You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 17Article 494933

JB Danquah’s death a ritual murder for Akufo-Addo’s victory - Pastor

Read Comments Comments (373)

• Otaniiba 7 years ago

SHUT UP

• Eddy Owusu 7 years ago

What a foolish story! These days any foolish story can find space on Ghanaweb. Ghanaweb, please do a little more to ensure that stories posted here are at least worth the time of readers. And he calls himself a pastor!

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Eddy Owusu you are such a great stupid idiot. Is Owusu Bempa a pastor or not? Abua funu like you, narcotics people party (npp) we are aware of your dirty games, very soon you will be exposed.

• NDC DEAD AND BURIED (aka Submarine) 7 years ago

Go eat grass. That is ya food

• Onaapo 7 years ago

...and these ones too call themselves Christians? He is Mahama pastor

• NDC Abr3 7 years ago

Mahama still bribing people for false accusation. Arrogant Mahama to answer Bugri Naabu. Mahama - Fiafitor

• KWAKU MANU 7 years ago

The test of a prophet is the fulfillment of his prophecy. The Bible says if anybody delivers a prophecy and it does not fulfill that person is a false prophet ignore him.

• insight to the bone 7 years ago

Ghanaians want a society in the 21st century not fake ass bullshit megalomaniac leadership. Thanks to JJ and hegemony /tribalism we are divided and do not waste your energy trying to unite us like Mills did but rather respect ...

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

What a load of Bull*##??**

The late J B was not a threat and did not pose a threat to Nana for him to be eliminated like that.

His death rather has egged NPP sympathisers to vote for the NPP.

• Yaa Nkosuo 7 years ago

This is what happens when John Mahama is accused of Prof Mills's death.

Their propaganda machinery also spews ridiculous accusations in response.
    Brave yourselves for it.

• Pastor DA Asiedu B S Germany. 7 years ago

This concocted prophecy cannot be true since big spiritual Revelations about the United States and Ghana had hitherto not hidden from me and as such, find it extremely defficult to believe the implications of Nana Akuffo Addo ...

• zakuku 7 years ago

Masa da pastors hu predict win for mahama filled, so don't cam closed to owusu bempar

• BORN FOR GLORY 7 years ago

I can believe u just came from de psychiatric hospital n u r talking about Prophet Owusu Bempah. shame u lunatic boy.

• hopeful 7 years ago

You call this devil a pastor. He is stupid and beign bought by the ndc to speak ill of the noble NPP. Ndc contracted the killing of J B Danquah Adu, this shall come to light soon.

• kojo 7 years ago

Expose how Mahama killed mills first. kwesea which party is dirtier than NDC vampires? murdered a sitting President in a cold blood. If something will be exposed ,Mahama will be exposed first. If any sponsored NDC man comes ...

• God only 7 years ago

U r da most stupid idiot on planet earth it u and ur party dat will be brought to light as dey enrich dem slf wid Ghanian money and sent a Lady on a cocaine business only for her to be arrest and for dat pastor it shall never ...

• Rax Doe,Amsterdam,Holland 7 years ago

U are rather stupid idiot,why the Pastor didn't come out before the elections?Childish mind.u stupid fad.

• Hopestill 7 years ago

What really kill the late president Mills? And who are behind the rumours we're being hearing?

• Larry Finch 7 years ago

Microsoft and other tech giants are poised to merge smartphones and PC into a Universal PC ambition. Are you prepared for the world's biggest market segment emerging pretty soon? Get SMART knowledge. Get "Mobile Phones and Ta ...

• aikins 7 years ago

God himself will see NANA ADDO DANQUAH AKUFO ADDO his excellency through. I pray that God will expose all this fake men of God.

• Kanawu!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 7 years ago

THIS IS STUPID IDIOTIC FALSE PROPHET WHO IS TRYING TO SEEK ATTENTION.

• Prof. Lungu 7 years ago

I can bet my last Cent with you that that so-claimed Partor Kwabena Owusu Adjei is an Ewe.

• Tuffact 7 years ago

This news beggars belief but if it true, then this so-called pastor is annoyingly stupid. Freedom of speech comes with responsibility and he shouldn't just say things without proof. This is a clear-cut case of defamation whic ...

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

Even though Ghana would be a haven for Nana Akuffo Addo’s cocaine partners and barons but still we shall wait for his fake and 419 promises.

• God only 7 years ago

It u and ur generation to come dat r curse if I were to be u I will learn a lesson frm wat happen to da pple who speak ill of NANA and now God has put dem to shame and pray dat ur party will correct dem slf for da next battle ...

• No Mercy 7 years ago

Npp Senior.you are Stupid

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

THAT IS APONKYE B3333,THE SMELLY HE-GOAT.HE HAS SEVERAL NAMES BECAUSE OF STUPIDITIES.IGNORE HIM BECAUSE HE IS SENSELESS AND TRIBALISTIC FOOL LIKE JEEDEEE THE OUTGOING CORRUPT AND AIMLESS LEADER.

• Ctee 7 years ago

Boss; even if nana cannot for fill his many promised; NDC should not given another 4 yrs ....Ad3n visionless party yabr3 mo...change is coming. ...where good or bad

• Omanba Pa, lslington - London 7 years ago

I do not have trust in so called men of God any longer. Do you know why?
    Have you heard about AHUNTAHU THE COMMANDING COMMANDER who boasting himself that he has prophesied for 22 years now?
    He said on one of the London rad ...

• Dessie 7 years ago

Well: Some Clegyies predicted Nana Addo was ctory and that drove most ignorant voters to vote for Nana Addo so why calling this prediction a foolish

• Ctee 7 years ago

I don't know painful nana ado wins mean to u...ooooh sorry u get to wait for 2020 ok.just pray for him now...where u do or not he is ur president till 2020..or u can create ur onw world and fill it with nonignorants ...learn ...

• APONKYE 7 years ago

Lying to win and you call that president-elect? President-elect? My foot!

You can say what ever you want .Ghanaians know who the lying and corrupt people are and have voted for their choice. It could be your foot or your head we don't even want to know about your rigging strategies that failed and ...

• macho man 7 years ago

you will die because he's YHWH chosen.

• BORN FOR GLORY 7 years ago

no wonder u r a goat (aponkye) whether ur foot, mouth, head, or any part of ur body......u n ur father can never be president. Ashe wo papa......ko na koshie po

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Aponkye are you still alive I thought you have been slaughtered.Any way stop writing stupid things on line and change Because Ghana is going to be great that we don't need stupid people like you to be online

• what 7 years ago

nap won the election by deceiving innocent electorates! lies don't last you know! stop deceiving yourself that Ghana is going to be great under npp! never going to happen!

• God 7 years ago

are you listening to yourself, in your opinion Ghana will only be greater under NDC but not under NPP, now it is NPP, what will you do, kill yourself or leave the country.
    I thank God that the provision of oxygen to us is no ...

• Bissy 7 years ago

Lol!

• Salifu 7 years ago

It is weeping for his dead-goat master.

