We’ll put NPP on fire to fulfil promises – Koku Anyidoho

Read Comments Comments (386)

• 2pm 7 years ago

You are drunk

• 2pm 7 years ago

Pray you don't end up in jail.

• Yaw Fosua 7 years ago

Release the Ford explorer and vacate the government bungalow you are staying in now. When you start paying light bills and rent, and stop using government coupons to buy fuel you will understand why you were booted out.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

KOKU, WE ARE UP TO THE CHALLENGE AND READY TO BE THE BEST EVER IN THE HISTORY OF GHANA. GOD IS OUR GUIDANCE AND OUR BENCHMARK. WE WILL SURELY DELIVER! THE BATTLE IS STILL OF THE LORDS! WE MEAN THIS!!!

• Volta Region 7 years ago

he is a damn swine and a fool who smells like SHIT

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

ndc could not fulfil any promises except corruption and this ayigbe idiot thinks someone will listen now ?Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony / ...

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

If your views were what NPP stood for. I would not have been part of it. Know there Ewes who are NPP including Northerners and other minorities. NPP seeks to unite all tribes irrespective of their size. Your views are inimica ...

• Onaapo 7 years ago

that stupid Kokun caused 10% of NDC defeat n he is still bleating from his stupid stomach

• MAD COBRA 7 years ago

You are now in opposition forever because NPP is ready to fulfill all promises even if you Koku want a dam in your bedroom Nana Addo will build one for you.

• Asylamdown 7 years ago

And you will be arrested asshole

• CHARLES KOOLIE 7 years ago

He is very stinky. His talks stale too much.

• mohsie 7 years ago

this idoit is going to nsawam,there you can push for the promises NANA made. kwasea aboA BI BA.

• Kojo 7 years ago

we know you all.

• Akans. Prophecies 7 years ago

Who gave this beast a espace to err his defeated mournings .? It looks this new Ghana is not prepared to sanction thieves and political prisonniers. Koku's place is in jail .

• kallot 7 years ago

You are a stupid man to say that some one is smelling like shit. This is what you star doing and we would definitely
    sack you again

• playman 7 years ago

KUKO WE LOVE YOU EXPOSE THESE ASHANTE HYPOCRITES!

• asem 7 years ago

gbemela!!!

• mohsie 7 years ago

YOU ARE DAMN LUCKY,THIS TIME IF NANA IS ASHANTI IDIOT LIKE U AND KOKU WILL VANISH FROM GHANA OUR LAND.

• Kojo B 7 years ago

Bam!!

• BBC NEWS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

NDC MAHAMA PROMISED 200 SCHOOLS HE DID ONLY 70, HE TOLD US ONE TIME NHIS PREMIUM HE EVEN COLLAPSE THE WHOLE NHIS, KOKU ANYIDOHO YOU GET MOUTH? ONAAAAPO HAHAHA

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

GOOD COMMENT YAW. KOKU REMINDS ME OF NDC DRASTIC REDUCTION OF PETROL PRICE, ONE TIME NDC NHIS PLAN, NDC 250 SCHOOL BUILDINGS. SHAME ONTO YOU NDC FOR THE DECEIPT.

• MAYOR 7 years ago

foolish boy. who ever put you on fire?

• UNCLEJOE 7 years ago

koku is now day dreaming. he is still in shock. hahahaha. idiot like that

• para willie 7 years ago

Kuko am with you on this! please expose these ASHANTI Hypocrites

• mohsie 7 years ago

YOU ARE LUCKY NANA IS NOT ASHANTI, IF HE IS, A PERSON LIKE YOU AND KWASEA KOKU WILL BE VANISH FROM GHANA OUR LAND.

• Ken 7 years ago

What did your useless party do to ensure the betterment of Ghanaians? No matter what you do, you ain't leaving opposition now. Don't forget.

• Mike of OduDam 7 years ago

Exactly the likes of Koku Anyidoho and the Kofi Adams are the reason Ghana voted the NDC out of power. They became power drunk,and yet incompetent,but like Nana Akufo-Addo rightly said"The Battle was the Lord's"

• NDC 7 years ago

Who let the dogs out......?

go home and cry

• Retu 7 years ago

am with you on this kuko though I don't support ndc

• playman 7 years ago

WE ARE ALL BEHInd YOU. please expose this AHANTE HYPOCRITES!

• Stephen Donkor, New York. 7 years ago

OK......you'll then pursue your dreams from behind bars , because you're already a suspect in the sudden and inexplicable demise of the late president John Evans Arthur- Mills. I hope you know this. Anyway good luck with yo ...

• nii italy 7 years ago

Your mother

• asem 7 years ago

I thought he migrated to Afghanistan and he was not going to come back again then he resurfaces?

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

KOKU DREAM OF NANA'S WIN BECOMING A FACT

• VICENT JASIKAN 7 years ago

Put pressure to yourself for killing your boss, naniama.

• pearl 7 years ago

Thank you Koku. I trust you to do a fantastic job.

You can't shave and always with your bushy face insulting your opponents.

Asiedu Nketiah, Koku Anyidaho, Kofi Adams, Solomon Nkansah, Alotey Jacob will be voted out.

The rejected STONE had become the PILLAR of the wall. Next time, Mahama will put away his handsomely and RESPECT SHORT PEOPLES.

Koku spoke as if he was at the gate of Heavens. Koku taught E C boss was working for them not knowing that some Npp guys smarter than her at the Collation Center. Koku Atari Gyan got it cheap to 800 thousand votes for Ndc in ...

• Dwanfunu 7 years ago

See this idiot called koku, who cares about that. Just prepare to do this job for 40plus years cos u will be in the opposition for very long.

• Socrates 7 years ago

Too short to be my president . ..nm nm mbano.. Not me

• SMOOTH 7 years ago

move out fool.......ghana doesn't need u

• Koku the Wasted being. 7 years ago

This guy has just wasted his mother's womb for nothing. NPP can fulfill the promises based upon Koku and his folks surrender what is in their pockets, I am out of words.

• Yaa Nkosuo, Cheer Leader 7 years ago

With utterances like this, can you imagine people like Koku speaking up for my community?

That is WHY there has to be an "Evening" and a good evening at that!! Hey!!

• kwaantwi Barima 7 years ago

You are not a Ghanaian.

• Yaa Nkosuo, Cheer Leader 7 years ago

Fomena gene?

• Lion 7 years ago

No wonder your father is an animal.

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Shame

• Ghanaian Living Abroad 7 years ago

Idiot, what does one's hight have to do with their ability to govern? I am convinced now that you have a mental problem. None of your posts make any sense.

• Nipa nua 7 years ago

Think like a human being.

• Akua 7 years ago

Why dont you create your own president at least u can decorate it the way you want. Mahama was tall and what did we get from him incompetence wisen up kid..Gods chosen one whether u lyk it or not hes the prez..???????? ashe w ...

• Logic Poster 7 years ago

The tall Mahama steered the into a ditch. And it will take a short man like Nana to pull us back to road of success just like king David took over from king Saul to bring lsrael to victory which God established David kingdom ...

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

He has crawled back from his rat hole with his bottle of akpeteshie .

