You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 13Article 494200

I'll gladly accept Cocobod position if appointed – Akua Donkor

Read Comments Comments (175)

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Me soaa Akua Donkor would be a better and more effective vice-President than that boy called Bawumia who I can predict is gonna be a disaster and a disgrace.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

MADAM THE ONE YOU CHOP FROM MAHAMA SOME IT IS ENOUGH! ADEIN? EDUFUPEH!

• Charles Higgins 7 years ago

Is this woman okay above the shoulders?

• what 7 years ago

don't be fooled by her lack of ability to speak english, this woman is no fool.she is a natural born cunning politician.

• Yareyare 7 years ago

We are not ready for any more jokes. Keep the jokers off.

Thanks

• CORNEY 7 years ago

I wonder why the media keeps paying attention to this concert woman,how can she head COCOBOD,are we serious,who is that dumb journalist asking her that question?

She should go away with her concert,she should go enjoy her ...

• N.NKETIAH. 7 years ago

HWE WADI DEN?.WOBE NE ABA.ON THE 10TH OF JANUARY SHE HAS TO REPORT HERSELF AT POLICE HEAD QUARTERS WITH THE TWO CARS AND THE MAISON MAHAMAH GAVE TO HER.WE DON'T CARE IF SHE WILL CARRY THE MAISON ON HER BIG HEAD.

• Etse 7 years ago

Yakubu, I do not know your age but do not hide behind social media to describe Dr Bawumia as "..that BOY Bawumia" if you can't assign his achievement in life with at least his academic credentials, (Dr.).

I will plead with ...

• oj 7 years ago

You should be ashamed by this results

• RIP NDC 7 years ago

COCOBOD POSITION IN NPP GOVERNMENT?YOU THNK WE ARE JOKING.FA WO TWE KANKAN SORE HO NOM.OBAA BONSAM.

• Yakubu 7 years ago

My friend, these are harsh, ungodly, disrespectful things to say to another human being. I very much doubt if your mother or wife could have the courage and ability to form a political party like Akua Donkor has done. If you ...

• 2016 7 years ago

Foolish boy what did you say about bawumia in your earlier post? God punish you and your entire family

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

AKUA SHOULD HAVE RESPECT FOR NANA, BECAUSE HE IS NOT ONE OF THOSE SHE CAN CHARM.

• DANKWA DAY 7 years ago

AKUA SHOULD HAVE RESPECT FOR NANA, BECAUSE HE IS NOT ONE OF THOSE SHE CAN CHARM WITH HER BRECELET.

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

Yeah. Bronsam

• &&& 7 years ago

Yakubu, do u think everyone is stupid like your mother. ?Idiot !

• Danny 7 years ago

Why do we still keep paying attention to this Akua Donkor? I think some Ghanaian journalists are doing us a deserve as they allow this clown and buffoon to air her trash talk. This is one of the people who proved to Ghanaians ...

• Kwaku 7 years ago

Yes I'm even sure she's better than your mother. Kwasia ba!

• ChrisC 7 years ago

Akua Donkor politics was why your idiotic party the NDC lost and will be in opposition for a very long time, you should pair her up with Mahama in 2020 for a severe trashing, Yakubu.

• Abenaa 7 years ago

You suffer from deep seated mental problems. Ghanaians voted not for Nana alone but his team including the brilliant Dr. Bawumia. Ghanaians are not as jealous and ignorant as you. So shut up.

• Tsikata 7 years ago

The NDC is not learning any lesson from our defeat. To insult Bawumia again is our own death sentence

• More 7 years ago

Every one whose name is yakubu.have mental illness.the.people call.yakubu are not normal.

• kwame 7 years ago

How can you say such a thing. She has no qualification to be a vice-president. I guess you are an illiterate as well

• Kwabena 7 years ago

You're not intelligent at all from how you write. Whatever Bawumia will be is not your concern, a PHD Yakubu

• Kofi Olamide 7 years ago

go back to farming were you naturally do well. Don't come and waste our tax moneys sitting idly and being a nuisance on any board.

• NDC NKWASEAFO PARTY 7 years ago

KO NA KO DWENSO "GO AND URINATE" SUCKER

• Amega 7 years ago

What does she enjoying sucking?