• Banks 7 years ago

Dirty Creature like you

• Alhaj 7 years ago

Aponkye is (less) than even Animals feaces

He should be deported

• Obiba 7 years ago

No wonder you put your name there as Aponkye.Aboa aponkye ampa gyimi

• muna 7 years ago

well said aponkye president my ass monkey President

your pot is broken.

• Haruna Gbadamoshe 7 years ago

Aponkye indeed. The dead goat (head of all aponkyes) is gone, how come this goat is still alive? The aponkye fraternity is now extinct. Aponkye, go make someone's Xmas palatable - that's what you are good for. You were not m ...

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

aponkye indeed and always will be aponkye!

• enzo 7 years ago

Good thing that u r called aponkye,a name which answers all my questions.about ur make-up.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

CLEARLY THIS FALS 'PROPHET' ADJEI A KNOWN RELATIVE OF EX NDC CHAIRMAN DR KWABENA ADJEI AKA WAYO IS PEEVED BECAUSE HIS DAILY BREAD FROM HIS NDC PAYMASTERS IS VANISHING RIGHT INFRONT OF HIS EYES

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Doctor truth, idiot as you are, do you now know fake prophets? Have you heard demonic prophet owusu bempa? Who led narcotics people party(npp) to use that man for sacrifice? In no time npp will find it self in a very very hot ...

• Rene - london 7 years ago

NO WORRIES, THERE IS NO HOT WATER SAVED FOR NPP; IT'S ALL BEEN GIVEN TO NDC - EVERY 'HOT WATER' WAS MEANT FOR NDC.

• JUSTINE 7 years ago

I support you dear....
    ur eye open boss..

• @THIEF MAHAMAH HAS BEEN OUT . 7 years ago

LISTEN TO ANOTHER STUPID HOMO.ADAKATO TELL US WHAT LED TO ATTA MILLS MYSTERIOUS DEATH.STAN DOBGE WILL BY ALL MEANS BE GAOLED FOR THE DEATH OF JB,JUST WAIT AND FOOLS LIKE YOUR SORT WILL KNOW WHO KILLED HIM.THE TRUTH WILL BE UN ...

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

WHEN JB WAS MP VICTOR SMITH DIDNT CONTEST THE 2016 NDC PRIMARIES AS JB HAD BEATEN HIM IN 2012 NATIONAL ELECTIONS. WHEN HE PASSED AWAY NDC FAILED TO CONTEST THE BYE ELECTIONS SO AS NOT TO AROUSE SUSPICIONS. LATER THE THE ELECT ...

• OFORI GYAN NY, NY 7 years ago

WHAT A FALSE AND QUACK PASTOR!! HOW MUCH
    WEALTH OF VALUABLE CONSIDERATION HAVE YOU
    POCKETED TO MAKE THIS PRONOUNCEMENT ?
    WERE YOU NOT AWARE THAT STAN DOGBE'S WAS
    MENTION? DID YOU FOLLOW THE CASE? THINK
    OF IT, PA ...

• True Say 7 years ago

Dr Truth, what are you trying to say? Man, be coherent in your writing & stop spreading confusion. Didn't you gain any education, legacy of the great leader Dr Kwame Nkrumah?

• TVhm 7 years ago

Hmmmm when owusu bempa speaks is final when others speaks it's bullshit

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

JB danquah prophesied before the election that nana will win n he won. If this pastor is a gud pastor he would prophesied dat JB danquah will die before he died. Now dat npp has won u cum out with bullshit story. Stupid pasto ...

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Why didn't he prophesized his own dearth? Hahahahaa people can lie

U fuul follow dem u are next to

go cry 4 ur self.

• Efo Kwaku Canada 7 years ago

NPP after 7 th January will review the case and Dodge will face music , the case is not over ,NDC criminals can kill the culprit yet the police report before BNI criminals change the story is there , the watchman issue agains ...

• Alostingbine 7 years ago

Well if anybody says NPP is narcotic patriotic party then NDc is equally National democratic Criminals (NDC)

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

BULL SHIT PASTOR. YOU ARE FAKE. GO TO HELL. YOU BELONG TO NDC. YOU HAVE BEEN BRIBED BY NDC TO BRING CONFUSION. WHO WILL LISTEN TO YOU.

• Boss Once 7 years ago

Ghanaba, you are such a dog from Achimota gutters. If you are looking for a fake prophet, look for him from narcotics people party (npp) headquarters, his name is owusu bempa the frog prophet. He is there, he helped you sacri ...

• God only 7 years ago

God will expos ur pple rather and da NDC who where involved in da killing God punish u all

• Banks 7 years ago

Boss Once, WO ye aboa paa. me ye sure paa see ye paee wo firii dua my. your mahama and your ndc were the one exposed that is why you had that humiliating defeat.

• JOOJO BLANKSON 7 years ago

THIS IS A CRAB FROM A LUNATIC.
    HOW DO YOU PASTORS OF TODAY SPEAK FOOSHLY LIKE THAT?

• koffi montreal 7 years ago

Idiot Pastor not send by God almighty,greedy sick

• Medium 7 years ago

Please that evil dwarf did a lot of evil jobs. But the most painful one is Bawumia's aid. The boy say's he can't stand the pain of his parents and he will seek justice no matter what!

• UK 7 years ago

So u are able to speak with the death right? And whom name did he mention.. God is watching u guy's with ur Fake talk's

• Nana Kweku 7 years ago

I urge the Ghana Police Service to invite this man and question him. Ghanaians have been taken for granted by these so called Pastors for a long time.

• Ghana First 7 years ago

This time around you are suggesting that the Police Service should invite the guy for questioning!! Wonders will never end, we were in this country when on daily basis you were calling Prez Mahama a murderer and no Police Off ...

• ATAA NUMO 7 years ago

tIME WILL TELL I FHE IS THE OFUI OR YOU PEOPLE INSULTING HIM ARE THE OFUIS.

• Niii 7 years ago

This pastor must be mad. Si you have kill someone before you can be a president and NDC were in power and couldn't find who sponsor the killer

• THE FACT 7 years ago

NO SOUNDED MAN OF GOD CAN EVER TALK IN THIS WAY. SOMETHING MUST WRONG WITH THIS PASTOR. THIS IS REALLY CRAZY

• Victorious Ghanaian 7 years ago

So many idiots calling themselves pastors

• TVhm 7 years ago

Like owusu bempa

• Some pastors 7 years ago

What are talking about? President Nkrumah predicted that nana addo would be president when he was a child and he gave him a book to read. What do u know?

• Kofi ba kofi 7 years ago

where is this pastor some of you pastors are fake please dont go there if nana addo did not win this election will you bring this problem please go and sit down some where and let ghana enjoy thier happeness

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Then JB wouldn't have been killed let alone him bringing the issue up, fool!

• Anthony Yeboah 7 years ago

this pastor need urgent arrest

• Kevlon 7 years ago

OK, mark it b'cos you this pastor, your gloom and doom days are fast approaching!

• UK 7 years ago

What of if NDC won what will u say...Azaañ Pastor

• Ama 7 years ago

How much were you given to say this nonsense

• Akua Ampofowaah 7 years ago

Yes he was paid for that. God will punish you for the fake utterance

• prof sam 7 years ago

sick and stupid: seeking media attention

• Efua 7 years ago

The question, why is this so called pastor saying this now?

