, shoe shine boys, free SHS promises.

• Yussif 7 years ago

Please check DVLA they re doing all kinds of deals through the sales of DV number plates to the public and garage owners,they also duplicate numbers and mix it up with the regions and under account to the state,so please open ...

• Dessiej 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo is the head NPP economic planing team or transition team .Osafo Marfo; he disgraced ex-Mp should shut up

• JOHN anemi 7 years ago

cut teacher and nurses training allowances -that is waste in the economy.

• Gbormita I 7 years ago

loans from saloon n declaring HIPPC to build KVIP
    Ghana@50-you wasted $75 million dollars

• Kwesi Mikael 7 years ago

Osafo Marfo talks about "WE" will cut economic waste. He and who? Nana? Bawumia? if he was that good why did JAK remove him from Finance? Is he not the guy who contracted Woyemi only for JAK to cancel it on JAK's return from ...

• Blackman 7 years ago

Anything you want to do make sure it goes to parliament to get the law to back it don't just leave it in the executive there. So that the next government has no choice but to obey it.

Please properly do things for the gene ...

• Blackman 7 years ago

I know the reason why sole sourcing is there but the idea behind it is not working so please abolish it completely and find a better way to do it through law backing process.

• My Opinion 7 years ago

Yes Mr Sarfo Marfo, a lot of waste in the Financial System. All NPP has to do is to reduce the cost of your projects, as compared to the NDC. For example; Construction of a wall around any Ghana Embassy in Africa must be aro ...

• Watchman 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo must watch out and learn from previous mistakes pretty fast. He must be weary of bringing to the forefront of his cabinet men and women whose action under JAK sent the NPP into opposition. In my view, preside ...