• Ghanaba 7 years ago

YOU ARE JUST AN OPPORTUNIST. MAHAMA GAVE YOU (2) 4X4 AND A HOUSE FROM TAX PAYER MONEY FOR CAMPAIGNING FOR HIM. THE POOR ALWAYS GETTING POORER. YOU SHOULD BE PROBED FOR ACCEPTING THE BRIBE. LOOK AT THIS WOMAN. WITCH

• KWADWO 7 years ago

ARE U NOT ASHAMED OF YOURSELF BY YOU SAYING THIS..SIGNATURE SELF YOU CANT SIGN AND U NEED POSE...U FNK DIS GOVERNMENT IS LIKE MAHAMA GOVERNMENT ..SHAME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

• sa ad 7 years ago

Hahaha

• yam billa 7 years ago

Akua you have the freedom and time to go back to farming you do not need a post my advice is start commercial farming with your loot from John Maham

• George, Maryland, USA 7 years ago

Akua Donkor thinks Ghanaians are not serious people like her and President Mahamah who offered her Presidential trips to the USA and some European countries detrimental to the taxpayer.Over our dead body.

She thinks she can take nana for a ride as she did Mahama. Would Nana be so stupid as .....?

• CD 7 years ago

Why give this woman publicity at all? She's a joke. An illiterate woman president of Ghana. How come?

• sam 7 years ago

Akua Donkor do think NPP is useless concert party ndc are you not the one insulting Nana Addo you see what God has done Nana Addo will never ever let you clean his toilets fool like you you're not even ashamed to mention Nan ...

The sad thing is that she got a house and two cars from mahama. Was mahama so stupid? No insults intended but just asking.

• Chiga 7 years ago

...why cocobod? I thought the minister of agriculture would be appropriate since she is a farmer.

• Zoobie-Zoobie 7 years ago

let's get serious

• Paa Nii 7 years ago

This woman has serious mental issues and should be committed. Fucking two faced hypocrite. WE WILL BEAT HER TO DEATH IF SHE COMES ANYWHERE HEAR NANA & NPP.

"Show me your friends and I will show you your character ". It means her friends had serious mental illness that's why she is mentally deranged too.

• Kay 7 years ago

AWURADE, HU YEN MMOBO. AKUA DONKOH, ANKA NE HO ENYE FE KAKRA MPO.

• Koo Nimo 7 years ago

There are so many people in Ghana who do not have the sense of shame

• God bless! 7 years ago

I think this woman Akua Donkor is a very smart woman. You see how she is cleverly weaving her way into Nana Addo's corner. She insulted Nana Addo with her her passion, and now she is ready to accept an appointment from him. W ...

• SILENT SOLDIER .. 7 years ago

WICKEDNESS NOT SMARTNESS

• rich usa 7 years ago

good gov

• SMART 7 years ago

One of the criticism Kuffour and NPP suffered for was the HIPC and toilets and phantom projects like the Jubilee parks to celebrate Ghana @ 50. As if by design, NPP is back soon enough to celebrate GH @ 60. A word of caution ...

• Capito . 7 years ago

After 7th Jan, 2017, don't waste our time on this woman (A.Donkor) again. Ghana h

• tetteh wiase 7 years ago

you are a lunatic get lost

• K2 7 years ago

Stupid woman.. U can only spend ghana money through jm and ndc..how can illiterate like u hold a position in the office.. Maame go back to yha farm wai

• bryt 7 years ago

see this fool , after chopping mahama party . you want another ghana money , do you think we pay tax to be given to some one like you

• Yaw Owusu 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, you think government affairs is for IDOTS like you. We will be Happy for you to Collect Toilet Fees in your Village any time you spend NDC Cash and you visit the Toilet.

• Capito . 7 years ago

After 7th Jan 2017, don't waste our time on this woman (Akua Donkor) again. Ghana had moved from unserious gov't to serious gov't. This Akua Donkor

• lee 7 years ago

Akua Donkor you not get character oo

• AGYENKWANUA 7 years ago

Cocoa board position? hahahaha.
    Even Kajetia cleaner will not be given to you.

