Print This
Comment: Re: We’ll woo Volta Region until we marry her - Ak
Author:
Tasha
Date:
2016-12-17 23:37:10
Comment to:
We’ll woo Volta Region until we marry her - Akuf
Who is moron, am telling you the fact. Who even care about you blacks.
Comment to Article
12-17 19:54
ewes hate NPP! it's a fact!
just look at their voting pattern and their attitude towards NPP and Akans in general but when you say the truth they either rain insults on you or just deny it! all this might be a waste of time for NPP since ewes are honest
(click to read full comment or to comment on this comment)
cl
12-17 19:54
Volta does not hate Akans
You are clearly one of the anti NPP people trying to fan tribal hatred amongst Ghanaians. You should bow your head in shame. The Volta Region has suffered for far too long because of propagandists like you. God save and unit
Fedup
12-17 19:59
fedup shut your mouth! ewe liar!
Abooooaaaa who doesn't know in Ghana that ewes hate any other non-ewe tribe! ewes behave like a flock of sheep who just follow each other blindly to the slaughterhouse! when an ewe is head of an institution you'll hardly see
12-17 20:01
Re: fedup shut your mouth! ewe liar!
jealousy
(click to comment on this comment)
12-17 20:27
jealousy of what? Gyimifuor
who envies third class ewe citizens! stinking animals!
kcf
12-17 20:40
Re: jealousy of what? Gyimifuor
You have a lot of animosity towards a group that does not recognise your existence. I pray you find peace within yourself, because no one cares for you or your thoughts. The Ewes definitely do not.
12-17 21:53
ewes are useless and not wanted in Ghana
you ewes are insignificant so whatever you think about Akans doesn't mean shit! proud ewes yet very poor! Kwasiafuor! Ghanaians will never like you!
------
12-17 22:04
Re: ewes are useless and not wanted in Ghana
I doubt Ewes think of akans. Stop thinking about Ewes and what Ewes think. Ewes are as poor as any other tribe or region. Pot calling kettle black. Find happiness within yourself. Thinking of Ewes causes you stress
12-17 22:12
What is this?
Whoever posted this nonsense should bow his/her head in shame. The choice of word are too hateful and too hash. Can't we for once stop hating ourselves? I am lost of words about attitudes of some people in this forum. No matt
Joe Canada
12-19 06:26
President - National House Of Chiefs !!!
He joined the chiefs to celebrate the election of Agbogbomefia of Asogli State, Togbe Afede XIV in the Volta Region town of Ho as President of the National House of Chiefs.
Plasma Kote
12-18 20:57
Stop this
Stop this ur stupidity is
Kojo
12-17 22:07
Re: Stop this
It appears that the electorate are getting wiser in how they open up rather than oppose. By voting Togbe Afede as the President of the Volta Region House of Chiefs they know he can work with any government in power. Tact
Yaa Nkosuo
12-17 23:57
another silly comment
kojo
12-18 00:33
So the akans like other tribes.? Thank God.
Jon in Tema.
12-18 12:17
It's a fact
Masa don't pretend. It's a fact. And funny enough,they always expect that tge NPP will bring a great change to tgem when they are elected into power. Did you vote for NPP? The NDC us cheating voltarian. It's a fact.
Aware
12-18 16:35
EWES ARE VERY WICKED AND EVIL
This tribe is just wicked , evil and backward and cannot be trusted. They will even support and vote for an arm robber if he or she is part of them. VERY EVIL AND WICKED. YES, YES , YES, FOR REAL THEY ARE. VERY EVIL.
KWAME USA
12-17 21:15
Asantes more evil headchoppers
Stupid wofa woho fuo
Kojo I
12-17 21:40
look at a low-class ewe insulting Asante
you are just a joker! Ghanaians have taken back their country from evil ewes and northerners! useless ndc fools!
crp
12-17 21:41
Can Asantes learn?
Seems some of you never learned from the KU4 govt.