Kwasia Gyimii

• SUzbekistan bright 7 years ago

You stump pastor if this was revealedto you earlier why have you kept quiet why now after the election you are a big lier go and pray for God to forgive yoy

i think this man is the so called pastor who went to see Nana years back for nokofie and Nana told him to go and come later. His hatred for Nana went to a different level as soon as the elections were over. Kor na korshipo wa ...

• Dundu Banza 7 years ago

What a Stupid so called man of God!

• UK 7 years ago

U couldn't predict Winner and u here talking Nonsense

• Rich 7 years ago

Any stupid n idiot person just stands n call himself a man of God,do you think God uses such fools in his work?Just shut up as ur boss mahama has done

• Chapter 4 7 years ago

Pastor pls know that Jesus Christ will come and each and every man will account for his actions. What ever ur saying know that ur not the only man of God
    God created everybody n love everybody

• Google "Nana Running Nose". I pity Gh 7 years ago

I PITY GHANA PAA!!!

• james mann 7 years ago

the police must imvite this man for further questioning

• Kay K 7 years ago

Things of spiritual nature are hardly proofed. But this Pastor must be invited to tell us who initiated the ritual killing. If he cant say it then he must be jailed for those false prophecy.

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

FOOLISH TALK - FUCKING ILLITARATE.

• Odikro 7 years ago

Some of these idiots calling themselves pastors must be arrested and jailed. This is no freedom of speech. This is defamation.

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

I agree my brother. This is defamation of character. These children of whores know that Nana has not got time for them and wont react that is why they keep on being stupid. Their time will come

• Koo 7 years ago

So NDC killled Atta mills to win the 2012 election. OK OK now I see. They lost because they didn't get one to kill is time.

• KWAAMPONG, TEMA 7 years ago

this man is simply stupid. he doesn't know how to come out of his shame because he had falsely prophesied that Nana couldn't not win and become the President and he has been proved wrong. He is one of the false prophets who c ...

• Nana Kojo 7 years ago

even if is not true u cant insult the pastor ........ u are inviting curses unto ur self .......

• Gaatjou Nietsaan 7 years ago

You are a fool for writing this. A lair and a false prophet must not be insulted because he is the pastor of your church I guess. Has the idiot walked on water, healed the sick or raised the dead? People like you put all your ...

• macho man 7 years ago

you call yourself a man of God fine... so for all these years and months why haven't you come out to say it... I wonder.... God knows his own.... owusu bempa said God has rejected mahama because there is so much blood on ...

• rkt 7 years ago

this is rather low, if u ask me, but who am i? true in spiritual matters i' m a nobody, but if my hunch is right GOD must be very angry!

ei some Ghana pastors will kill us oh

• Ghanaba Kofi 7 years ago

Ghana has unfortunately a lot of silly,emptyheaded and sychophant Pastors or the so called men of God.It is time such Pastors are brought to court to answer,it could be that this silly pastor hired Asiedu to kill the MP.

• Fuzzy, UK 7 years ago

Please,please,please why this moment?
    WISE UP !!

• Kpoliatenukpo 7 years ago

Rev, I can't agree more with you! Look at how Bawumia killed his own aide in that hotel, some 3days to elections . The two were in the hotel. What at all happened that young man? If not, after their win, why should they go o ...

• DDT 7 years ago

Police must arrest this pastor and be a witness in the case.

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

Aponkye you again no wonder you are called Aponkye u better shut up alright?
    Nana Akuffu Addo has won it skinpain huuuuuu.

• Kwabena 7 years ago

Some of you are making the profession not attractive at all. is this man real? where was he all the while and why did he not speak to the promised Isaac to contest election?

• xoxo 7 years ago

Hehehehehehehehe. What's the name of your church again? well Mr pastor, sorry about over five million Ghanaians didnt see your vision. Next time pray your god reveals your vision to them all.

• Ritewing 7 years ago

This nation certainly needs some cleansing, healing and more importantly, education. It is amazing, hundreds and thousands of worshippers will still assemble before a pastor like the one we are dealing here and faithfully lis ...

• Prof . from London 7 years ago

Aponkye you again no wonder you are called Aponkye u better shut up alright mate?Nana Akuffu Addo has won it and there is nothing any person can do no evil plans can work again.

• Kpoliatenukpo 7 years ago

"Some pastors" why don't write your name? That picture you're people are circulating as young Akuffo addo with Dr Nkrumah is false!! Don't even refer to that. Anyway that Kwame Nkrumah that you people are praising today was t ...

• COME CLEAN 7 years ago

We are aware the gruesome murder of JB Danquah was hatched from the Flagstaff House.
    We are aware, as a result of progress that was being made to unravel the architects behind that criminal act, John Mahama caused to be made ...

• k k b k 7 years ago

hmmm the world will soon remembered the test of those who pretend to be saint ,what man sow's so shall he reap , take ur curse to ur family and party members not all Ghanaians

• Vinss 7 years ago

ARE YOU REALLY A PROPHET? WHY YOU KEPT QUITE BEFORE ELECTIONS?WHATEVER SATAN USES YOU TO DO WILL NOT WORK,NEVER COMPEL YOUR SELF AS PASTOR BEMPEH,HIS CALL MIGHT BE DIFFERENT FROM YOU,REMEMBER WHO JAH BLESS NO MAN CURSE,IF YOU ...

• Vinss 7 years ago

THAT IS READ2KINGS CHP7VRS1TO20 AND LET US ALL GET YOUR POINT

• omanbapa ele 7 years ago

oh, some pastors of today should be very very careful why why? I feel very pity for u if indeed u are a man of God

• Adu 7 years ago

In Ghana every idiot is a pastor!

• Rutical 7 years ago

Stupid Pastor

• Afiba 7 years ago

Boss, Eddy made his suggestion known in a matured n responsible way without an iota of insult, y then should u shower him with insults? lets learn to grow into maturity

• me 7 years ago

when people come up with this bullshit, NDC rented press make it sound convincing. What do you mean by "has brought to light"? We have seen the sort of pastors that pray for u and assures u of election victory.

• Nana will win 7 years ago

Foolish, useless, corrupt and stupid pastor . Do you think we don't know that the boy was hired by NDC to kill the parliamentarian, sooner NPP take over the truth will come out. I feel pity for those who attend your church. ...

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

This is all foolish talk. If you have proof, please go to the police.
    Nonsense.

• Alex 7 years ago

What is the Ghana Police Service waiting for? Arrest this fucken pastor for more information on the deaf of late JB Danquah.

• Charlie 7 years ago

Ritual murderers do not need physical bodies to do their job for them they do it spiritually .Fool idiot you fooling yourself Just shut the fucking mouth of yours.

• JH New York 7 years ago

Where from this lunatic buffoon of a so-called Pastor.Someone out there, pls take that Pastor to Dr Osei to have his head examined.Stomach,Village Fake Pastor.Nonsense!.Shame on you!