• kofi usa 7 years ago

big witch

• Sam 7 years ago

Nana doesn't entertain comedy like others did. He is in for a serious business. Now Ghanaian know that Akua Donkor is an opportunist

• Sobolo 7 years ago

PRESIDENT AKUFFO ADDO, PLEASE DON'T ENTERTAIN THIS CLOWN IN YOUR PARTY. SHOW THAT YOU'RE A PARTY OF SERIOUS PEOPLE NOT CLOWNS.

• OVER 7 years ago

This was one of Mahama's Presidential Advisors and was always on official trips with him and almost anywhere Mahama went across the length and breadth of Ghana.
    So I don't understand what she means by she never accepted any ...

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Akua Donkor political prostitute who should appoint you to that position are not ashamed for insulting Nana Addo nd npp for 4 yrs bcos of what you were gaining from Mahama they have competent ppl in npp to lead the ...

• Kwasi USA 7 years ago

Who is going to appoint her for that job.one car one house is enough go away...

• John 7 years ago

Gone are the days of the dead dead goat when anything is appointed to office especially after you had sex with him. This government is for serious human beings and not for brainless idiots like you. BY the way we shall inves ...

• PK 7 years ago

she must smoking something.I laugh enter Onaapo

• Concerned Ghanaian 7 years ago

You think you can have it both ways

• Asiedu Aponkye 7 years ago

You will be assigned to the psychiatric hospital as a cleaner. What about that?

• Maame Adwoa 7 years ago

No need to write comments because she can't read to know what you may be talking about mpo!

• Maame Adwoa 7 years ago

Don't waste your time because she will not be able to read your comments

• Nanaba 7 years ago

Borla woman self you no go get, how about returning the care given to u by Mahama for doing nothing for Ghana?

• lito 7 years ago

U are nothing but an insult to Ghanaians.

• Obiri Yeboah. Lond 7 years ago

The woman who called Nana Addo all sort of names,is telling Ghanaians that Nana Addo is his brother. I want to tell madam Akua Donkor that if her brother is lost , she must start to look for him. Nana Addo will never be your ...

• THE LORD OF HOST 7 years ago

Your comedy is over, Ghana has grown enough to include people like Akua donkor in a serious business, do you actually know how to handle a mop to wash the floor of cocobod office? you should rather ask to be pepperbod bos ...

• Odikro 7 years ago

Can't any Television station in Ghana hire this woman on some Akan Drama program?

• The insider 7 years ago

Apuuu apuuu apuuuu!!!!! Tweaaaaaaa!!!

• Winsida 7 years ago

Oh my poor mama is now getting mentally out of order.

• lito 7 years ago

I don't blame that yakubu guy. Just imagine some having taken akpeteshi and sitting under a temperature of one hundred and twenty degrees drinking pito what do you expect to come out of a fool like that.

• Obuorba 7 years ago

I understand your concern about that imbecile and low self-esteemed Yakubu.
    However your reply to him implicitly shows that Yakubu is in the Northern part of Ghana. You know anybody can assume any name on this forum just to ...

• Bush Tailor 7 years ago

Queen Donkor, your crown is broken. No more freebies for you. Npp is smarter than that.

• dunaa 7 years ago

This woman was enough of an embarrassment to the NDC and Mahama. Akuffo Addo has too much class to allow this clown anywhere near Cocobod. Ghana has serious problems. We need people who can think, not some political buffoon t ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Now I know this woman is another Leading Pratt. Aka the goat, even a toad will not make you it's water girl. The concert days are over. Ghana now is looking for serious thinkers and doers not kokoo ase hunters.

• Ekuoba Gyasi, UK 7 years ago

Akua Donkor wanim tantan s3 de3 waka wisamu. now u know NANA ADDO foolish woman

• ttttttttttwwwwwwwweaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa 7 years ago

THE BITCH

• highlander 7 years ago

Yes you are right. You can do a good job. Nana should seriousely consider her. We want the country to go forward with Akua Donkor. After all, she is a ghanaian and a qualify presidential candidate. So why not cocoabod boss?. ...

• Kojo Grace, California, USA 7 years ago

This woman is a good riddance!

• Sammy Yao Adadivor 7 years ago

This woman is sick or perhaps had psychiatric issues.

• Simon prebi 7 years ago

You think npp is like you're ndc don't even think of house help

• wanted 7 years ago

she is using her head in politics pls allow her.i don't blame her na e.c i dey blame.