Kayman
12-17 21:55
Re: EWES ARE VERY WICKED AND EVIL
You are not even in USA, with your Sika duro, asante man is bragging, smelling man waiting for death in accident.
Ghanaman
12-17 23:09
ABOA YOU HAVE ONLY WATER ON YOUR LAND
Ghanaman, if not because of Ashante region and other Akan lands, the Ewes will be leaving in the jungles. Our gold, diamond, timber etc are sold to supplement your bare lands mostly occupied by water. ABOA KWASIA, WHAT YOU GU
KWAME USA
12-18 01:11
We not backward and wicked
Stupid Comment, No brainier at all, how you got to the USA I don't even know
Amedorme
12-19 05:28
kill ewes and gas to save Ghana
ewes are not people but animals that must be dealt with as such, we need to clean Ghana with their blood in operation ALL DIE BE DIE. Remember don't let an ewe near your family or properties, don't employ them, don't marry th
Nana Yaw
12-17 22:10
Re: kill ewes and gas to save Ghana
Stupid fool an NDC supporter insulting Ewes pretending to be NPP.We are awake such foolish NDC propaganda just to enmity between NPP and Ewes
Ocloo
12-17 22:44
Asante kotoko deity is an evil upon asanteman,for your human sacrifice for asantehene in manhyia,every innocent blood your people shed result in accident death for every asanteman, MAY GOD'S PUNISHMENT BE UPON EVERY ASANTEMAN
Ghanaman
12-17 23:22
kill ewes and Gas
if someone told me that animals like you still live I wouldn't believe it.
pearl
12-18 00:50
We are one people no matter where you come from in Ghana. The Asante and Ewe insults must stop . I like what Nana is trying to do, and also love Todge Afede statement
Koftown Boy
12-18 01:58
U dog chain sellers and sikadroo people do u use your heads? Can u fight at all? Do u know the number of Ewes in the military? A small Alavanyo where they manufacture local guns will finish the whole Ashantis. Try and let tri
Yao-Danso, South Afr
12-18 02:24
Stupid comment
Nana yaw omame Tweh !!! What has Ewes done to deserve all these? What you wish Ewes will surely turn against you
Amedorme
12-19 05:35
nana yaw ur ugly black face like monkey moron we shall see kese egbor
princess adofo
12-19 15:27
NANA ADDO COCAINE & 419 PROMISES
Nana Akuffo Addo making promises due to creating haven for cocaine businesses and barons in Ghana and Overseas
NPP SENIOR CITIZEN
12-17 22:54
Nobody Hates anybody
this author cannot be an NPP sympathizer and is obviously uncomfortable with a possible NPP inroad into the Volta region because it may affect the electoral fortunes of his party(????). All parties should be national based ev
Nii Amaa
12-17 23:42
Re: ewes hate NPP! it's a fact!
U are a big fool. The day NPP will allow non Akan to lead the party, u will see how things will be. Who are primitive? Dog chain sellers, cocaine dealers or those into sikadroo with block heads? Nonsense.
Yao-Danso, South Afr
12-18 02:18
Re: ewes hate NPP! it's a fact!
l laf fall yakata!
Kasavubu
12-18 09:39
Asantes hate NDC and non Akans
Asatefo and Akyems hate NDC and non Akans .It is a fact .Just look at the voting pattern and what they did to Aliu Mahama
Kojo T
12-18 04:15
Re: We’ll woo Volta Region until we marry her - Ak
i really like this courageous new government elect. he really want to leave a legacy. he always want to do the impossible. may God bless his going out and coming in.
abraham
12-17 19:56
togbe afede is a snake
Ewes beware this togbe afede is a stooge working for the Akans and the mop who want to enslave us through our own. togbe afede is a snake in sheep's clothing do not I repeat do not listen to him.