• kk 7 years ago

Another stupid fool of a pastor. Kwasia man. Useless foolish pastor

• Pitot 7 years ago

Nonsense indeed

• Useless Pastor 7 years ago

Useless so called Pastor

• King Kay 7 years ago

IT TIME WE START LOCKING THESE RATS CALLED PASTORS

• Rene - london 7 years ago

IT APPEARS NDC IS STILL IN THEIR CAMPAIGN MODE, AND COWARDLY HIDING BEHIND EQUALLY COWARDICE PERSONALITIES TO TAINT OUR PRESIDENT ELECT AND THE NPP WITH VENOM?

WHETHER THE IMMEDIATE PAST ELECTIONS WAS "FOR A JOHN OR AN IS ...

• Nana Sarkwa 7 years ago

Ok lets wait and see what God will do.

• Mokobi teacher 7 years ago

Watch out for these awoyo pastors. Potential source of trouble for the country. They are disuniting the country with their ungodly and false prophetic utterances with their tie and dye skin

• Nyansah 7 years ago

So this so called Pastor could not pray to avert these things? How can we take you serious? Are the ritual gods powerful than your God?

• KWAKUWUSU 7 years ago

The problem with Modern day Ghana is that THERE ARE TOO MANY SO CALLED PASTORS< always shouting and lying their way into innocent Ghanaians pockets. ENOUGH ALREADY!!!!!!

• TRUE 7 years ago

TRUE TRUE TRUE TRUE

• zakuku 7 years ago

Pastor hu killed atta mills god will punished u, a lier like u

God hasn't reveal nothing to no one. And this nonsense about this fools who call them self prophets needs to stop.only in Ghana that's search a sick and madness people are allow to talk rubbish.

• Joe Taylor 7 years ago

Arrest this fake pastor immediately. what's wrong with all these pastors? Imagine that pastor who handed out a sword to the Weija-Gbawe NDC parliamentary candidate in his church that proved to be a false prophesy. Why should ...

• EFO YAO 7 years ago

GHANA WILL NEVER DEVELOP AND BECOME A CIVILIZED COUNTRY IF WE DON'T STOP THIS SUPERSTITION AND WITCHCRAFT, AND START USING OUR GOD GIVEN BRAINS TO USE LOGIC AND COMMON SENSE TO SOLVE PROBLEMS. MANNA WILL NEVER FALL FROM HEAVE ...

• Xupreme 7 years ago

that so call pastor needs medical attention please

• Agbe 7 years ago

Pastor are you sure God sent you, president Atta Mills died long ago and you only managed to know of jb Dankwa Adu.

• Reed 7 years ago

Rubbish.

• sakatua Asare.Old fireman 7 years ago

Senseless article

• kadeefi 7 years ago

JB is not the only victim. Bawumia aid was also killed to pave way for their victory. God will surely expose them

• Georgee 7 years ago

This is a complete thrash. What about the person who has confessed to the crime. This pastor must be investigated.

• buddha 7 years ago

all this for 10 K GHANA

• Gigi 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, shall on you for publishing such a story. Don't we know all these fake pastors and their so called prophesies? Why publish such a story? What purpose is it supposed to serve?
    Can't believe Ghanaweb will stoop so lo ...

• Gigi 7 years ago

Ghanaweb, shame on you for publishing such a story. Don't we know all these fake pastors and their so called prophesies? Why publish such a story? What purpose is it supposed to serve?
    Can't believe Ghanaweb will stoop so lo ...

• KOFINUM 7 years ago

Action should be taken against this man to compel him to prove what he is saying. We need to confront these lunatics that are springing up in Ghana. He is creating a name for himself to dupe innocent people.

• 27 years of ndc is a disease 7 years ago

fake pastors always talk after an incident has happen n gud pastors always prophesy before an incident happens. This one is just one of de fake pastors, don't mind him. Nana is going to be the best president ever.

• Kobena Kumah 7 years ago

Rev please stop creating confusion in this country of ours. Give us a break.

• kwakye biney 7 years ago

Hmmm... pastors of today .Are they really messengers of one God ? . Owusu Bempa speaks from the God of NPP whereas this man too speaks from the God of NDC . I believe it's high time Ghanaians ignore religion when it comes to ...

• yaabode 7 years ago

didn't a pollstar predict 52% for Mahama and 43% for Nana Addo? so if we have another fake pastor saying this, why should we bother. but pastor someone is already in prison for killing him and what about that? shameful prophe ...

• NANA 7 years ago

EVEN IF NANA ADDO IS A WIZARD OR MUDERER WE LIKE HIM AND WILL ALWAUS VOTE FOR HIM OVER AND OVER AND OVER AGAIN. AFTER ALL HE DID NOT KILL ATTA MILLS. NONSENSE

• Biyariga 7 years ago

Precisely the more reason why I agree with the pastor that Nana Addo indeed killed JB. And Bawumya also in fact killed his aid. People like always have your counterparts who can see what is hidden better than you. If you are ...

• Tylenol, USA 7 years ago

What a stupid, criminal and insane "pastor" this man is.

• Warrior 7 years ago

Ghana Web stop publishing such "" news "
    And what a "" pastor "" !!!!!!!
    God save the motherland !!!!!!

• it is true 7 years ago

a pork seller told me nana addo has accepted to join the cult and that he will win.........God bless you pastor. I am afraid for ghana

• YBOA 7 years ago

NONSENSE

• Daniel Amoakoh 7 years ago

I am not sure if you are a Pastor of the same God I serve and trust. But I know through Divine revelation that the Lord God of Host gave victory to Nana Addo and not by demonic rituals

• OHENEBA 7 years ago

Beginning of madness.And he calls himself an Apostle or priest.

• KWAKU 7 years ago

LOOK AT WHO'S TALKING

• Secret admiral to Martha Ankomah.. 7 years ago

Very stupid Man who calls himself pastor.....Are u God...

• Yussif Tamale 7 years ago

Foolish Paster Where Were U B4 Election. Absolutely Criminal

• Remember 7 years ago

This pastor is antichrist,because the scriptures says God is not a confusion God and he said also in the book of Daniel chapter 4 verse 17 supreme God has power over human kingdoms and that he can give them to anyone he choos ...

• ME 7 years ago

Hey Mr.... If indeed it was a ritual sacrifice or whatever, the ndc is in power so it's their responsibility to ensure that all the perpetrators are brought to book. Please reveal them the perpetrators so that they take actio ...

• Remember 7 years ago

This pastor is antichrist,because the scriptures says God is not a confusion God and he said also in the book of Daniel chapter 4 verse 17 supreme God has power over human kingdoms and that he can give them to anyone he choos ...

• Sankofa 7 years ago

I am not surprised by this revelation.

• Mama 7 years ago

How much did they pay you for u to say something like this , do us all a favor and go to hell, whn u get der burn to ashes.

• GBM 7 years ago

Fake pastor

• Kofi. 7 years ago

Look you are a disgrace to Christianity shut up for God will never use some body like you

• ######## 7 years ago

WE ALL KNOW AKUFFO ADDO HAS A HAND IN THIS GUY'S DEATH AS WELL AS MUTUM BANZA BAWUMIA'S AIDE. I PRAY THEY ARE HAUNTED AND KNOW NO PEACE FOR THE REST OF THEIR MISERABLE LIVES.