• THE LORD OF HOST 7 years ago

Such useless comedy is over, Ghana is in a serious business with the president elect - His excellency Nana Akuffo Addo, do Akua donor knows how to handle a common mop to clean the floor of cocobod office? Better ask to be ...

• Ghana 7 years ago

You are a joke

• Samuel 7 years ago

hahahaha

• omanbapa ele 7 years ago

u will not even get toilet minister wait for the NDC when they come again they can offer whatever u want, cos they made politics cheap for u to say this

• Nana Addo Dankwua 7 years ago

Folks you got wrong!!!
    On a more serious note, the woman has a point, and i think Nana Addo should give her a try. After all there is no harm in trying. If illiterates of the ilk of Bugri Naabu are already serving in Nana Ad ...

• Obuorba 7 years ago

Ignorance, ignorance,ignorance: it is a disease. When did Nana Addo formed his cabinet? You see how ignorant you are.

• True talk 7 years ago

Go back and listen to the interview you grated Kofi Adoma Wawani and hear your self about Nana Addo,you think npp is ndc?

• Kwadwo 7 years ago

NPP will not deal with ignorant elements like you. Am so sorry

• Dr. Acquah. 7 years ago

Who needs an uneducated person to help solve Ghana`s many problems? Just go and sell in the market because, this place fits you!Do you know how much 1 million dollars can buy? Of course not.

• CREATE, LOOT AND SHARE 7 years ago

Oh so that is where all the chop chop came from. I see. Mahama thank you.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Ghanaians are witnessing New Phase of Our Democracy
    1. The stomach Politicians
    2.The Chiefs who has amassed Wealth
    3. The stomach Journalist
    4. God Bless the people of Ghana

• Kbk 7 years ago

FUNNY I CALLED IT

• obi 7 years ago

this woman Npp should even let her come near

• buddha 7 years ago

BOOT LICKERS MZBEL BELE MAMUDU AKUA DONKOR CAN BRING NPP down cocobod as what cleander

• buddha 7 years ago

I am but one person but if this woman Dele Mamadu John Demelo of Mzbel come near the NPP I will relocate and with my last blood fight.If the want to join let them sart from cleaning party offices just lick some of us did

Apuu up foe where

• Abena 7 years ago

Mahama have you seen what Akua Donkor has done to you?

• Abanga, Bole 7 years ago

This old lady is just too stupid. Stupidity par excellone

• Nana Danso 7 years ago

If Mahama, you campaigned for and supported, failed to appoint you to Cocoboad position, who will? Akua, it is high time you realized that Ghana is no 'toy' We are doing serious business and so we need serious minded people, ...

• Kojo 7 years ago

Akua Donkor is a total disgrace to herself and the entire family. I have never seen a woman who likes money like her. Recently she vilified Nana Addo only to turn round and said Nana is her brother just because Nana has worn. ...

• General mosquito 7 years ago

Foolish woman go back to mahama. It's time for the learned men to rule the nation not opportunistic illiterates like you

• 2016 7 years ago

Stomach politician. You switch to where there is power. We will not give you CEO of headporters koraa

• Jim 7 years ago

Yakubu have you seen that you are a goat. Foolish like Akua Donkor

• Vanity 7 years ago

kua Donkor you are a "Political Prostitute Or a Political Judas"better stil the Thomas who denied Jesus.All of a sudden you know Nana Addo.

• anna 7 years ago

woy3 kwasea paa u will not get anything aboa u think npp is for jokers and concert like u shameless woman go follow ur mahama

• AMATX USA 7 years ago

Nana Addo should try who why don't you tell Mahama to try her for this 3 wks left for him bcos she is adviser to him they don't need her in npp bcos they have competent ppl to work

• Jarima 7 years ago

If Nana even mentions your name I will not vote for him. How can this evil woman thinks of anything from Nana? Shit and shit. Shameful woman.

• One Love 7 years ago

NPP is a party dat has so many intellectuals oooo,the party really mean business not ur comedian attitude .Kindly sit down n tk ker of ur grand kids wae cus dis NPP party de3 i beg don' t you go der koraaa cus yani abre paaa.

• WISMAN 7 years ago

You are on point .

• Rzxm 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, you are one of the reasons NDC party lost the election. If Mahama is using my tax money on you, of course, I will be pissed and vote against the party. Don't dare to worm your way to the NPP. They give positions ...