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

Akpele Koku. No brains in his coconut head

• Nana Malik 7 years ago

Koku, when the NPP put your feet to the fire, you were threatening to unleash the military on them.You see how the world is? Change your behavior.Aboa

• ProfSam 7 years ago

Correct my man

• Sid 7 years ago

He kuko Antiphon is already on fire he is.just behaving bravely like some months before the election

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU MUST KNOW IT IS AGAINST THE LAW TO MAKE UNNECESSARY LOUD NOISE IN PUBLIC. HE IS A NUISANCE

• Sid 7 years ago

He has next few weeks to talk after that no one will ever hear him in public

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You don't need to put fire on NPP to fulfill its promises.Our constitution demand for probity and accountability of stewardship.So prepared for your accountability.NPP is not sleek to forget their responsibilities.So we don't ...

• COSTAS SEVORDZI 7 years ago

WHAT QUALIFICATIONS DOES THIS BOY HAVE? HE TALKS A LOT OF RUBBISH. HE IS ENJOYING NDC CHOP CHOP AND CALLING HIMSELF AN OIL AND GAS EXPERT. FROM WHERE? ALL HE KNOWS IS TO GO ROUND GRASSING ON FRIENDS TO GET FAVOURS FROM THE PR ...

• maestro 7 years ago

He is not drunk but rather you Mr or Mrs 2pm.don't fotget Asem beba dabi wae

• damion 7 years ago

The sign of a guilty man who cant take defeat. Depression has set in.It is so sad. Sometimes these people are suicidal. Poor child. Hope he gets over it.
    NADAA- good luck. Make Ghana work again

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

He is not just drunk but intoxicated with opeeemu. Koku where you able to fulfil the first promise of reducing fuel prices drastically. You fucking bitch and loser.

• zombie police 7 years ago

Koku, your task was to prevent Nana from becoming the President through propaganda and any foul means as you once said but you failed that task. Your'e therefore stripped from street General and redeployed in the office as Ad ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

Someone please put a bucket of water out for Koku before he explodes from anger.

Koku please understand that politicians the world over make promises during campaigning and execute just half of those promises.

Now let's ...

• kojo 7 years ago

don't talk too much,ghanaians who voted you guys out would be the judge

• Ohenenana 7 years ago

Keep up your stinking mouth shut,uesless and small minded people of NDC.God has punished you all so go home with shame.

• KB 7 years ago

Ghanaians will wake up one day to hear that koku has been beaten up by ndc fool soldiers bcos of propaganda.

• Calling 7 years ago

Listen to this certified stupid idiot too

• y square. 7 years ago

stupid man

This guy knows no shame.

You are a disgrace to my fellow Voltarians.

You are one of those Togolese giving us bad name.

Nsawam is where you are heading to small brains

• AZIZ,LONDON HEATHROW 7 years ago

Aren't you ashamed of yourself,you doing politics with hatred and your foolishness has send the NDC to opposition

• 'ab' 7 years ago

Someone got to drum very hard into this moron's ears that NDC lost miserably largely because of him and his likes; and if his intention is to be a saboteur then he must be warned that the laws of the land will be on its heels ...

• Nii 7 years ago

Hahaha where do you been. Nana Addo can't be s president and same the time you heard dream when Nana Addo was president. Your dream comes true. Please dream lotto numbers and give them me. Your dreams always come into reality ...

• Togbui Delavi 7 years ago

Koku, you made a lot of us stay away from the NDC. You are simply stupid. Dep. Gen. Sec.successfully guided your party into opposition. You caused Prof. Mills problems too, remember? When you sacked a Reg. Dir of ECG thereby ...

• Wofa yaw 7 years ago

Rat,close your mouth

• SILENT SOLDIER .. 7 years ago

DEMONIC FIRE AND GODS FIRE DO NOT OPERATE TOGETHER ...GODS FIRE CONSUMES DEMONIC FIRE AND TYHE HOLY GHOST FIRE WILL CONSIUME YOU IF YOU TRY TO DO ANYTHING WICKED AS YOU HAVE ALWAYS DONE ...WE ARE WAITING FOR YOU TO PRODUCE T ...

• #JDMIsGoneForever 7 years ago

Yeeeeaaaaa, Koku Anyidoho "The Bulldog" is out from the rat hole ooooo.
    It's a pity he has still not changed from his stupid ways. In fact, you're going to stay in opposition until you confess your lies.

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Scrutinize him and jail him if he is guilty.

We need a healthy political environment. When will you end your vitriol?

• Sid 7 years ago

His bed is reserved the wife is already looking for a room n kitchen near the jail house

• Vinss 7 years ago

THIS STUPID EWE MAN IS SPEAKING FOR VOLTA PEOPLE OR FOR GHANAIANS?REST PEACEFULLY IN YOUR GRAVE,YOU ARE NOBODY NOW UNDERSTAND FROM TODAY OK JIJI BABA

• Okponglo Guy 7 years ago

Cowards should stop hiding behind the internet to preach hate.

Kwasea! I don't like the man but don't insult his tribe.

• saif 7 years ago

Wow!, he just jump out of the rat hole.
    Fat ass,pig motherfucker.

• Obo 7 years ago

Are you not ashamed that despite all your insults to people who could be your father your party lost? Yes, put NPP on to deliver but you must desist from your foul, insulting way and hope that you would stop your gayism and g ...

• Burgar China 7 years ago

Look at him fool! Drunkard n greedy bastard! Always talking rubbish!Stupid fool

• Jean Makote 7 years ago

Where did thus asshole of koku find his voice

• Adam Husein 7 years ago

Why wouldn't NPP government go in for new loans?? That is nonsensical from this idiot of a politician. Did NPP promise not to go in for loans?? CUt the crap!!!

• EWI 7 years ago

HI EVIL ANYIDOHO WHO NOT WORKINH BUT BEEN PAID BY NDC TO BULLY PEOPLE AND TALK FOOLISH TALK GO LOOK FOR JOB . NOW YOU ARE UNEMPLOYED WHER ARE GOING TO GET MONEY FOR YOUR WOMEN, WEE AND DRINK. GHANAIAN DO NOT LISTERN TO THIS E ...

• PST. Benson Nigeria 7 years ago

Pls tell koku that he is going to prison and all his evil deeds will come to light.mark it,you don't know what is.ahead of you

• 2pm 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho,Stan Dogbe,Koby Acheampong,Omane Boamah,Okudgeto,Fiifi Kwetey and Kofi Adams.
    You guys have to watch your back always for destroying Ghana. We're coming for you.

• Oman Ba pa Germany 7 years ago

Kwasea pe baa be Fa. Silly wait and see Kennedy Agyapong is on the corner waiting after 7 jan then you can Start your nonces thief ewe like u.Nsawam Prison Are Waiting for you and your thieves NDC Killers. ...
    Always druck w ...

• Pompo lasise 7 years ago

Idiot koku Ahidoho if u don't know and brag,u will smell pepper

• k o 7 years ago

If you have such a fool as a party executive together with the iikes of Kofi Adams and Anita Desooso how do you expect people to vote for you?