pearl
12-18 00:55
togbe afede is a snake
togbe afede is a snake Ewes beware this togbe afede he is a stooge working for the Akans and the Npp who want to enslave us through our own. togbe afede is a snake in sheep's clothing do not I repeat do not listen to him.
pearl
12-18 00:58
togbe afede is a good for nothing
togbe afede is selfish bastard who has been designed by the Npp to sell the ewes to be slaves for the akans. He is dangerous bewear of him.
pearl
12-18 01:03
Dreamer,time will tell
Whatever brought u to power will soon be known by everyone. God cannot be mocked. Time will tell
ked
12-17 19:57
ked the fool
Abooooaaaaa it's the same way your ndc useless party came to office with and Ghanaians have vowed not to allow that evil useless ndc party to come back to do more damage to Ghana! ndc Kwasiafuor!
abc
12-17 19:58
WHAT % DID ASHANTIS GIVE TO NDC?
Most people from the Ashanti region that voted for NDC are not Ashantis, they are settlers, it is just like trying to convince Ashantis to vote for NDC, If Ashantis will be fair to all parties then Volta will do same. You wan
GEORGE
12-17 20:22
george a typical ayigbe fool!
no wonder you are ewe! ofcourse they are settlers and they even take their nyebro shit with them everywhere they go throughout Ghana! useless people! you take your tribalism from your cursed volta region everywhere yet you ex
lrn
12-17 20:26
Re: george a typical ayigbe fool!
You Ashantis don't only discriminate Ewes, you also discriminate Northers, Gas, Brongs and all other tribes. You call every tribe names and feels like Ghana belong to only you. It is the fact, even Ghanaians that voted for Na
GEORGE
12-17 20:40
ABOA NDC HAS WON MANY SEATS IN ASHANTE
ABOA, research, read and learn . Akans including Ashantes over the years, have voted massively for NDC. Follow the past election trend and stop your brainless, wicked and evil comments. WE SHOULD TELL YOU EWES IN THE FACE " Y
KWAME USA
12-17 21:20
FOOL
Foolish guy claiming to be in US. Kwasia, your Ashanti/Akyem does not only insult the Ewes but they also insult Fantes, hausas, northerners, Gas, Brongs and all other tribes. You call the northerners Otani aboa and also insul
GEORGE
12-17 21:30
The Mighty Hands of God Won him the elec
Yes, for a moment, I agree with you that God cannot be mocked. I hope you can tell us where the NDC doves came and where they went after the elections.
Ben
12-17 20:34
Re: Dreamer,time will tell
hahaaaaahaaahahaaaaahahahahaaaaaaha! And whatever took you out of power will not be known oooooooooooooooooooooooo tóm! Logical abi? l laf fall yakata!
Kasavubu
12-18 09:31
WAKE UP, VOLTA & ASHANTI
Ultimately, your lives are not going to improve because your "uncle" or any other kingsman is the president. Your lives will improve because of good government policies and honest hardworking people in government. Both Volta
Odikro
12-17 20:03
There ws One Ghana until June 4th coup
The people were living in a friendly mood in the 70s until JJ came in with the June 4th which we thought would make Ghana corrupt free Nation but no, the coup later brought hatred between Ewes and the Akans. The Akans were an
Akyire twa, Animu twa!
12-17 20:06
NPPGOT 53% OF TARGET, NDC 33%
NPP targeted 30% in the volta, but managed 16%. NDC targeted 1.5 million votes in Ashanti, but only managed 0.5 million. NDC did far worse in Eastern and other regions. Their 50/50 in the Eastern turned out to be something th
Ghanaian
12-17 20:22
CHAI, LOOK AT THE SHAPE OF AKUFFO ADDO'S HEAD? LIKE SOMETHING OUT OF AN ALIEN SERIES. GHANA WE DON SUFFER.
