You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 14Article 494443

Dele Momodu was well paid to campaign for NDC – Otchere-Darko

Read Comments Comments (47)

• Papa 7 years ago

GABBY START THINKING YOUR PHANTOM PROMISES.

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

If nana borrows stupidly and sensely as you lot did but to no sensible use which nana will not do. The fact is the stolen monies will be recovered or a lengthy jail terms with hard hard labour. Nana will rule sensibly and wil ...

• Prof. Lungu 7 years ago

Otchere Darko is speaking the gospel truth, he therefore needs not to grow up or something, the only person in Ghana who needs to grow up is the corrupt and incompetent Gonja-cow, Mahama who has been recently kicked in his st ...

• ASIKO 7 years ago

BRIBING AN ANAGO TO CAMPAIGN FOR HIM WAS FOOLISH AND ILLEGAL BECAUSE EVERY WISE GHANAIAN WILL SUSPECT THE BRIBERY AND NO GHANAIAN WILL LISTEN TO AN ANAGO SPEAKING FOR MAHAMBOLE. IT WAS STCHUUUUUPID WASTE OF GHANA MONEY!!!!!

• Francis Kwarteng 7 years ago

John Dramani Mahama is as silly and stupid as most of his NDC members, supporters and his friends, so it's not wonderful the Naija Donkey, Dele Momodu is his friend and supporter.

• aikins 7 years ago

The most stupid human being to have ever ruled a nation is John dramani mahama. Wasted our time and resources on his family and friends.

• Eric 7 years ago

Enough of this useless talk!

You have the power now. Better be thinking about how to deliver on your campaign promises etc!!!

• ChrisC 7 years ago

None of your business, his campaign promises are to those who voted for him, not you lot who have been stealing from the national coffers for a couple of decades, don't expect anything from him because you ain't getting any, ...

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

Idiot have you hand over yet.
    Think, you guys lack thinking, your president cant think far. Your whole party is made of useless members who dont think so you will went down low lying, you think ghanaians are like you, sad.

• yaa 7 years ago

OH GABBY PLS STOP THIS STUPID ATTITUDE> WHAT IS NAUSEATING WITH A HUMAN BEING APPRECIATING ANOTHER HUMAN BEING. JUST SHUT YOUR BLOODY MOUTH AND COME AND DELIVER AS YOU HAVE PROMISED.

WAS IT NAUSEATING WHEN THE KUMAWU ACTOR ...

• Yawa 7 years ago

The sycophants and hypocrites, and arrogant have been silenced by krokromoti power

• Mabel 7 years ago

How a refugee, like Dele Momodu, will be allowed to partake in national politics of their host country in the way he did, only John & Ibrahim Mahama can answer. A gross abuse of the proverbial Ghanaian hospitality, and conven ...

• Okuley 7 years ago

If the new government fails to deport this bokogeria 419 scammer, we shall take the law into our own hands and force him out of Ghana for contravening the laws of Ghana. We didn't vote for change to maintain the current situa ...

• aikins 7 years ago

YOU have my support.

• Adu 7 years ago

He was paid, so what? what have you done to that stupid Lebanese that wrote falsehood about the President. How much did you pay him?

• Jeo Caputo 7 years ago

who is a Lebanese?? that man is a full blown Ghanaian holding his Ghanaian passport born and grew up here in GH he has his voters ID card, check the facts before u open ur s***. mouth can u say that about that Nija 419 guy?

• Etwieba 7 years ago

Aaaaah, the cheek of it! Nigerian to teach Ghanaians how to vote?!
    I'm sure that's the reason why the incompetent Mahama was given a most humiliating defeat. The people were incensed! Saaamia! Another time!

• ASIKO 7 years ago

bribing an alien to campaign for him was a foolish desperate move; no wonder nana akufo addo beat him with over one million votes(1,000,000)

• ROSEMARY 7 years ago

JOHNMAHAMA always selling off GHANA

• Aja 7 years ago

wait to see ur desperate president Nana akufo Addo selling u together with GH , esp now dat mahama has saved his lyf...nonesence

• JM HAS LOST HEAVILY 7 years ago

You know you are losing an election when you "Osuofia&Momodu" you campaign to nowhere.
    We said it, Mahama is losing and he is out!!!

• Kobby 7 years ago

The man,you are accusing is far richer and has worked hard for what he has today and not like you who came before Kufuor's time and politics made you who you are today.I remember during Kufuor's time how Gabby and Egbert Faib ...

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Stupid and foolish allegations, what makes you think Gabby has not worked hard?