• dunaa 7 years ago

If Koku Anyidoho is the NDC spokesman to hold the NPP government to the fire, the NDC has still not learnt anything from the recent electoral drobbing they took. People really do not like Anyidoho. Uncouth, loud mouthed, bad ...

• BEE 7 years ago

ABOUA FUNU LIKE URSEL:
    WHO IS GOING TO U

• Emanuel Boye 7 years ago

Very useless man and corrupt shut that your dirty mouth you and your Mahama are useless and corrupt

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

You'll be in prison in 6 months because of your ill gotten money to build that mansion in Oyarifa, Accra in less than 8months
    You bastard

• DELIVER MOUTH WATERING PROMISES 7 years ago

YOU DELIVER YOUR MOUTH WATERING PROMISES OR SEE YOURSELF KICKED-OUT IN 2020!! NO PARTY CAN TAKE THE GHANAIAN ELECTORATE FOR GRANTED, NO WAY!!!

• K-Manu 7 years ago

Koku you go to Nana's archives and play the tapes yourself, he has the key to unravel the hidden secrets of the country's prosperity which for a long time eluded your government. Let me give you a hint, Nana is going to plug ...

• Prince 7 years ago

Did anybody out Outgoing President Mahama and his cohorts on fire to fulfil their promises?--So Massa Koku Anyidoho
    what is your problem? Why do you want to stampede the incoming govermentioned into fulfilling it's promis ...

• Igp 7 years ago

He is irrelevant, a big talker and yesterday's man. Pay him no attention.

• Nana Kwasi Amoaten 7 years ago

Kwasea man. Do you still have the audacity to demand accountability from a the "saints" of our time?

• KOFI 7 years ago

Look at who is talking. Wolves in sheep clothing. You will stay in opposition for life

• Steve 7 years ago

This idiot has not learnt anything after using his mouth to send their Party (NDC)to opposition.

• Azure-Bolga 7 years ago

Who is he Koku Anyidoho to put fire on NPP. Mind your own business

• Agbesi 7 years ago

Stop stupid talking all rights feafiiiii tc

• AYIGWEMAN 7 years ago

PREPARE FOR A BETTER RESIDENCE AT NSAWAM. I D I O T !

Mum tumbans koku, u don't even deserve to be in opposition, learn to talk, u are devil incarnate, u don't have respect for those who deserve it. U are a fool u and Kofi Adams sent NDC into opposition, u will be there for over ...

• Junior 7 years ago

Pls some one should tell that idiot to shut up as we pray for our mother Ghana, there is no room for uncultured people of his caliber eiii to insult elders in the name of politics, sorry for his parents.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Fool

• Skirlo 7 years ago

You are the one NDC defeated coz your words are full of garbage. Nonsense fa wo nkwasiasem sor ho

• Koffi 7 years ago

WHO CARES ABOUT YOU LICK YOUR WOUNDS AND KEEP QUIET

• jefff 7 years ago

Kwasiato, u will put whom on fire? What good things did Mahana do?

• Agbesi 7 years ago

You end who? Get ready for nsawam

• Peace 7 years ago

Just go and get your share from Woyome's 'connection' and fraudulent cash .You now refuse to pick Woyome's phone calls. Even if you block Woyome's numbers on your phones, he will still come after you.You and who will put NPP ...

• Peace 7 years ago

Go and 'organise' yourself and just get your share of Woyome's loot and day light robbery of our cash ready before it's too late,'nyebro' Koku Anyidaho.Woyome's eyes are now 'very, very red hot like furnace'.It's no more 'pla ...

• Good name. 7 years ago

U can't force anybody. Your government is gone and buried period.

• godwin 7 years ago

Won't u arrest Nana ado again

• True talk 7 years ago

What about let them investigate the corrupt public officials,let them investigate Woyomi,how we manage to build our headquarters etc. Go way!

• FARUK 7 years ago

KOKU WE WILL BE VERY HAPPY IF U PUT NPP ON FIRE TO FULFILL PROMISES & BY THE TIME JUST 70% OF THE PROMISES ARE FULFILLED, NDC WILL BE IN OPPOSITION FOR LIFE.

• Benny 7 years ago

Thief and murderer. Your days and time is gone so shut up. You have no Power to tell Nana Onaapo what he has to do. Your fake and already ballott papers which you and Asidu Keteke Mosquito planned to use to rig election never ...

• Sammy. 7 years ago

Look at him,you are going to jail,and look at the attention he want,you are just a peanut.we are not going to waste our energy on you.

• Kobi 7 years ago

Who are you to put NPP on fire? Were you able to fulfill one time Premium on Health Insurance? You've just failed to meet the mark of GHANAINS and should stay put and see how to Govern.

• CAT-MEAT 7 years ago

HOW MANY AGYINAMOA-NAM DID YOU ROST IN YOUR HIDING ? JULO KO KWE

• Sammy 7 years ago

Good to know that,But in the first place,you are the deputy general secretary in ndc administration,did you put fair on ur administration,Tell us,you see ur hypocrisy,You already out of touch in Ghanaians society so keep quie ...

• S. K. A 7 years ago

Masa the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put Money in our Pocket we are w ...

• Sid 7 years ago

It will surely come to be to shame u NPP is party of deeds not promising n promising

• peter 7 years ago

They lack wisdom.Why uttering these.Next time ndc must choose mature people.

• ANDROPOV 7 years ago

my brother koku how be. kwaku baako say you go hide for hole inside. hmm koku, youll be a target for this incoming guys. beware

• Bring Back the Loot !! 7 years ago

STUPID FOOL BRING PRESSURE TO BEAR ON JM AND HIS LOOTERS TO REFUND THE WAYOMINOMICS. THAT IS ENOUGH TO CONSTRUCT 2 FACTORIES IN EACH DISTRICT

• striker 7 years ago

look at this foul mouth talking. anytime you talk you draw some credibility from the NDC and that is what sent them to opposition and you've got the guts talking againg.I tell you, you are a disgrace to society. You better sh ...

• bestman 7 years ago

Gorverm is not from your bigger mouth it's from a better brains

• josef 7 years ago

Look at this pighead still talking nonsense after such a shamefull defeat.

• sam 7 years ago

I have monitored a couple of radio stsations today, it looks like all the NDC are saying same thing on every radio station iI monitored.this is one of the reason why they are going to opposition.they are not allowed to air th ...

• regi 7 years ago

I can see frustration in him .idiot shut up

• C YAYOO 7 years ago

YOU ARE A BIG FUUUUL FUUUL. IT HAS NOW DOWN ON YOU THE REALITY THAT YOU HAVE LOST. NO MORE CHOP CHOP AGAIN

• Mr Bonsu U k 7 years ago

LOOK AT THAT USELESS DONKEY TALKING AGAIN. KOKU IS TIME YOU VANISH FROM THE POLITICAL SCIEN.YOU HAVE DONE ENOUTH DAMAGE TO NDC. FUCK OFF .KANT

• Master & Commander 7 years ago

Listen to that over bloated asshole opening his stinking mouth and spewing trash. How can you put fire under NPP when you and your cohorts are rotting in jail?