########
12-17 20:24
NPP stop wasting your time with VR
ewes no matter what you do and how hard you try they will reject you due to their attitude towards Akans in general! if you are not one of them never shall they accept you! NPP focus on the other 9 regions of Ghana and don't
cfk
12-17 20:35
Re: NPP stop wasting your time with VR
Volta Region don't need ugly dwarf Akufo addo government, npp can do the worst without Voltarians
Ghanaman
12-17 23:28
Re: NPP stop wasting your time with VR
When will NPP allow non Akan to lead the party as NDC has done? WHEN? And who is primitive here? Nonsense dog chain sellers and sikadroo believers. Come and see how your people are struggling with fake documents in South Afri
Yao-Danso, South Afr
12-18 02:37
Akufo Addo's head.
Yeah, we need a head from an alien planet to bring fresh and alien ideas to curtail our corrupt and inept approaches to managing corporate Ghana. SHUBTILL
Kasavubu
12-18 09:43
Good call
Healthy decision my president
Timtim
12-17 20:59
BELIEVE ME, THIS TIME EWES WILL CHANGE FOR GOOD. NANA IS COMING TO CHANGE THEIR MINDS, BECAUSE NANA IS BORN AGAIN AND MOST VOLTARIANS ARE CONVERTING FROM VOODOOISM TO CHRISTIANITY. I WANT ASHANTI REGIONAL MINISTERS TO BE AN
ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR
12-17 21:06
CROSS COUNTRY APPOINTMENTS
Goot! Remember Kabore, Minyilla, Amedume, Baidoo, Acquye-Nortey and other members of their time? They Commissioners, the equivalent of Regional Ministers, for Volta, Eastern, Ashanti and then Upper regions. None of the a
Kasavubu
12-18 09:52
Mtweeew those nppies here typing thrush. What did the voltarians got under kuffors regime compared to what Mahama has done. Are u pple saying there are no nppies in the Volta region?? after u called them Togolese u now want
Sika
12-17 21:08
IT MEANS EWE PRESBYTERIAN
DIG INTO THE HISTORY OF THE EP CHURCH TO FIND OUT HOW THE INWARD LOOKING AYIGBE PEOPLE ASKED FOR A SEPARATE, EWE ONLY INSTITUTION. IT WAS CHANGED FROM EWE PRESBYTERIAN TO EVANGELICAL PRESBYTERIAN NOT TOO LONG AGO.
GFrostK: CHECK ORIGIN OF EP CHURCH
12-17 21:20
ewes are just full of shit!
this is another example of ewes being hateful towards Akans and always wanting to separate themselves of Ghana due to their hatred for other tribes! ep is exclusively ewe and that again is proof why most Ghanaians hate these
crp
12-17 21:25
TOO EVIL A TRIBE( EWE)
TOOO EVIL BEYOND DESCRIPTION. JJ was just an O level holder with no background in economics and governance but they voted for him all out. Mahama is a professional thief. Real arm robber and because JJ founded the party , the
KWAME USA
12-17 21:30
Re: TOO EVIL A TRIBE( EWE)
Then what of the Akan Head of State who paid himself 2yrs advance salary and devalued the cedis? Rawlings came to clean the system and today u are enjoying. Let just be a small tribal war in Ghana and u will see Ewes will wip
Yao-Danso, South Afr
12-18 02:47
Re: TOO EVIL A TRIBE( EWE)
Aaron? please get hooked up. 024-6136411 Thanks
Kasavubu
12-18 09:59
Nana visit the Volta region
Stupid Ken, the same thing that brought AFRC/PNDC/PDC/NDC will tell, shut up with that your idiot (bye bro) attitude
Georgina Serwaa Boateng
12-17 21:33
VOLTA SHOULD JOIN NPP
THE VOLTARIANS SHOULD BEGIN JOINING THE NPP TRAIN, ELSE THEY WILL BE LEFT BEHIND. VOLTARIANS PLEASE BE ON BOARD WITH NPP TO MAKE GHANA GREAT FOR ALL. NDC HAS NOTING TO OFFER, THEY ARE BABIES WITH SHARP TEETHS.