• Yaw Aboagye 7 years ago

These fools . When kufour was in power wasn't he saying good things about kuffour too. Ghanaians are so shallow inc,urin the politicians that rule over them. Grow up people stop blaming all the time

• LaPaz 7 years ago

Exactly!

Momodu is far RICHER than all of Gabby's
    "suspects"!

• Bobobribri 7 years ago

A PRESIDENT WHO PAYS FOR COMEDIANS TO CAMPAIGN FOR HIM CAN ONLY LOOSE ELECTION, THAT SORT OF PERSON CAN BE CONSIDERED A TOTALL FOOL. COST THE COUNTRY AND PREZ A LOT OF MONEY THE MONEY THAT COULD HAVE BEEN USED TO PAY NURSES T ...

• Kobi 7 years ago

Dele is a disgrace to himself. With his reputation Dele should have know better but he choose to act irresponsibly. Dele is bound to loose for his action in campaigning for the NDC. As long as his Paper Ovation stand tall amo ...

• TOO MANY IDIOTS IN NPP & AFFILIATES 7 years ago

TWEAA!!!

• Nii Nmai, Dallas,TX, U. S. A 7 years ago

It is so appalling to have anybody from anywhere come to our country and the fellow is worshipped. We like to play down on our own abilities. This should tell Ghanaians what the President thinks about fellow Ghanaians. Why pa ...

• Nkrumah 7 years ago

Loders forever heheeeee

• TRUTH 7 years ago

Please, fellow Ghanaians, politics aside. Which country, can a foreigner who does not vote in that country advertise for one political candidate on the media stations of that country? This is very appalling and must not be en ...

• aikins 7 years ago

That is why mahama will go down in history as the most stupid human being to have ever ruled a nation.

• the capitalist 7 years ago

Mahama and his thieving cronies will surely go to jail.
    Idiotic thieves

• Ghanaian 7 years ago

Are Ghanaians in Nigeria involving in their political process in Nigeria?
    That is a biggest mistake that Ghanaian politics were getting into and it's a shame to any political party who that was involved in this awful act t ...

• Agya Kojo 7 years ago

Gabby Otchere-Darko did you pay very well to all the people Nana Addo mentioned in his victory address to campaign for him.Or you are still in political campaign . Think twice.

• Rev Edwin 7 years ago

When I see a cow chewing it's cud and this fat Nigerian chewing gum I know who is intelligent.

My checks from a Flag staff house said Dele was paid 3million dollars. We Ghanaians must sit up and make sure he vomits the money back. We can't sit down for a Nigerian to come and eat our national game while we suffer.He als ...

• kofi mensah 7 years ago

Arrogance largely caused NDC defeat, Gabby Ochere-Darko must learn to be humble, political power is transient, good morning folks!

• More 7 years ago

This.dele Nigeria.should shot.up and go back to his.Nigeria and meet.Bohali

• James Akorso 7 years ago

I voted against the NDC because of this fool called Dele Momodu. Ghanaians don't like Foreigners interfering in our political affairs and this particular fool should never compare Ghana to Nigeria. There is no difference betw ...

• THE SENTINEL 7 years ago

FOR A GHANAIAN PRESIDENT AND HIS GOVERNNING NDC TO IMPORT TWO NIGERIAN COMEDIANS: DELE MOMODU AND NSUOFA - FOR COMEDIANS BOTH ARE - TO TELL US SANE GHANAIANS ABOUT THE ACHIEVEMENTS OF PRESIDENT MAHAMA, IS THE HEIGHT OF POLITI ...

• Babali 7 years ago

Pls, Otchere- Darko, I will advice you live Dele Momodu out of your politics. Whether we like it or not President John Dramani, has done his best. We can only compare him the with Dr Kwame Nkrumah, among our former Presidents ...

• aikins 7 years ago

Gyimii !!!!!

• Chuku Emeka 7 years ago

Oh Babali, Babali, Babali. Sit up, sit up and sit up. Who must leave who out of Ghana politics?. If you think that Gabby should leave Dele out of Ghana politics, then ask yourself; what is this Nigerian thief and arrogant doi ...

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Of course and osofia using tax payers money

• Togbe sla 7 years ago

Dele na Ma boy as Davido said is his song

• TAWIAH BOYE 7 years ago

otchere darko, how did you pass your bar exams in ghana? giove us a break. don't talk as if you are everything. npp has won the elections and so what? dele supported Mahama . yes, but it is not wrong, like using gymnastics to ...