The stolen monies will be retrieved with interest and you and ...

• Anabee 7 years ago

Npp is going to put you in jail. You criminal!! Loud mouth fool

• Tanoah 7 years ago

Mister big face and big mouth shut ur mouthoooooo

• Joe from us 7 years ago

Koku anyidoho let me tell you your very stupid man because you don't know what your talking about how shameless you are do you think Ghana belongs to you and your stupid family and your so call NDC let me tell you this in the ...

• ProfSam 7 years ago

Foolish fool; he should go to jail

• Ben 7 years ago

Idiot! Idiot! Idiot! He still has the confidence to talk? The three fools - Kiki, Asiedu and Kofi.

• Con USA 7 years ago

U Will be in prison that time where are coming out and put on that fire Kwaku Ayidoho. If I want to put that fire bring the money

• kwame 7 years ago

We hope Koku will do so devoid of insults.
    This is a responsible and civilised govt

• aze 7 years ago

I wander why this fool arrogant is still talking,we will look for u and set u ablaze,bring back our monies' kwassae

• JOHN 7 years ago

ARE YOU GUYS BACKTRACKING ON YOUR PROMISES WHICH WON YOU POWER?. HE IS JUST REMINDING YOU OF THE PROMISES YOU YOURSELVES SAID YOU WILL DO

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

There's an Akan saying that if you know how to do it you must first remove your own grey hair. As Deputy General Secretary of the ruling NDC how much fire did he put on his government to fulfil their promises? If he were a ...

He is reminding who? He should Mahama and his cronies to cough up the nations funds and resources they have squandered and mismanaged b4 this senseless talk.

• Zuga 7 years ago

Oh Koku, do you hear your self, you are in a fool's paradise. Shut up and let Ghana people think.

• Ama 7 years ago

You are jail bound so keep quiet

• YAO 7 years ago

KOKU, YOU ARE TALKING TOO MUCH AND MUST SHUT UP. JUST WAIT AND SEE WHAT THE NEW GOVERNMENT WILL DO. BEING PREJUDICE WILL NOT HELP YOU THOUGH GHANAIANS KNOW THAT YOU ARE VERY HURT WITH THE NDC DEFEAT. YOUR LOOSE TALK CAUSED TH ...

• Ghana Warrior 7 years ago

The foolish man has come out of his rat hole to talk again. mass u for resign from our party you fucking chubby punk. We don't need u and when u r going then take Kofi Adams, Yamin, Ablakwa and all the other sons of bitches w ...

I am sad that this guy can't see that he is useless in Ghanaian politics. I wish he doesn't open his stinking mouth at all

Koku go find some ice water to cool off. We are not like the NDC. We don't steal ideas so we know exactly what we promised and come to the end of our term you will attest to the marked improvement. Please go find some ice wat ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

They are going to be listening government not as ndc yen tsie obiara government that you have seen your smoothness level koku keep quite for the competent party to work

• BEN USA 7 years ago

FOOLISH STUPID MAN KOKU ANYIDOHO PRAY YOU DONT GO TO JAIL.MOTHERFUCKER.

• Kwasi-Oppong 7 years ago

That is all you know. Common sense has become an expensive gift for you....mutum banza

• Lollipop 7 years ago

FOOL what stops your from providing those things koku?

• Malik-Kumasi 7 years ago

banku man,go away..wait and see what will happen to you after 7th january

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Koku,bring ur fire,and we Ghanaians society are going to quench it okay so don't waste your time,bcos we saw ur eight years in power,we are not stupid,.and remember when you was declaring Mahama was leading,what happens? U kn ...

• paps 7 years ago

we will after we collect all the corruption money koku dont wont worry

No one will listen to for foolish talk . Lick your wounds in pain

• RAYMOND NASH 7 years ago

Shut the fcuk up, IDIOT

• Kwaku Broni 7 years ago

Brother Anyidoho, easy, easy the campaign is over. If you are still dazed and can't decipher why You and your President and the NDC party have been voted out of power , take a reflective rest and stay away from media platform ...

• alonzo 7 years ago

Koku Ayidoho are u not ashamed, so now u are saying you will put NPP on fire to fulfill its promise. Shame unto u, you were opening your foul mouth to profess that Nana Addo will never be President. You see your face. You are ...

• Kofi Bonsam Adams 7 years ago

Mr Mutum Banza , you still dey ? How was the total defeat????:: You and your gang of fools are disgraced out of office. Mutun Banza group
    Dr Bawumia would be sworn in as the numbe ...

• Adobea 7 years ago

Keep quiet you bush boy, uncouth and shameless brut, go get some shaving stick and make your face neat.

• Adjei Sumuah 7 years ago

This animal should stop talking nonsense. Did you do what we told you to do? Where did you get that name a Dead Goat from? We are not going to listen to you vision less people. Nana will offer us the best. If you can do bette ...

• Uncle Pee 7 years ago

Nana will take whatever time he wants to fix the mess you have created!

• anyidoho 7 years ago

this man is not ashame of himself. stupid fool

You Koku, have occupied state accommodation since the days of Atta Mills although you are not a state employee. Get ready to pay your rent with interest. I don't think anyone cannot measure up to your mediocre standards.

• Mess 7 years ago

U are bitter

• Collins Anim 7 years ago

this idiot is going to jail, in case he doesnt know.

• ADANKO 7 years ago

YOU DO NOT HAVE POWER NOW SO SHUT YOUR BIG MOUTH SO THAT THE PEOPLES GOVT CAN WORK! SHAME

• JOE SHAFT 7 years ago

typical arrogant and shameless NDC guy.

• Ghana 7 years ago

Shut up. You deserve to be in jail

• Christian Arthur Uk 7 years ago

Arrogant failer the more you pressure them to fulfill their promisesite the brighter their chances become come 2020. NDC will find it hard to regain power should NPP deliver even 60% of its promises in the first 4 yrars

I only trust that NPP will completely ignore people like you, Koku Anyidoho for your bleeting. We will only get time for you when the nation decides to look into your finances to get our money back.

• Sampson 7 years ago

Well said Mr Koku. I hope and believe the GOVERNMENT HAD NO DEBT IN PLACE AND THERE WILL BE NO SERVICE CHARGE.

• Kwame samy 7 years ago

Ur bad mind will not let to come to power again

NPP HAS KENNEDY AGYEPONG AND NDC HAS KOKU ANYIDOHO. IMAGINE THESE TWO IN BED UNDER ONE ROOF. WHAT A MARRIAGE MADE IN HEAVEN!

• TIE MA ME NSE WO 7 years ago

KOKU, YOU WILL BE ROTING IN JAIL, ALL YOUR STOLEN WEALTH WILL BE TAKEN FROM YOU AND GIVEN BACK TO THE RIGHTFUL OWNERS THE GHANAIAN PEOPLE. WHEN IT WAS EVEN AS CLEAR AS SUNLIGHT, YOU THE FOOLISH ARROGANT WERE LEADING BUFFONS ...

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

And your fire will not burn!!

• Michael komlan 7 years ago

Dog never change it ways of sittinng down look at this bafoon he a disgrace to his parents only ignorance he has displaying in public the meaning is what he receivef from parents

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Silly thief.