• NPP Guru 7 years ago

MAY THUNDER FIRE UR MOUTH FOR SAYING SUCH A STUPID SHIT LIKE DAT...PASTOR MY FOOT GO TO HELL. U GREEDY ASS BASTARD.

• Sick in Mind 7 years ago

The Apostle wha whai is siick in the mind

• Apostle Whai Whai 7 years ago

It is time to sto gyimiii prophecies in Ghana.

• Bamson 7 years ago

GhanaWeb you have nothing useful to report to the public right. Why do you like reporting some silly articles like this one from a stupid and fake "man of God" to public domain...this is waste of time.

• Yassy 7 years ago

OMG stop this nonsense

• Kalala 7 years ago

What this man is saying, eyes cannot see.
    7 More of such deaths will occur to pacify the gods for the victory.

• OKOROMANSA 7 years ago

THIS IS A FALSE REVELATION. WHY IS THAT PASTOR COMING OUT AT THIS TIME WITH SUCH A CONCOCTED STORY? SUCH A FALSE ALARM WILL NOT WORK. DOES THE PASTOR UNDERSTAND WHAT RITUAL MURDER IS? I DOUBT HE DOES.

• Sam Davilo 7 years ago

Any 'Kwasea Funu' is a pastor!

This man should be hanged.

The NDC plotters will be flushed out very soon..

• ISSA CAMPORE/ALABAR 7 years ago

WHY TOO MUCH FAKE, FRAUD, MORONS PASTORS. NOWADAYS

• Zurich. 7 years ago

Good day to all good people of Ghana. And a very big congratulations to all Ghanaians on your awesome and peaceful election. its a victory for all Ghanaians. After reading this man accusation on the Ghana's president elect, i ...

• Abu Rasta 7 years ago

Nothing they can do to survive than to sacrifice human for their personal gain, the greaviouse punishments awaits them.

• Great 7 years ago

Foolish Man indeed.

• obi 7 years ago

can the so call pastor tell as when JB was murdered where was he and didnt say it at that time

• Adwoa Adomaa 7 years ago

I dnt think this is true. But we should all remember behind every rumor there is a little truth. God should reveal the killer for us to know

• Kwaapau 7 years ago

Is he one of the so called men of God. A prophet of the devil? By their rotten fruits you will know them.
    I think many Ghanaians are begining to identify them by now.

• Abena 7 years ago

Oh please don't rub sand in JB 's family eyes. How can anyone sit down and think like that. What a shallow minded person

• Kwadwo Opoku 7 years ago

This is childish from the so called pastor, idiot,do you know the curse in your house and not talking about?do you know the implications of what you are saying.you should be arrested by Police.

• ASEMPA 7 years ago

Stupid journalist with foolish write - up which will not be bought by any sensible person except NDC imbeciles. As for that lunatic so - called pastor he has been paid by his party to spew rubbish, WOUNDED LOSERS.

• Mensah 7 years ago

Very! Very!! Very!!!!! Stupid

• Ato 7 years ago

A mixture of foolishness, ignorance and hatred.

Pastor, please why have you waited till this time? If you had said this before the election, you would have gotten some recorgnition. But this one deee333 you no force. Please come again.

• Wesley 7 years ago

Lunatic. Will not call him man of God. Instead will call him psycho

• A M Damba 7 years ago

In fact,God Almighty will deal with you.you are a very big liar

• th 7 years ago

this pastor is fetish priest. never mind him.

• WIN 7 years ago

You are stupid man. You think of only your stomach. Greedy 'pastor' of all time.
    Your face tells you are DEMONIC.

• Akompreko 7 years ago

IGP SHOULD INSTRUCT HIS MEN AND WOMEN TO HAUL THIS MAN OF GOD TO THEIR OFFICE TO ASSIST IN THE INVESTIGATION WITHOUT DELAY

• Ibrahim. 7 years ago

If a pastor as come out that Nana will wing one touch and you believed why not this . abaanabo

• Jessey 7 years ago

Man of God please you will go hell and burn if
    You play with Nana Addo victory
    Stupid fool

• RANGER. 7 years ago

YOU ARE THE TYPE OF PASTOR WHO PREACH WRONG THINGS IN YOUR CHURCH. AND COLLECT MONEY FROM THE POOR CONGREGATION. FOOL GOD WILL PUNISHED YOU FOR YOUR LIES.

• say 7 years ago

This pastor need to be question well well,if he really knew all this and could have wait till now before reveille it then there is something behind it.

• Amato 7 years ago

Don't bring the wrath of God upon yourself if you don't have any better thing to say to the children of God in the country. Fallen angel. Be ware

• NORTHERN BOY 7 years ago

THIS PASTOR IS MAD AND A BIG FOOL!.WHY NOT SEEING IT BEFORE THE ELECTION? STOP DECEIVING PEOPLE OR ELSE GOD WILL PUNISH YOU.

• Efua 7 years ago

Why did you wait for the victory of Nana before spewing this rubbish all along where were you.I wonder what you would have said if Nana lost. We have had enough as Ghanaians we need peace to build our economy back for lives t ...

• Nanana Sika 7 years ago

Stupid poster tell your NDC people that they will never come to power... Man no be God... Nana is the president now... Go to hell your men fucking ads....

Why didn't you come earlier before the election victory for NPP but after? Please do not bring the name of the Sovereign Lord into disrepute

• yeboah 7 years ago

Fake pastor.may be u have over eaten

• Ko 7 years ago

Does this so-called pastor read the Bible? He has a following? He will just lead his followers to doom.

• Micheal 7 years ago

Atta Akyea even said it when the man dies.he said the death of the jb is going to bring npp good luck to come power and it happens so you don't need rocket sign to what is going on in the npp God is watching

• Bob 7 years ago

Oh human being called
    Aponkye no wonder you think as such whether you like it or not he is the President elect if you like you can leave the country for us human to enjoy

• Optimist 7 years ago

Insults is not the way forward. We live to see under his leadership. Time wil surely time.

• Abenaa Osafo Dufie 7 years ago

who is this useless pastor, be polite prophet

• God is with us 7 years ago

They speak to be full their belly's but yet they are not satisfied but God of lsreal shall bring wrought on them all

• fiefii 7 years ago

Abenkuan pastor .. fake...shameless idiot like you .....prophecy. .. is for revelation. .. to prevent and not this bollshit

• VICTOR BAIDOO, SOUTH AFRICA 7 years ago

PASTOR KWABENA OWUSU ADJEI IS EITHER FALSE PROPHET OR DOES NOT SERVE THE GOD PRESBYTERIANS, METHODISTS, PENTICOSTALS AND CHARISMATICS AND OTHER TRUE CHTISTIAN CHURCHES SERVE. EITHER PASTOR ADJEI DOES NOT KNOW THE HOLY BIBLE O ...

• Mahama theif 7 years ago

NDC nkwasiafoo and ur fake pastor, who kill Atta Mills whether u like it or not Ghanaians have voted for Nana Addo and he is going to be our PRESIDENT for next 8 years and ur corrupt and murder mahama is going to see good go ...

• Zac 7 years ago

how can get the contact of this pastor

This is very true because the President elect was leanked to this but he never said anything hummmm God is watching.