• WISMAN 7 years ago

Who is this woman ?

• Mess 7 years ago

Stupid

• Haruna 7 years ago

FAIR WEATHERED FRIENDS.... AKUA IS NOW DUMPING MAHAMA AND QUICKLY WANTS TO JUMP TO NANA'S CAMP. ALL OF THE NDC FOLKS SEEM TO BE DOING SO INCLUDING IGP KUBOLOR KUBALOR. CAN'T WAIT TO SEE ALL OF THEM FLUSHED OUT OF THEIR COMP ...

• Kofi K 7 years ago

I'm really tired of this witch.

• Oboobayg 7 years ago

Well ,Akua,there is one thing Nana is going to do that can also benift you ,he is bringing back the NHIS which you can take advantage of it and check in at the Psychiatric hospital for evaluation,your's must be in the early s ...

• Sikaba Kwaku Frimpong 7 years ago

Madam NPP do not condone corrupt nd aimless beings oooh, we are focused on national development. You please wait for ur Onaapo President he tolerates these nonsense. Hopefully by 2080 we see them government.

• PRIME 7 years ago

NEXT JOKE

• Champion's Corner 7 years ago

Stop insulting her for being so smart. She is ready to join the winning party so long as she gets free money to chop. All those insulting her, shame on you. Who is going to waste the time to read and interpret these insult ...

• Sikaba Kwaku Frimpong 7 years ago

Akua pls ooooooh not NPP. You can follow Mahama to Dubai nd he will talk to the president there to give u a ministerial position, since he holds half of the businesses or companies in Dubai

• Afia.Sika Gomoa.Nkran 7 years ago

That's Never Going To Happen Maame Akua Donkor.NPP Has More Than Enough Personnel For All The Positions. If Your Son Mahama Is Leaving The Office, Please Go With Him In Peace. Shut Your Mouth And Help Your Son To Pack His Stu ...

• Honest Truth 7 years ago

Akua Donkor, Anyidoho just posted he is looking for a part-time house cleaner. I am recommending you for the job.

• Ama 7 years ago

Eiiiiiiii Akua Donkor who on earth is going to give you appointment

• Tamas. 7 years ago

What's wrong with this woman . In fact Ghana is not right place to invest with illiterate looking for ministerial post. In fact ndc deserve defeat.

• samuel azumah 7 years ago

i will back you akua donkor.go and serve there

• Abiba 7 years ago

This woman managed to twist mahama soft spot and accompanied him to Italy . I thought that was money wasted but maybe something gained in the process.

• Ghanaba Pa 7 years ago

I ammmm stop od words

• Efo Red 7 years ago

Akua Donkor please check you self before you speak. Nobody needs you at Prestigious Coco board.

• Maame 7 years ago

Haahhaaaaaaaaaa! Onaaapo!

• Tony 7 years ago

Just put it: That Akua Donkor woman is sick. Listening to her making demands for the president-elect to call a press conference for her to endorse him sounds comical. Who is she? Does she think she so important to be get that ...

• An Akora 7 years ago

Eiii!! Maame Akua Donkor wo y3 opportunist papa. Hw3 maame woyi paaaa. You ate funny. After all the insults on NPP and Nana.

• papa ghana think Good 7 years ago

Akua,your end has come ,you think Ghanaians are fools,.wait ....

• Jack 7 years ago

I don't think she is mentally balanced. And she knows no shame.Isn't she the one who said Mahama is God. Go to your god for appointment. Nonsense

• AFUM THE BILLIONAIRE 7 years ago

Gyae nsemhunu keka no. Not even a caretaker of a public toilet.
    Greediness go kill you

• kwesi 7 years ago

Ndc has corrupt ed this woman,all.she thinks about is position and money.

• john duah 7 years ago

what is wrong with Madam Akua Donkor? could her advisors tell her to keep quite.

• Bienu yie 7 years ago

Stop the jokes, that era where Senior joker Mahama takes u along on foreign trips is OVER. We in the NPP mean business...Ofui.