• Kaakyire Kwasi 7 years ago

You start any NONSENSE and we will put you in your place IDIOT You have the nerve to open your big stinking mouth This is not Mahama regime so behave yourself

• Hornswonggle 7 years ago

Motherfucker you can't even put your wife on fire ! Aboa

• Prince 7 years ago

See the educated idiot.what he can do most is to insult and do propaganda

Still spewing rubbish did you say NPP has no message?
    Now that Ghanaians have genuinely an decisively voted for a well deserve person to take charge of our ailing country as a result of you and your other inept,deceitful,arr ...

• Joe ajei 7 years ago

Kofi can u remmember i told u before to seek for asylum in Europe!now is the time

• Useless John mohama. 7 years ago

Shut the Fuck up. You useless piece of shit. If u know whats good for u, you will stay mute. You fucking fat pig.

• ONIPANUA 7 years ago

Yes,Kofi,the NDC should do what the NPP did to the NDC.No let up in criticising and exposing them whenever necessary.No breathing space for them.

• Patriot 7 years ago

Ever the bufoon, what can this moron do?

• Joe Bee 7 years ago

Koku, put yourself on fire first.

• Johnny 7 years ago

Kwaku stop ur foolishness what u Kwaku is being regarded as useless talk. U don't command respect in Ghana anymore.

• Obed Kofi Asiedu 7 years ago

But koku, this is stupidity because if you pressure them and they deliver, that surely will keep you in opposition forever. This is simply because Ghanaians will understand that you're very good in pressurising a ruling gover ...

• Yesu nti 7 years ago

You are stopet

• PA Stev 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a drunkard if he think NDC will come back to Ghanaians life again then he very stupid he will be jailed for killing Attack Mills

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

Mr pig koku nsawam is waitin for u so u better keep ur filty mouth shut.this time is npp time so mr pig becareful an watch ur mouth ok

• efaydee 7 years ago

A government that has brought this nation to its knees has no moral right to pepper an incoming government to perform. It will take time to clear the mess Koku and his incompetent administration has put Ghana into.

• King Adjei 7 years ago

Idiot Ayidoho you are one of those disrespectful person who caused your party' so downfall. Shut up and stay in opposition forevermore.

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Apiohene Anyidoho, you may also have an erection but, you will never, ever, experience the thrill of a ' come ' if that's what you and your thieving NDC throw aways are waiting for.

• PA Stev 7 years ago

Anyidoho is a drunkard and very stupid he will be in his grave enjoying akpeteshi before NDC think of coming to power

• apuuuu 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho your ndc party is dead is not coming back to lead Ghana anymore the ndc party is dead dead dead so get it to your fucking head of yours apuuuu

Koku Anyidoho, you were warned in your dream that Nana Addo had been elected as the next President of Ghana but you refused to accept it.
    You don't get it. What is about to happen in the next four years will keep in shock fo ...

• Dua a Hua 7 years ago

All NDC attempt to defeat NPP FAILED and all NDC leaders should put their heads down in shame and resign for their smear campaign about Nana and Bawumia.

• casford 7 years ago

Unrewarded n unregarded man.Keep quiet we know u

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Look at this goat

• ERNESTUS SOWAH 7 years ago

jail

• Bismark 7 years ago

So this character is still talking rubbish

• bryt 7 years ago

see this fool

• MAMA 7 years ago

Look at IT FACE

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Even yr incompetent president was not able tu fulfill his promises

• Nantwi, BSEd,MSEd(ece),MSEd(sas) 7 years ago

I hate to call someone a fool or stupid but this Koku is a Damn Fool. He talks from his ASS.

• Kay 7 years ago

You fool. Where will you to do that? I guess from Nsawam prison.

• kwame 7 years ago

The left over apiooo is still working my brother.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Look at his dirty face. Has he now come out hibernation?

• BA 7 years ago

Sure. The fire is already on. Mutum banza the outmoded and so called only economic guru of NPP will so be challenged to prove his so called competence

• KWABENA NUAKO(KSI) 7 years ago

HE STILL HAS MOUTH TO TALK AFTER A DISGRACEFUL RUN OF UNGUIDED COMMENTS AMIDST ARROGANCE WITH IMPUNITY? INDEED GHANA IS A BEACON OF DEMOCRACY I BELIEVE BUT GENTLEMEN SOMETIMES HAVE A WORD IN THEIR DICTIONARY CALLED"SHAME". IF ...

• Kojo London 7 years ago

Koku, I promise you will do that from Nsawam prison. Mark my words.

• yiddana@yahoo.com 7 years ago

Koku,
    You talk big, but could not talk your party into a second term. Enough of this arrogant postures, this was what your down fall. You are full hot air.

• Dickson 7 years ago

Look at that natural idiot. Did someone put any pile of pressure on you greedy bastards?

• Frank 7 years ago

Ndc don't need you no Go to hell.

• Kofi K 7 years ago

Koku must also put Nana and the NPP on fire to prove allegations of corruption in NDC. This was Nana's main campaign message.

• Fataw Shani 7 years ago

No problem, Npp will collect every pesewa you looted

• eric 7 years ago

koku get ready for prison

• STYLYON 7 years ago

You are so boring and Unimpressive. It appears you sometimes speak just for speaking sake. How dare you think brute and arrogance Will endear you to the people? Now that you are finally out of power, we will see if you will c ...

• JEE 7 years ago

Stupid koku anyidoho stop running ur yoyo mouth.

• asem 7 years ago

when did you arrived from Afghanistan?

• Agonaba 7 years ago

Chill a little Koku.

• Adwoa 7 years ago

Don't worry about it, mind your business.

• Dr. R.R. Baidoo, USA. 7 years ago

Koku, you did put a lot of fire on the opposition when you were in power and it backfired, why try again? If I were you I would wait till the end, not day one.

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

HE WILL SOON DREAM CARRYING THE CORPSE OF JOHN MAHAMA IN A CASKET ON HIS HEAD.TAKE SOME BEER, THE OGOGORO IS TOO MUCH NYABROO. FIFI KWATEY IS ALSO SHOCKED TO THE BONE . FATHER OF INSULTS.FIRE BURN YOU FOR LETTING JOHN MAHAMA ...

• K K 7 years ago

And that would help to out your party in opposition forever.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

AND HE NEVER TALKS SENSE, WHAT CAN ANYIDOHO OFFER TO THE OPPOSITION IN PARLIAMENT THAT WOULD PUT NPP ON FIRE? HIS IS FOOLISH TALK. IT IS GHANAIANS THAT WOULD BE EXPECTING NPP TO DELIVER,, AND THEY HAVE THEIR PLAN SO ANYIDOHO ...

• OWEN NEW YORK 7 years ago

SHAME ON TO THAT USELESS AKPETESHIE DRUNKARD.FIRE BURN YOUR DIRTY BEARDS .THEIR BIG MOUTH BROUGHT MAHAMA TO HIS DOWNFALL. ONE MILLION VOTES DIFFERENCE.HOW MANY VOTES DID THEY GET IN KUMASI ?