Nana Aba
12-17 21:38
whatever brought him to power is the mercies of God and granting the wishes of Ghanaians. God is the ultimate restorer of Hope and destiny. let's be fair to Nana and wish him well to make GH a better place for us all.
akos
12-17 21:39
Re: will marry VR in due course
Good point
Mamuna Nkwantabisa
12-17 22:08
Nana visit the Volta region
Why should anybody worry about Ewe at all? What is their population without the smuggled Togolese, the Akans and the three northern regions are enough
Georgina Serwaa Boateng
12-17 21:44
well said Serwaa! NPP wasting their time
ewes will always be backwards and primitive so I don't understand why NPP is wasting their time on such people who will always despise Akans and every non-ewe tribe!
------
12-17 22:06
kill ewes and save Ghana
ewes are not even human for us God's chosen people to worry about them, a good ewe is a dead one, don't entertain them, they are the reason Ghana is in this mess, look around our cities they have littered our cities with thei
Nana Yaw
12-17 22:14
REPUBLIC OF VOLTA
Nana Addo has already started a move to qualify the Volta Region into a Republic so as to make the NPP the only strong party in Ghana and to weaken the strong base of the NDC. Volta, be ware.
FLOATING VOTER
12-17 22:09
Sill all die be die
kill ewes and gas to save Ghana ewes are not people but animals that must be dealt with as such, we need to clean Ghana with their blood in operation ALL DIE BE DIE. Remember don't let an ewe near your family or properties,
Nana Yaw
12-17 22:11
Masa, free NHIS, free SHS, one district one Factory, one district one Dam in the North, reducing Taxation, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, Put Money in our Pocket we are waiting.
S. K. A
12-17 22:44
With that your ugly head who want to follow you? You have forgotten your insults on the entire region because you want power? Fuck off buggy
Ghanaman
12-17 23:05
where frm these nasty comments against the ewes . only a. fool can do that because i good friends who are akans
Fo vk
12-17 23:11
How many people came out to welcome u when u came to Ho Akufo Addo? Stop deceiving your self, volterians never have time for u. I repeat. we are not a fools. learn some lesson from today's visit. Abune tor nenye.U hate as bec
Torgbe
12-17 23:15
Thrives
All Ghanaians and blacks are fools. Who even respect you in the world , slaves black monkeys
Tasha
12-17 23:21
Re: Thrives
look at this moron too
Fo vk
12-17 23:26
Nana Addo promising Voltarians
YOU THINK VOLTARIANS ARE FOOLS TO BE WOOED WHEN YOUR FATHERS REFERRED TO THEM AS INWARD LOOKING PEOPLE? What a shame telling the nation that Volta will be wooed until they accept you or won to you !!!!!
GURU
12-17 23:32
Tasha
12-17 23:37
Which kind of people are akans? The highest big mansions, cars, accident death, sex their own daughters, pastors burying life goats to get more money, all because of SIKA DURO YOU'RE GOING TO DIE AND LEAVE EVERYTHING AND F
Ghanaman
12-17 23:50
GHANAMAN , YOU ARE A RAT. ANIMAL
Ghanaman, who indulge in JUJU than Ewes? Tell me. Just look at the video when Nana Addo visited Ho. Medicines and evil intentions all out. Every home in Eweland, have some gods. ADURO TO ASEFUO. WHO DEY DO MEDICINE AND KILL T
KWAME USA
12-18 01:17
Re: GHANAMAN , YOU ARE A RAT. ANIMAL
Who are into sikadroo business? No wonder u build your homes but u cannot stay in them. Nonsense.
Yao-Danso, South Afr
12-18 02:53
But Presidential Candidate will ALWAYS..
