You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 17Article 495214

Akufo-Addo gov't will fulfil its promises - PPP communicator

Read Comments Comments (11)

• bismark 7 years ago

HOW CAN A DWARF MAN KEEP HIS PROMISES....BY THE WAY HOW CAN THIS DWARF NEGOTIATE FOR GHANA...HMMM ASEM OO

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Nana Akuffo Addo and his drug barons money will flow sooner

• GEORGE 7 years ago

These guy in NPP are really sick people, can Nana Ado build 170 factories in all the 170 districts? NPP is living in denial and continue to lie. There are over 4000 villages in the 3 northern regions and said he will build an ...

• Baba Yara 7 years ago

JOSEPH YORK AKA PAPA KWASI NDUOM IS A POLITICAL ASHAWO, CRIMINAL

• damion 7 years ago

I agree that we should find out about the rot of the "babes with sharp teeth". It will serve as a deterrent to other low life's who think they can hood wink Ghanaians. I would really love to know the quantum of their thievery ...

• Papa 7 years ago

Look at him

• aikins 7 years ago

With NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO as our next president Ghana is going to work again. We are going to experience corrupt free governance, not like stupid mahama the arm robber.

• Awake Boy 7 years ago

All these people call themselves PPP communicators just wasting Nduom's money and later vote for NPP. I have regretted voting for PPP.

• the lone Prophet of Jehovah 7 years ago

LET'S STOP THE TALK AND WALK THE WALK ITS TOO EARLY TO START MAKING SUCH COMMENTS? WE HAVE SEEN SEVERAL GOV'T OR ADMINISTRATION WITH THE SAME NOTION AFTER ELECTIONS. WE WAIT AFTER ONE OR TWO YEARS LATER PLEASE WAIT I SAY WAIT ...

• James Awotwe-Braun 7 years ago

I am just curious

• joe 7 years ago

stupid guy how can ppp communicator say this