• kk 7 years ago

Why is this guy so foolish and stupid at the same time!

• abba 7 years ago

YOU HAVE TO THINK ABOUT YOURSELF BECAUSE MAYBE YOU ARE ONE OF THE CRIMINALS WHO WILL END UP IN JAIL FOR THE REST OF THEIR LIFE FOR LOOTING THE COFFERS OF THE NATION.

• Jig saw 7 years ago

Aboafunu thief did NDC fulfil all their promises idiot.

• Ohene Kofi Kyere. 7 years ago

Koku, were you able to put fire on NDC to perform? Go and sit somewhere and brood over loss.

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, Put NPP HEAD AND FACE On Fire And Grill Just As You Did To Yours.Do You Think We Going To Bother Ourselves With Your Stupid Nonsens?. Eyes Are Watching And Ears Are Listening.We Are Anxiously Waiting To Read Th ...

• OK 7 years ago

Thin minded people like yourself make Ghana suffer

• Malco 7 years ago

Koku You Are Losing It.Get back to where you belong.

• ISSA 7 years ago

Stupid fool

• KAPO, UK 7 years ago

Kwasia kwasia boy, you muppet foolish Ewe wanker, senseless idiot like koku Ayidaho. All u knw is sterling and sterling. The brain men are at work so shut the fuck up and learn from the masters u stupid fool. U and ur fellow ...

44.4 Onapo Fm ,does the end of Dead Goat Mahama 's Presidency, he shd never attempt for Nana had retired and put you into shame.

• Yaw u.s.a. 7 years ago

This gyimifo) is still talking

• PROPHET 7 years ago

listen to that baffoon call ayidohu get ready for Nsawam for your theifry.

Koku did you forget Asiedu Nketiah and kids adviser Mahama said that, they won't restore Trainees allowances they shd vote against them?

• Fair game 7 years ago

If NDC appoints animals the type of that donkey no doubt they are loosing elections which clearly shows a win for them. Anyidoho has never make sense in his speech. I think he has out grown his common sense. He's eating too ...

• yaw 7 years ago

Do your ndc care about Ghana? Why did ndc allow wayome to get away with tax payers. Why couldn't ndc put woyome on fire over our money? Pls note we got our country back for good. Go to Togo were u are from and let Nana build ...

• KB 7 years ago

Where will you be to do that.
    And with who ?
    You will be sacked at congress.

• Odikro 7 years ago

I bet you'll be more useful to Ghana as a fisherman.

• Adjei Sumuah 7 years ago

You look like a toilet carrier. Mental health problem man. Seek psychiatrist before it will be too late for you. Drunkard.

• jtetty 7 years ago

YOU AND WHOM? YOU CAN MAKE NOISE IF U ARE LUCKY TO ESCAPE JAIL.
    IS THIS MAN QUALIFY TO BE A POLITICIAN? NO DOUT MAHAMA GOVT COLAPSED.

• Dr. B 7 years ago

Rain, rain go away, come again another day. Only in your dreams from Nsawam prison I guess where you belong. We will see to it that you go to jail, take it to the bank. We are not joking.

All the money and the nation resources squandered and mismanaged by Mahama and his cronies should be coughed out to help fulfill those promises. You talk from your stomach,the banku and akpele belly.

• Apple sauce 7 years ago

Opposition for 40 years start counting

• Political pastor 7 years ago

Fool...go put fire on JM to finish all his promises be4 January 7.

• victory 7 years ago

Where was the fire up yr ass to stop you and yr party from stealing the county's money

• Citizen 7 years ago

Who appoint you the spokesman for those of us who voted for change? After all you didn't vote for change. Those of us who voted for change are capable of overseeing it's implementation. Leave us alone.

• Mr Bond 7 years ago

You were in power and you did not put fire to fulfill your promises but on NPP who wise is that?Opposition for eternity.

• Deano 7 years ago

If this idiot speak for the NDC again we shall all form a new party

• Jato Kaleo 7 years ago

Hypocrite

• Ansah Buhari 7 years ago

Look at this junk too

• Marcus 7 years ago

By the time you will come out-from jail you will ask where I m are,bcos de gh u see tu day will be same when we collect our money from ndc gurus

• Biko 7 years ago

We are also coming to "di bi keke " Get out

• Michael 7 years ago

see thus fool look at his face like taoso energy drink puuuuu

• 33333 7 years ago

Kw3 Buluu hi3
    Look at a fool's face
    ????

• alex 7 years ago

shameless

• Sammy 7 years ago

Did anyone put fire you and your ndc,you are very stupid. ...

• skippy 7 years ago

Have you forgotten.
    8 months in court.We will make government un governable.
    All manner of sabatage. You will face the same.Law of karma.
    Nust fulfill your free agenda promises.
    You said the money is there.So fulfill your ...

• ayivit 7 years ago

Ghana did not belong to you. Neither ndc or npp. Give us a break koku.

• Sammy 7 years ago

Did anyone put fire on you and your ndc,you are very stupid. ...

• Ataabinuu 7 years ago

This man has no shame. After insulting Nana Akufo Addo, and saying that he is cursed and cannot be President, and now you want to do WHAT? Shame on you.

• 2016 7 years ago

Idiot. What good thing did you do when you had your time

• Amalgamation 7 years ago

if u like put them "into the fire" not "on fire, Ofui !!!!

• yeboah achie 7 years ago

kwasiakwa where are the ten college of education u promise to build ? nonsense koku u are still in shock aboooooowa

• jwkb 7 years ago

This man has proved the old adage right. ie The empty barrel makes the most noise. He has been talking too much.

• Amoatey 7 years ago

If you help or force the npp to fulfill their promises to Ghanaians do you think the ndc would ever get the opportunity to come back to power.My bro think deep before you open your mouth or you shut up ???? your mouth ...

• Amoatey 7 years ago

If you help or force the npp to fulfill their promises to Ghanaians do you think the ndc would ever get the opportunity to come back to power.My bro think deep before you open your mouth or you shut up ???? your mouth ...

• abiba 7 years ago

stupid guy with stupid talks.shame on you .what did you do for the 6years in the office.everything dime was in your pockets .your big belly God will punish you all.The battle is The Lords

• ROGUE LAWYER 7 years ago

why are you standing outside and started throwing stones ? meanwhile you were in the house, due to your laziness , you having given it all out without trace marks, you´ve got all the opportunity to stop it from happening b ...

• Oscar 7 years ago

bra Koku, so u day? I hear say u day for rat hole inside. u are welcome.

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho .you're a thief idiot Stupid Silly NDC Member as Mahama thief idiot.Pray ???? you don't end up in jail.also insulting evil words

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho .you're a thief idiot Stupid Silly NDC Member as Mahama thief idiot.Pray ???? you don't end up in jail.also insulting evil words

• armpit ????tampiri???????????? 7 years ago

you are sick in your head. aboaba go and rather force your mother instead of forcing The president elect.
    Nana is competent and believe ur motherfucker he is going fobas he promised.

• FBI 7 years ago

Don't know what to say to this fool!!