• Uncle Peter 7 years ago

These satanic pastors should be watch carefully. He want to cover his shame of false prophecy. Return the money you receive from the NDC government now. The money is for Ghanaians.

• JUDITH 7 years ago

Owusu bempah couldn't see dis one, is true Ghanaians will suffer so much under Nana Addo's leadership, may God have mercy on us

• Osei kwame (Domakwai) 7 years ago

Don't inault the pastor cos he prophecy frm stomach

• Uncle Peter 7 years ago

Who is this son of the devi?l. The Bible has advice us on these false pastors He want to cover his false prophecy. He prophesied for the NDC and he want to keep their attention from retrieving the amount he charged. You son ...

• Abiba 7 years ago

Have you finished talking. Now listen to yourself.Anyone in Ghana listening to you guys calling yourselves Pastor is just wasting their time.

• Koojam 7 years ago

Ghana can't live with such fools. Arrest him immediately. Such hypocrites are not worth a little respect from Ghanaians.

• Nana Yaw 7 years ago

There will be an investigation of the case under the Npp adm. and the murders shall be exposed. If you are involved or have received money to bear such a false testimony then remember your days are numbered. Ofuiii

• Frimpong Benjamin (orgazy83@gmail.com 7 years ago

Stomach pastors not even a mad man would listen to u fool. It's high time our institutions shaped to deal with of such reckless and irresponsible claims to bring about sanity.

• kwaloa 7 years ago

Should a ritual sacrifice come througharm rrobbery?
    Oh Pastor so difficult to understand your spiritual theories oo

• Fresh 7 years ago

EMom paaa some Ghanaian pastor get problem

• nana asenso 7 years ago

So they go again. This Man, Nana Addo will shame everyone who vilified him in this country with good governance Ghana has never seen before.

• 4g 7 years ago

white man be like hahahahaha africans everything always about rituals funny how they run their country cant they sacrifice thousand people to construct just an airplan if everything is rituals

• baafi 7 years ago

ya right man funny absolutely funny. if is about rituals then i think no patty would lose to other, white man will always see us as illiterates. and ya all wants to use tech....

• Agonaba 7 years ago

When you point the finger at someone, there are three pointing back at you.

• SUBRUKU 7 years ago

This pastor must be mad. I'm sure he is one of those chalatants who will take apketeshi and come out to spew rubbish from his mouth. Just let us ignore this idiot

• Kington 7 years ago

I wonder why some people goes to church for such idiots call pastors to rip them of their hard earnings. God cursed you as from the day you had that false revelation.

• Lankai 7 years ago

Pastor Adjei, instead of preaching this rubbish and citing hatred among Ghanaians, concentrate on praying for the president elect Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo Addo to be guided by God to do a good job.. I know JB Danquah very well ...

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

I Pray That The Thunder Of God Struck All The Stupid Fake Pastors From GHANA To Free Ghanaians Of False And Try &Error Prophesies. This Particular Pastor Is A Disgrace To His Family,Church And Christianity. How Would God Reve ...

• Hammond 7 years ago

People of Ghana let's thank prz Mohama for his good work for we don't know tomorrow

• Kofi K 7 years ago

This Stomach pastor said God talked to him that Nana Addo will never become president. Shame.

• Kumborhu Fuowie 7 years ago

this past it shd mk steady n let the president elect hv a peace of mind yo commence business. what ever they want to say, the try can huh o ahead n say it. But the unquestionable fact is that, Nana Ad so has worn the election ...

• Akosua 7 years ago

How can one ritual change the minds of the whole of Ghana. You are a joke of a pastor

• Yellow 7 years ago

Well if this pastor is whom I know in Ashanti region then it not a surprise to hear him saying that bc is he is an ndc support or and he is saying that to support his party. So pls leave that foolish man alone. Why all this t ...

• asem 7 years ago

where is he coming from?

• Yaa Nyamekye 7 years ago

Stupid pastor. You have to be arrested because you are involved. Lucifer's agent who call himself a pastor. Pastor can you tell us how many people you have killed so far in the name of using the bible to get yourself rich!. I ...

• kwaku darko 7 years ago

Herh pastor or whatever ur name is 'wo maame tw3 Lankan wate'
    Siaaaaa!

• Asedaben 7 years ago

so called pastor need serious mental treatment. if he is hungry, he should shut-up his mouth. we tired of so called fake prophecies from fake pastors like him.

What is it that you hate Nana Addo so much. Is Nana Addo not a human being?
    What you should know and accept is that, if you say you are a man of God, then, when God opens a door for one person, no entity can close such door. ...

correction

• Asedaben 7 years ago

so called pastor need serious mental treatment. if he is hungry, he should shut-up his mouth. we tired of so called fake prophecies from fake pastors like him.

• Nana Amakye 7 years ago

What is wrong with that idiot lunatic so called pastor that goat needs obiri Yaa komfo)to bring him to book what is the name of his church again? In fact the man needs healing trust me he needs help papapapa how can such a ko ...

• Daddy JOE. 7 years ago

Wow very soon,somebody gonna be going to jail period,,why ?this type of nonsense is not going to be allow anymore in Ghanaians society again,so pastors can preach the gospel but,deformation of someone like our lMr Akuffo Addo ...

• FAKE PASTOR 7 years ago

DUMB PASTOR GOD WILL PUNISH YOUR ASS

• IAkyen Obamaland 7 years ago

Konkonte lapeewa

• Don 7 years ago

This guy should be arrested. He is a suspect.

• kwaansa kojo 7 years ago

Cos its abt npp and Akufo Addo so the pastor is fake huh,God is indeed watching us shameless people.

• TALK SENSE 7 years ago

God is watching us fake prophets n their political talks. Fools who don't fear God. U shall see

• edem 7 years ago

Fake Pastor.Go to hell

• Afofranto 7 years ago

look at this fetish priest who claims to be a pastor. Mad man biaa sore p3 abi pastor. what the fuck is happening to christianity. Am really gerring fedup with this nonsense from all thses fake men of God

• Nene Narnor. 7 years ago

Somebody tell this stomach pastor that the v8 cars are finished and Mahama has no more money to dish out. What nonsense. Gods wrath will forever be on this pastor.

• ok 7 years ago

Tell us who killed Atta Mills. That's most important

• BERNARD 7 years ago

INCREASE YOUR LIBIDO WHILES ENHANCING YOUR SEXUAL PERFORMANCE WITH MORE ENERGY AND STAMINA. USE VITAL 5 WITH MULTI MACA ( save your marriage ).0572174551
    *1. Multi-Maca + VITAL 5 have a special property which enhances energy ...

• Hans Menlah 7 years ago

Yes pastors of today speak foolishly like owusu bempa

• miss Olivia kasoa 7 years ago

look at this foolish pastor want bring confusion to our motherland ! you take bribe to disgrace people shame on u , May God forgive you ! you can go to hill , Akufo_Addo is our President elect (se ashiwoaaaa ko wui )

• Independentibman 7 years ago

I will like you all to denounce and attack pempah and his Co bcos the pastors are playing too much politics

• Salam 7 years ago

Hypocracy at its peak. Why should he shut up? You better tell owusu bempah to do so too. When it suits you.........shame.