• Nana Ama 7 years ago

Mother Ghana will get Rid of all greedy Politicians.Lesson and Warning to all Nana Addo Ministers if you know you are coming to make money forget it . The people will Stone you to death

• Eddy 7 years ago

Maame wei paaa, lol hahaha. Wanim s3 trumu

• Abenaa 7 years ago

Oh, so she is still dreaming of thumb printing documents. Will somebody advise her to shut up and pay more attention to her family and her farms.

• ken 7 years ago

gold digger.get lost we don't need people of your kind

Seriously who cares? Why do you even report this as news.

• Elliot Lee 7 years ago

Nobody cares about your illiterate ass

• JH New York 7 years ago

Nana Addo has come to do the peoples business and not to joke;to say the least.Don't allow Ekua Donkor,
    Dele Momodu,etc,around the president elect, or his vice.

• K B. 7 years ago

Akua Donko is a very annoying woman, she has to comport herself there's an accountability awaiting for her.

• Political gunner 7 years ago

Yakuba arrogance is killing u ! I don't blame u du u no bawumia fuck u

• Kay London 7 years ago

Do you think they are Jokers? Mahama didn't even offer you that position.

• More 7 years ago

Akua Donkor.u.better.see a.doctors.because u.sick.u.have mental illness.Akua donkor.oly foolish.Ghanaian.media.Will talking to Akua.Donkor

• kd 7 years ago

Grassroots were neglected whilst you were given two cars and a house. You contributed to our defeat.

• *********** 7 years ago

Maame Akua you definitely needs more than 4years to prepare for that position despite your experience in farming, and unfortunately Nana and his team must hit the ground running so as the Germans would say; "es tut mir leid" ...

• Ataabinuu 7 years ago

Was it not this same woman who insulted Nana Addo, even all the way back to his father?

• shine your eyes 7 years ago

you won't have your way this time around ur cup is full. u ate from Adom. u ate from mahama now what u want to eat from nana too. forget it. this people s pocket are dry and the will stay only for one term NO TIME TO ENTERTA ...

• Mizpah 7 years ago

U don't qualify to even clean Nana's shoes

• Joe k. 7 years ago

this courageous woman why do u always want to mud our please in this country

• Sefa from Spain 7 years ago

The new president elect should be very very careful for this woman Akua Donko.

• Mohammed nabulo 7 years ago

When will this woman stop joking and be a serious politician,? If Nana addo make any mistake and give even a toilet position to this woman, I will seize it

• Sefa from Spain 7 years ago

The president elect should be very very very careful for this woman Akua Donor.

• Eric 7 years ago

Unlike Mahama Nana is not here to play games with Ghanaians therefore, we don't need incompetent leaders filling our nation's top positions like they did under Mahama government.

• efua 7 years ago

Akua Donkor should give us a break. She thinks the NPP party is for jokers like her. The party is for serious people. She should continue to follow the NDC, that is the jokers party.

• Dee Jones 7 years ago

Nana is not in to joke with the taxpayer's money like Mahama. He is serious minded n wishes to alleviate the suffering of the bulk majority of the masses. Look elsewhere madam joker.

• Noah Harrison 7 years ago

Waaahw3 oo!,does this woman thinks Ghanaians r joking??? Sorry Mama your service is not need.go back to your farming career

• Obatwenba 7 years ago

This woman is sick. Better take her to Ankaful - Cape-Coast immediately by GFP or any family member for mental check-up

• ohemaa 7 years ago

Get prepare cos We're gonna retrieve everything given to you by mr. 'y3nky3 nni' mahama.

• KOFI ABRANTEE 7 years ago

The NPP are serious people and not like the NDC. They mean business and do not have time for you. Go and find something to sell in the market.

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

bayifo

• mussa- usa 7 years ago

idiot

• Attobrah 7 years ago

Akua Donkoh can u even spell cocobod.We don't need illiterate person to hold search position go away.Madam Farmer

• re 7 years ago

Onaaaaaaaaaaaaaapo aunty akua

• SAVE GHANA 7 years ago

hahahahaha..I laugh enter ayarigas mouth inside. I didn't see any teeth. comic relief from AKUA donkor. fools don't rule in nana addos govt. you can go look for job in mahamas hotel at Dubai. you can head their food and nutri ...

• Kwei 7 years ago

I think nana addo should give her that post she deserves it she has worked so hard just like nana addo

• AWUDU 7 years ago

Idiots