• skippy 7 years ago

Koku! silence is golden!!
    What business do you have so early expecting the promises to be fulfilled?
    They have 4 yrs to fulfill their promises.You are too aggressive.You could have presented the ndc case better than your in ...

• macho man 7 years ago

stupid man like your type

• Bobooboor 7 years ago

Stop the noise, there is nothing you can do, you are just an empty milk can.

• Nana Amoh 7 years ago

Childish statement
    If by God willing and Npp government fulfill all the promised, who is going to benefit? Than Ndc is gone forever.

• Nipa nua 7 years ago

Fire burn dat mouth dat u used to say dat senseless talk

Stupid fool, you were power drunk

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

Say it plainly: you pray that NPP fail in its rule. You are a very bitter looser. If NPP can reduce this high level of "sole sourcing" and its consequent high level of corruption only, Ghanaians shall be happy.

• raph tdi 7 years ago

Who is that idiot frog: even if Nana addo gives the presidency to her daughter for just one year, Ghana will be better off than 20years under NDC.

• 7B 7 years ago

Go 2 law school instead... twerp

• ddm 7 years ago

Massa,no news it's the oppositions job to keep the government in check. Ok???

• Mensa La 7 years ago

Foolish fool and you couldn't use the same pressure to collect the money from Wayome . Use the rest of your energy to go and catch fish

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

How can you do that when they have majority in paliament, even when they were manority they where the once putting pressure on you as a government in power.
    They will not go for loan only if you will account for the OIL mo ...

• MAN 7 years ago

NDC MUST MONITOR NPP ALWAYS.NO LOOTING THESE TIME. WE NO NANA HAS NO HOUSE OF HIMSELF.

This Anyidoho and his likes are the reason why NDC is going into opposition. This guy never said anything sensible, insulting the elderly and the intelligence of Ghanaians. I believe if NDC wants to make a ha day I any futu ...

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

TOY !!

• lin on dec 20,2016 7 years ago

Kwaku ahidohu you're a big fool, when you were in government what did you do. stomach politician, thieves.

• Richie slim 7 years ago

See foool

• Discipline holland 7 years ago

Look whose ugly foolish uneducated buffoon talking

• Ahmed Musah 7 years ago

That will give the npp authomatic win in 2020

• Yussif 7 years ago

Look at this idiot,did you ever dreamt you ll lose power?your disrespect and insults contributed in many ways to your defeat,I don't know how NDC could bring such a disaster onboard to speak for them,he misled Atta Mills as h ...

• nii italy 7 years ago

You are idiot koku your party is sinking what is your problem putting your big nose on peoples matters what you people did for us is better you keep quite and watch how nana addo will do see how you destroy ndc

• Duncan James 7 years ago

All stated policies can only be fulfil by money so i wish nana should start investigate the ministers before wayome gagantoa amount

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

You are a goat. Which fire ? You thought Ghanaians are fools like you, now they ve shown the exit. shut the fuck up and watch proper governance by NPP govt.

• John Oldman 7 years ago

Rather think of how you will account for your stewardship. Pray you dont run away Koku.

• Edensu 7 years ago

You are part of the problem that caused our loss. Shut up, shut up. You think insulting Judges, the Clergy, Groups and intellectuals can win elections. You nasty outburst at the Supreme Court Judges when the issue of NHIS C ...

• Edensu 7 years ago

Shut up. Woyomi has confirmed that you benefitted from the GHc51 million he received from the state. Shut up. Your actions contributed greatly to the downfall of our great party. If you act in similar way, our party will b ...

• Cutlass 7 years ago

You ndc at last election promised to put money in peoples pockets and end dumsour forever but you failed so why should you talk nonsense here.

• Andrew 7 years ago

Stupid fool.This Anyidoho, do this guy know how to plan for him self if not because of cheap politics in Ghana.

• Kwasi Tough 7 years ago

YOU KOKU WILL CERTAINLY PUT NPP ON FIRE TO FULFIL PROMISES FROM JAIL.

• Matete 7 years ago

Expectations are very high. NPP believes they can govern better. So Ghanaians are looking forward to seeing those numerous promises fulfilled. Kick off is on 7th January 2017 so let's keep our fingers crossed for now.

• empire 7 years ago

koku the bull, still dreaming.

• lady fey 7 years ago

I'm not really sure if dis guy sane

• ABIBU ALIDU 7 years ago

Some one who looks like a proper Bushman and akpeteshie drunkard has the foul mouth to challenge NPP? You look like like some one who eats his feces.What a crazy fool. Useless and clueless person like you. You think we Ghanai ...

• kk 7 years ago

Oh Koku, you again talking! I feel just sorry for you. You have to eat your humble pie. The better you keep quiet the better. Did you people NDC fulfil all your promises to Ghanaians? If not keep quiet and don't be ...!

• Joseph Kwame Asafu-Adjei 7 years ago

This thug is, really, quite despicable, crazy and plain stupid.
    Koku Anyidoho has gained notoriety for his foul mouth and on couch behavior, insulting any opposition member who dared criticize the NDC leadership on virtually ...

• amina 7 years ago

Seriously I dont see what a woman can see in this guy. Such a rubbish

• Amaliba 7 years ago

Koku Anyidoho, learn to be humble. Your arrogance and disrespect contributed to NDC'S electoral defeat. If I were you, I would take some time off from the limelight, reassess my moral and behavioral deficits, and make some ...

• Joshua 7 years ago

Anyidoho shud gv us a break Nana is not corrupt like mahama n Asiedu

• The Silent and blind watchman 7 years ago

Koku, YOU know the calibre of NPP leadership,functionalists AND FOLLOWERS.THID IS NOT A team OF SCHOOL BOYS FOR PEOPLE like YOU TO PLOD INTO DOING ANYTHING. DR. BAWUMIA'S LIST OF 170 questions answers The problems NDC shame ...

• Kwabena Anane 7 years ago

Koku why don't you try to change your arrogance? Are you still dreaming?
    However do you remember your party talking about one time premium for the NHIS, and the late president promising to reduce the price of petrol.
    Koku w ...

• Kwame Twumasi-Fofie 7 years ago

Only a few days ago this arrogant and god-forsaken tin-god, Koku was only DARING people to make a move for him to show them where power lies even though he was neither the IGP or CDS. He shouted from the roof-top that 'NANA ...

• JB 7 years ago

Big fooooool were you able to build your 200 schools ect ect.bastard

• Ps. Daniel 7 years ago

With God everything will possible for Npp and Ghana us a whole. Incorrupt NDC. God will surely help the new government to for fill all and make Ghana country to leave. A big Shame to the out going government. Psalm 132:17-18

• Vhimanimaker 7 years ago

Did you informed Mahama his promises

• obi 7 years ago

u and who ,just shut-up did they put u people on fire

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

YOUR TOGO PERIOD.. ABOAFUON

• TIME WILL TELL 7 years ago

OF GHANA, REALLY A BIG MISTAKE

• elvis presley new york 7 years ago

This man is back from hidden an is going to start his boo$hit again but he has to noo that is nowww npp time soo heshouid watch his pig mouth, ooo if not dr bawumia wiil show him tha the stone has turn.