... come from Ashanti or Eastern Region? You lie bad. Please don't take that statement from Togbe Afede too literally. Volta Region will not be anyone's servant or cook. We want equal opportunities with everybody. We do not
Kwaw
12-17 23:55
@cl. ur comment is silly
kojo
12-18 00:31
the president elect is talking as if he is ignorant of volta-ashanti woes.the president elect should go and tell the ashantis to stop negative looks and perceptios about the people of the volta region.the president elect must
samuel azumah
12-18 02:16
We need to Growup
Insulting yourself like kids, we all Ghanaians no matter what, with this character that y we struggling ....we have more resources than USA yet they are far advanced... It's time we grow up n act right...
Nsempiii
12-18 02:41
WHAT ABOUT ASHANTIS SHOULD KILL EWES?
How do we expect the people of the Volta region not to be skeptical of the NPP when a leading member of the party, in the person of Kennedy Agyapong asked Ashantis to attack Ewes? Can anyone explain this?
KENNEDY AGYAPONG
12-18 03:02
Too many kids on this platform
After goin thru som comments here, i've come to realize dat the platform is full of kids.
Gifty
12-18 05:41
You are aadvised
NANA PLEASE BE VERY CARE ABOUT THE THESE VOLTA REGION POLISTIC. REMEMBER THAT WE ARE ALL GHANAIANS AND MUST BE TREATED EQUALLY. YOU SEEM TO BE FORGOTTEN THE CENTRAL AND THE WESTERN REGIONS. THESE ARE THE HENS THAT LAYED AND
Abeeku
12-18 07:19
Voltarians snubbed Akufo-Addo
NO ONE CAME OUT TO WELCOME THEIR SO-CALLED PRESIDENT-ELECT. VOLTARIANS WONT FOLLOW THAT SELFISH TOGBE AFEDE AT ALL. JM REMAINS THE BEST.
Mawuli-Ho
12-18 07:23
nana visit Volta
everaybody cannot like nana even in Ashanti not everyone voted for nana.stop this backward attitude. come ho and see the number shoe shine boys,
th
12-18 07:35
akuffo addo woo volta
we will not allow ourselves foolish idiot foolish oldman
Maami Yaa
12-18 08:51
Haaahaaaaaaa! And what took you out of power will not be known ooooooooo tóm! Logical abi? l laf fall yakata!
Kasavubu
12-18 09:33
Don't only marry her......
Give her children who will be able to carry on with your progressive policies. Unlike the NDC with their tribalistic and divisive politics.
Nana Nkrumah
12-18 11:35
This myth must be broken by modern chife
l feel bad when l hear people say, Voltarians hate Akans, because l have most of my lady and boy friends as Akans, my career enable me to interact with them. l have children form that Akan, Prez Rawlings who most people clai
Kwam
12-18 13:44
Volta region is already married.Stop breaking people's marriage.
pkofi
12-18 14:27
Yes, Be Every One's President, Nana.
Mature, wise talk of an honest, sincere, candid statesman who appears prepared to be president for every one - friends and enemies, supporters and opponents , loyalists and detractors, Akans and non-Akans, etc.
Kwabena Sarpong Akosah, NYC
12-18 14:59
Peace
Please let's be very careful with our words. We are all Ghanaians. We must stick together to overcome our problems. Raging insults on each other will not help Ghana. These things bring about wars. I'm sure most of us haven't
Naa
12-18 19:36
Do not repeat the mistake Mahama made, trying to make your party great thinking that would keep U in power forever. If Volta amd the North are the poorest parts of the country, then they would need more resources to be inves
T and T
12-18 19:55
seek the interest of the people first
T and T
12-18 19:57
u lie no matter what u canw woo volta just as ndc can't woo asante region idiot nemesis will catch up with u we live to see
princess adofo
12-19 15:14
Ewes are ewes they always remains ewes what ever u will do for them they will never appreciate it they'll still remains ewes. Pls this time MONKEY DEY WORK MONKEY DEY CHOP ooo aaa
Peprah bernard
12-19 18:58
en
MARKETPLACE
Electronics
(31,388)
Property
(19,004)
Vehicles
(12,320)
Jobs