You are here: HomeNewsPolitics2016 12 10Article 493620

Samira Bawumia commends Ghanaians for choosing change

Read Comments Comments (57)

• Adu 7 years ago

you think nation craft is beauty contest?

• GFrostK@ ALL NDC IDIOTS 7 years ago

IT'S AMAZING HOW AN ASSOCIATION COULD BE FOULED IN WHOLE BY SUCH DECAY. ONE WONDERS IF IT'S THE SAME ANYIDOHOS & NAMOALES WHO HIDE BEHIND WEB TO CONTINUE THEIR INSULTS. OR COULD IT BE THE PARTY'S FIRST REQUIREMENT FOR MEMBER ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Whiles my district awaits its factory my village too awaits its irrigation dam. Teachers and nurses allowa. We de wait for all the free, free, free. We get all the list. I laugh enter Nana kitchen.

• Me Bond 7 years ago

Much of the credit goes to you and your Husband Dr Bawumia form 2012 election dispute to lectures of the state of the economy to expose NDC incompetent rot.Bravo.

• NPP SENIOR CITIZEN 7 years ago

We want to see Nana Addo’s fake and 419 promises coming to manifestion.

• DR TRUTH 7 years ago

KOKU ANYIDOHU & SAID SINARE SENSELESS INSULTS SUCH AS CALLING BAWUMIA & WIFE 'MUTUM BANZA' & 'TAMPIRI' WAS ONE OF THE FACTORS THAT BROUGHT MAHAMA DOWN. WORSE STILL MAHAMA FAILED TO REBUKE THEM. IT RATHER MADE SAMIRA MORE POPU ...

• GFrostK@ Dr.Truth, Sarkodie NYNY 7 years ago

Growing up, if you still see Mom buttoning your shirt, getting you ready for school and speaking softly: "Talk to your elders with respect." Prof. Attah Mills (MHRIP) is dearly missed for his humble demeanour. But not todays ...

• Fair game 7 years ago

I wonder if you have a mother which you can really tell this is my mum who brought me into this world else you won't insult mothers. You donkey/numnut should have respect to our mothers. I wonder where you got that name Adu f ...

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NY NY 7 years ago

DO YOU KNOW WHY LOST.IF NO THEN GO AND ASK KOKU ANYIDOHO,KOFI ADAMS,ASIEDU NKETIA,OMANE BOAMA, OFOSU KWAKYE,FIFI KWETE AND OKUDJETO ABLAKWA.THESE ARE PEOPLE MAHAMA SHOULDNT NEAR.THEY CREATED THE DEFEAT FOR MAHAMA.ALEX AKON, T ...

• Sam 7 years ago

You are proving how stupid you are to the world. People like you shouldn't be here. If you don't know what to use your phone for then hand it over to some kid who has more sense than you do. You go to the extent of insulting ...

• Black cat 7 years ago

You're a moron, Adu. What has this got to do with beauty? You just envy the lady.

• Mariam k 7 years ago

Oooh jealousy

• Dragon 7 years ago

Be extremely careful.

• kwame Asante 7 years ago

But her complexion............sometimes she is kind of chocolate dark........and sometimes she is completely fair........eiiìiii second lady copa coloured.......bam

• Lewis Kwame Addo 7 years ago

Nana is president-elect but we for his fulfillment of his promise.
    Be on the look for the following:
    ?Free SHS
    ?One district one factory
    ?One constituency
    ?$1million a year
    ?One village one dam
    ?Reduction in VAT from 1 ...

• Idrisu 7 years ago

We are waiting for the fulfilment of all these promises without fail. Ghanaians voted for these freebies promised by the NPP. No excuses such as NDC left nothing in the coffers

• Heo Anokye 7 years ago

Adu i'm sorry your statement was too harsh.

• Fair game 7 years ago

Adu has brains the size of an ant hence his insult to our mothers.

• Dessie 7 years ago

Lols: assistant first lazy: stop painting your foot

• Bugga 7 years ago

Seriously? Was that the best you could come up with? What about judging a person by what they say, how they think and how they act, not just by how they appear? I am disappointed, Adu...

...yet, truth be told, she fine rou ...

• GEORGE 7 years ago

Ghanaians did not vote for you because they want to but because you promised them heaven on earth. Example: One district one factory, 1 village one dam, absolute free NHIS, reduction of energy costs, free hostels for Kayaye, ...

• ######## 7 years ago

OH GEORGE YOU FORGET, BOSHAHENE ALSO PROMISED TO BUILD A HARBOUR IN TEMA, A HOSPITAL FOR PRISONS IN ALL DISTRICTS, BUILD RAIL LINE FROM GHANA TO GOD KNOWS WHERE. I CAN'T THINK FAR. WE WAIT TO SEE. TWEEEEEEA.

• pin 7 years ago

You denied your opponents the right to celebrate the last time you lost by going to court and holding ghana hostage for your selfish gains and now you come out with your dirty self to congratulate people.Find somewhere to hi ...

Sometime ago fulani headmen were raping women mercilessly and killing our farmers.........now we have a second lady.......do we look forward for more of them....

• kwame 7 years ago

Aaa ghana so now fulani too get mouth to talk ...fulani Aaa NPP. .