• sammy 7 years ago

koku belongs to history so he should shut up . His speech does not carry any weight .

• Fine 7 years ago

Koku remember the biggest ambition of nana is not to fulfill promises but to become president. He only succeeded in throwing dust into the eyes of ghanaians. Whatever happens next is non of nana's business. His ambition is me ...

• jimmy 7 years ago

KOKU SO YOU CANT STOP TALKING. YES NANA WILL DO ALL THAT YOU HAVE LISTED BUT TELL YOUR CORRUPT OFFICIALS TO BRING ALL STOLEN RESOURCES THEN WE WOULDNT NEED TO BORROW.

• nancy 7 years ago

kwasia

• sam 7 years ago

Why not. Put them on their toes

• Francis Kyem 7 years ago

Dummy Koku.By doing so will put your stupid party in a bad position to win again,If Npp fulfills at least few of theirtheir promises ,namely free education,reinvigorate nhis ,$1 million each constituency will propel them to v ...

• Jk 7 years ago

look at this stupid guy.
    where is the one time health insurance premium you promised.
    a big idiot

• Ice Kenkey 7 years ago

Nana also promised to establish an office for an independent prosecutor to retrieve all our stolen monies. Are you talking about that too,Koku?

• efie kwan 7 years ago

Thank u bro...good one there. ...

• Big ideas 7 years ago

Joker

• efie kwan 7 years ago

Koku...where dey ur compatriots... mugagbe and co....u see your fate now..muntum banza yo u all

• KWAME ACHI( LONDON UK) 7 years ago

OH KWAKU,YOU ARE STILL DOING CAMPAGNE FOR NDC ?THIS IS TIME FOR ALL GHANAIANS TO ASKED THE CREATOR THE ALMIGHTY GOD TO LEAD AND GUIDE NPP THROUGH THIS JOURNEY .FIRST LET US GIVE THANKS AND PRAISE TO THE ALMIGHTY GOD FOR THE ...

• Eboshaker 7 years ago

Stupid boy God punish u n ur people..go n put mothér n father on fire...nsawam prison is waiting for idiots like ur kind

• Ka Na Wu 7 years ago

Oh! So you are still around. It has taken you too long to talk, after the elections, Koku.

Eii!! Election yi ashe wo paaa!!

look at that urgly idi-ot prepear for you prison

• Best 7 years ago

See who is saying this,you have the nerve to speak,after all of your braging.shame shame shame onto you and your general ugly the monkey mosquito

• Aya in Rotterdam 7 years ago

Does Koku Anyidoho remember Wayomi gave him part of the 51 million . He is going to cough that first because Nana Addo is coming to office and our best citizen Our Messiah Martin Amidu is still alive. Thank God those NDC thug ...

• Anyidoho Jnr 7 years ago

Mad man.. shut up and give us a break stupid fool

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Make sure you leave funds for that. GREEDY PIGS LOOTING LEFT AND RIGHT. YOU ARE SHAMELESS. WICKED PEOPLE

• Joey Boy 7 years ago

Koku, for as long as your pressure is insult-free, it will benefit all Ghanaians. We all want to see the NPP promises fulfilled. However, if I were you, I would rather brace myself up for answering charges of malfeasance when ...

• Nana K 7 years ago

The most stupid and unlearned ulgy politician of our time. Who is Koku? Tell that if he dares we will descend with him into the gutter. Akufo Addo will deliver n NDC will stay in opposition before that stupid Koku dies

• Nana K 7 years ago

Your father, mother and siblings are the addicits. Stupid fool from a stupid family. If Akufo Addo were to be your family member, you will wake up every morning to polish his shoes. Shortest president with wisdom and intellig ...

• EKK 7 years ago

Look at our people with narrow mentality??? Koku is 100% right. These are outline promises NPP made so every Ghanaian has the right to check them according to their promises. It is their turn now so they must be ready to face ...

• Son of man 7 years ago

Empty barrels make the most noise.

• Manitoba 7 years ago

Before you talk about putting the incoming administration's on fire to fulfil promises, let's know how much money NDC leaves behind in national coffers. Somebody like you has no audacity to make statements like that because ...

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

If this lunatic Koku Anyidaho is telling Ghanaians that he is going to put pressure on NPP appointees to do the right things at the right time.why didn't he do that to his own party NDC members who has formed a gang of loot a ...

• John Oldman 7 years ago

Koku shut up your big mouth. Mr. we are in a comfortable lead.

• Alhaji. 7 years ago

Koku, if you are listening then listen carefully. arrogance never pay it makes you look stupid .Who do you think you are? Who care about you. Ndc should get away with someone like you, go away to where you and Aseidu Nketia c ...

• Kolowawa 7 years ago

Jealousy Koku. Ashemoo papa. You couldnt put your own party under fire when in power when you could be heard. Now that you in opposition who would listen to your rubbish. Nana has not been sworn in but you guys have started f ...

• UK man 7 years ago

The buffoon is back, thought he was going away forever

• jimmy 7 years ago

Wee smoker .foolish man.

• Frog nana addo 7 years ago

All those insulting koku r fools like their wee president coccaine addict elect. Nkwaseafour nppigs fools. Lair nana n bawulair has to deliver their promises. Stupid nppigs

• Asempa 7 years ago

No, no, no. The NPP government should go for new loans and build railway lines up to the northern borders instead of the Corrupt SADA project. They should use loans to extend raillines into BA region and the Afram plains to r ...

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

I at times wonder if you were born of a woman ,or hatched like an egg.How dare you say you will put us the in coming government on fire.With your cry baby out going persident,who know next to nothing about this art of governa ...

• Joe Gunter.. 7 years ago

Uncircumcised dog,uncultured swine,excreated and not born from his mother back side,or shit hole,you can not think like rational human being.You and your Onaapo Mahama are twerps.

• Efo Red 7 years ago

What a lunatic. You said the man will never be President, why are you now worried about what he does such that you want to mount surveillance on him

• Karl Marx 7 years ago

hmmmm u are not even ashamed of urself. Instead of thinking abt how vomit all dos monies u have chopped u are rather spewing nonsense. Were u able to fulfill all ur dead goat promises made to Ghanaians? Abua kese!

• Possible 7 years ago

I guess you in person will be doing that from prison.

• Naa 7 years ago

Corruption here and there.abaaaa
    Four more years for what?
    With that being the last tenure, the nation will collapse

• Amandi 7 years ago

I tot you said on the 8th that the NDC was crusing to victory.

• Yaw Kwakye 7 years ago

Surely Ghana is a Nation of peace lovers. See that this chap still has the platform to spew out more rubbish to the people after his usual tipsy.

• Nhyira 7 years ago

who are u to do that???? kwasia bi no. making noise after running the country broke

• Peter 7 years ago

U are crazy coz of excess usage of weeds. Fool u lack common sense!

• Actually -the photo man 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem ara kwa ara kwa!
    What authority do u have from who?
    On whose behalf. Who are u? What is your locus standi?

• Actually -the photo man 7 years ago

Nkwaseasem ara kwa ara kwa!
    What authority do u have from who?
    On whose behalf. Who are u? What is your locus standi? Pessimism!