• Kwam 7 years ago

fake pastor

• Fiifi, Moree 7 years ago

I think Ghana Police must arrest this man to help with their investigations. If he knows it was done for rituals them he must know who did it.

• Richard Boansi Ababio, uk 7 years ago

Very stupid and foolish so called Pastor..

• Hopestill 7 years ago

So you saw the murderers of JB. but the real cause of the late president cannot be revealed by you? Give a break. If twenty seven zero can make someone becomes a president then, your beating around the bush.

• Dee 7 years ago

pastors.. Hmm.. Only God knows. The only truth is that God is in control. may God guide our leaders and bless Ghana.

• Kasandrah 7 years ago

How can you stood so low.

• Philemon Asante 7 years ago

NKONTOPO Pastor
    Pastors like this one is the reason why I don't want to go to church.
    Why will president elect kill somebody else's child for sacrifice because he has his own children? What was so special about him? OFUI!! ...

• justice 7 years ago

This boy needs to be arrested immediately for attempting to cause chaos in the country, thanks

• justice 7 years ago

Social media is really demonic for allowing criminals to be using social media to get people's attention in order to fraud them, just in the name of sika. Hmmmmmm, it's time we focus on God alone and ignore social media for s ...

• Nana Adusei poku 7 years ago

This pastor has exposed himself as one of the falls pastors JESUS is talking about in the bible.

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

so God didn't reviewed to you that mahama is going to lose so he should stop bribing people .Again God didn't reviewed to who killed prof mills ???

• Akua AU 7 years ago

This man should be apprehended for questuoning

• Kaakyire 7 years ago

Professionals like peace fm online .myjoy online .adom online will never post this .go and learn from them.

• Emmanuel Yankah 7 years ago

Hmm!Pastor pls stop being emotional cos we dnt do ministry with emotions else you will be misled by the devil.jux a little advice all due respect pastor

• Eric 7 years ago

Who is this animal called himself pastor,God for 4give him

• Shariputra 7 years ago

Listen very well, you will die like J b dankwa and goes to Aviki hell and you will welcome by the ten kings of hell

• BREAD 7 years ago

You will soon be struck dead, mark my words. Soon, very very soon.

• isaac 7 years ago

fake man, kindly stop deserving Ghanaians. i wonder why people should call such man a pastor. you dont deserve such title. you know definitely that God hasnt revealed any such thing to u. stop throwing dust into the eyes of r ...

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Was this a dream or prophecy from which god? I know for sure its not from ALMIGHTY GOD.
    Pls lets know how many times you have prophesied and been fulfilled or is it just this once? Clear yourself .
    And wasstandGOD sitting ...

• Jean 7 years ago

Attention seeker

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Was God sitting or standing up when he gave you this message to come and prophecy? ??

• GYAMPANTRUDU 7 years ago

Shame on you, false prophet!!!!

• 8 screw 7 years ago

Is dat de word of de gosple.
    aaa u truly frm God ?

• kofi Oduro 7 years ago

FOLKS, DISREGARD EVERY WORD THAT WILL PROCEED OUT OF THAT MAN CALLED PASTOR KWABENA OWUSU ADJEI.THE BIBLE SAYS BY THEIR FRUITS YOU SHALL KNOW THEM. THIS IS THE PASTOR WHO WAS CHALLENGING ANOTHER PASTOR ON ADOOM LIVE FM TV THA ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Getting tired of these modern day so called men of God. It sounds.like this pastor is one of the devil's sons. He is into devil worshiping and sacrificial adoration. My instincts tell me the pastor has been screwing his house ...

• Barima 7 years ago

Why should we exposed such idoits On our media

• i i 7 years ago

God bless you pastor uppon all some Ghanian voted for this hungry beast they will surfer.

• Gertrude 7 years ago

Eiii God should have mercy on this country if all manner of people parade themselves as pastors hmmmmm.

• Frank 7 years ago

This man must prove or go to jail

• Dessie 7 years ago

We have never heard anything in regards of the JB death and I hope the death investigation is not dying down

• ERIC 7 years ago

WHO KILLED ATTA MILLS , YOU ARE NOT CORRECT.

• kd 7 years ago

Shut d fuck up. Wat kind of pastor r u. How can u attribute a murder to spirituality? R u normal? U need sum lashes at ur bck. Nonsense.

• Kwaku Diawuoh,Wokig,UK 7 years ago

Ignore these illiterate good for nothing so called pastors

Do u know who killed Prof MILLS.Tell us before this. But ur V8 is parked down there for u fake pastor.

• JG 7 years ago

This pastor is very funny. You will surely hear from God about your fake prophecies.
    Do you think Nana Akuffo Addo is like you?
    You will surely reap what you sow.

• KWABENA NUAKO(KSI) 7 years ago

GOD SEES GOD KNOWS. WE CANNOT SPEAK TO COUNTER WHAT YOU ARE SAYING BUT REMEMBER THAT GOD DOES NOT LIE NEITHER CAN HE BE MOCKED. HE WILL HOLD YOU TO YOUR WORDS ESPECIALLY IF YOU LIE ON THE HOLY SPIRIT. GOD BLESS NANA ADDO,GHAN ...

• K.K 7 years ago

God has already cursed this azaa pastor and his entire generation.

• Biko 7 years ago

You have exposed yourself as a false prophet.

• Eagles's eyes 7 years ago

IGP, please arrest this pastor now. He must know a lot about e death nof e MP. Failure to arrest him for investigation will mean Ghana Police are useless. We're not in a banana Republic, IGP..

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

I guess koku anyidoho just had interaction with this so called Pastor. NDC propaganda is nauseating. Mr Pastor, you can swear the dead goat in your church as a president. the chief justice will do sthg else. Nana ABA

• mahamudu Ali 7 years ago

Another ndc pastoral offshoot. U pastor, y? Don't mislead ur flock.

• Baafour Agyemang London 7 years ago

Who's this stupid pastor? This is shows how the name of God, people go about talking nonsense. You idiot, come out and prove what you are saying. Don't hide behind visions and dreams to deceive the good people of Ghana and ta ...

• Ofosuhene 7 years ago

Shame unto this false but demonic pastor. He will live to regret.

• Ofosuhene 7 years ago

Are you people not ashamed of yourselves?

• AK 7 years ago

What sort of stupid claim is this?

• frafra 7 years ago

is over don't bring yourself

• Rasta 7 years ago

FOOL!!!!

• Georgina kwaw 7 years ago

For a man of God to stoop this low just to try and make a point is very sad. Y do some of u pastors use God's name just to gain cheap popularity? Where did God reveal this to u? Was it in ur sleep or during one of ur smoking ...

• Edward 7 years ago

if he should have come out to nana addo will win you guys will have appreciated his pastoral work or if he said is ndc or any other political parties then he's a good pastor

• Edward 7 years ago

so when will Ghanaian stop using online,social media as insult platform and move Ghana forward? this people's know none of you so you have to fight for your own life but remember owusu bempa says the dove dat sat on John maha ...

• Morris 7 years ago

Eish Oso are you the only one with Holy Ghost Eye so he used every Ghanaian for rituals then who is going to Govern u should stop this kind of God reveal God reavel we are tired of this stomach pastors. Channel your energy s ...