• NANA YAW SARKODIE NY NY 7 years ago

WHAT ABOUT EGYPTIAN SINARE,SCOTTISH RAWLINGS AND LABANESE YAMIN

• GFrostK@ Nana Yaw SARK 7 years ago

AT LEAST WE GET MEAT, WAGAASHI & FRESH MILK !!!

• Mama 7 years ago

I would like to also commend the media for a fantastic job. Truly proud of of those young, dynamic and prolific journalists at Multimedia, Despite Group, GHone, Kenmedia, Citifm and many more for great professionalism. The ...

• Mama 7 years ago

Beauty with brains. Great woman. Your husband should be very, very proud of you. Ghanaian women are proud of you. Continue to be a role model for our young girls.

• Dade 7 years ago

Not just a pretty face. Whao! this is beauty with brains. Nice one!!!

• JETMONEY 7 years ago

WHY THIS Insulting?does her statement offend u

• NPP- 7 years ago

Thank you for supporting the course

• Felibaby 7 years ago

Well spoken pretty Lady keep it up.....

• .´´ . ' . 7 years ago

NANA, YOU SHOULD NEVER MINGLE OR APPOINT
    ANY SON OF THE DEVIL TO SERVE GHANAIANS IF YOU DO SO IT WILL CAUSE YOUR DOWN FALL
    WHAT HAS LIGHT TO SO WITH DAKNESS OR WHAT HAVE THE SONS OF GOD TO DO WITH THE SONS OF SATAN FROM THE ...

• .´´ . ' . 7 years ago

WE SHOULD NEVER ALLOW THEM...NDC CANNOT REPENT FROM LIES

• african patriot 7 years ago

Why is Ghana web showing this degenerate lesbian on her front page on each addition. Who is behind the promotion of this American lesbian? Ae they trying to prep Ghanaian to adopt this Degenerate life style?

• Agbesi 7 years ago

We love everything about you okay ghanaian need you

• Yellow man 7 years ago

You calling a married woman a lesbian?What is wrong with you?Remember this ,hatred hates the hater more than the hated ok.

Sandra u have done very well. Take care of Mrs Bawumia (snr). That is your job for the elderly and the youth in all the 3 northern region s. Good job for rooting out create ,loot and share

• Asantewa 7 years ago

This stupid whore needs to shut the fuck up. Nobody voted her into power. Looking a the transition team, we have just voted Kuffour government part 2 into power.

• Shortprez 7 years ago

Your husband will be treated worse than the late Aliu Mahama when it is time for Nana Akuffo to leave the scene in 2024 or 2030 which ever the NPP decides.Don't dare. In NPP the closest to the Presidency for pepeni is VP!! Ma ...

• Kweku 7 years ago

he will be our next president his contribution to the campaign has been invaluable and when he performs as a vice he will be the natural successor his people will vote for him too

• Shortprez 7 years ago

Pepeni is pepeni!!

• kusi in spain 7 years ago

GOD BLESS YOU AND YOUR HUSBAND GHANAIAN PEOPLE BELEIVES THAT YOU WILL BRING CHANGE TO GHANA

• JAMES ASANTE BAMFO 7 years ago

Such a wonderful woman , u did a wonderful job I look forward to see u in New York , with your husband, God protect u & ur husband,Nana& his wife .

Oh so mahama was dubai...........theirs would be NY.......CHAI ANOTHER LOOT TEAM HAS BEEN UNLEASHED ON GHANA

• Akwasi Diasempa 7 years ago

Your beauty alone Will put more smile on your intelligent husband face to do a good work for country

• Yakubu 7 years ago

Kokoo ase koraseni was said to an Npp member by kobby Acheampong an NDC stalwart and his reason was that the person has been living in Kumasi and must go to Accra to broaden his horizon.and this fools wanted us to celebrate c ...

Better than Ammisah Arthurs wife throwing tantrums over common chalk.

• Kasandrah 7 years ago

Thank you Madam second lady. We know you and our Mother Rebecca, will surely deliver. May Allah help you to make the difference clear. Ghana has spoken.

• MAA_AFIA BAAKO P3 7 years ago

Adu u are d biggest fool l hve ever come across on social media wht has d second lady done to u ,dnt blame her for her beauty Allah gave to her freely ,kwasia gemigemi #beauty by nature #beshiewo#hahahaha?

• Gazola 7 years ago

u want to be a second lady now u got it hahaha welcome to a lion dell

• Maxi J 7 years ago

ADU , I believe there is beautiful ladies in ur entire family that can match Samira Bawumia that's why u talk crap about the lady. Learn to respect. IDIOT !!!!!!

• Maxi J 7 years ago

ADU , I believe there are no beautiful ladies in ur entire family that can match Samira Bawumia that's why u talk crap about the lady. Learn to respect. IDIOT !!!!!!

• pearl 7 years ago

ghanians will regret this change
    Proverbs 24:21-23 New King James Version (NKJV) My son, fear the LORD and the king; 21 Do not associate with those given to change; For their calamity will rise suddenly, 22 And who knows the ...

• pearl 7 years ago

Proverbs 24:21-23 New King James Version (NKJV)

My son, fear the LORD and the king;
    Do not associate with those given to change;
    For their calamity will rise suddenly,
    And who knows the ruin those two can brin ...

• Scotty 7 years ago

The woman is not respectful. she talks anyhow n does not think before voicing our a comment... U think Ghana is like leading a group... ur tym is near .... I know Nana will deliver..

Respect human