• Akua 7 years ago

Nana aaaaa na ereko! God bless Nana Addo, President Elect of Ghana. God chose you and we are solidly praying with you.

• Ik 7 years ago

is satan sent you rather not God you sell jesus for chop money free collection and offering so you dont care about us ? i leave u to G
    od

• kd 7 years ago

Since his man didn't win that's the only thing he can say. His prophecy failed.

• Paul siaw 7 years ago

Kwasea so called osofo! aboaba !

• Nyansani 7 years ago

Another typical silly small mind deduction. This is a ploy to avoid an INVESTIGATION into this case..BUT it will be investigated and the culprits will be found.

• Nana Darko-Obiri 7 years ago

The Sacred Pulpit has been turned into a Platform of SACRILEGE! by Stomach men such this CHARLATAN! & many others like him. To the Church I say FIND YOUR WAY TO CHRIST nd leave these DUMMIES to fight their way to HELL.

• Abubakar Abdul Samad 7 years ago

This lies who parade themselves as pastors should be proscuted. How a.pastor be a lier when he is expected to be a unifier. The man should be sent to court to explain his allegation so that next time nobody will do that.

• ali natasha ali 7 years ago

The most stupid animal on earth..if good has given this man the power to see why is it at this time when Ghanaians have made their choice heavily.in the same vein this man is saying God is foolish ...if anybody deserves the p ...

• Kofi, Amsterdam 7 years ago

Where do we get such stupid and intellectually lazy people in our public discourse. And media publishes this nonsense!

• Abongo Germany 7 years ago

This man must be sick in the head.A very stupid one.These are the people who allow people to disrespect the kind of leadership they're into.Kwasia

• nana kwame 7 years ago

When you look at his face he looks like a criminal. Your church will collapse very soon

• Skycorn 7 years ago

u Nana Ado God will totally punish for this great sin..... stupid.

• Mame Nyarko 7 years ago

Pastor if u hv a vision abt who killed the MP wht abt de President's death bcos died b4 dis man?

• Patu 7 years ago

What a fool

• Fireman 7 years ago

Oh my Ghana who is that useless pastor .Ghana is turned of this hipocrate pastor,may the Lord strike him dead

• Gabby Jnr 7 years ago

I think is either u didn't sleep well or u ate too late in the night before saying this trash #nkwasiasem

• Victor A. Young 7 years ago

Prepare for your journey to hell if you won't stop using the name of the Lord in vain. You should count yourself lucky to be alive up till now because of God's mercies and his abundant grace. Repent, for the kingdom of God is ...

• BAFFOUR ATTA KW AS I AMOOH ( OMENENAD 7 years ago

IF A PERSON WHO CLAIMS TO BE A MAN OF GOD CAN UTTER SUCH REMARKS, THEN I BAFFOUR ATTA KWASI AMOOH CAN SAY WITHOUT ANY APOLOGY THAT HE COULD BE A FOOL, IDIOT, IRRESPONSIBLE, CRAZY AND BE PUT BEFORE OUR COURT OF LAW TO PROVE HI ...

• Gee Phones & Accessories- Justice 7 years ago

You are a pastor and you know that what God has said no man can change it and you are saying Akuffo Addo cannot be president for it to be possible. But now a President so was it from God who reveal or from your mind? Fake pas ...

• Osei 7 years ago

Copy and Paste this video to know who this guy really is!
    https://youtu.be/UEoXvi6jw-U

• derek 7 years ago

I don't blame this stupid pastor,but rather blame the fool who interviewed this so called idiotic lunatic satanic pastor,does this fool has a congregation atall,i pity them all if so..how can u let such an arrogant n stupid b ...

• Joe mensah 7 years ago

You will die before your time

• Samuel 7 years ago

Fake,fraudulent and devil worshipping pastor

• Benjamin 7 years ago

I have bn suspecting this thing long time, something inside me tells me his death was a sacrifice. I know npp very, thats y they did not drag this murder case for long. GOD is watching, He will let them pay as time goes o ...

• ndc is toilet 7 years ago

Very soon we'll know Atta Mills death. nkwasiafuo . see this stupid pastor who talks like a recorded robot . u eat ya banku then u start dey talk God said this... sia niqqa

• Minta 7 years ago

And mahama used Atta mill for what,

• Adwoa 7 years ago

It a big lie pastor Ebei

• Adwoa 7 years ago

It a big lie pastor please don't bring confusion. Nana Addo is a God chosen candidate's. Please it OK

• bee 7 years ago

Hungry pastor

• Nii Adjetey 7 years ago

It's a lie

• royal princess 7 years ago

fake pastor God will punish you for saying such a nonsense like this,how can nana do this you are not a pastor from God hooo shameless pastor you dont deserve to be a man of God.

• royal princess 7 years ago

that bitch pastor owusu adjei

• Npp 7 years ago

You this pastor, may God forgive you

• ahui 7 years ago

Today because you are being told Danquah was a sacrifice you are crying. Is Mahama not human to be sad when he is told he killed Mills? The evil that men do live after them.

• Naadaa 7 years ago

See how chief murderer Naadaa n his murderer nnpigs attacking The Man of God. Stupid diabolic nnpigs. Murderers r now ruling Ghana is dumn.

• Kwesi Akonu 7 years ago

This pastor is no good. Now, you can go to the NDC to collect your reward for making such a stupid statement. So, the NDC killed him for Nana to benefit from it. Shame unto you.

• k b 7 years ago

Only God knows. I will wait to hear 4m mighty Lord.

• maame oforiwaah asante 7 years ago

mm strange things are happening. one day we shall seeoo . god rules

• I believe in Jesus 7 years ago

This pastor is confused. Because his prophecy of Nana Addo never qualified to be President of Ghana backfired, he is now saying something different. You are not a truthful man of God. Shut up.

You are doing pastoral propag ...

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Pastor wo maame kw3 god will punish you

• ACHEAMPONG 7 years ago

Kwasia gyimmi editor what is the name if the pastor ofui NANA NUMERO UNO

• KKD 7 years ago

Mad man ,,he needs to see a psychiatrist

• Kuor 7 years ago

Who's this gutter priest? He trying to seek attention just leave him alone

• Ras Citizen 7 years ago

Are you actually a man of God?

• Osei Mensah 7 years ago

Akokorab?ne patapaa akufdo addo, the free SHS, free NHIS, reducing Taxation, One District one Factory, One District one Dam, Teacher trainee Allowance, Nurses trainee Allowance, One Million Dollars for each Constituency, Put ...

• Rev. Amonoo,A.B. 7 years ago

The pastor must be arrested. How can a true God called Pastor say that. Where are the state apparatus? Bni should invite this man for questioning.

• enzo 7 years ago

Is this so called Pastor not being mischievious and probably not on the paylist of someone.

• kwaku 7 years ago

Obi papa awua aa wo pastor kwasea se eye ritual mrder for akuffo addo to win. wa gyime papa.

• kwaku 7 years ago

obi papa awu aa wo pastor kwasea se eye ritual murder for akuffo addo to win. wa gyie papa.